CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Jim E. on 04/09/20
Good job

By Sherry W. on 04/09/20
Jerry is very professional, knowledgeable, very pleased with overall experience

By Allison J P. on 04/08/20
Repairman appeared very quickly, no prolonged wait. Problem was found, repaired very quickly. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend your company. Thanks.

By Ron S. on 04/02/20
Jacob Irvin and Dylan installed a Raheem Marathon hot water heater for me. Both men were very professional and personable. Was a pleasure working with them. Thank you for the quick service. Ron Sisson

By Irene H. on 04/02/20
(no comment)

By Sheree S. on 04/02/20
Josh provided great service. He explained the our problem well and offered options on how to fix the problem.

By Charlene K S. on 04/02/20
Anthony was very prompt, diagnosed the problem and was able to solve it promply. He was very pleasant and easy to work with.

By Adrian on 04/02/20
Trace was very detailed by letting me know every step of my issue and how to resolve it. Including informing me on the price. Every good review I read prior to calling Delta was true. I’m glad I made the call for them to come and fix this septic tank issue.

By Ruben T. on 04/01/20
Had a problem with my water pressure regulator and called Delta, and they did a great job. Nathan their technician is friendly, courteous and always with a great attitude, he always tries to look for the best solution. I highly recommend Delta and Nathan

By BRENDA P. on 03/31/20
Jerry is very good at his job! He is truly a master plumber! Also, Selena was very kind and friendly. Thanks

By Geraldine R. on 03/31/20
He was on time as scheduled. He told us the problem and what was needed to repair the problem

By Franklin C. on 03/30/20
no comment

By Darlene Brewstetr C. on 03/30/20
I've had the opportunity to do business with Delta Plumbing on several occasions. Scott has always been extremely professional when completing services at our home. He communicates with us where we understand what is going on and walks us through the proposed resol...
(View More)
I've had the opportunity to do business with Delta Plumbing on several occasions. Scott has always been extremely professional when completing services at our home. He communicates with us where we understand what is going on and walks us through the proposed resolve.This time was no exception. Scott responded to the same day call and quickly determined our need with the kitchen plumbing. Thanks Delta Plumbing for having such an employee on your staff to serve your customers with excellence
(View Less)

By steve l. on 03/30/20
Josh and his helper were awesome they were very professional and answered every question i asked with an explanation of the answer. i will only use Delta in the future and will ask for Josh, Regards, Steve Lindler

By Grace G. on 03/28/20
(no comment)

By Esther k. on 03/28/20
Great people to work with

By Gary A. on 03/28/20
Jerry was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He arrived very quickly for an emergency water line repair and had it fixed in no time. We will not hesitate to call Delta next time we need a plumber.

By Briana A. on 03/27/20
Scott Ingram was a great help! I highly recommend him! He knows his profession well! Very professional. I have hired lots of plumbers and he is the best one I have had so far! He went above the expectation!

By Anthony J. on 03/26/20
Christian was very friendly and informative to diagnose the problem before getting started.

By Randall E. on 03/26/20
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating...
(View More)
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating on them as well. He checked the water pressure and replaced the pressure reducing valve hopefully putting other problems at bay.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.