CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Carolyn on 12/02/21
no comment

By Daphane C. on 11/30/21
This is the second time I have used Delta plumbing and I am very pleased with the work preformed. Scott kept me informed and answered any questions I had. Very pleased with Scott and Delta plumbing.

By Christopher R. on 11/30/21
Dylan was very informative, super professional, timely and efficient. Highly recommend this company and this Tech!

By Tyrone J. on 11/30/21
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I unders...
(View More)
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I understand and appreciate the value of education and sincerely believe that an educated consumer is a business's best customer. As you know repeat business and word of mouth are essential for a business to thrive and be successful. Sooner or later your business will be needed again. Guess who we are going to call first.
(View Less)

By Guy D S. on 11/29/21
Very nice and polite. Very capable and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and neighbors. Five stars.

By Guy D S. on 11/29/21
Very nice and polite. Very capable and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and neighbors. Five stars.

By Millicent H. on 11/29/21
Chris and team did an amazing job assessing and resolving the issue with our relic septic tank. Kept us informed of progress along the way. Don't let his baby face fool you - Chris, (and the entire team), is knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend to anyone.

By Michael C. on 11/27/21
Redo the main line from the meter to the water heater

By Marcia B. on 11/26/21
no comment

By Mark M. on 11/26/21
Both were knowledgeable and good at explaining my problem so I understood what was going on.

By terance a j. on 11/26/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly

By Madeline T. on 11/23/21
Connor Thomas was so professional. We had a repipe done that went horribly (don't use ZPlumberz under any circumstances) and he came in, pointed out all the areas that needed fixing, taught us why and how, and gave us a great price. He also explained things that we...
(View More)
Connor Thomas was so professional. We had a repipe done that went horribly (don't use ZPlumberz under any circumstances) and he came in, pointed out all the areas that needed fixing, taught us why and how, and gave us a great price. He also explained things that weren't the best but that would be fine (so he wasn't trying to upsell). He was knowledgeable, explained every step, and so kind. Very professional.
(View Less)

By Bryan S. on 11/22/21
no comment

By Carol P. on 11/22/21
no comment

By DEBRA M. on 11/20/21
Excellent, Educated and Professional services. Provided options and Chris was detailed oriented. DEFINITELY would recommend Chris & Delta Plumbing!

By Tony MD B. on 11/18/21
no comment

By Robert L S. on 11/18/21
I had a water heater installed. It was easy to schedule the service and the service was professional and quick.

By Anthony n. on 11/17/21
no comment

By Tyrone on 11/16/21
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I unders...
(View More)
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I understand and appreciate the value of education and sincerely believe that an educated consumer is a business's best customer. As you know repeat business and word of mouth are essential for a business to thrive and be successful. Sooner or later your business will be needed again. Guess who we are going to call first.
(View Less)

By Annie S. on 11/12/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Joe M
1 Year
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Mason W
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Jacob I
10 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Brandon S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
36 total reviews
By Guy D S. on 11/29/21
Very nice and polite. Very capable and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and neighbors. Five stars.

By Guy D S. on 11/29/21
Very nice and polite. Very capable and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and neighbors. Five stars.

By Michael C. on 11/27/21
Redo the main line from the meter to the water heater

By Annie S. on 11/12/21
no comment

By Sarah O. on 11/10/21
The service was to actually install a hose bib in the rear of the house. I had them come out to give me a quote, their quote was less than 3 others, I asked if they had the time right then, they said yes and did the work. Very friendly, very courteous, explained what they were doing.

By Taxico Fin S. on 11/09/21
Brandon was professional, polite, and straight forward. Addressed the issue, clean up after was neat.

By Valerie S. on 11/07/21
no comment

By Wayne O. on 11/05/21
Very knowledgably, No job too big. They gave us options during the service. Valve added to the facility.

By Joyce C. on 10/29/21
Technician was great, problem was I called waited a week, called again, then was scheduled for appt. tech showed, accessed, then scheduled for another day on that day he canceled. Showed a few days later at closing time having my guys wait till complete after closing. Not cool!

By Khadijah M. on 09/30/21
no comment

By Jennifer M. on 09/25/21
Brandon was knowledgeable and kept me informed. Great customer service.

By Jasmine W. on 09/22/21
Very professional service. Answered all my questions and provided a great installation experience.

By jose j. on 09/16/21
*******,did a good job fixing the shower that was leaking,he inspect the problem and he had to do the job,good results.excellent service.

By Jose jesus g. on 09/15/21
Excellent employee,he did a good.job

By Angie M. on 09/03/21
no comment

By Lysa R. on 08/12/21
Repair hydrant #5

By Kevin H. on 08/11/21
Brandon was very professional and personal. Willing to explain exactly what he did and patient enough to answer all my questions.

By Alphonso H. on 07/23/21
We had leaks coming from two toilets, and a shower upstairs. Multiple plumbers from other well-known places had been out to look at the situation but were no help. I called Delta, they sent Brandon and he did an awesome job of repairing the leaks!

By Anthony on 07/13/21
no comment

By Marcus G. on 07/02/21
Awesome job. Very nice and friendly honest person. Will do business again. Water issue fixed
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.