CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Tori C. on 09/22/20
no comment

By Gregory N F. on 09/22/20
Your workers did a really good job thanks

By Jeffery B. on 09/21/20
Robert and J.J show a very high level of professionalism during their visit to my house. Robert was very detailed in his explanation of what the install of the new water heater would require. After the install they ensured that I check the work to see if it met my ...
(View More)
Robert and J.J show a very high level of professionalism during their visit to my house. Robert was very detailed in his explanation of what the install of the new water heater would require. After the install they ensured that I check the work to see if it met my approval. They conducted a thorough clean up and asked me to call if any issues were noted. Excellent job gentlemen!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Cathy s. on 09/21/20
Jimmy was friendly, prompt, & efficient! He was very respectful and I would not hesitate to do business with Delta in the future!

By Chantal W. on 09/21/20
Scott did an excellent job installing my new water heater. He provided prompt and friendly service. Very knowledgeable and he was also training someone at the same time. I would definitely recommend Delta plumbing for all your plumbing needs.

By Eddie G. on 09/17/20
Went above and beyond to check everything to make sure the septic tank was working right and didn't just come out to empty it

By ORVILLE W. on 09/17/20
Trace and his co-worker... I think it was Jason ... were excellent. They were knowledgeable and thorough. Although they were some questions they could not answer, I was very, very pleased with them and my entire Delta Plumbing experience. I intend to see them again...
(View More)
Trace and his co-worker... I think it was Jason ... were excellent. They were knowledgeable and thorough. Although they were some questions they could not answer, I was very, very pleased with them and my entire Delta Plumbing experience. I intend to see them again when I call to start and complete the work in a day or two.
(View Less)

By Ray M. on 09/16/20
The technicians were prompt and polite. They answered all questions in a very professional and respectful manner. They explained the work and discussed all pricing upfront. Overall a great experience and would use them again no questions asked!

By Jeff D. on 09/16/20
Travis and his team with Delta Plumbing did an excellent job running water and sewer lines to my treehouse. They were professional and responsive, as was the entire Delta Plumbing team. Highly recommended.

By Ray W. on 09/15/20
Awesome ...educator ‍ Apologize about delay

By Christian H. on 09/15/20
Thomas was super nice and professional. He communicated throughout the whole ordeal. Could see I was unhappy about it and was empathetic to my situation.

By Marie L. on 09/14/20
Joe did an excellent job! He was knowledgeable, pleasant and answered all of my questions. He provided me with good information. I would certainly recommend him.

By Josephus Y. on 09/12/20
Jimmy was very professional and honest and we appreciate that. Not everyone will be honest about the work that needs to be done.

By Velma G. on 09/11/20
Knew what the problem was at hand.

By Cynthia M. on 09/11/20
Great service! Will use them again. Very dependable and reliable!

By Thomas J S. on 09/11/20
After having two other companies come and "FIX " our problem, we had to call a third septic service and it was DELTA, they finally fixed the problem Trace and his assistant ( GENE ) are on the top of there game !! Fixed the problem and we are grateful it was fixed ...
(View More)
After having two other companies come and "FIX " our problem, we had to call a third septic service and it was DELTA, they finally fixed the problem Trace and his assistant ( GENE ) are on the top of there game !! Fixed the problem and we are grateful it was fixed ! These two guys will be our go to company from now on !! Thank you two for getting it done right !!
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 09/09/20
After assessing the scope of work for the job, Scott provied an estimate of costs involved. When confronted with an unexpected problem, he explained the sitiation and rectified it to satisfaction. The work was done timely, professionally, and to the customer's satisfaction.

By Harold G. on 09/08/20
Zack, Michael and Billy were prompt ,courteous and on time. Zach explained everything and quoted us a price. The only surprise was work was less than quoted. We would recommend to anyone

By Lisa R E. on 09/08/20
Scott was knowledgeable, professional and completed this the service in a timely manner. Thanks Scott!

By Paula B. on 09/04/20
Robert and his assistant worked tirelessly through the day and into the evening, until the issue was resolved. There was never any complaining or stopping, through the day and into the evening, even though it became cold, with working conditions far from perfect. T...
(View More)
Robert and his assistant worked tirelessly through the day and into the evening, until the issue was resolved. There was never any complaining or stopping, through the day and into the evening, even though it became cold, with working conditions far from perfect. Thanks again for your diligence through this project!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
133 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Robert B
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Jason B
20 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Evelyn L has a 3-Star average rating and a total of 2 total reviews
2 total reviews
By Luis Cabrera M. on 05/06/20
Excellent customer service and very fast response. I had a leak in my water meter, we had no water in the house, so I called several plumbers, but no one was available. So i called Delta, the office manager was able to help me right away; despite, they were really ...
(View More)
Excellent customer service and very fast response. I had a leak in my water meter, we had no water in the house, so I called several plumbers, but no one was available. So i called Delta, the office manager was able to help me right away; despite, they were really busy, she was able to find a Plumber for that day. The job was done very professional. Thanks a lot.
(View Less)

By Gary L. on 07/10/19
Delta was advised that the job was a simple snake job to clear a sink. Delta would not quote a price. The employee was at the home about 30 min. sink was cleared, Thank you. Delta charged $350.00 to complete the 30 min job. $350.00 for 30 min!! The 97 year old hom...
(View More)
Delta was advised that the job was a simple snake job to clear a sink. Delta would not quote a price. The employee was at the home about 30 min. sink was cleared, Thank you. Delta charged $350.00 to complete the 30 min job. $350.00 for 30 min!! The 97 year old home owner had no choice but to pay. Delta took advantage of a WW2 senior citizen because they said "we have such a large overhead". Delta will not have my business and I will not be recommending them to anyone I know.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.