CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Freddie T. on 09/03/21
Joe was polite and very professional. He knew and preformed his job with skill and efficiency. I couldn’t have asked for better service. Because of the service I received from Delta I would gladly use them again. Fred Thomas

By Jason N. on 09/01/21
Travis is great!!

By Bonita H. on 08/31/21
Joe was courteous knowledgeable and professional. He was punctual and communicated efficiently.

By Fredrick J. on 08/30/21
Mr. Frank was very Personable, Detail-Oriented, just the epitome of "Professionalism". He is the BEST Plumber I have experienced in all of my years living in here Georgia(>#7). His knowledge of such a complicated system was delivered in the easiest "layman" terms...
(View More)
Mr. Frank was very Personable, Detail-Oriented, just the epitome of "Professionalism". He is the BEST Plumber I have experienced in all of my years living in here Georgia(>#7). His knowledge of such a complicated system was delivered in the easiest "layman" terms. If you/your family are in need of an absolute Professional, Personable, and Prudent Residential/Commercial Plumber , I Highly Recommend "DELTA PLUMBING: THE EDUCATED PLUMBER"!
(View Less)

By Rod M. on 08/27/21
Scott was professional and punctual, fixed the problem in a reasonable time, and gave me helpful information. Thanks for a good experience.

By Joeann E. on 08/27/21
Austin was very professional and kept me updated on what he was doing

By Kennneth g. on 08/27/21
They came on rime and clean my septic tank and gave evaluation on condition job well done

By Norma H. on 08/26/21
Replaced water lines

By Patricia Ann M. on 08/26/21
***** came and gave estimate and returned next day as agreed on time and completed job. He was professional and did an excellent job. This is the second time I've used Delta Plumbing to install a water heater for me.

By Tom E. on 08/25/21
Anthony was outstanding. Very professional. Explained everything and did the work in an efficient and timely manner. I need some more work done and I hope I can get him again.

By Victor c. on 08/25/21
Very informative and professional

By Kirk Kimberly G. on 08/25/21
Mason is a great tech.. , but the rest of the teams are way too expensive.. and kinda rude.. need more true master certificated plumbers.

By Tommy T. on 08/24/21
Chris did a fine job. Only spoke on the phone but, he explained everything and was easy to deal with.

By Purva P. on 08/24/21
no comment

By ELIZABETH G. on 08/20/21
no comment

By Donald L. W. on 08/19/21
no comment

By Donald L. W. on 08/18/21
no comment

By Thua n. on 08/16/21
no comment

By Sarah A. on 08/12/21
Anthony came to our new home to give us an estimate on repairing a dripping outside faucet. He was curtious, respectful and knowledgeable. If their quote comes in the lowest of three they will be an excellent choice, if not, we will see. Attitude would come into...
(View More)
Anthony came to our new home to give us an estimate on repairing a dripping outside faucet. He was curtious, respectful and knowledgeable. If their quote comes in the lowest of three they will be an excellent choice, if not, we will see. Attitude would come into play to make a tough decision easier. His attitude was pleasant and helpful. Would recommend them even though havent made decision yet.
(View Less)

By LaToya H. on 08/12/21
Very good customer service!! Joe was quick, efficient, and informative. I highly recommend for any plumbing repair.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank L
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Dylan C
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Opal B
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Austin M
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Chasity C
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jimmy J
5 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Anthony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
By Gail G. on 11/15/20
Anthony did not wear a mask when he came into my home. And I felt like the services were extremely overpriced. Will probably try to find another plumber next time. He did however, complete the job in a timely manner

By Sharon W. on 11/09/20
Anthony is truly a God send. He was able to work with me on the payment amount and he was very professional. Great job! Will definitely use again.

By RICHELLE S. on 11/05/20
The Service Provided Was Great

By Andrea S. on 10/20/20
Anthony with Delta plumbing has been my serviceman for each service and always takes his time to get the job done.

By keenan b. on 10/15/20
no comment

By Phillip T. on 10/05/20
no comment

By Arturo C. on 09/04/20
no comment

By Arturo C. on 09/04/20
no comment

By Shellae W. on 09/03/20
Anthony was very patient in explaining what would be taking place along with providing a very professional character of service. He was on time and worked effectively and diligently, to accomplish a successful replacement.

By Nina M. on 08/28/20
no comment

By Russell W. on 08/27/20
Excellent and polite professional service. A job well done.

By Margot R. on 08/24/20
Perfect service!

By Terry P. on 08/24/20
anthony was great and did a great job

By Rosalie R. on 08/15/20
Anthony couldn’t have been more accommodating. He was professional and expedient He also pointed out a problem with some duck work that I wasn’t aware of. It would have caused co 2 to leak into my crawl space this winter. I’ll have that taken care of bef...
(View More)
Anthony couldn’t have been more accommodating. He was professional and expedient He also pointed out a problem with some duck work that I wasn’t aware of. It would have caused co 2 to leak into my crawl space this winter. I’ll have that taken care of before I need my heat on. So, am very thankful to Anthony for pointing that out. He’s a keeper! Rosalie Roggero, smokemont dr, Fayetteville.
(View Less)

By April W. on 08/13/20
no comment

By Loretta R. on 08/11/20
no comment

By Vickie Lake and Peggy W. on 08/07/20
We only called yesterday afternoon with a leaking pipe and as usual Delta responded respectfully and immediately. Anthony was at the house at 9:30 this morning, inspected the problem and recommended solutions. He was patient with our questions, even the ones insp...
(View More)
We only called yesterday afternoon with a leaking pipe and as usual Delta responded respectfully and immediately. Anthony was at the house at 9:30 this morning, inspected the problem and recommended solutions. He was patient with our questions, even the ones inspired by cost, and was very knowledgeable and able to explain in a way we could understand and to our satisfaction. I decided to replace the faucet and he allowed me to go to Home Depot (thanks Anthony) and make the purchase, advising me of the proper choices available for our sink and our need and design desire. None of this comes as a surprise to me as we have had excellent service from all three technicians that have come to our rescue. We wouldn't think of using any other company. I recommend you follow our lead and call Delta next time you have a plumbing issue.
(View Less)

By janice s. on 08/07/20
Mr. Anthony Day from Delta Plumbing was very polite and knew his craft. He came in and found the problem and did the repairs. I had a flood last year was havif flashbacks of water everywhere. Anyway no more hissing sounds. Thanks you Anthony Day. Janice Scott

By Rachel l. on 08/04/20
(no comment)

By Richard "Doc" R. on 08/01/20
Anthony was sent out buy Delta within 24 hours of my call. He arrived Right on time and was very knowledgeable. I'm very happy with his professionalism and quick response time. Great work!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.