CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Amber M. on 04/07/20
By far the best part of this experience was that none of the guys felt the need to mansplain everything to me. And I asked a lot of questions. My experience with Delta Plumbing was great. I called them because I had a soggy yard after more than a week of sunshine ...
(View More)
By far the best part of this experience was that none of the guys felt the need to mansplain everything to me. And I asked a lot of questions. My experience with Delta Plumbing was great. I called them because I had a soggy yard after more than a week of sunshine to dry out the ground and a rotten egg smell. My overflowing, backed up septic tank was pumped and repaired. My initial call was responded to promptly and I was honestly not expecting same day service as I had discovered my problem later in the afternoon. The guys, Zach, Mike, and another whose name I didn't get (sorry), worked efficiently to sort out all the problems my system had and made sure the above ground area was cleaned up and raked out before leaving. I'll be calling them again in three years to have my tank pumped so I won't need them for any major work down the road. =) -------------------------------------------------- More in depth review, because even in written form I talk too much: Before anyone even came out I was already impressed with how quickly the company responded to my call and had someone contact me. Ms. Opal called and left me a voicemail when I didn't answer the first time but called me back again to make sure I knew someone would be showing up at my house. I am a female, stay-at-home mom, and I attempt to be a DIYer so this generally means I'm the one who schedules repairs and am the person available at home when people come out to do work that I'm not really willing to attempt DIYing (septic pumping & repairs, major electrical work, HVAC replacement). As a first-time homeowner, I ask a lot of questions. When I have work done I want to know exactly what is happening so hopefully I can keep from needing expensive repair work done in the future or figure out the best way to maintain my home. (I also google everything so I have a lot of "knowledge" but not really any actual practical experience.) The guys who came out to do the work never once implied that I was incapable of understanding the work they were doing or that they needed to talk to my husband instead of me before continuing to work. In the past, an HVAC technician (from a different company) told me to have my husband call him and he would explain it to my husband instead of telling me all the work that needed to be done. And this was after I had told him that my husband won't be involved because he was traveling for work and wasn't available.
(View Less)

By Stephanie M. on 04/06/20
Zackery was excellent. We thought we needed a simple pump out for our septic, but found it was a more extensive job. Zackery explained what needed to be done to avoid a system failure or in house backup. He even helped us with submitting financing the work. Great job.

By Donald M. on 04/03/20
(no comment)

By Freya T. on 04/03/20
We had a very good experience with Delta Plumbing ,The Technician Chris Harvey was here, he fix the issue very fast and he took the time to explain what was the problem.

By Karryn R. on 04/03/20
Delta Plumbing came out, assessed our septic tank issue and within 72 hours we had a brand new system. Unfortunately for us we inherited a bad septic system that had never been properly cared for. But now we’re up and running perfectly.

By Ron S. on 04/02/20
Jacob Irvin and Dylan installed a Raheem Marathon hot water heater for me. Both men were very professional and personable. Was a pleasure working with them. Thank you for the quick service. Ron Sisson

By Irene H. on 04/02/20
(no comment)

By Sheree S. on 04/02/20
Josh provided great service. He explained the our problem well and offered options on how to fix the problem.

By Charlene K S. on 04/02/20
Anthony was very prompt, diagnosed the problem and was able to solve it promply. He was very pleasant and easy to work with.

By Adrian on 04/02/20
Trace was very detailed by letting me know every step of my issue and how to resolve it. Including informing me on the price. Every good review I read prior to calling Delta was true. I’m glad I made the call for them to come and fix this septic tank issue.

By Ruben T. on 04/01/20
Had a problem with my water pressure regulator and called Delta, and they did a great job. Nathan their technician is friendly, courteous and always with a great attitude, he always tries to look for the best solution. I highly recommend Delta and Nathan

By BRENDA P. on 03/31/20
Jerry is very good at his job! He is truly a master plumber! Also, Selena was very kind and friendly. Thanks

By Geraldine R. on 03/31/20
He was on time as scheduled. He told us the problem and what was needed to repair the problem

By Franklin C. on 03/30/20
no comment

By Darlene Brewstetr C. on 03/30/20
I've had the opportunity to do business with Delta Plumbing on several occasions. Scott has always been extremely professional when completing services at our home. He communicates with us where we understand what is going on and walks us through the proposed resol...
(View More)
I've had the opportunity to do business with Delta Plumbing on several occasions. Scott has always been extremely professional when completing services at our home. He communicates with us where we understand what is going on and walks us through the proposed resolve.This time was no exception. Scott responded to the same day call and quickly determined our need with the kitchen plumbing. Thanks Delta Plumbing for having such an employee on your staff to serve your customers with excellence
(View Less)

By steve l. on 03/30/20
Josh and his helper were awesome they were very professional and answered every question i asked with an explanation of the answer. i will only use Delta in the future and will ask for Josh, Regards, Steve Lindler

By Grace G. on 03/28/20
(no comment)

By Esther k. on 03/28/20
Great people to work with

By Gary A. on 03/28/20
Jerry was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He arrived very quickly for an emergency water line repair and had it fixed in no time. We will not hesitate to call Delta next time we need a plumber.

By Briana A. on 03/27/20
Scott Ingram was a great help! I highly recommend him! He knows his profession well! Very professional. I have hired lots of plumbers and he is the best one I have had so far! He went above the expectation!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.