CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By JUAN H. on 11/18/19
The crew from Delta plumping was great and knowledgeable.

By JAN B. on 11/18/19
AWESOME

By Wayne C. on 11/18/19
Fast and friendly professional service!

By Kevin M. on 11/14/19
Great service! Repairs were completed in no time.

By Aldon H. on 11/12/19
Josh did a good job

By Dana A. on 11/12/19
On arrival Cameron introduced himself and his assistant he was very cordial and thorough to explain things to me like options for installing risers which nobody ever told me before having a filter and needing to clean it every 6 months to a year which no one ever t...
(View More)
On arrival Cameron introduced himself and his assistant he was very cordial and thorough to explain things to me like options for installing risers which nobody ever told me before having a filter and needing to clean it every 6 months to a year which no one ever told me previously and he noted that the last septic company didn't even put a filter in my system nor did they tell me mine was missing! The entire experience with DELTA from start to finish was fabulous I felt like the pricing was fair and the guy that came to empty the septic tank the very next day (Today), made it look look easy w/the new Risers l look forward to an easier experience from here forward and definitely plan to stay with DELTA for all my Septic needs. Thank you Cameron for a job well done.. ( oh and Cameron be sure to come back so I can give you a riding lesson on this Hayabusa. Motorcycle LOL)!
(View Less)

By S T. on 11/10/19
We worked with Christian and his assistant on a water line problem. This our second time with Christian and we are very pleased with his work, attitude and respect for us. We had Robert also the same day to repair our kitchen faucet. Robert was also had a pleasant ...
(View More)
We worked with Christian and his assistant on a water line problem. This our second time with Christian and we are very pleased with his work, attitude and respect for us. We had Robert also the same day to repair our kitchen faucet. Robert was also had a pleasant attitude and did a good job. Every time we call Delta we are satisfied
(View Less)

By Yvonne R. on 11/09/19
Scott Ingram was excellent. Gave me a lot of helpful information and excellent service.

By Sharon H. on 11/08/19
After missing first appointment date with late notifications the second appointment arrival was on time. The technician after use of equipment had to leave site to return the equipment for another job. The job was to repair sewer line do there was digging which a...
(View More)
After missing first appointment date with late notifications the second appointment arrival was on time. The technician after use of equipment had to leave site to return the equipment for another job. The job was to repair sewer line do there was digging which after completed was a total mess to my driveway. The dig site was left with a trail and pile of dirt. The dirt was not compacted and look like a trail for underground dwellers. The leak was fixed but the site was very messy. My HOA was not pleased. Very skeptical yo use services again. I must say the customer service staff was very pleasant and helpful when I called about missed and late arrivals.
(View Less)

By Jessica T. on 11/06/19
I was overcharged for replacing a pipe that was over my septic tank. When I called the office to see how much the job would cost if they had to dig up the dirt I was told $350-$400. So if you’ve already dug it up to clean my septic tank. why was I still charged $...
(View More)
I was overcharged for replacing a pipe that was over my septic tank. When I called the office to see how much the job would cost if they had to dig up the dirt I was told $350-$400. So if you’ve already dug it up to clean my septic tank. why was I still charged $400.00. When my husband called to inquire about the charges it was stated that the technician had to go to Home Depot to purchase the pvc pipe. I googled the distance from my house to the Home Depot. It’s only 1.6 miles approximately 5 minutes away to purchase estimated $20.00 worth of PVC pipe.
(View Less)

By James W. C. on 11/06/19
This man showed up checked out the problem information from me and proceeded to find the problem within a very short time frame. I was very much impressed and would quickly call Delta Plumbing again when I need professional plumbing help.

By Lorenzo Reed J. on 11/05/19
no comment

By Louis J. on 11/04/19
no comment

By Raymond G. on 11/02/19
no comment

By Joseph g. on 11/01/19
Travis was very professional he even helped get my incapacitated wife safely into house. His knowledge and insights greatly appreciated. He kept us informed every step of the way.

By Martha C. on 10/31/19
Scott was a true educated plumber, took the time to talk with my home warranty company and send photos that was needed.

By Cody F. on 10/31/19
Very professional staff. Arrived at the time given. Gave me allot of knowledge how to prolong our septic system. I would definitely use their services again And would recommend them to others.

By Ruthie M. on 10/31/19
Nathan did a very good job on clearing up the issue at hand. It took an hour or a few minutes more, but the cost for what he did was way too pricey. Next time I’ll shop around for a better price. The senior discount didn’t help at all. I had to have the wor...
(View More)
Nathan did a very good job on clearing up the issue at hand. It took an hour or a few minutes more, but the cost for what he did was way too pricey. Next time I’ll shop around for a better price. The senior discount didn’t help at all. I had to have the work done that day, so I went with the very high price.
(View Less)

By kj L. on 10/31/19
excellent

By Donald T. on 10/30/19
Great experience with Delta The Educated Plumber. Chris S. was great, timely arrival, explained the work needed, and was thorough and quick in completing the work I needed. Highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Cameron W
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Anthony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
67 total reviews
By Sarah B C. on 10/27/19
Anthony Day knew what he was doing and made repairs efficiently.

