CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By T. W. on 01/13/22
no comment

By Rodney Lee S. on 01/13/22
Joe Morgan

By Joseph G. on 01/12/22
no comment

By Rod M. on 01/12/22
Bradley of Delta Plumbing did a fine job. He was punctual, gave good advice once the problem was found, and was willing to adjust to my needs in the moment. I appreciate his time and effort.

By Kery S. on 01/12/22
Bradley was very professional.friendly, and clearly explained the work to be done. Great job.

By Sharon M. on 01/11/22
Dylan was great to work with and explained everything that needed to be completed. He was punctual, very thorough on his explanation of what needed to be done prior to and at completion of the job. It’s always nice when you work with someone who takes pride in their work.

By James M. on 01/10/22
Scott Ingram was on time professional courteous and very helpful in getting me to understand actually where we need to start to stop the problem.

By Ernest H. on 01/10/22
Delta Plumbing always great. They show up on the and fix the problem. They give helpful tips and no upselling.

By Michael C. on 01/09/22
Jacob came and replaced our 40-gallon Hot Water Heater this past week. Delta has previously performed work at our residence, and there's a reason I called them for this project. They're courteous, timely and professional every step of the way. Jacob arrived to asse...
(View More)
Jacob came and replaced our 40-gallon Hot Water Heater this past week. Delta has previously performed work at our residence, and there's a reason I called them for this project. They're courteous, timely and professional every step of the way. Jacob arrived to assess our older HWH and decided that replacement was the optimal route to go. From the time we made the decision to him completing the work, was just 2-3 hours. Impressive knowledge and a skilled worker. Would recommend Delta(and Jacob) to anyone needing plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Brice W. on 01/07/22
no comment

By .Lisa T. on 01/06/22
Yes!

By Shannon B. on 01/06/22
no comment

By Cynthia on 01/05/22
Mr. Scott was very helpful, selfless, professional, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend for all plumbing issues and whatever else he does. He is excellent in his dealings.

By William Y. on 01/05/22
Jacob and his assistant were on time and performed in both a courteous and professional manner. They are a great professional team! I would highly recommend them to anyone based on their performance!

By William Y. on 01/05/22
Jacob and his assistant were on time and performed in both a courteous and professional manner. They are a great professional team! I would highly recommend them to anyone based on their performance!

By Jhannelle K. on 01/04/22
no comment

By Adrian G. on 01/03/22
Their attention to detail counts. Great team. Did not feel like a sales pitch, but 100% honesty of what was needed.

By Gail Kollar - Extra Space S. on 01/03/22
Jimmy was awesome. Very professional and fixed my issue in no time!

By Jay W. on 12/31/21
The technician was professional and reliable and he kept me informed.

By Joe G. on 12/31/21
Michael was super knew what he was doing kept me informed all the way hope y'all have a good new year thanks (septic service/maintenance)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
211 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
154 total reviews!
Joe M
1 Year
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Jacob I
10 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Mason W
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Anthony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
154 total reviews
By Joseph G. on 01/12/22
no comment

By Ernest H. on 01/10/22
Delta Plumbing always great. They show up on the and fix the problem. They give helpful tips and no upselling.

By Qadeera T. on 12/06/21
Anthony installed a water line and shut off valve for my refrigerator. He was quick and friendly. I loved that he was able to diagnose the problem, determine needed parts, and make the repair during the same visit. He was in and out in about an hour, and provided a...
(View More)
Anthony installed a water line and shut off valve for my refrigerator. He was quick and friendly. I loved that he was able to diagnose the problem, determine needed parts, and make the repair during the same visit. He was in and out in about an hour, and provided a coupon to lower the cost of service. This 5 star experience will have me relying on Delta for any future repair needs. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Timothy T. on 10/01/21
no comment

By Iris P M. on 09/26/21
Anthony Day was very professional and informative. He did an awesome job for us. Was very pleased and will definitely be using Delta Plumbing in the future. This was our second time using Delta and have been very pleased every time.

By Reco W. on 09/22/21
My experience with Delta Plumbing was excellent. The plumber was punctual, nice, and very knowledgeable. He easily resolved my leak issue. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

By Open Doors R. on 09/20/21
Anthony D. was thorough and explained carefully. Reviewed cost effective options too as we always try to evaluate such savings for our landlord clients. Got the job done! Thanks Delta Plumbing!

By William H Leech J. on 09/05/21
Anthony Day was timely,informative,helpful and courteous.

By Tom E. on 08/25/21
Anthony was outstanding. Very professional. Explained everything and did the work in an efficient and timely manner. I need some more work done and I hope I can get him again.

By Purva P. on 08/24/21
no comment

By Sarah A. on 08/12/21
Anthony came to our new home to give us an estimate on repairing a dripping outside faucet. He was curtious, respectful and knowledgeable. If their quote comes in the lowest of three they will be an excellent choice, if not, we will see. Attitude would come into...
(View More)
Anthony came to our new home to give us an estimate on repairing a dripping outside faucet. He was curtious, respectful and knowledgeable. If their quote comes in the lowest of three they will be an excellent choice, if not, we will see. Attitude would come into play to make a tough decision easier. His attitude was pleasant and helpful. Would recommend them even though havent made decision yet.
(View Less)

By Carla E H. on 08/02/21
Anthony arrived on time. Greeting very professional. Anthony knows his job. Outstanding work and fast. I will use Delta for now on. I will request for Anthony to do the job. So if you need this type of work done. Please use this company and request for Anthony. Tha...
(View More)
Anthony arrived on time. Greeting very professional. Anthony knows his job. Outstanding work and fast. I will use Delta for now on. I will request for Anthony to do the job. So if you need this type of work done. Please use this company and request for Anthony. Thank you Anthony for Great Customer Service.
(View Less)

By Thais C. on 07/21/21
Fast and courteous.

By Yaneth on 07/13/21
no comment

By Trevor B. on 07/07/21
I gave Delta a call because of a bad water heater. They called me back with a time that the technician would arrive. The technician arrived was polite, knowledgeable, and gave me a fair quote. His work was thorough and precise. I would definitely recommend for ...
(View More)
I gave Delta a call because of a bad water heater. They called me back with a time that the technician would arrive. The technician arrived was polite, knowledgeable, and gave me a fair quote. His work was thorough and precise. I would definitely recommend for an y plumbing services you may come across.
(View Less)

By Hassan R. on 07/01/21
Very professional and reasonable...

By Michael B. on 06/17/21
no comment

By Nakia Smith C. on 05/22/21
Thank you Anthony Day for your professionalism!

By Chris D. on 05/20/21
Anthony arrived about 45 minutes after I called Delta. I required the replacement of cast iron pipe that was rusting and leaking in a crawlspace. He took look at job, came up muddy and said I can do that. Took couple hours in a restricted space but other workmen co...
(View More)
Anthony arrived about 45 minutes after I called Delta. I required the replacement of cast iron pipe that was rusting and leaking in a crawlspace. He took look at job, came up muddy and said I can do that. Took couple hours in a restricted space but other workmen couldn't proceed without Anthony fix. Anthony was friendly, courteous. I'll call Delta again.
(View Less)

By Trevor B. on 05/18/21
I gave Delta a call because of a bad water heater. They called me back with a time that the technician would arrive. The technician arrived was polite, knowledgeable, and gave me a fair quote. His work was thorough and precise. I would definitely recommend for ...
(View More)
I gave Delta a call because of a bad water heater. They called me back with a time that the technician would arrive. The technician arrived was polite, knowledgeable, and gave me a fair quote. His work was thorough and precise. I would definitely recommend for an y plumbing services you may come across.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.