CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Greg G. on 04/19/19
Learned a lot from him and a great people person

By brian k b. on 04/18/19
Robert Barnes came to my house to install a shower pan and 2 valve fixture.. he accomplished it in a few hours and everything worked fine.. he was able to explain why and what he did to install everything and he showed he is a true professional...

By Jill D. on 04/18/19
Delta responded quickly, professionally and gave a fair price for the job at hand. Chris the Service Pro was thorough, clear in explanation and finished the job quickly and to my extreme satisfaction.

By DaisyWilliams on 04/16/19
We enjoyed dealing with Brian of Delta plumbing. He was Very professional, great work ethic, and great overall experience .

By Jimmy H. on 04/16/19
The problem was quickly diagnosed and the repair was completed in less than an hour. I highly recommend Delta Plumbing.

By Eric H. on 04/16/19
Robert is great. He communicated well by calling me when he is on his way to the job. He gave me clear and concise direction on how to prevent down time with our Tank-less water heaters. I highly recommend Delta Plumbing.

By Charles S. on 04/15/19
Great professional service!

By Clement e. on 04/13/19
Josh was very helpful

By Sonya T. on 04/12/19
Very satisfied

By CARL M. on 04/12/19
I have no complaints with the technicians. They did a very satisfying job and were at all times very professional. The only complaint I have reference the service provided is with customer service upon explaining the cost for services during my calling them. It wou...
(View More)
I have no complaints with the technicians. They did a very satisfying job and were at all times very professional. The only complaint I have reference the service provided is with customer service upon explaining the cost for services during my calling them. It would be fairer to explain the three level of services Delta Plumbing provides in draining residential septic tanks.
(View Less)

By Frank h. on 04/12/19
The plumber was a young man ( Robert Barnes) who knew his job well. He analyzed the problems well. An underground leak below the concrete. He was able to dig out below the garage / concrete and pull out the leaking pipe and replace. Other estimates were to bu...
(View More)
The plumber was a young man ( Robert Barnes) who knew his job well. He analyzed the problems well. An underground leak below the concrete. He was able to dig out below the garage / concrete and pull out the leaking pipe and replace. Other estimates were to bust up the concrete before repair causing wasted time/ cost and damage. I would recommend Robert. I had some questions about the job and estimate , as well as the guarantee and talked to Jason at the delta office. . He was helpful and gave me the assurances I wanted. I live in Atlanta.
(View Less)

By Winsome E. on 04/11/19
What a pleasure! He is a very polite, helpful and very knowledgeable young man. Very good job he did too. Because of him, I will recommend your company to everyone I know that needs your service. Thank you.

By Janet C. on 04/11/19
Ivan was very Professional and completed the job to our satisfaction. Thank You Ivan more

By Terri B. on 04/10/19
Chris was very helpful & polite, and professional . Did a great job! We would recommend him to anyone.

By Donna S. on 04/10/19
Chris is awesome. When we do the repair we will request him

By Ashok T. on 04/08/19
Ivan called 30 minutes prior to arrival and reached within that time frame. He diagnosed the problem quickly and provided the option of replacing the defective valve in the flush tank or replacing the tank. He finished the work of replacing the valve and testing in...
(View More)
Ivan called 30 minutes prior to arrival and reached within that time frame. He diagnosed the problem quickly and provided the option of replacing the defective valve in the flush tank or replacing the tank. He finished the work of replacing the valve and testing in my presence in about half an hour. Great job!!
(View Less)

By steve a. on 04/08/19
keep hearing what we thought was a hot water leak that we couldn't locate. we thought we had leak in concrete foundation. we called delta and talked to Jason whom i assumed was manager. told him what i thought was the problem. he sent a leak detection specialist,...
(View More)
keep hearing what we thought was a hot water leak that we couldn't locate. we thought we had leak in concrete foundation. we called delta and talked to Jason whom i assumed was manager. told him what i thought was the problem. he sent a leak detection specialist, Adin out to find our problem leak. Adin first explained what could be the problem and the cost of of fix, which set me back a little. We found out we didn't have a complete house cut off valve to shut off water. Adin called jason and told him. He sent out another tech Jason to install valve. he was prompt and did great job. Adin came back when valve installed and started his search. luckily it wasn't a foundation leak or hot water leak but cold water. problem solved. everyone from Delta did fantastic job. would recommend Delta to anyone that needed plumbing work. thanks delta especially Adin.
(View Less)

By Andre H. on 04/06/19
William J. is a knowledgeable Technician who fixed our issue right away. Thank you for all your help.

