CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Dee B. on 08/10/20
Scott was very informative; he explained what he was going to do before he started the work. He showed me the area that was defective and repaired it. Again, thanks to Scott. Dee Bee

By Andre L. on 08/10/20
I've used Delta Plumbing in the pass to replace my water heater and clear a bad clog that was backing up into the sink and now replace a shutoff valve for my kitchen sink. As always, the service that was provided was excellent. They also take covid-19 precautions...
(View More)
I've used Delta Plumbing in the pass to replace my water heater and clear a bad clog that was backing up into the sink and now replace a shutoff valve for my kitchen sink. As always, the service that was provided was excellent. They also take covid-19 precautions when they came to make the necessary repairs.
(View Less)

By Burt T. on 08/07/20
(no comment)

By Vickie Lake and Peggy W. on 08/07/20
We only called yesterday afternoon with a leaking pipe and as usual Delta responded respectfully and immediately. Anthony was at the house at 9:30 this morning, inspected the problem and recommended solutions. He was patient with our questions, even the ones insp...
(View More)
We only called yesterday afternoon with a leaking pipe and as usual Delta responded respectfully and immediately. Anthony was at the house at 9:30 this morning, inspected the problem and recommended solutions. He was patient with our questions, even the ones inspired by cost, and was very knowledgeable and able to explain in a way we could understand and to our satisfaction. I decided to replace the faucet and he allowed me to go to Home Depot (thanks Anthony) and make the purchase, advising me of the proper choices available for our sink and our need and design desire. None of this comes as a surprise to me as we have had excellent service from all three technicians that have come to our rescue. We wouldn't think of using any other company. I recommend you follow our lead and call Delta next time you have a plumbing issue.
(View Less)

By janice s. on 08/07/20
Mr. Anthony Day from Delta Plumbing was very polite and knew his craft. He came in and found the problem and did the repairs. I had a flood last year was havif flashbacks of water everywhere. Anyway no more hissing sounds. Thanks you Anthony Day. Janice Scott

By Betty D. on 08/05/20
Mr. Scott Got The Job Done Very Professional. Thank You Delta Plumbing.. Excellent..

By Ulysses G. on 08/05/20
Great repair experience. Professional and very knowledgeable. After opening my septic system the tech was able to quote me a reasonable price and we proceeded to have the repairs completed. We were approved at my home for financing with no problems.Great work.

By Adam Z. on 08/05/20
Joe was excellent! Took the time to find the issue and provided me the lowest cost option. I'm very satisfied! Highly recommend him and Delta.

By Angela b. on 08/05/20
Cowboy, Kalab on Micheals team, Informative respectful they worked on ONE accord and got my job done!

By Rachel l. on 08/04/20
(no comment)

By Edward H. on 08/04/20
$375.00 for a 30 minute drain clean for a 67 year old woman is theft! Never again Delta never again.

By Richard "Doc" R. on 08/01/20
Anthony was sent out buy Delta within 24 hours of my call. He arrived Right on time and was very knowledgeable. I'm very happy with his professionalism and quick response time. Great work!

By Joslyn B H. on 07/31/20
The technician was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable

By Amanda B. on 07/31/20
Jason M. was great! He was able to get right to it and completed within a few hours of my call.

By Gail D. on 07/29/20
It was a good experience for all the work that was done.

By Mary K. on 07/28/20
Trace was kind, respectful and I felt at ease even though my septic issue became a major problem and costly and not quickly resolved. I trust that Trace has been honest with me and fair.

By Anthony D. on 07/27/20
Great professional, takes everything in to account when troubleshooting and diagnosing your concern. Very timely when responding to your trouble call. Very professional during the entire process. Would and have called on Jason for all of my Companies plumbing needs.

By Todd M. on 07/24/20
Robert and Jerry did a great job and were very professional!

By Ron P. on 07/23/20
great Gut

By Arlisa on 07/22/20
Mr Day, He did excellent job. He took his time to explain what need to be done and answer my questions and concerns.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
117 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Robert B
Rating:
(58 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.