CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Ronnie O. on 07/01/19
Cameron is very knowledgeable and professional.

By Allen M. on 06/29/19
Professional and friendly

By dale k i. on 06/28/19
if it was any better , i would fall over dead. chris s also replaced my hot water heater a couple months back, there may be some one as good but i dont think so.... dale ivey

By Sabrina D. on 06/27/19
I called Delta Plumbing and they sent Scott Ingram who was very knowledgable and friendly. I will definitely use this company in the near future.

By Mark K. on 06/27/19
Chris did a great job.

By Sandy w. on 06/27/19
Delta plumbers are always prompt and professional. They take care of the problem and are very patient explaining what they are doing so I can do any maintenance without a problem. I have used them to install toilets, fix a leaking water pipe at the street, rescue ...
(View More)
Delta plumbers are always prompt and professional. They take care of the problem and are very patient explaining what they are doing so I can do any maintenance without a problem. I have used them to install toilets, fix a leaking water pipe at the street, rescue my septic system and repair leaking faucets.
(View Less)

By Pat M. on 06/27/19
We've been using Delta for a few years now when we have plumbing problems with this old house.....but they have always been very professional, polite & explains everything to you where you understand it. We will always use them for any problems with the plumbing.

By David H. on 06/26/19
no comment

By David H. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Doris A. on 06/26/19
William did a great job on both days, 25 Jun 2019 and the 26 Jun 2019. He fix another tech errors and was great!

By KENNETH S T. on 06/26/19
I had a water heater replaced and from beginning to completion of the job everyone was excellent! Anthony was on time and very thorough with the installation and the customer service was excellent from the office as well. Would definitely call on Delta again for plumbing needs.

By Jennifer L. on 06/26/19
The service tech, Edin, arrived on time and performed a water leak check. He was pleasant and easy to talk to and answered my questions.

By Steven on 06/26/19
John H. was sent to one of my Appartments for a water leak. He determined it was not from the shower but the toilet. Made the repair and was Courteous to the tenant. Would use him again. Great Guy

By Helena A. on 06/26/19
I am very satisfied with Delta Plumbing Inc. The employees I talked with by phone were polite, professional and helpful. The team (Josh E**** and his colleaque) that arrived to pump my septic tank were also polite, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you !

By Charles S. on 06/26/19
Nathan J*** was on time and did an excellent job! Very professional. Will be using Delta Plumbing for any additional work that I need done.

By Denise F. on 06/25/19
Mr. William J did an excellent job. I contacted Delta Plumming early Saturday morning, not sure what time they would get someone out to me. Mr William show up about an hour later. He was so professional. He diagnosed the problem right away. I had alot of questions ...
(View More)
Mr. William J did an excellent job. I contacted Delta Plumming early Saturday morning, not sure what time they would get someone out to me. Mr William show up about an hour later. He was so professional. He diagnosed the problem right away. I had alot of questions for him because I was concern about what I was seeing in my home. He answered all of my questions and told me what cause the problem. I felt alot better about the issue after he educated me on what happen and what cause the problem. He worked and resolved the issue quickly and explained everything he did to fix the problem. Thank you for all of your help and patience with me asking alot of questions.
(View Less)

By Ella T. on 06/25/19
On time, go the job done in good time. Very polite and professional.

By Michael D. Hall S. on 06/25/19
The crew arrived two hours late; once they arrived, very slow with the setup. After setup was complete, everything went smooth from there. My only complaint is the lack of time management .

By Chancey T. on 06/25/19
Todd was excellent he show professional concerned to my problem and Dylan was excellent also. Thank u for there services.

By Tiffany H. on 06/25/19
Will was awesome. He was quick and efficient. He was very caring about the situation with my problem and wanted to make sure we didn’t have anymore going forward. I would highly recommend him and will continue to have business with the company. Thanks so much Will!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.