CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Anita B. on 08/23/19
William showed up on time and got the job done.....thank you Will

By Leiza O. on 08/23/19
Scott was great on time came did my estimate and diagnostic explained everything in detail despite I have been a mess since this leak .

By Geothany J. on 08/22/19
Scott was very knowledgeable and pleasant when he arrived.

By mona m. on 08/20/19
Nathan J. Did an outstanding job on my plumbing. He made sure that everything was completed to my satisfaction. He was very thorough. I would recommend him to any of my friends!

By Roger W. on 08/19/19
Nathan is the best and the greatest plumber I ever work with. Thanks Nathan

By Mark P. on 08/19/19
Always does a great job for us.

By Roger Y W. on 08/17/19
Nathan is the best and the greatest plumber I ever work with. Thanks Nathan

By Paul S. on 08/17/19
Excellent service. Josh was very knowledgeable and helpful. I will use Delta in the future.

By Leiza O. on 08/16/19
Scott was great on time came did my estimate and diagnostic explained everything in detail despite I have been a mess since this leak .

By Gloria D. on 08/13/19
Broke my water pic in the shower when taking down shower organizer. Also going to check water pressure and it started leaking and I had just had it fix and his comment was that if it leaked it would need a washer. I would like it noted if it does Delta Plumbing sho...
(View More)
Broke my water pic in the shower when taking down shower organizer. Also going to check water pressure and it started leaking and I had just had it fix and his comment was that if it leaked it would need a washer. I would like it noted if it does Delta Plumbing should be responsible for repair. The price of placing a shower head I provided the shower and installation was 169.00 with a 10% discount
(View Less)

By Iris P. on 08/12/19
Nathan was fast and professional.

By Kimberly H. on 08/12/19
My whole experience with Delta was very professional. I wont deal with any other company.

By Catalina on 08/12/19
Delta Plumbing and our plumber Nathan did an excellent job! Nathan was professional and knowledable. I would definately recommend!

By Adolph C. on 08/10/19
I Greatly Appreciate the Customer Service and Education on Septic and plumbing Equipment..

By Jerross L J. on 08/09/19
What an awesome experience. In the process of selling my father's home and didn't know it had a septic tank as opposed to a public sewer system. I was told that any plumbing service could inspect and provide the clearance letter needed for selling the home. Thanks ...
(View More)
What an awesome experience. In the process of selling my father's home and didn't know it had a septic tank as opposed to a public sewer system. I was told that any plumbing service could inspect and provide the clearance letter needed for selling the home. Thanks to my realtor for doing the leg work and calling different plumbing companies, he gave me Delta's number, and because I had used them in the past I felt comfortable scheduling the inspection for my father's home. Calling and speaking with Ms. Opal to set up the appointment went without a hitch as she was so very courteous and took the time to answer my questions and was very detailed in the information that she needed as well as the work that would be performed. She even sent a follow up email to let me know that she received my signed authorization form that I emailed back to her....I didn't even have to call and ask....WOW. The pleasant experience didn't stop there, Mr. Trace called me once he arrived to the property and then called me back to let me know the results of the inspection. Because I was out of town taking care of my mother, Mr. Trace could have told me anything, but yet he was honest to confirm that the tank was in very good condition and didn't need any service. Thank you to both Ms. Opal and Mr. Trace for your awesome customer service, your attention to detail, and keeping the customer top of mind!! Awesome!
(View Less)

By Karen F. on 08/09/19
Jacob found.a leak that 2 other plumbing companies could not find in over a year. This has been a headache for me and I needed to get this matter resolved ASAP.

By Edna H. on 08/08/19
Jerry is a very professional and honest person. I would highly recommend him as a plumber!

By Kirk B. on 08/08/19
Chris S.

By Ifey O. on 08/07/19
Very professional and seems to know what he is doing.

