CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Nicki P. on 06/27/22
Awesome team! The techs are true professionals. Quick response and quick repair. This is my "go to" plumbing professionals. Highly recommended.

By Shari C. on 06/23/22
no comment

By Shari C. on 06/22/22
no comment

By Yolanda B. on 06/21/22
no comment

By Tyler p. on 06/21/22
Chris and his crew were excellent. He kept my sellers and I informed through the entire process. The clean up left the yard looking like they were never even there and the price came in lower then anyone else. Will be using them again in the future for other clients !

By Vinson E E. on 06/21/22
no comment

By Thomas A. on 06/20/22
Michael Lott arrived on schedule and did an evaluation of my septic system. Said he would have to open the tank to do the evaluation. He quoted a price before starting the work and stated it was subject to change after the tank was pumped. Yes the quote changed onc...
(View More)
Michael Lott arrived on schedule and did an evaluation of my septic system. Said he would have to open the tank to do the evaluation. He quoted a price before starting the work and stated it was subject to change after the tank was pumped. Yes the quote changed once the tank was pumped. It was $300 less than the original quote. How about that! Would highly recommend Delta Plumbing. Prices are fair, work is thorough.
(View Less)

By Lise D. on 06/18/22
I contacted Delta to service my septic system, and they were able to come out the same day, and arrived within an hour of my talking with the customer service person on the phone. The technician was very knowledgeable and professional, and they had my service done ...
(View More)
I contacted Delta to service my septic system, and they were able to come out the same day, and arrived within an hour of my talking with the customer service person on the phone. The technician was very knowledgeable and professional, and they had my service done very quickly. They have financing available that can be completed on the spot if needed, which we did, and the terms were acceptable. Very satisfied, and definitely recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Regena H. on 06/17/22
no comment

By Jasmin A. on 06/17/22
We experienced an internal water leak, which contributed to high water consumption. We sought the service of two plumbers, to troubleshoot the problem with no success. Joe Morgan with Delta Plumbing was able to detect the problem with attention to detail. Joe was p...
(View More)
We experienced an internal water leak, which contributed to high water consumption. We sought the service of two plumbers, to troubleshoot the problem with no success. Joe Morgan with Delta Plumbing was able to detect the problem with attention to detail. Joe was prompt in his response and sought to rectify the problem immediately. We now have a peace of mind, as a result of the quick action taken. We would highly recommend Joe Morgan as the plumber of choice.
(View Less)

By Zack H. on 06/16/22
Provided septic pump. Installed riser lids and inspection letter. Cost was much higher than anticipated but once scheduling was set Austin led his team to what looks to be a successful service call. Service call today was a nightmare. We expected tech to inspect t...
(View More)
Provided septic pump. Installed riser lids and inspection letter. Cost was much higher than anticipated but once scheduling was set Austin led his team to what looks to be a successful service call. Service call today was a nightmare. We expected tech to inspect tub/ sink issue inside the house. Instead our new sod gets ripped up only to be told to consult with a plumber. And now we have ugly markings throughput the yard from a utility company that arrived AFTER the Delta tech had left. We had no knowledge this company was coming and why would they not come BEFORE the Delta tech? These people also left markings on our driveway that was RECENTLY PRESSURE WASHED!!! Today’s visit was ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS!
(View Less)

By Eric D. on 06/16/22
Shout out to Brandon! He found where a terrible smell was coming from and fixed it with no problem!

By Jerry S. on 06/16/22
*********************** came to the house and did an awesome job in tracking down a slab leak for us. Professional, knowledgeable, and dedicated to the task. He used several means of confirming the location of the leak and did not leave my house until nearly 9PM wh...
(View More)
*********************** came to the house and did an awesome job in tracking down a slab leak for us. Professional, knowledgeable, and dedicated to the task. He used several means of confirming the location of the leak and did not leave my house until nearly 9PM when he was satisfied that he had pinpointed the location of our water issue!
(View Less)

By James H. on 06/15/22
POLITE, HARD WORKING AND WILL GET THE JOB DONE

By Angela P. on 06/14/22
no comment

By Leonard on 06/10/22
no comment

By Keri L. R. on 06/10/22
no comment

By Claude L. O. on 06/09/22
no comment

By Claudette C M. on 06/08/22
Performed annual "Backflow" testing for subdivision.

