CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Walter W. on 02/21/20
Excellent

By Carl F. on 02/19/20
They came out after dark and worked till almost 8 they did a wonderful job I've used them before and would recommend them to anyone Had another successful five star visit with Delta Plumbing today special thanks to Anthony the technician who is patient working with...
(View More)
They came out after dark and worked till almost 8 they did a wonderful job I've used them before and would recommend them to anyone Had another successful five star visit with Delta Plumbing today special thanks to Anthony the technician who is patient working with a house built in 1947
(View Less)

By Carl F. on 02/19/20
They came out after dark and worked till almost 8 they did a wonderful job I've used them before and would recommend them to anyone Had another successful five star visit with Delta Plumbing today special thanks to Anthony the technician who is patient working with...
(View More)
They came out after dark and worked till almost 8 they did a wonderful job I've used them before and would recommend them to anyone Had another successful five star visit with Delta Plumbing today special thanks to Anthony the technician who is patient working with a house built in 1947
(View Less)

By Robbie F. on 02/19/20
Quick friendly and professional.

By Margaret E. on 02/18/20
Very prompt to my service call.. Very knowledgeable and courteous Analyzed problem and fixed in very short period of time. Provided an estimate so that I could authorize the work. Very satisfied with service Scott provided.

By Karl T. on 02/15/20
no comment

By Hailey B. on 02/15/20
Chris was very professional, explaining to me what was wrong and what he needed to fix and how much it was going to cost, even showing me physically what was wrong with the part after replacing it. Very nice man. Definitely going to call Chris for my future plumbing issues.

By Ingrid W. on 02/15/20
My experience with Delta Plumbing was great! I appreciated their responsiveness to my needs as a consumer by being flexible with service times. I appreciated the way the technician, William Jefferson, explained his process as he worked and I felt comfortable with h...
(View More)
My experience with Delta Plumbing was great! I appreciated their responsiveness to my needs as a consumer by being flexible with service times. I appreciated the way the technician, William Jefferson, explained his process as he worked and I felt comfortable with having this technician in my home. He was punctual and on a scale of 1 - 5, I would give him 5 for the quality of his work and professionalism.
(View Less)

By Judy C. on 02/13/20
Travis handled our big problem in a very efficient, competent, professional manner. He was very caring and understanding and went out of his way to help us. We will definitely ask for him next time.

By Dung T. on 02/13/20
Great service!

By Lee B. on 02/12/20
Great personality. Anthony arrived on time and completed a thorough inspection.

By Judy C. on 02/12/20
Travis was a very efficient, honest, helpful, competent, and professional worker for us. He really cared about our problem and did his best to rectify it. We appreciate his help so much.

By Harold M. on 02/11/20
Good job!

By Belinda M. on 02/11/20
Mason was very knowledgeable, and experienced...Awesome!!! Looked very young but don't underestimate him, he knows his stuff LOL

By Wayne G. on 02/10/20
Chris Smallwood did the work at my home. He did a excellent job and was very professional.I would Highly recommend Delta to anyone who needs plumbing done. I was very satisfied. Thanks Chris for the great work!!!

By Gary S. on 02/10/20
no comment

By Rhonda B. on 02/10/20
Thank you Tracy for your patience and great job of cleaning my septic tank! I must have asked the same question a thousand times and you answered each time with no hesitation! Your customer service is excellent!

By Jan B. on 02/10/20
Excellent service by Michael!

By Catherine J. on 02/06/20
Joe was awesome. He is so friendly. I felt bad because it was pouring down raining, but the rain did not seem to bother him at all. He was so professional. I had another plumber come out two days before Joe. I can honestly say that the other company/plumber had n...
(View More)
Joe was awesome. He is so friendly. I felt bad because it was pouring down raining, but the rain did not seem to bother him at all. He was so professional. I had another plumber come out two days before Joe. I can honestly say that the other company/plumber had no idea what was going on with my plumbing. I was told I had a leak. The other guy quoted prices for a leak, but never turn the water off to the house to see if there was really a leak. Joe started with, "I need to turn the water off so I can get an idea of what is going on." We spent $1700 on repairs. I am confident that Joe provided the best work possible and we will not have anymore issues. Thank You Delta for having a live person answer my call, for a quick response time and sending me an educated plumber.
(View Less)

By Eugene C. on 02/06/20
Cameron
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Chris S
1 Year
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Chris S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
By Hailey B. on 02/15/20
Chris was very professional, explaining to me what was wrong and what he needed to fix and how much it was going to cost, even showing me physically what was wrong with the part after replacing it. Very nice man. Definitely going to call Chris for my future plumbing issues.

