CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Michael B. on 02/27/19
These guys are fantastic. Very thorough explanation of our issue, provided several options with pros, cons and prices for each, timely service, etc. Professional is about the best way to describe it. Definitely on my speed dial for any kind of plumbing issue goi...
(View More)
These guys are fantastic. Very thorough explanation of our issue, provided several options with pros, cons and prices for each, timely service, etc. Professional is about the best way to describe it. Definitely on my speed dial for any kind of plumbing issue going forward. Thanks, Delta!
(View Less)

By Anthony W. on 02/23/19
A repeat customer. Trace was very personable and knowledgable. I felt his presence was moremthan just a routine service call. #GreatCustomerServiceExperience.

By Kenneth J. on 02/22/19
I just wanted to give Delta Plumbing recognition for such excellent customer service experience and such a quick response. Brian Jackson was the service tech that initially came out to our home. He took the time to evaluate the situation and thoroughly detailed a c...
(View More)
I just wanted to give Delta Plumbing recognition for such excellent customer service experience and such a quick response. Brian Jackson was the service tech that initially came out to our home. He took the time to evaluate the situation and thoroughly detailed a course of action to take care of the problem. He was very pleasant and worked very hard to get the job completed. Scotty was an additional tech that came to assist Brian and they both double teamed my plumbing issues in the most cost effective way. I would highly recommend Delta plumbing and I will be a lifelong customer after receiving such a positive customer service experience. Thank you Delta, Brian and Scotty for such a pleasant experience.
(View Less)

By Willie M. on 02/22/19
Delta plumber (Scott) was very knowledgeable about my Delta faucets and the problem I was having. I am completely satisfied with the recommendations to resolve my issues and the results. I highly recommend the company.

By debbie b. on 02/22/19
Travis Hutcheson and his crew performed a repipe of our two story home in one day with diligence and zeal. A job typically requiring 3 days was pared down to one with a measure of attention to detail. I would recommend this technician.

By Melodee T. on 02/19/19
Very thorough, nice and polite.

By ShonnekaS S. on 02/18/19
He was great! The work was completed quickly and effortlessly. He also gave me tips on other repairs I plan to make.

By Mike H. on 02/18/19
We had our PRV replaced and William provided excellent communication, service and follow up. I appreciate his professionalism and would recommend his services to other homeowners.

By Thomas C. on 02/17/19
Technician William was timely and thorough in his work. Wonderful job, very professional.

By Mark Y. on 02/16/19
Excellent job!

By Bereket on 02/16/19
At first everything was going well, the person that came out to do the job (Travis) had too much attitude, lacks basic customer service and at times very rude. Therefore, I had to call the manager to get things to be done properly and the manager was able to resolv...
(View More)
At first everything was going well, the person that came out to do the job (Travis) had too much attitude, lacks basic customer service and at times very rude. Therefore, I had to call the manager to get things to be done properly and the manager was able to resolve the issue and thank you for that. Placing water line from .... Here is what you should expect, very rude customer service, expect to pay $500 to cut 20’ Sheetrock and on top of that they won’t replace it or put it back after work bc of the company policy. so I had to cut my own Sheetrock, which lasted less than 20 min. If they dig your landscape expect to go out and finish the job behind them. Finally, I can’t say this company is good or bad just bc of the service I received but use them at your own risk, I would never recommend them. Next time, I will stay with Pink Plummer, and/or Mr. Rooter plumbing and not go thru this much frustration. I used delta to save little money and it was a huge mistake look for other options! Just my opinion.
(View Less)

By Brian A. on 02/15/19
General was totally focused on the job at hand, extremely determined to complete the job to my satisfaction. I liked that.!!

By Julio R. on 02/15/19
Quick clean professional Highly recommend, Jerry thank you.

By Lynette B. on 02/13/19
Cameron was extremely professional .Has a very pleasant disposition. His helper was just as nice They were well matched. Thanks for sending such a pleasant team. Lynn Blackman

By Pat S. on 02/13/19
Cristian Popa is very professional and knowledgeable in the field. He explained the issues clearly. We definitely will request his service next time we call Delta Plumbing.

By Michele H. on 02/12/19
Travis was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to he helpful. He suggested a solution to my problem without being pushy. I intend to ask for him the next time I need your services.

By Render B. on 02/12/19
They were fast to come out did a good job. But I had already digged the hole and found the busted pipe and they still charged the full price and they are a high price company. Did fix my problem but for the price wish I would have went with different company.

By Julio R. on 02/11/19
(no comment)

By Paul S. on 02/11/19
Same day service and knocked it out fast!

By Ann M. on 02/08/19
Thought could give you review privately. 4 stars
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert B
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Trace M
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Opal B
2 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Zachary I
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.