By PHILLIP F. on 06/08/22
Identified the leak but did not clean up the water from the leak
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
232 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
170 total reviews!
Jacob I
10 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Brandon S
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Jason M
12 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Steven J
6 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Anthony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
170 total reviews
By Keri L. R. on 06/10/22
no comment

By Claudette J. on 05/18/22
Very good, professional customer service. The ********************** employee explained every step he was doing to repair a leak under the kitchen sink. Will use this company again. 5 stars

By Maria J P. on 05/17/22
I cannot be more pleased with the service I received from this company. They returned my call immediately, got someone out within a couple hours. Anthony came out and fixed it for what I feel was a very reasonable price. Everyone I spoke to was wonderful. I highly recommend them.

By Nkechi O. on 05/11/22
Anthony was professional, identified the source of my issues with my toilet and educated me on them. I was thankful for his efficient service.

By Aaron M. on 04/27/22
Very nice guy. Came and fixed the pipe under the kitchen sinks and installed new faucet. Happy with his work. Mr. Anthony was his name.

By Dorothy J. on 04/04/22
no comment

By Thomas H. on 03/29/22
no comment

By gloria w. on 03/23/22
The experience of replacing a water heater was good. Anthony Day was on time and professional. I have used Delta before and I'm glad I called and got Anthony again. Thanks!

By Danielle P. on 03/03/22
We had a broken water pipe leading into our home that caused dirt to enter into our water system. ******* was very courteous and efficient. He was able to provide immediate assistance by setting up a temporary line until the job could be done. The new water line wa...
(View More)
We had a broken water pipe leading into our home that caused dirt to enter into our water system. ******* was very courteous and efficient. He was able to provide immediate assistance by setting up a temporary line until the job could be done. The new water line was installed with minimal destruction to our yard and only took an afternoon to complete.I would recommend Delta Plumbing for your plumbing emergency.
(View Less)

By Virginia E. on 03/01/22
******* is always courteous and knowledgeable of his craft. I appreciate him simplifying the issue so a lay person like me can understand. Give this man a bonus!!!

By William H Leech J. on 02/18/22
Mr Day was timely,courteous and efficient.He answered all our questions before and after the work began.He completed our faucet replacement in a very short time,with no problems. He was nice enough to let us make contact with him for advice if problems happen later...
(View More)
Mr Day was timely,courteous and efficient.He answered all our questions before and after the work began.He completed our faucet replacement in a very short time,with no problems. He was nice enough to let us make contact with him for advice if problems happen later. Very please with him and Delta Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Lera l. on 02/18/22
Gave estimate very nice when get money I will only call u

By Michael G. on 02/14/22
I hit my water line in the ground over the weekend. I was scared that this may be a couple day repair but Tony got it knocked out and our water back on. Very happy with Delta!

By sharon N. on 02/04/22
I had a water leak from a pipe inside the wall in my garage.Delta came out and gave me an estimate. The company was very helpful. I chose Delta (over other company) and glad I did.My service guy was GREAT.

By Kenny D. on 01/25/22
Great service.

By Joseph G. on 01/12/22
no comment

By Ernest H. on 01/10/22
Delta Plumbing always great. They show up on the and fix the problem. They give helpful tips and no upselling.

By Andrew B. on 01/05/22
******* D was very professional, informative and efficient. A great technician and highly recommend.

By Qadeera T. on 12/06/21
Anthony installed a water line and shut off valve for my refrigerator. He was quick and friendly. I loved that he was able to diagnose the problem, determine needed parts, and make the repair during the same visit. He was in and out in about an hour, and provided a...
(View More)
Anthony installed a water line and shut off valve for my refrigerator. He was quick and friendly. I loved that he was able to diagnose the problem, determine needed parts, and make the repair during the same visit. He was in and out in about an hour, and provided a coupon to lower the cost of service. This 5 star experience will have me relying on Delta for any future repair needs. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Timothy T. on 10/01/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.