CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Tracy B. on 01/23/20
Joe was absolutely AWESOME! I would definitey use him again. He's quick, efficient, friendly and professional.

By Robert W. on 01/23/20
Josh and his co-worker were very nice and professional. He also provided me information on how the septic tank system works, and how to perform annual maintenance.

By John L. on 01/22/20
It wouldn't let me post. ?? Overall workmanship was excellent. Time of arrival- good

By Michael S. on 01/22/20
Jimmy Jones is not only a professional, he's also friendly and provides good customer service.

By Stephen Paige S. on 01/22/20
William was on time(actually a little early) he came and accessed the problem,gave me a great price, explained what he was going to do and was in and out with no mess. If you need a great plumber this company is the way to go

By Wesley L. on 01/21/20
William J. Was great, he not only did a good job and fixed our issue he was informative and actually taught me something. I could tell he takes pride in his work!! Would recommend Delta because if William.

By Benjamin Joseph Feehan l. on 01/21/20
Joe M did a great job. Very fast and neat worker. Nice guy.

By Armin S. on 01/21/20
Please noted that this is actually a 5 star review. Many people do not bother to read 5 star reviews, me being one of them. We 1st used Delta a few years ago to replace our main water line from the road to the house. These guys did a better job than I originally ex...
(View More)
Please noted that this is actually a 5 star review. Many people do not bother to read 5 star reviews, me being one of them. We 1st used Delta a few years ago to replace our main water line from the road to the house. These guys did a better job than I originally expected. So of course we chose Delta again for a plumbing job we needed on the kitchen. This time Scott Ingram came to perform the work. He performed the work quickly and professionally. Just like the crew that came out the first time to perform the main water line replacement, Scott also appeared to have a love and a passion for what he does for a living. The quality of the work really shows this.
(View Less)

By TJ C. on 01/20/20
Delta is a first class company and delivers fantastic work on demand.

By Jumoke A. on 01/20/20
I tried to post 5 stars but they were asking for too much personal info on BBB

By Chloe R. on 01/18/20
Michael Martin was an excellent technician. Answered all my questions being a new home buyer. Serviced on weekend. Highly recommend Delta Septic Pumping.

By arthur g. on 01/17/20
no send button

By Melanie G. on 01/17/20
They did the job ok - BUT their prices are over the top - I only used them because I had a coupon that I found out was expired, but I had them pump it anyway. Ended up paying more than double what I usually pay. That's what I get for trying to save money. Back to my old company.

By Marlene N. on 01/17/20
Very professional!

By Dorsey N. on 01/15/20
Nathan, from Delta, was extremely helpful, listened to my concerns, and completed a quality job. I was dealing with a 3rd company which broke my waterline. Without Nathan and Delta, I'd still be hauling water to flush my toilets.

By Jeanne f. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Kevin M. on 01/14/20
Great service! Repairs were completed in no time.

By Julie B. on 01/11/20
Anthony was very helpful, worked very hard, and did a great job getting a big project done day-of so that I could have running water, even though it was raining. I appreciate his professionalism and customer service!

By Steve S. on 01/11/20
The guys showed up on time and were very friendly and professional. They were very patient and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

By Glenn R. on 01/10/20
Joe Morgan was polite, friendly and professional. I highly recommend him as a journeyman plumber.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Chris S
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Chrisitan H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
14 total reviews
By Kevin M. on 01/14/20
Great service! Repairs were completed in no time.

By Judith D. on 01/10/20
Chris did a great job for me today Was so thankful. Will always come to delta for my plumbing woes

By Elizabeth M. on 01/07/20
no comment

By S T. on 11/10/19
We worked with Christian and his assistant on a water line problem. This our second time with Christian and we are very pleased with his work, attitude and respect for us. We had Robert also the same day to repair our kitchen faucet. Robert was also had a pleasant ...
(View More)
We worked with Christian and his assistant on a water line problem. This our second time with Christian and we are very pleased with his work, attitude and respect for us. We had Robert also the same day to repair our kitchen faucet. Robert was also had a pleasant attitude and did a good job. Every time we call Delta we are satisfied
(View Less)

By lanier w. on 10/21/19
Great job, very professional and was on time. I will use you guys again just because of how professional he was.

By Meredith J. on 10/20/19
Polite, Friendly, and good timing.

By Paula D. on 10/09/19
Chris was my service professional! His knowledge and expertise was superior ! Everyone at Delta Plumbing exuded professionalism, from customer service to the technicians! We are very satisfied with Chris's completed work! I highly recommend Delta Plumbing! ...
(View More)
Chris was my service professional! His knowledge and expertise was superior ! Everyone at Delta Plumbing exuded professionalism, from customer service to the technicians! We are very satisfied with Chris's completed work! I highly recommend Delta Plumbing! Sincerely, PMSD
(View Less)

By Warren E Dixon J. on 10/09/19
Contacted Delta plumping this morning before 9 am. Was pleasantly surprised that they could get someone out here today. Wasn't long before that I was notified that a technician could be at my house within the hour. Chris H. was professional and very friendly. I exp...
(View More)
Contacted Delta plumping this morning before 9 am. Was pleasantly surprised that they could get someone out here today. Wasn't long before that I was notified that a technician could be at my house within the hour. Chris H. was professional and very friendly. I explained the situation what was occhring in my master bathroom Chris assessed the situation, quoted me a more than reasonable price for the repair. The job was completed professionally and showed me pictures of before and after the repair was done. I highly recommend delta plumbers. Ask for Chris H. to come out to your home you will not be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Warren E Dixon J. on 10/09/19
Contacted Delta plumping this morning before 9 am. Was pleasantly surprised that they could get someone out here today. Wasn't long before that I was notified that a technician could be at my house within the hour. Chris H. was professional and very friendly. I exp...
(View More)
Contacted Delta plumping this morning before 9 am. Was pleasantly surprised that they could get someone out here today. Wasn't long before that I was notified that a technician could be at my house within the hour. Chris H. was professional and very friendly. I explained the situation what was occhring in my master bathroom Chris assessed the situation, quoted me a more than reasonable price for the repair. The job was completed professionally and showed me pictures of before and after the repair was done. I highly recommend delta plumbers. Ask for Chris H. to come out to your home you will not be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Nathaniel Austin G. on 09/15/19
I called Delta and they had one of their techs out that day. Chris and his associate made a thorough check of the bathroom in our house from which we have been noticing a sewer-type odor. He checked/ observed possible sources but couldn't find anything. He asked...
(View More)
I called Delta and they had one of their techs out that day. Chris and his associate made a thorough check of the bathroom in our house from which we have been noticing a sewer-type odor. He checked/ observed possible sources but couldn't find anything. He asked when the toilet was installed and I told him another plumber had pulled and reset it just the day before but the odor persisted. He recommended a smoke test and provided a written estimate for $550. We are considering what to do. The $39 service fee was very reasonable and is all we had to pay. Thanks to Chris and Delta for their professionalism.
(View Less)

By Ron R. on 09/12/19
Chris was good and completed the job with satisfactory results

By Monica H. on 09/10/19
Very good job thank you

By Reuben p. on 09/08/19
After a long day he did what had to be done and got everything working

By Colzie j. on 08/28/19
Very knowledgeable technician seem to know his job but I felt as if I was overcharged small job I was charged $316 for a job that should have took 30 minutes tops
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.