CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Charles on 06/29/21
no comment

By Jeff W. on 06/29/21
Mason and Hunter were very friendly and .professional. They performed very well together and the quality of their work was exceptional. They were well equipped with tools, parts, supplies and never had to leave to go get something like many home service companies...
(View More)
Mason and Hunter were very friendly and .professional. They performed very well together and the quality of their work was exceptional. They were well equipped with tools, parts, supplies and never had to leave to go get something like many home service companies have done in the past. It was a pleasure having them at our home. Thanks Mason, Hunter , and Delta!
(View Less)

By Jeff W. on 06/29/21
Mason and Hunter were very friendly and .professional. They performed very well together and the quality of their work was exceptional. They were well equipped with tools, parts, supplies and never had to leave to go get something like many home service companies...
(View More)
Mason and Hunter were very friendly and .professional. They performed very well together and the quality of their work was exceptional. They were well equipped with tools, parts, supplies and never had to leave to go get something like many home service companies have done in the past. It was a pleasure having them at our home. Thanks Mason, Hunter , and Delta!
(View Less)

By Doris J. A. on 06/28/21
Rechecked piping and pipes that were making sounds. Very good job.

By Donald G. on 06/28/21
I have used DeltaMy technician was Joe Morgan. He was on time, professional and explained every thing he was about to do in great detail. He was extremely careful when removing grass from my lawn to expose the leaking pipe. He removed the grass in such a way tha...
(View More)
I have used DeltaMy technician was Joe Morgan. He was on time, professional and explained every thing he was about to do in great detail. He was extremely careful when removing grass from my lawn to expose the leaking pipe. He removed the grass in such a way that he could replace it when he finished so that it caused little damage to my lawn. I would highly recommend Joe Morgan and Delta Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Carol O. on 06/26/21
Very courteous, knowledgeable, excellent work ethic.

By Lisa W. on 06/26/21
Super happy with the explanation, service work, and pricing! Highly recommend

By Bobby C. on 06/26/21
no comment

By Ann A. on 06/25/21
From the first call everyone was very pleasant. John was very helpful and informative…

By Laquanda B. on 06/25/21
The service plumber Thomas and Mason was great, they answered all my questions and concerns. They were very professional.

By Jacob H. on 06/25/21
Showed up and repaired same day for a great price. Professional and competent. Will definitely call again.

By Janyce T. on 06/25/21
Austin was amazing. I had to schedule my appointment a few days in advance but Delta called the day before to see if I wanted them to come the same day which I appreciated but declined. They also reminded me of my upcoming appointment and gave me notice before com...
(View More)
Austin was amazing. I had to schedule my appointment a few days in advance but Delta called the day before to see if I wanted them to come the same day which I appreciated but declined. They also reminded me of my upcoming appointment and gave me notice before coming out. Austin was very knowledgeable and professional. He knew exactly what the problem was and how to fix it and it didn't take more than an hour to do. The only reason why I'm giving only 4 stars is because I thought the service would be more affordable.
(View Less)

By joseph m. on 06/25/21
I dealt with Michael McNamara, he was awesome. The guy knows his stuff and went directly to the problem.

By Malika J. on 06/24/21
After calling Delta plumbing, Austin rang my doorbell 20 minutes later. He troubleshooted my ceiling leak from the bathroom above, explained the water source and fixed it. Austin had excellent customer service skills because he answered my “gazillion” questions with a smile.

By Jean D. on 06/23/21
no comment

By Kim Horace (. on 06/22/21
Fantastic customer service

By Demetrius D. on 06/22/21
Brandon was very professional and in time.

By Yoandy Sanchez D. on 06/22/21
Scott did an amazing job. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He installed my new water heater and it was done with a great quality. Delta, The Educated Plumber, has done two different jobs at mummy house and they were both done beautifully.

By Jason B. on 06/22/21
Very informative on preventive care.

By Alvin R E. on 06/17/21
He inspected my building to see if there were any leaks beneath the floor. It appeared that the floor was buckling from a possible broken pipe or water leak. He completed a thorough check and determined that I did not have a leak. Great Job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Anthony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
By Jimmy H. on 12/11/18
Anthony was wonderful! Fixed our problem quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend!

By Marcie Z. on 12/02/18
Anthony was an exceptional professional!!! He tackled a big job and stuck with it until completion. We will most certainly call him again.

By Erika on 11/28/18
Anthony was very helpful and spent a good deal of time looking for the problem. His manner is friendly and professional.

By Katie D. on 11/15/18
Anthony was incredibly helpful, professional and considerate!

By Jeff M. on 11/07/18
Did a great job and very professional.

By Gisselle A. on 10/10/18
They were very professional. I will recommend it

By Scott P. on 10/08/18
Anthony was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Thanks for the excellent work

By DELOIS J. on 10/07/18
I had called on Thursday, and canceled on Friday, called back on Friday night, with the problem. Anthony came out explained to my husband and I what the problem was and he didn't waste anytime fixing the leak. he also gave the number of someone that could fix the ...
(View More)
I had called on Thursday, and canceled on Friday, called back on Friday night, with the problem. Anthony came out explained to my husband and I what the problem was and he didn't waste anytime fixing the leak. he also gave the number of someone that could fix the water damage. Anthony arrived at 9am and he was done 1pm. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Samantha H. on 10/05/18
They responded to my call the same day within reasonable time. Tech was knowledgeable and worked efficiently. Very nice and answered all our questions. Would use again.

By Nana C. on 09/18/18
He's a good plumber.

By Joseph P. on 09/03/18
Great service, responded in a timely manner

By Rebecca F. on 07/30/18
(No Comment)

By cary b. on 07/30/18
I aways use Delta because of Efficient knowledgeable serice they provide and Anthony continues to prove that I am correct. Thanks Anthony Cary Bond

By carybond on 07/30/18
I aways use Delta because of Efficient knowledgeable serice they provide and Anthony continues to prove that I am correct. Thanks Anthony Cary Bond

By James M. on 07/27/18
(no comment)

By Herbert W. on 07/25/18
Great job and customer service

By Karen on 07/23/18
I will NEVER use another plumbing company again. I have used an independent contractor for the last 28 years and will never use him again. You're reliable,fast, friendly, and trustworthy. Your company is on my speed dial. I have used you for (3) septic systems ...
(View More)
I will NEVER use another plumbing company again. I have used an independent contractor for the last 28 years and will never use him again. You're reliable,fast, friendly, and trustworthy. Your company is on my speed dial. I have used you for (3) septic systems and a water heater replacement. I shall recommend you to anyone and everyone. THANK YOU!!!
(View Less)

By Debra M. on 07/20/18
(no comment)

By Debra M. on 07/20/18
(no comment)

By Manny D. on 07/16/18
Anthony did his work and very pleasant to talk to. Will call him up for any other plumbing or hook up appliance issue in the future. He knew his shit!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.