CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Odell Barnwell I. on 09/28/20
Excellent customer service and very satisfied w/ the repairs

By Cynthia K. on 09/28/20
Need another visit will write 1 review when all services are complete.

By Deborah E. on 09/28/20
Quick and competent service. Fair price. No hidden fees.

By Diane on 09/26/20
no comment

By MARK M. on 09/25/20
no comment

By Laura M. on 09/25/20
Jerry, Master Plumber, was very knowledgeable, took the time to explain everything clearly in regards to my main water line leak. He was polite and patient with my questions.

By Tori C. on 09/22/20
no comment

By Gregory N F. on 09/22/20
Your workers did a really good job thanks

By Jeffery B. on 09/21/20
Robert and J.J show a very high level of professionalism during their visit to my house. Robert was very detailed in his explanation of what the install of the new water heater would require. After the install they ensured that I check the work to see if it met my ...
(View More)
Robert and J.J show a very high level of professionalism during their visit to my house. Robert was very detailed in his explanation of what the install of the new water heater would require. After the install they ensured that I check the work to see if it met my approval. They conducted a thorough clean up and asked me to call if any issues were noted. Excellent job gentlemen!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Cathy s. on 09/21/20
Jimmy was friendly, prompt, & efficient! He was very respectful and I would not hesitate to do business with Delta in the future!

By Chantal W. on 09/21/20
Scott did an excellent job installing my new water heater. He provided prompt and friendly service. Very knowledgeable and he was also training someone at the same time. I would definitely recommend Delta plumbing for all your plumbing needs.

By Eddie G. on 09/17/20
Went above and beyond to check everything to make sure the septic tank was working right and didn't just come out to empty it

By ORVILLE W. on 09/17/20
Trace and his co-worker... I think it was Jason ... were excellent. They were knowledgeable and thorough. Although they were some questions they could not answer, I was very, very pleased with them and my entire Delta Plumbing experience. I intend to see them again...
(View More)
Trace and his co-worker... I think it was Jason ... were excellent. They were knowledgeable and thorough. Although they were some questions they could not answer, I was very, very pleased with them and my entire Delta Plumbing experience. I intend to see them again when I call to start and complete the work in a day or two.
(View Less)

By Ray M. on 09/16/20
The technicians were prompt and polite. They answered all questions in a very professional and respectful manner. They explained the work and discussed all pricing upfront. Overall a great experience and would use them again no questions asked!

By Jeff D. on 09/16/20
Travis and his team with Delta Plumbing did an excellent job running water and sewer lines to my treehouse. They were professional and responsive, as was the entire Delta Plumbing team. Highly recommended.

By Ray W. on 09/15/20
Awesome ...educator ‍ Apologize about delay

By Christian H. on 09/15/20
Thomas was super nice and professional. He communicated throughout the whole ordeal. Could see I was unhappy about it and was empathetic to my situation.

By Marie L. on 09/14/20
Joe did an excellent job! He was knowledgeable, pleasant and answered all of my questions. He provided me with good information. I would certainly recommend him.

By Josephus Y. on 09/12/20
Jimmy was very professional and honest and we appreciate that. Not everyone will be honest about the work that needs to be done.

By Velma G. on 09/11/20
Knew what the problem was at hand.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
134 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Robert B
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Jason B
20 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.