By Felicia P. on 08/07/19
I had a great experience with Delta Plumbing. It began with my phone call and the professional, yet compassionate handling of my inquiry. Evelyn promptly scheduled me for service and confirmed and updated me repeatedly until John arrived to complete plumbing tasks....
(View More)
I had a great experience with Delta Plumbing. It began with my phone call and the professional, yet compassionate handling of my inquiry. Evelyn promptly scheduled me for service and confirmed and updated me repeatedly until John arrived to complete plumbing tasks. I was visiting my mother and only going to be in town a couple of days. Mom and I were both gratified by the assurance, professionalism and expertise offered by these representatives of Delta. We highly recommend them based on our first acquaintance. We intend to continue using Delta for our future plumbing needs and requirements.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
57 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Nathan J
1 Year
Rating:
(29 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Anthony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
57 total reviews
By Gloria D. on 08/13/19
Broke my water pic in the shower when taking down shower organizer. Also going to check water pressure and it started leaking and I had just had it fix and his comment was that if it leaked it would need a washer. I would like it noted if it does Delta Plumbing sho...
(View More)
Broke my water pic in the shower when taking down shower organizer. Also going to check water pressure and it started leaking and I had just had it fix and his comment was that if it leaked it would need a washer. I would like it noted if it does Delta Plumbing should be responsible for repair. The price of placing a shower head I provided the shower and installation was 169.00 with a 10% discount
(View Less)

By Joseph E. on 08/02/19
Anthony was a pleasure to work with. Very informative and took the time to diagnose and determine the best path forward. Would hire again, no issues!

By Robert S. on 07/25/19
Anthony was professional and knowledgeable of the job and got it done in the significant amount of time.

By Debra M. on 07/24/19
Anthony’s service was excellent!

By Scott R. on 07/18/19
Professional service with fair prices. I am a Delta Plumbing happy customer, thanks to Service Pro, Anthony Day!! Thanks Guys!!

By William W. on 07/13/19
Great company! Anthony did a great job and nice to boot.

By Reginald P. on 07/02/19
Excellent on time and knowledgeable service.

By KENNETH S T. on 06/26/19
I had a water heater replaced and from beginning to completion of the job everyone was excellent! Anthony was on time and very thorough with the installation and the customer service was excellent from the office as well. Would definitely call on Delta again for plumbing needs.

By Marline Nelson D. on 06/21/19
Anthony came out to my home to give me an estimate for my backyard, he was very professional, know what he was doing. Anthony is pleasant, easy to talk to and knowlegable. I would recommend delta plumbing to anyone who needs good workmanship. Anthony I give you a 10+. Thanks

By Deborah S. on 06/13/19
Anthony Day was great guy and made on time and fixed quick and checked everything. It made me so happy. I reccomend you to have him . I gave him 5 stars. Thank you!

By Christopher C. on 06/07/19
Knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous service. Would recommend. I had an RO/DI System installed.

By Mary S. on 06/05/19
I was happy with the prompt service and the work that was done. However when the gas line got a slow leak and then a big leak I was surprised that I had to pay an additional $350. I know things break as they get older I just was a little overwhelmed at $2,151 for r...
(View More)
I was happy with the prompt service and the work that was done. However when the gas line got a slow leak and then a big leak I was surprised that I had to pay an additional $350. I know things break as they get older I just was a little overwhelmed at $2,151 for replacing the water heater. But Anthony was very nice and cleaned up all his stuff.
(View Less)

By Mica J. on 05/15/19
Great service

By Judith D. on 05/04/19
Anthony did a great job. Explained everything to me. Have anymore problems will call Delta Thank You

By Keith g. on 04/23/19
Anthony was awesome, he explain what he was doing and a reasonable price. Keep up the good work.

By John S. on 04/21/19
Very friendly, helpful amd knowledgeable. Went back to. recheck when work was completed to make sure it was All Sytems Go! Did a A+ job.

By Sonya T. on 04/12/19
Very satisfied

By Donald K. on 03/22/19
great

By Joe A. on 03/06/19
Our water heater busted this morning, and Anthony D. was able to come over quickly to replace the entire water heater and pressure regulator. He did an absolutely amazing job, held himself very professionally, while also being able to educate us on what exactly he ...
(View More)
Our water heater busted this morning, and Anthony D. was able to come over quickly to replace the entire water heater and pressure regulator. He did an absolutely amazing job, held himself very professionally, while also being able to educate us on what exactly he was doing and why. Lastly, he cleaned his entire area and left it brand new with no mess. Would definitely recommend him and the company and use them again.
(View Less)

By Render B. on 02/12/19
They were fast to come out did a good job. But I had already digged the hole and found the busted pipe and they still charged the full price and they are a high price company. Did fix my problem but for the price wish I would have went with different company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.