By William E. on 04/05/19
Very professional

By Quinton A. on 04/05/19
The Tech did a great job providing the required service of removing the sewer from the septic. Showed exceptional professionalism and gave me information on how to extend the life of my septic. I am only given 4 STARS because they fail to completely cover and flush...
(View More)
The Tech did a great job providing the required service of removing the sewer from the septic. Showed exceptional professionalism and gave me information on how to extend the life of my septic. I am only given 4 STARS because they fail to completely cover and flush the lid against the septic when closing, thus providing an entry point for roots to enter the septic in the future. Other than that minor flaw, I will recommend Delta Plumbing to anyone who need these type of service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Brian J
1 Year
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Anthony D
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Anthony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
41 total reviews
By Sonya T. on 04/12/19
Very satisfied

By Donald K. on 03/22/19
great

By Joe A. on 03/06/19
Our water heater busted this morning, and Anthony D. was able to come over quickly to replace the entire water heater and pressure regulator. He did an absolutely amazing job, held himself very professionally, while also being able to educate us on what exactly he ...
(View More)
Our water heater busted this morning, and Anthony D. was able to come over quickly to replace the entire water heater and pressure regulator. He did an absolutely amazing job, held himself very professionally, while also being able to educate us on what exactly he was doing and why. Lastly, he cleaned his entire area and left it brand new with no mess. Would definitely recommend him and the company and use them again.
(View Less)

By Render B. on 02/12/19
They were fast to come out did a good job. But I had already digged the hole and found the busted pipe and they still charged the full price and they are a high price company. Did fix my problem but for the price wish I would have went with different company.

By Barry W. on 01/31/19
Anthony was quick, courteous and concerned.

By John p. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By Larry B. on 01/27/19
Anthony was very professional and efficiently and installing the water heater and very professional and answering questions

By R. H. on 01/12/19
Service Pro. Anthony Day was very professional and knowledgeable about the service. Great job!

By Lenard b. on 01/08/19
The technician didn’t seem to have any issues removing or installing the new system. I would highly recommend him to anybody who wants to use Delta plumbing

By Curtis J. on 12/29/18
Anthony install a water heater for me.I found him very knowledgeable in the field with good work ethics.

By Jimmy H. on 12/11/18
Anthony was wonderful! Fixed our problem quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend!

By Marcie Z. on 12/02/18
Anthony was an exceptional professional!!! He tackled a big job and stuck with it until completion. We will most certainly call him again.

By Erika on 11/28/18
Anthony was very helpful and spent a good deal of time looking for the problem. His manner is friendly and professional.

By Katie D. on 11/15/18
Anthony was incredibly helpful, professional and considerate!

By Jeff M. on 11/07/18
Did a great job and very professional.

By Gisselle A. on 10/10/18
They were very professional. I will recommend it

By Scott P. on 10/08/18
Anthony was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Thanks for the excellent work

By DELOIS J. on 10/07/18
I had called on Thursday, and canceled on Friday, called back on Friday night, with the problem. Anthony came out explained to my husband and I what the problem was and he didn't waste anytime fixing the leak. he also gave the number of someone that could fix the ...
(View More)
I had called on Thursday, and canceled on Friday, called back on Friday night, with the problem. Anthony came out explained to my husband and I what the problem was and he didn't waste anytime fixing the leak. he also gave the number of someone that could fix the water damage. Anthony arrived at 9am and he was done 1pm. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Samantha H. on 10/05/18
They responded to my call the same day within reasonable time. Tech was knowledgeable and worked efficiently. Very nice and answered all our questions. Would use again.

By Nana C. on 09/18/18
He's a good plumber.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.