CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Vickey P. on 03/02/20
Mr. Scott I. replaced the cartridge in our shower. He had to find the replacement cartridge (Thank God he was able to find it). Once he found it , he replaced it. I would recommend Delta plumbing and Mr. Scott I. Thank you again Mr. Scott I.!

By Courtney J. on 03/02/20
no comment

By Beverly C. on 02/29/20
I got a very friendly person on the phone and they responded quickly to my problem. A little pricey, but the technician seemed very knowledgeable. It is too soon to comment on the quality as far as will I have any problems with the work. So far so good.

By Linda W. on 02/29/20
Travis H. and his team provided outstanding service, efficiently completing the project. No other plumbing and septic company in the Atlanta area provides administrative staff and field technicians that meet Delta Plumbing's high standards.

By Ken H. on 02/28/20
Cameron was a quality, very polite technician with a clear understanding of the issues and how to resolve.them. I highly recommend Delta Plumbing.

By Rick J. on 02/27/20
Jason was awesome. He showed up on time, was thorough in testing my backflow valve. He even had his office send the results to Henry County Water Authority for me. Jason is a real asset to your company. If the need ever arises I will definitely use and highly recom...
(View More)
Jason was awesome. He showed up on time, was thorough in testing my backflow valve. He even had his office send the results to Henry County Water Authority for me. Jason is a real asset to your company. If the need ever arises I will definitely use and highly recommend Delta Plumbing. A Company!
(View Less)

By Joey B. on 02/27/20
Delta Plumbing was scheduled to be at our house on 2.25.20 , we rented a excavator to pre-dig the tank for them which cost us 300.00. They called us 30 min. before they were to be at our house and canceled so we wasted the 300.00. Then they showed up the next day l...
(View More)
Delta Plumbing was scheduled to be at our house on 2.25.20 , we rented a excavator to pre-dig the tank for them which cost us 300.00. They called us 30 min. before they were to be at our house and canceled so we wasted the 300.00. Then they showed up the next day late , we were quoted over the phone 305.00 to pump out our tank to include excavation. The technician advised us there would be a up charge for a excavator to dig out 12" of material ?? after deliberating back & forth finally the Labor on site volunteered to help me hand dig the rest which took less than 10 min. They uncharged us for a baffle T to be installed on our tank which is a 20.00 part all it is a 4" PVC T connection with a 4" PVC pipe 2' long they up charged us 375.00 for this part !! Along with changing our filter at 125.00 - when it was all said and done they asked for over 1000.00 dollars to do a quoted 305.00 Job. We do not recommend this company to any one please share with your friends - Delta Plumbing will quote you over the phone and up charge you once on site to do there work. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY IT IS A SCAM !!!!!!
(View Less)

By Doris B. on 02/26/20
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient

By Steven C. on 02/26/20
Pleased with service

By Octavia C. on 02/26/20
no comment

By Ernest H. on 02/26/20
Scott came out on time for our appointment. He fixed a busted pipe to my hot water tank in record time. He is amazing! He has done several jobs for us and has been great every time!

By Annette for Wayne B. on 02/25/20
Highly recommend Delta Plumbing - ask for Jerry!!

By clara b. on 02/25/20
delta plumbing sent jerry bryan to handle my problems. he was great. he checked the house and explained what needed to be done and did it in two visits. I would highly recommend him and delta plumbing.

By Tonia L. on 02/24/20
no comment

By Charles C. on 02/24/20
William J was great very nice very respectful and he knew how to do his job he is a professional thanks Delta plumbing

By Emilie A. on 02/24/20
Chris ****** of Delta Plumbing was professional and courteous. He explained the problem and detailed how the problem would be solved..

By Judy C. on 02/22/20
Excellent Service

By Judy C. on 02/22/20
Excellent Service

By Charles T. on 02/22/20
Jerry B

By Diane C. on 02/22/20
William and Michael were pleasant, explained what they were doing as they went along with the project. They answered questions in way of understanding it. They made sure clean up was done satisfactory to us. Very fair pricing as well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.