CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Randall E. on 03/26/20
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating...
(View More)
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating on them as well. He checked the water pressure and replaced the pressure reducing valve hopefully putting other problems at bay.
(View Less)

By David S. on 03/25/20
Great service.

By susan w. on 03/24/20
Joe Morgan was respectful, informed, and worked quickly.. I give him 5 stars!

By Angie B. on 03/23/20
Delta Plumbing was very professional and they were able to fix our sink quickly. We will use them again.

By Ashley A. on 03/21/20
Robert was excellent. He was very professional and he was extremely patient with answering all of the questions that I had for him. Thank you Robert!

By jim d. on 03/19/20
great work in quickly identifying the issue and resolving the issue.....thanks Nathan Thanks Delta for standing behind your work

By Angela J. on 03/19/20
Great work! Very professional I called that morning and that afternoon my sink was fixed.

By shevenie r. on 03/18/20
Joe from Delta Plumbing serviced my Father's home leak with professionalism and stellar service. He was great to work with and made it so that i would definitely use Delta Plumbing again... making sure to request him for servicing our home as well.

By Gloria M. on 03/18/20
no comment

By milan b. on 03/18/20
no comment

By Charles B. on 03/17/20
The only plumber out of 4 that I called that could come in less than two hours of my service call. Prompt and fast service, fair cost and thorough. We will be using this plumbing company again for future needs.

By Charlie p. on 03/17/20
My tenant water bill is high up in the sky. Jason came and checked everywhere, include the meter. He called and said there was no leakage and explained to the probable cause. I was about to ask him what's the damage, he said it was free. Usually its suppised to be ...
(View More)
My tenant water bill is high up in the sky. Jason came and checked everywhere, include the meter. He called and said there was no leakage and explained to the probable cause. I was about to ask him what's the damage, he said it was free. Usually its suppised to be at least almost $300, but he he said that's ok. I'm was happy and told him I will give him an excellent review and will call him next time if there's an issue.
(View Less)

By David B. on 03/17/20
Chris was great-cool, calm & competent.

By Candice on 03/17/20
Great customer service. Always a smile on Roberts face.

By Pat H. on 03/14/20
Anthony and his team did a great job. He explained my options and would fit our needs the best.

By Vivian H. on 03/13/20
no comment

By Glenda lai l. on 03/12/20
Was happy with service

By Pat C. on 03/12/20
I gave Delta Plumbing a call, and they sent Nathan to my house within an hour. He was very friendly and helpful. My toilet issue was repaired, and I was assured that if I have any trouble with the work he performed, he would return to fix the problem. I am glad tha...
(View More)
I gave Delta Plumbing a call, and they sent Nathan to my house within an hour. He was very friendly and helpful. My toilet issue was repaired, and I was assured that if I have any trouble with the work he performed, he would return to fix the problem. I am glad that I contacted Delta Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Pearl P. on 03/11/20
I tried to post my review to FB, but could not. We had been without a sink for almost a week. My husband tried to repair it, but we still had a leak. He is an excellent handyman, but plumbing isn't his best talent. He finally said, "call a plumber" and I did a ...
(View More)
I tried to post my review to FB, but could not. We had been without a sink for almost a week. My husband tried to repair it, but we still had a leak. He is an excellent handyman, but plumbing isn't his best talent. He finally said, "call a plumber" and I did a quick search and found Delta. I chose Delta because of their five star rating. The person who answered the phone was so very nice and told me someone would be here in about 20 minutes!!! That is impressive! Robert was professional and very nice and got the job done quickly. Cost us a little more than we expected (just because we haven't had the need for any plumbing services in many years), but we are back in business here in the kitchen of a three-generation home. Thank you so very much.
(View Less)

By FRANKLIN E. on 03/10/20
Jerry was simply great, both professionally and amicable. His demeanor withstood all the problems that occurred. I would use the service again just because of Jerry, thanks Jerry!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Cameron W
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Chris S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
44 total reviews
By Gloria M. on 03/18/20
no comment

By David B. on 03/17/20
Chris was great-cool, calm & competent.

By Hailey B. on 02/15/20
Chris was very professional, explaining to me what was wrong and what he needed to fix and how much it was going to cost, even showing me physically what was wrong with the part after replacing it. Very nice man. Definitely going to call Chris for my future plumbing issues.

By Wayne G. on 02/10/20
Chris Smallwood did the work at my home. He did a excellent job and was very professional.I would Highly recommend Delta to anyone who needs plumbing done. I was very satisfied. Thanks Chris for the great work!!!

By Mark M. on 01/03/20
Chris Smallwood was very courteous and professional. He completed our repair within 1.5 hours of arrival at my home.

By srtouchstone@gmail.com on 01/02/20
No one likes a surprise Plumbing repair during the Holidays. But they do happen. Chris was excellent. Thoughtful & knowlegeable. No doubt I will rely on him again.

By Mark M. on 12/28/19
Chris Smallwood was very courteous and professional. He completed our repair within 1.5 hours of arrival at my home.

By Beverly L. on 12/11/19
Chris came in, quickly diagnosed the problem and advised me what the solution was and then quoted the price which included a discount(I was thankful for that). He then proceeded to make the necessary repair, which didn’t take very long at all. He was very polite ...
(View More)
Chris came in, quickly diagnosed the problem and advised me what the solution was and then quoted the price which included a discount(I was thankful for that). He then proceeded to make the necessary repair, which didn’t take very long at all. He was very polite and very professional. A friend of mine recommended your company and I in turn will do the same to some of my friends. I was pleased with the repair.
(View Less)

By Tatiana S. on 12/11/19
Chris S. was awesome! He took his time to make sure I understood what was going on and went the extra mile to make sure my needs were met, the ones I knew of and the ones I didn’t even know existed as a new homeowner! I will be calling on Chris and Delta Plumbing in the future.

By amy h. on 12/07/19
From the conversation with the President to the great Service from Chris at the house. I will use Delta in the future to help my clients.

By Donald T. on 10/30/19
Great experience with Delta The Educated Plumber. Chris S. was great, timely arrival, explained the work needed, and was thorough and quick in completing the work I needed. Highly recommend!

By Gary S. on 10/22/19
Excellent service. Educated, kind, attentive, great advice. Will definitely use again!!!

By Luke J. on 10/17/19
No Comment

By Gabriel M. on 10/14/19
He was so patient he took his time to explain to me exactly the need of our project. He is so professional, he is the first plumber that I actually like!! He’s the best

By Rosa S. on 10/12/19
I will recommend delta pluming tp anybody they are honest and they care about fixing your issues

By Aki’a H. on 10/10/19
I really appreciated your service. He was on time, knowledgeable, helpful and overall a great service man. If I ever need any further help, I will only request Chris.

By John M. on 10/03/19
I highly recommend Delta Plumbing. It was a last minute emergency at my home but they manage to have Chris get to my home the next day. He did an excellent job, very detailed, explained what he was going to have to do and made it happen, even though he would have p...
(View More)
I highly recommend Delta Plumbing. It was a last minute emergency at my home but they manage to have Chris get to my home the next day. He did an excellent job, very detailed, explained what he was going to have to do and made it happen, even though he would have probably rather been at home on a late Friday evening. Thanks, Chris.
(View Less)

By Jeannie on 09/28/19
Very professional! Fixed the issue quickly!

By Constance C. on 09/28/19
Chris did an outstanding job and left everything clean and tidy. I always use Delta they are always great.

By Pauline D. on 09/28/19
Professional, quick and thorough
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.