CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Denise F. on 06/25/19
Mr. William J did an excellent job. I contacted Delta Plumming early Saturday morning, not sure what time they would get someone out to me. Mr William show up about an hour later. He was so professional. He diagnosed the problem right away. I had alot of questions ...
(View More)
Mr. William J did an excellent job. I contacted Delta Plumming early Saturday morning, not sure what time they would get someone out to me. Mr William show up about an hour later. He was so professional. He diagnosed the problem right away. I had alot of questions for him because I was concern about what I was seeing in my home. He answered all of my questions and told me what cause the problem. I felt alot better about the issue after he educated me on what happen and what cause the problem. He worked and resolved the issue quickly and explained everything he did to fix the problem. Thank you for all of your help and patience with me asking alot of questions.
(View Less)

By Ella T. on 06/25/19
On time, go the job done in good time. Very polite and professional.

By Michael D. Hall S. on 06/25/19
The crew arrived two hours late; once they arrived, very slow with the setup. After setup was complete, everything went smooth from there. My only complaint is the lack of time management .

By Chancey T. on 06/25/19
Todd was excellent he show professional concerned to my problem and Dylan was excellent also. Thank u for there services.

By Tiffany H. on 06/25/19
Will was awesome. He was quick and efficient. He was very caring about the situation with my problem and wanted to make sure we didn’t have anymore going forward. I would highly recommend him and will continue to have business with the company. Thanks so much Will!!

By Chris H. on 06/22/19
Great company to work with. Pricing is reasonable and discussed prior to anything. Had my septic tank pumped. Technicians Josh E. and Caleb were on time and communicated effectively as to what they were going to be doing, and explained everything as they were doin...
(View More)
Great company to work with. Pricing is reasonable and discussed prior to anything. Had my septic tank pumped. Technicians Josh E. and Caleb were on time and communicated effectively as to what they were going to be doing, and explained everything as they were doing it. There were no surprises. Very easy company to do business with, and the technicians were knowledgeable in their area of subject matter. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
(View Less)

By Candace A M. on 06/22/19
He was able to diagnose the problem quickly. In our old home with ancient plumbing, that was no small feat.

By Marline Nelson D. on 06/21/19
Anthony came out to my home to give me an estimate for my backyard, he was very professional, know what he was doing. Anthony is pleasant, easy to talk to and knowlegable. I would recommend delta plumbing to anyone who needs good workmanship. Anthony I give you a 10+. Thanks

By Quentin W. on 06/20/19
Very good guy

By Kim H. on 06/20/19
They were price way to high there $38 payment was just a rip off they wanted to charge over $700 to put in a flange and extention on a toilet I don't no of a worse company.

By Burley C. on 06/20/19
Very pleased with the job.

By James S. on 06/19/19
Scott is truly an educated plumber.

By Karl T. on 06/19/19
Good customer service

By Alexa B. on 06/18/19
Very happy with my experience so far! I've went through several companies to try and find a solution to my problematic plumbing that was not going to cost me a fortune. Jacob was very informative, professional, answered all my questions, and did come up with the pe...
(View More)
Very happy with my experience so far! I've went through several companies to try and find a solution to my problematic plumbing that was not going to cost me a fortune. Jacob was very informative, professional, answered all my questions, and did come up with the perfect solution! I was not able to be at home while they completed the repairs, however when I got back everything was finished and clean. Everything looks and works great no mess! Can't beat the 5 year warranty either gotta love a company that will stand behind their work.
(View Less)

By Fred H. on 06/16/19
No comments

By Leon P. on 06/15/19
No comments

By Leon P. on 06/15/19
No comments

By Margaret c. on 06/15/19
Ivan was such gentlemen.

By Kavis P. on 06/15/19
Delta plumbing is a great company. Jimmy is one of the best, he’s knowledgeable of whatever problem you may have with your plumbing and provides great customer service. I would recommend Delta Plumbing to anyone who’s having plumbing issues if they want it fixed right.

