CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By William on 03/23/20
William was efficient and courteous. Did a great job, many thanks!

By Kesha B. on 03/22/20
no comment

By Ashley A. on 03/21/20
Robert was excellent. He was very professional and he was extremely patient with answering all of the questions that I had for him. Thank you Robert!

By Corliss R. on 03/21/20
no comment

By jim d. on 03/19/20
great work in quickly identifying the issue and resolving the issue.....thanks Nathan Thanks Delta for standing behind your work

By Angela J. on 03/19/20
Great work! Very professional I called that morning and that afternoon my sink was fixed.

By shevenie r. on 03/18/20
Joe from Delta Plumbing serviced my Father's home leak with professionalism and stellar service. He was great to work with and made it so that i would definitely use Delta Plumbing again... making sure to request him for servicing our home as well.

By Gloria M. on 03/18/20
no comment

By milan b. on 03/18/20
no comment

By Charles B. on 03/17/20
The only plumber out of 4 that I called that could come in less than two hours of my service call. Prompt and fast service, fair cost and thorough. We will be using this plumbing company again for future needs.

By Charlie p. on 03/17/20
My tenant water bill is high up in the sky. Jason came and checked everywhere, include the meter. He called and said there was no leakage and explained to the probable cause. I was about to ask him what's the damage, he said it was free. Usually its suppised to be ...
(View More)
My tenant water bill is high up in the sky. Jason came and checked everywhere, include the meter. He called and said there was no leakage and explained to the probable cause. I was about to ask him what's the damage, he said it was free. Usually its suppised to be at least almost $300, but he he said that's ok. I'm was happy and told him I will give him an excellent review and will call him next time if there's an issue.
(View Less)

By David B. on 03/17/20
Chris was great-cool, calm & competent.

By Candice on 03/17/20
Great customer service. Always a smile on Roberts face.

By Pat H. on 03/14/20
Anthony and his team did a great job. He explained my options and would fit our needs the best.

By Vivian H. on 03/13/20
no comment

By Glenda lai l. on 03/12/20
Was happy with service

By Pat C. on 03/12/20
I gave Delta Plumbing a call, and they sent Nathan to my house within an hour. He was very friendly and helpful. My toilet issue was repaired, and I was assured that if I have any trouble with the work he performed, he would return to fix the problem. I am glad tha...
(View More)
I gave Delta Plumbing a call, and they sent Nathan to my house within an hour. He was very friendly and helpful. My toilet issue was repaired, and I was assured that if I have any trouble with the work he performed, he would return to fix the problem. I am glad that I contacted Delta Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Pearl P. on 03/11/20
I tried to post my review to FB, but could not. We had been without a sink for almost a week. My husband tried to repair it, but we still had a leak. He is an excellent handyman, but plumbing isn't his best talent. He finally said, "call a plumber" and I did a ...
(View More)
I tried to post my review to FB, but could not. We had been without a sink for almost a week. My husband tried to repair it, but we still had a leak. He is an excellent handyman, but plumbing isn't his best talent. He finally said, "call a plumber" and I did a quick search and found Delta. I chose Delta because of their five star rating. The person who answered the phone was so very nice and told me someone would be here in about 20 minutes!!! That is impressive! Robert was professional and very nice and got the job done quickly. Cost us a little more than we expected (just because we haven't had the need for any plumbing services in many years), but we are back in business here in the kitchen of a three-generation home. Thank you so very much.
(View Less)

By FRANKLIN E. on 03/10/20
Jerry was simply great, both professionally and amicable. His demeanor withstood all the problems that occurred. I would use the service again just because of Jerry, thanks Jerry!

By Jane S. on 03/08/20
Cameron and Michael were both extremely professional in explaining and executing all that they were going to do. They explained optional choices and the cost for each. They were careful to make as little damage as possible to our lawn. We hope we won't need to, but...
(View More)
Cameron and Michael were both extremely professional in explaining and executing all that they were going to do. They explained optional choices and the cost for each. They were careful to make as little damage as possible to our lawn. We hope we won't need to, but we will call them again if we need septic services. Thanks to both of them!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trace M
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Robert T
6 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Opal B
3 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Evelyn L
Rating:
(1 total review)
Taylor L
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.