By Wayne G. on 02/10/20
Chris Smallwood did the work at my home. He did a excellent job and was very professional.I would Highly recommend Delta to anyone who needs plumbing done. I was very satisfied. Thanks Chris for the great work!!!

By Mark M. on 01/03/20
Chris Smallwood was very courteous and professional. He completed our repair within 1.5 hours of arrival at my home.

By srtouchstone@gmail.com on 01/02/20
No one likes a surprise Plumbing repair during the Holidays. But they do happen. Chris was excellent. Thoughtful & knowlegeable. No doubt I will rely on him again.

By Mark M. on 12/28/19
Chris Smallwood was very courteous and professional. He completed our repair within 1.5 hours of arrival at my home.

By Beverly L. on 12/11/19
Chris came in, quickly diagnosed the problem and advised me what the solution was and then quoted the price which included a discount(I was thankful for that). He then proceeded to make the necessary repair, which didn’t take very long at all. He was very polite ...
(View More)
Chris came in, quickly diagnosed the problem and advised me what the solution was and then quoted the price which included a discount(I was thankful for that). He then proceeded to make the necessary repair, which didn’t take very long at all. He was very polite and very professional. A friend of mine recommended your company and I in turn will do the same to some of my friends. I was pleased with the repair.
(View Less)

By Tatiana S. on 12/11/19
Chris S. was awesome! He took his time to make sure I understood what was going on and went the extra mile to make sure my needs were met, the ones I knew of and the ones I didn’t even know existed as a new homeowner! I will be calling on Chris and Delta Plumbing in the future.

By amy h. on 12/07/19
From the conversation with the President to the great Service from Chris at the house. I will use Delta in the future to help my clients.

By Donald T. on 10/30/19
Great experience with Delta The Educated Plumber. Chris S. was great, timely arrival, explained the work needed, and was thorough and quick in completing the work I needed. Highly recommend!

By Gary S. on 10/22/19
Excellent service. Educated, kind, attentive, great advice. Will definitely use again!!!

By Luke J. on 10/17/19
No Comment

By Gabriel M. on 10/14/19
He was so patient he took his time to explain to me exactly the need of our project. He is so professional, he is the first plumber that I actually like!! He’s the best

By Rosa S. on 10/12/19
I will recommend delta pluming tp anybody they are honest and they care about fixing your issues

By Aki’a H. on 10/10/19
I really appreciated your service. He was on time, knowledgeable, helpful and overall a great service man. If I ever need any further help, I will only request Chris.

By John M. on 10/03/19
I highly recommend Delta Plumbing. It was a last minute emergency at my home but they manage to have Chris get to my home the next day. He did an excellent job, very detailed, explained what he was going to have to do and made it happen, even though he would have p...
(View More)
I highly recommend Delta Plumbing. It was a last minute emergency at my home but they manage to have Chris get to my home the next day. He did an excellent job, very detailed, explained what he was going to have to do and made it happen, even though he would have probably rather been at home on a late Friday evening. Thanks, Chris.
(View Less)

By Jeannie on 09/28/19
Very professional! Fixed the issue quickly!

By Constance C. on 09/28/19
Chris did an outstanding job and left everything clean and tidy. I always use Delta they are always great.

By Pauline D. on 09/28/19
Professional, quick and thorough

By Joann M. on 09/23/19
Chris S. FANTASTIC job and CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANKS FOR A WONDERFUL JOB. HE WAS INDEED YERY THROUGH. JOANN MESSINA

By Chris B. on 09/15/19
We contacted Delta with an emergency leak from the main line into our home. We we blown away at their quick response time (on a weekend) to helping us get the problem corrected and restore water to our home as soon as possible. Chris Smallwood was extremely profess...
(View More)
We contacted Delta with an emergency leak from the main line into our home. We we blown away at their quick response time (on a weekend) to helping us get the problem corrected and restore water to our home as soon as possible. Chris Smallwood was extremely professional, skilled, and took time to do the job correctly and efficiently. He took time to explain how it happened and how we could be confident it won’t happen in the future. We won’t go anywhere else should we need plumbing services in the future. Thank you Delta Plumbing and Chris!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.