CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By anthony m. on 03/26/20
no comment

By David S. on 03/25/20
Great service.

By Bob W. on 03/25/20
Nathan was awesome, as were the Customer Service and scheduling people. Class organization. Spent plenty of time explaining what he was doing. Excellent experience!

By Rufus h. on 03/25/20
no comment

By Kevin S. on 03/25/20
no comment

By John Z. on 03/24/20
Chris explained every step of the way. He performed excellent work and got the job done on schedule despite many obstacles.

By susan w. on 03/24/20
Joe Morgan was respectful, informed, and worked quickly.. I give him 5 stars!

By Chrystal L P. on 03/24/20
William came to my home to replace the T & P valve on my water heater, and while there, discovered that the pressure on the PRV was very high and needed to be replaced. Although the job itself seemed to be a bit pricey to me (I dd not shop it) I can't say enough ab...
(View More)
William came to my home to replace the T & P valve on my water heater, and while there, discovered that the pressure on the PRV was very high and needed to be replaced. Although the job itself seemed to be a bit pricey to me (I dd not shop it) I can't say enough about William's professionalism. He was extremely knowledgeable about what he does, and explained what needed to be done and why. He was prompt, thorough, detailed, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and did a quality job! William is an outstanding technician, and I will continue to call Delta Plumbing because of the excellent service I received. I highly recommend this company, and specifically, William!
(View Less)

By Virginia F. on 03/24/20
Delta Plumbing was the fifth in a line of plumbers I contacted due to a problem with a terrible odor coming from under the bathroom sink Neither of the plumbers who were out before were able to tell me what the problem was or where the odor was coming from. Nathan...
(View More)
Delta Plumbing was the fifth in a line of plumbers I contacted due to a problem with a terrible odor coming from under the bathroom sink Neither of the plumbers who were out before were able to tell me what the problem was or where the odor was coming from. Nathan did a thorough investigation in and outside of my home and advised me that I had a dead animal under my house. Needless to say these other plumbers whom I will not mention in the Fayetteville area searched the outside of my home and reportedly found nothing. I am very satisfied with Delta and I would recommend them to family and friends.
(View Less)

By Darlene Brewster C. on 03/24/20
I've had the opportunity to do business with Delta Plumbing on several occasions. Scott has always been extremely professional when completing services at our home. He communicates with us where we understand what is going on and walks us through the proposed resol...
(View More)
I've had the opportunity to do business with Delta Plumbing on several occasions. Scott has always been extremely professional when completing services at our home. He communicates with us where we understand what is going on and walks us through the proposed resolve.This time was no exception. Scott responded to the same day call and quickly determined our need with the kitchen plumbing. Thanks Delta Plumbing for having such an employee on your staff to serve your customers with excellence
(View Less)

By Angie B. on 03/23/20
Delta Plumbing was very professional and they were able to fix our sink quickly. We will use them again.

By William on 03/23/20
William was efficient and courteous. Did a great job, many thanks!

By Kesha B. on 03/22/20
no comment

By Ashley A. on 03/21/20
Robert was excellent. He was very professional and he was extremely patient with answering all of the questions that I had for him. Thank you Robert!

By Corliss R. on 03/21/20
no comment

By jim d. on 03/19/20
great work in quickly identifying the issue and resolving the issue.....thanks Nathan Thanks Delta for standing behind your work

By Angela J. on 03/19/20
Great work! Very professional I called that morning and that afternoon my sink was fixed.

By shevenie r. on 03/18/20
Joe from Delta Plumbing serviced my Father's home leak with professionalism and stellar service. He was great to work with and made it so that i would definitely use Delta Plumbing again... making sure to request him for servicing our home as well.

By Gloria M. on 03/18/20
no comment

By milan b. on 03/18/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.