CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Alice m P. on 06/13/20
Scott was great very professional doing a great job

By Thomas J. on 06/12/20
Very informative great experience

By tom w. on 06/12/20
Delta Plumbing specialist Joe Morgan provided a quote for future plumbing work to replace whole house plumbing. he was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. This visit was for cost estimate. the job has not yet begun.

By Suzanne L. on 06/12/20
no comment

By Richard N. on 06/12/20
Delta Plumbing was awesome! They were on time, and Robert was quick to call in technicians to fix my water leak right when he saw it. JJ and company were autonomous, efficient, and hard working while fixing the leak. Definitely will call Delta again for troubles in the future.

By Elizabeth L. on 06/12/20
no comment

By Jacque W. on 06/11/20
Facebook wouldn't complete the transmission.

By Ronnie F O. on 06/11/20
Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Douglas P. on 06/10/20
no comment

By Roderick W. on 06/09/20
He was quick and very knowledgeable.

By Jennifer R. on 06/08/20
no comment

By Mark D. on 06/07/20
I can not say enough kind words regarding my experience with Delta Plumbing. I had a septic tank issue. Everyone I encountered including the dispatchers (can't recall their names-sorry!), Nathan (plumber), to Mike (plumber) and Michael (plumber) were very kind, pr...
(View More)
I can not say enough kind words regarding my experience with Delta Plumbing. I had a septic tank issue. Everyone I encountered including the dispatchers (can't recall their names-sorry!), Nathan (plumber), to Mike (plumber) and Michael (plumber) were very kind, professional and knowledgeable. The dispatchers called to keep me informed of ETA's. The plumbers kept me updated on their progress and worse case scenarios. The work took about 12 hours to complete but I could not have asked for a better group of people. I can not stress how professional Mike and Michael were! These guys are the best of the best! Please let them know I truly appreciate their hard work, determination and attention to detail. Please also let them know I'm so sorry the dog stole the pizza intended for them!
(View Less)

By La Tonia N. on 06/07/20
Josh is very Knowledgeable in his craft. He took the time to explain why he did what he did. He encouraged me to observe each process of the job. Josh is easy to talk to, he did't make me feel as if I was in the way of him finishing up with the job. Again he took...
(View More)
Josh is very Knowledgeable in his craft. He took the time to explain why he did what he did. He encouraged me to observe each process of the job. Josh is easy to talk to, he did't make me feel as if I was in the way of him finishing up with the job. Again he took the time out to ensure I understood the process and how my septic system works. That was very important to me. I learned there are a few more components to my system, then I previously thought. It was a pleasure working with Josh. Thank you Josh LaTonia
(View Less)

By tom w. on 06/04/20
Delta Plumbing specialist Joe Morgan provided a quote for future plumbing work to replace whole house plumbing. he was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. This visit was for cost estimate. the job has not yet begun.

By Amanda P. on 06/03/20
no comment

By Deborah C. on 06/03/20
no comment

By Adam Z. on 06/03/20
no comment

By Kesha & Kenneth M. on 06/03/20
Joe Morgan was our technician who came out to help us with installing our stove. It was pretty simple to do, however, we paid home depot to delivery and install our new stove, but to our surprise they couldn't unscrew the gas line and suggested we call a plumber or...
(View More)
Joe Morgan was our technician who came out to help us with installing our stove. It was pretty simple to do, however, we paid home depot to delivery and install our new stove, but to our surprise they couldn't unscrew the gas line and suggested we call a plumber or to reschedule delivery to send a home depot technician out, which was going to take another week longer to do. My wife and I decided to call Delta Plumbing who were able to schedule a plumber the same day, which was a (Huge Relief) and Joe was so easy going and professional, made the process quick and even took time to show us that everything was connected and function properly. We were more than happy with the services Delta & Joe provided and will be using Delta plumbing again for any future services! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Mark P. on 06/02/20
Travis and Mason always do an excellent job. Terrific service.

By Hassan R. on 06/02/20
Mr. ****** was very professional and knowledgeable. Delta Plumbing Inc. is a company to have for your plumbing needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nathan J
1 Year
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Jason B
20 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Steven J
6 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Jason M
12 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Michael M
3 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.