CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Stacey H. on 04/01/22
*********************** fixed a broken tub drainpipe under the house and a leak in the kitchen sink. He was quick, efficient, courteous, and explained things well. In past experiences, he actually contacted me after the job was finished to confirm that we had hot w...
(View More)
*********************** fixed a broken tub drainpipe under the house and a leak in the kitchen sink. He was quick, efficient, courteous, and explained things well. In past experiences, he actually contacted me after the job was finished to confirm that we had hot water in the house when our water heater gave trouble. If all employees at Delta Plumbing are like him, it is a good business. The **** was high, but aren't all plumbing companies the same? Delta is high, but it does good work.
(View Less)

By Don B. on 04/01/22
Excellent work with Knowledgeable People.

By Nakeisha P. on 04/01/22
Joe was phenomenal! He explained everything in detail, answered all of my many questions, & walked me through everything that had to be done. He was in & out in a very reasonable amount of time and reassured me during the process.

By Andre W. on 04/01/22
no comment

By Kyle J. on 03/31/22
no comment

By Ron f. on 03/31/22
I was very pleased with Austin’s work

By Judy S. on 03/31/22
no comment

By Bobby W. on 03/30/22
Absolutely great details on the jobs preformed wish I would've used you guys earlier thanks 10 star

By Crystal J. on 03/30/22
Worked fast and was a professional. Would call on him again.

By Christine S. on 03/30/22
Great experience. Came earlier than expected (after checking with me first.) Very professional and friendly. Did a great job.

By Vinson E. on 03/29/22
no comment

By Thomas H. on 03/29/22
no comment

By Andrew R. on 03/29/22
Brandon and Tyler were fantastic. They were able to quickly identify the problem and a solution. They were both so nice and able to easily explain what they were doing to someone without any plumbing experience. I highly recommended using these guys.

By Mark P. on 03/28/22
We have the main line connection fail from work done 12 years prior. Accept the reason behind that and the improved connection newly installed.

By Dan R. on 03/28/22
It took too long to finish the job Had to pay for work that did not work

By Susan H. on 03/25/22
The job, was done in a timely manner, he explained what happened to the pipe and what he did to repair it.

By Maria K. on 03/24/22
Fantastic service and fixed the issues on the same day!

By David B. on 03/23/22
Both Westly and Dylan were very careful in digging up and cleaning my septic tank, provided me with some advice on how to get the best use of the tank. Discussed with me the adding of cover so I don't need to dig the tank up any more and adding a filter to the syst...
(View More)
Both Westly and Dylan were very careful in digging up and cleaning my septic tank, provided me with some advice on how to get the best use of the tank. Discussed with me the adding of cover so I don't need to dig the tank up any more and adding a filter to the system so it would work better. Definitely on my reuse list.
(View Less)

By Cheryl C. on 03/23/22
Jimmy J resolved our problem in 15 minutes. Very professional and knowledgeable. Friendly with a great attitude. Excellent service!

By gloria w. on 03/23/22
The experience of replacing a water heater was good. Anthony Day was on time and professional. I have used Delta before and I'm glad I called and got Anthony again. Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.