CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Aldon H. on 11/12/19
Josh did a good job

By S T. on 11/10/19
We worked with Christian and his assistant on a water line problem. This our second time with Christian and we are very pleased with his work, attitude and respect for us. We had Robert also the same day to repair our kitchen faucet. Robert was also had a pleasant ...
(View More)
We worked with Christian and his assistant on a water line problem. This our second time with Christian and we are very pleased with his work, attitude and respect for us. We had Robert also the same day to repair our kitchen faucet. Robert was also had a pleasant attitude and did a good job. Every time we call Delta we are satisfied
(View Less)

By Jessica T. on 11/06/19
I was overcharged for replacing a pipe that was over my septic tank. When I called the office to see how much the job would cost if they had to dig up the dirt I was told $350-$400. So if you’ve already dug it up to clean my septic tank. why was I still charged $...
(View More)
I was overcharged for replacing a pipe that was over my septic tank. When I called the office to see how much the job would cost if they had to dig up the dirt I was told $350-$400. So if you’ve already dug it up to clean my septic tank. why was I still charged $400.00. When my husband called to inquire about the charges it was stated that the technician had to go to Home Depot to purchase the pvc pipe. I googled the distance from my house to the Home Depot. It’s only 1.6 miles approximately 5 minutes away to purchase estimated $20.00 worth of PVC pipe.
(View Less)

By James W. C. on 11/06/19
This man showed up checked out the problem information from me and proceeded to find the problem within a very short time frame. I was very much impressed and would quickly call Delta Plumbing again when I need professional plumbing help.

By Lorenzo Reed J. on 11/05/19
no comment

By Louis J. on 11/04/19
no comment

By Raymond G. on 11/02/19
no comment

By Joseph g. on 11/01/19
Travis was very professional he even helped get my incapacitated wife safely into house. His knowledge and insights greatly appreciated. He kept us informed every step of the way.

By Martha C. on 10/31/19
Scott was a true educated plumber, took the time to talk with my home warranty company and send photos that was needed.

By Cody F. on 10/31/19
Very professional staff. Arrived at the time given. Gave me allot of knowledge how to prolong our septic system. I would definitely use their services again And would recommend them to others.

By Ruthie M. on 10/31/19
Nathan did a very good job on clearing up the issue at hand. It took an hour or a few minutes more, but the cost for what he did was way too pricey. Next time I’ll shop around for a better price. The senior discount didn’t help at all. I had to have the wor...
(View More)
Nathan did a very good job on clearing up the issue at hand. It took an hour or a few minutes more, but the cost for what he did was way too pricey. Next time I’ll shop around for a better price. The senior discount didn’t help at all. I had to have the work done that day, so I went with the very high price.
(View Less)

By kj L. on 10/31/19
excellent

By Donald T. on 10/30/19
Great experience with Delta The Educated Plumber. Chris S. was great, timely arrival, explained the work needed, and was thorough and quick in completing the work I needed. Highly recommend!

By Marilyn B. on 10/30/19
William was very quick to respond and very knowledgeable. He accessed the problem and stayed with it until it was solved.

By Peggy M. on 10/30/19
I so appreciate Scott Ingram at Delta Plumbing, who answered my call about a kitchen sink faucet at once, made the repair, and was simply an effective, enjoyable person with whom to deal. I highly recommend Scott as your go-to guy for plumbing needs.

By Lawrence C. on 10/29/19
I felt like I was in an episode of this old house because before Nathan began working on my shower leak, he pretty much explained how water coming in from main line has to be controlled pressure wise by a pressure relief valve. Too much pressure going in a house c...
(View More)
I felt like I was in an episode of this old house because before Nathan began working on my shower leak, he pretty much explained how water coming in from main line has to be controlled pressure wise by a pressure relief valve. Too much pressure going in a house can and would eventually damage washers leading to water leaks. Nathan checked the incoming pressure and sure enough it was way over the max allowable. Going with Nathan’s recommendation I requested that the PRV be replaced and also requested for an additional shut off valve installed. After that Nathan repaired the shower leak and all throughout the process, explaining to me the “why”. I learned a lot from Nathan and I am so appreciative that he took time to explain the process. What an awesome opportunity I got. Thank you Nathan. Job well done.
(View Less)

By Vantony J. on 10/29/19
Great job

By Carol R. on 10/29/19
Micheal did an excellent job in educating me and my husband on septic tank thank you thank you thank you

By Anthony K. on 10/28/19
Delta plumbing was a big help at finding the source of water leak. definitely recommend them for future work

By Sarah B C. on 10/27/19
Anthony Day knew what he was doing and made repairs efficiently.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Cameron W
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.