CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Rob T. on 01/26/22
Great Service. Very professional and still friendly.

By vicki w. on 01/26/22
no comment

By Kevin M. on 01/25/22
Great service

By Kenny D. on 01/25/22
Great service.

By David McFalls J. on 01/25/22
Services was needed and the options offered worked for me.

By Craig P. on 01/25/22
We had an odor in our conference room that we couldn't locate a source. Jason immediately noticed that we had a drinking fountain that was no longer in use and identified that the pee trap was probably dry and the sewer gas was venting through the drain. They remov...
(View More)
We had an odor in our conference room that we couldn't locate a source. Jason immediately noticed that we had a drinking fountain that was no longer in use and identified that the pee trap was probably dry and the sewer gas was venting through the drain. They removed the water fountain for us and inspected our plumbing fixtures throughout the facility. they found two toilets that were loose from the floor and promptly made the repairs. No more foul odor! Thanks guys.
(View Less)

By Shannon P. on 01/23/22
They entire team was professional and very smart..

By Michael L. on 01/20/22
I experienced a service issue with a plumber with whom I was not satisfied with the quality of work he provided. As a result, I emailed the company expressing such. The Office Manager, Evelyn, immediately responded to my email on the same evening and offered her ap...
(View More)
I experienced a service issue with a plumber with whom I was not satisfied with the quality of work he provided. As a result, I emailed the company expressing such. The Office Manager, Evelyn, immediately responded to my email on the same evening and offered her apologies for my dissatisfaction with the service I received. Evelyn went an extra step to assure me she would make the situation right and would send someone the next morning to fix the leak in my bathroom. Plumber Mason arrived and did a GREAT job of assessing the leak and repairing my bathroom to my full satisfaction! Evelyn's quick responsiveness to addressing my concerns gave me confidence to utilize Delta Plumbing again in the future. Kudos to Office Manager Evelyn!!
(View Less)

By Michael L. on 01/20/22
I experienced a service issue with a plumber with whom I was not satisfied with the quality of work he provided. As a result, I emailed the company expressing such. The Office Manager, Evelyn, immediately responded to my email on the same evening and offered her ap...
(View More)
I experienced a service issue with a plumber with whom I was not satisfied with the quality of work he provided. As a result, I emailed the company expressing such. The Office Manager, Evelyn, immediately responded to my email on the same evening and offered her apologies for my dissatisfaction with the service I received. Evelyn went an extra step to assure me she would make the situation right and would send someone the next morning to fix the leak in my bathroom. Plumber Mason arrived and did a GREAT job of assessing the leak and repairing my bathroom to my full satisfaction! Evelyn's quick responsiveness to addressing my concerns gave me confidence to utilize Delta Plumbing again in the future. Kudos to Office Manager Evelyn!!
(View Less)

By Linda on 01/19/22
Im pleased with the work but I wasnt happy when I got the invoice. I think I should have been told the cost of each service prior to approval because paying ****** for a back flush on a system that did not have a clog i think is excessive. Total for a 1st time sept...
(View More)
Im pleased with the work but I wasnt happy when I got the invoice. I think I should have been told the cost of each service prior to approval because paying ****** for a back flush on a system that did not have a clog i think is excessive. Total for a 1st time septic cleaning was over *******.
(View Less)

By James M. on 01/17/22
Scott Ingram was on time professional courteous and very helpful in getting me to understand actually where we need to start to stop the problem.

By Sebastian H. on 01/17/22
no comment

By Debra M. on 01/17/22
I believe that Joe was honest concerning the problem and the solution. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Linda H. on 01/14/22
2 toilets were repaired. A price was given once the problems were identified. They made before and after photos and had me test toilet function before they left. I am very satisfied with my service.

By Marvin M. on 01/14/22
no comment

By T. W. on 01/13/22
no comment

By Rodney Lee S. on 01/13/22
Joe Morgan

By angela c. on 01/13/22
The person you sent to my home was EXTREMELY professional. I had a plumbing issue and your journeyman did everything he could to locate the leak in my home. He was courteous and kind also. Thank you.

By Joseph G. on 01/12/22
no comment

By Rod M. on 01/12/22
Bradley of Delta Plumbing did a fine job. He was punctual, gave good advice once the problem was found, and was willing to adjust to my needs in the moment. I appreciate his time and effort.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.