By Sharon M. on 06/14/19
Scott I. provided excellent service. My hot water heater went out and my sink was leaking. He explained to me the problem in technical terms (which I had no clue what he was talking about) and explained to me that my previous hot water heater wasn't installed pro...
(View More)
Scott I. provided excellent service. My hot water heater went out and my sink was leaking. He explained to me the problem in technical terms (which I had no clue what he was talking about) and explained to me that my previous hot water heater wasn't installed properly and posed many code violations and a fire hazard . However, I had a major issue because I just finished a remodel and didn't want the water to ruin my hardwood floors. Also, my sink wasn't installed properly by the previous plumber. He did an excellent job with the repairs and the installation. He kept me inform with pictures every step of the way. My main issue is that they are WAY too pricey.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Todd S
1 Year
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Anthony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
49 total reviews
By Marline Nelson D. on 06/21/19
Anthony came out to my home to give me an estimate for my backyard, he was very professional, know what he was doing. Anthony is pleasant, easy to talk to and knowlegable. I would recommend delta plumbing to anyone who needs good workmanship. Anthony I give you a 10+. Thanks

By Deborah S. on 06/13/19
Anthony Day was great guy and made on time and fixed quick and checked everything. It made me so happy. I reccomend you to have him . I gave him 5 stars. Thank you!

By Christopher C. on 06/07/19
Knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous service. Would recommend. I had an RO/DI System installed.

By Mary S. on 06/05/19
I was happy with the prompt service and the work that was done. However when the gas line got a slow leak and then a big leak I was surprised that I had to pay an additional $350. I know things break as they get older I just was a little overwhelmed at $2,151 for r...
(View More)
I was happy with the prompt service and the work that was done. However when the gas line got a slow leak and then a big leak I was surprised that I had to pay an additional $350. I know things break as they get older I just was a little overwhelmed at $2,151 for replacing the water heater. But Anthony was very nice and cleaned up all his stuff.
(View Less)

By Mica J. on 05/15/19
Great service

By Judith D. on 05/04/19
Anthony did a great job. Explained everything to me. Have anymore problems will call Delta Thank You

By Keith g. on 04/23/19
Anthony was awesome, he explain what he was doing and a reasonable price. Keep up the good work.

By John S. on 04/21/19
Very friendly, helpful amd knowledgeable. Went back to. recheck when work was completed to make sure it was All Sytems Go! Did a A+ job.

By Sonya T. on 04/12/19
Very satisfied

By Donald K. on 03/22/19
great

By Joe A. on 03/06/19
Our water heater busted this morning, and Anthony D. was able to come over quickly to replace the entire water heater and pressure regulator. He did an absolutely amazing job, held himself very professionally, while also being able to educate us on what exactly he ...
(View More)
Our water heater busted this morning, and Anthony D. was able to come over quickly to replace the entire water heater and pressure regulator. He did an absolutely amazing job, held himself very professionally, while also being able to educate us on what exactly he was doing and why. Lastly, he cleaned his entire area and left it brand new with no mess. Would definitely recommend him and the company and use them again.
(View Less)

By Render B. on 02/12/19
They were fast to come out did a good job. But I had already digged the hole and found the busted pipe and they still charged the full price and they are a high price company. Did fix my problem but for the price wish I would have went with different company.

By Barry W. on 01/31/19
Anthony was quick, courteous and concerned.

By John p. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By Larry B. on 01/27/19
Anthony was very professional and efficiently and installing the water heater and very professional and answering questions

By R. H. on 01/12/19
Service Pro. Anthony Day was very professional and knowledgeable about the service. Great job!

By Lenard b. on 01/08/19
The technician didn’t seem to have any issues removing or installing the new system. I would highly recommend him to anybody who wants to use Delta plumbing

By Curtis J. on 12/29/18
Anthony install a water heater for me.I found him very knowledgeable in the field with good work ethics.

By Jimmy H. on 12/11/18
Anthony was wonderful! Fixed our problem quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend!

By Marcie Z. on 12/02/18
Anthony was an exceptional professional!!! He tackled a big job and stuck with it until completion. We will most certainly call him again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.