CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Margaret c. on 06/15/19
Ivan was such gentlemen.

By Kavis P. on 06/15/19
Delta plumbing is a great company. Jimmy is one of the best, he’s knowledgeable of whatever problem you may have with your plumbing and provides great customer service. I would recommend Delta Plumbing to anyone who’s having plumbing issues if they want it fixed right.

By Sharon M. on 06/14/19
Scott I. provided excellent service. My hot water heater went out and my sink was leaking. He explained to me the problem in technical terms (which I had no clue what he was talking about) and explained to me that my previous hot water heater wasn't installed pro...
(View More)
Scott I. provided excellent service. My hot water heater went out and my sink was leaking. He explained to me the problem in technical terms (which I had no clue what he was talking about) and explained to me that my previous hot water heater wasn't installed properly and posed many code violations and a fire hazard . However, I had a major issue because I just finished a remodel and didn't want the water to ruin my hardwood floors. Also, my sink wasn't installed properly by the previous plumber. He did an excellent job with the repairs and the installation. He kept me inform with pictures every step of the way. My main issue is that they are WAY too pricey.
(View Less)

By Deborah S. on 06/13/19
Anthony Day was great guy and made on time and fixed quick and checked everything. It made me so happy. I reccomend you to have him . I gave him 5 stars. Thank you!

By Stacie P. on 06/12/19
Todd and Dylan were fast, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They did an excellent job just as previous technicians have. I highly recommend Todd, Dylan and Delta Plumbing for all your septic tank needs.

By Santreecia T Y. on 06/11/19
good

By Sean S. on 06/11/19
I have used your services several times in emergency situations each time your company representatives Josh and Cameron have always been extremely courteous and professional I would highly recommend Delta septic

By Son N. on 06/10/19
I have used your services several times in emergency situations each time your company representatives Josh and Cameron have always been extremely courteous and professional I would highly recommend Delta septic

By James J. on 06/09/19
I feel that I was ripped off! or taken advantage of not just by Jimmy J but the company as a whole.

By Kimberly M. on 06/07/19
Do not use this company! They will totally rip you off! Way over charged me for services! Charged me almost 200.00 just to dig up the septic tank and then said there was an excessive amount of waste in there. There are only 2 people in this house. 1000 gallon sept...
(View More)
Do not use this company! They will totally rip you off! Way over charged me for services! Charged me almost 200.00 just to dig up the septic tank and then said there was an excessive amount of waste in there. There are only 2 people in this house. 1000 gallon septic tank, you do the math. 600 dollars later and I'm done with this company, total scammers!
(View Less)

By Christopher C. on 06/07/19
Knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous service. Would recommend. I had an RO/DI System installed.

By Eileen R. on 06/06/19
Edin did a great job finding the leak in my house. He was very professional and I would recommend the company to my friends.

By Mary S. on 06/05/19
I was happy with the prompt service and the work that was done. However when the gas line got a slow leak and then a big leak I was surprised that I had to pay an additional $350. I know things break as they get older I just was a little overwhelmed at $2,151 for r...
(View More)
I was happy with the prompt service and the work that was done. However when the gas line got a slow leak and then a big leak I was surprised that I had to pay an additional $350. I know things break as they get older I just was a little overwhelmed at $2,151 for replacing the water heater. But Anthony was very nice and cleaned up all his stuff.
(View Less)

By Robert on 06/05/19
Very professional and solve the problem honestly while other plumbing companies gave incorrect diagnosis

By Monique J. on 06/04/19
He was very helpful and knowledgeable.

By Careema G. on 06/04/19
On time. Very informative. Respectful. Educated. Reasonable. Would definitely use again. Thx.

By Lawrence P. on 06/02/19
The form would not accept my review.

By Gregory S. on 06/02/19
Jimmy and his crew were very polite and professional. They listened to my concerns and remove all debris including a large Bush that had to be removed to install a new main water line. I would definitely use Delta again.

By Willard B. on 05/31/19
Professional service, courtesy exemplified welcomed customer feedback.

By (Mary) Jackie M. on 05/31/19
Scott deserves an A rating. He did a wonderful job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Todd S
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.