By Tonia M. on 10/26/19
Mr. Anthony was very thorough with checking where the leak was located. He was explaining what and why he was doing.

By lanier w. on 10/24/19
Anthony showed up on time, got the job done and left no mess. He was very professional. We will use Delta again because of him.

By Michael B. on 10/05/19
Anthony was very professional and courteous and willing to go the extra mile. He did a great job fixing my leak and did it fast.

By Sandra B. on 09/28/19
I was very pleased with the service I received from Anthony Day at Delta Plumbers. They responded to my problem quickly and efficiently and the water leak was located and repaired. Anthony did a great job and would recommend Delta Plumbing to anyone who might ne...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service I received from Anthony Day at Delta Plumbers. They responded to my problem quickly and efficiently and the water leak was located and repaired. Anthony did a great job and would recommend Delta Plumbing to anyone who might need a very good plumber. Anthony and Delta Plumbing rate 5 stars!
(View Less)

By Sandra B. on 09/28/19
Was informed by the Griffin Water Dept. that I had an ongoing water usage problem after having a broken water line to an outside faucet at the barn. That faucet was repaired, but was informed that I still had a water problem after meter was checked by the Water Dep...
(View More)
Was informed by the Griffin Water Dept. that I had an ongoing water usage problem after having a broken water line to an outside faucet at the barn. That faucet was repaired, but was informed that I still had a water problem after meter was checked by the Water Dept. Anthony repaired the leak and was very pleased with your service and your quick response to my water problem.
(View Less)

By Dante R. on 09/18/19
It was quick professional service

By Mark P. on 09/17/19
Anthony Did a very thorough job. He made sure to check through the process with us each step of the way.

By Dominick H. on 09/06/19
Mr. Anthony was patient and very helpful. This was a great experience thanks to him. Thanks Anthony!

By Michael C. on 09/05/19
Had a water leak in our front yard discovered late yesterday afternoon. It was slight, or so it seemed, so I waited until this morning to find a plumber. Used Delta's online appointment scheduler early this morning, given that they replaced our HW Heater a few year...
(View More)
Had a water leak in our front yard discovered late yesterday afternoon. It was slight, or so it seemed, so I waited until this morning to find a plumber. Used Delta's online appointment scheduler early this morning, given that they replaced our HW Heater a few years ago. Evelyn called me at 8a to let me know that someone would be out asap to take a look. Anthony showed up around 915, took a quick look at things and got to work digging where the leak was springing from. After about 2.5 hours he was all done. Great customer service, clearly explained the issue and solution and quickly made the repair. Thankful for companies like Delta! Thanks again Anthony.
(View Less)

By Gloria D. on 08/13/19
Broke my water pic in the shower when taking down shower organizer. Also going to check water pressure and it started leaking and I had just had it fix and his comment was that if it leaked it would need a washer. I would like it noted if it does Delta Plumbing sho...
(View More)
Broke my water pic in the shower when taking down shower organizer. Also going to check water pressure and it started leaking and I had just had it fix and his comment was that if it leaked it would need a washer. I would like it noted if it does Delta Plumbing should be responsible for repair. The price of placing a shower head I provided the shower and installation was 169.00 with a 10% discount
(View Less)

By Joseph E. on 08/02/19
Anthony was a pleasure to work with. Very informative and took the time to diagnose and determine the best path forward. Would hire again, no issues!

By Robert S. on 07/25/19
Anthony was professional and knowledgeable of the job and got it done in the significant amount of time.

By Debra M. on 07/24/19
Anthony’s service was excellent!

By Scott R. on 07/18/19
Professional service with fair prices. I am a Delta Plumbing happy customer, thanks to Service Pro, Anthony Day!! Thanks Guys!!

By William W. on 07/13/19
Great company! Anthony did a great job and nice to boot.

By Reginald P. on 07/02/19
Excellent on time and knowledgeable service.

By KENNETH S T. on 06/26/19
I had a water heater replaced and from beginning to completion of the job everyone was excellent! Anthony was on time and very thorough with the installation and the customer service was excellent from the office as well. Would definitely call on Delta again for plumbing needs.

By Marline Nelson D. on 06/21/19
Anthony came out to my home to give me an estimate for my backyard, he was very professional, know what he was doing. Anthony is pleasant, easy to talk to and knowlegable. I would recommend delta plumbing to anyone who needs good workmanship. Anthony I give you a 10+. Thanks

By Deborah S. on 06/13/19
Anthony Day was great guy and made on time and fixed quick and checked everything. It made me so happy. I reccomend you to have him . I gave him 5 stars. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.