CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Gary L. on 07/10/19
Delta was advised that the job was a simple snake job to clear a sink. Delta would not quote a price. The employee was at the home about 30 min. sink was cleared, Thank you. Delta charged $350.00 to complete the 30 min job. $350.00 for 30 min!! The 97 year old hom...
(View More)
Delta was advised that the job was a simple snake job to clear a sink. Delta would not quote a price. The employee was at the home about 30 min. sink was cleared, Thank you. Delta charged $350.00 to complete the 30 min job. $350.00 for 30 min!! The 97 year old home owner had no choice but to pay. Delta took advantage of a WW2 senior citizen because they said "we have such a large overhead". Delta will not have my business and I will not be recommending them to anyone I know.
(View Less)

By Doug M. on 07/10/19
Joel Parrot was not on the list who helped on this last service call. The service desk and field techs were all great and new their business. I have been using Delta for a number of years both personally and commercially and have yet to have any complaints.

By Ron l. on 07/09/19
Delta plumbing is and has been our goto plumber for over 20 years.expert service, up front pricing, very reliable, honest, & professional.

By Vershion F. on 07/09/19
Nathan was very thorough and pleasant during his inspection visit. My 6yr old son interviewed him about his job :) and was quite intrigued while I completed the online application. I look forward to doing business with Delta Plumbing!

By Leeann H. on 07/09/19
Josh explained everything they were going to do, quoted me a price that were agreed on and they got it done. Thank you Josh.

By Leeann H. on 07/09/19
Josh explained everything they were going to do, quoted me a price that were agreed on and they got it done. Thank you Josh.

By Gerard P. on 07/09/19
no comment

By John M. on 07/08/19
He was very professional. Did all he could to resolve the issue.

By Yolanda on 07/06/19
Josh and the other guy (don’t know his name) were both professional and knowledgeable. They explained everything to me before they started any work and they also offered suggestions to prevent future problems. I will definitely call them again for plumbing needs.

By Tinke C. on 07/05/19
Friendly thorough and informative. Excellent service

By DeMorris T. on 07/05/19
Great service period! !!!!!

By Rickey Harrison S. on 07/04/19
Chris s. was excellent. He explained all that needed to be done. He is a major asset to the company Thanks.

By Bill C. on 07/03/19
The guys were nice and willing to help. The company however is way overpriced

By Stephanie G. on 07/03/19
Jacob was very professional and made sure we were taken care of. We appreciate Delta's honesty and making this experience great! Definitely using them in the future!!

By Thomas W. on 07/02/19
Outstanding customer service Very knowledgeable on explaining to me on how to care for my septic tank

By Reginald P. on 07/02/19
Excellent on time and knowledgeable service.

By Marco R. on 07/01/19
Prompt professional immediate service. Thank you Todd

By Ronnie O. on 07/01/19
Cameron is very knowledgeable and professional.

By Allen M. on 06/29/19
Professional and friendly

By dale k i. on 06/28/19
if it was any better , i would fall over dead. chris s also replaced my hot water heater a couple months back, there may be some one as good but i dont think so.... dale ivey
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.