CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Richard W. on 04/29/20
William Jefferson was prompt and courteous. He was able to determine that our plumbing was working properly. He did not charge us for a call for that reason. We were very grateful for the reassurance that everything was ok. We will keep your business phone number...
(View More)
William Jefferson was prompt and courteous. He was able to determine that our plumbing was working properly. He did not charge us for a call for that reason. We were very grateful for the reassurance that everything was ok. We will keep your business phone number handy and call if we encounter any issues in the future.
(View Less)

By Brenda S. on 04/28/20
Josh was amazingly knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. His helper, Caleb, was also great. They came out, promptly assessed the issues with the septic system, and repaired them. They cleaned up nicely after they finished. I believe the pricing was fair for t...
(View More)
Josh was amazingly knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. His helper, Caleb, was also great. They came out, promptly assessed the issues with the septic system, and repaired them. They cleaned up nicely after they finished. I believe the pricing was fair for the work they did. I would highly recommend this company and give them and their technicians a 10 rating, on a scale of 1-10!
(View Less)

By Valerie w. on 04/27/20
Joe were excellent he came in and explained everything correctly.

By Margaret B. on 04/27/20
I needed a busted hot water heater replaced so I called Delta Plumbing. I was pleasantly surprised that within a hour I received a call that someone was on the way. Scott I. came and took a look at what needed to be done and gave me a quote of the cost. He was very...
(View More)
I needed a busted hot water heater replaced so I called Delta Plumbing. I was pleasantly surprised that within a hour I received a call that someone was on the way. Scott I. came and took a look at what needed to be done and gave me a quote of the cost. He was very knowledgeable and explained all the steps of the work he would be doing. Once I approved he was very quick to get to work and I couldn't have been more pleased with the completed job he did! Thanks Scott and Delta Pluming!
(View Less)

By John Z. on 04/15/20
Delta provided great service at a fair price. Job was done quickly and accurately.

By Joyce G. on 04/15/20
Delta plumbing were the best. Thanks Jerry for all you did for us and being so patient and good work

By Jim E. on 04/09/20
Good job

By Sherry W. on 04/09/20
Jerry is very professional, knowledgeable, very pleased with overall experience

By Allison J P. on 04/08/20
Repairman appeared very quickly, no prolonged wait. Problem was found, repaired very quickly. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend your company. Thanks.

By Ron S. on 04/02/20
Jacob Irvin and Dylan installed a Raheem Marathon hot water heater for me. Both men were very professional and personable. Was a pleasure working with them. Thank you for the quick service. Ron Sisson

By Sheree S. on 04/02/20
Josh provided great service. He explained the our problem well and offered options on how to fix the problem.

By Charlene K S. on 04/02/20
Anthony was very prompt, diagnosed the problem and was able to solve it promply. He was very pleasant and easy to work with.

By BRENDA P. on 03/31/20
Jerry is very good at his job! He is truly a master plumber! Also, Selena was very kind and friendly. Thanks

By Geraldine R. on 03/31/20
He was on time as scheduled. He told us the problem and what was needed to repair the problem

By steve l. on 03/30/20
Josh and his helper were awesome they were very professional and answered every question i asked with an explanation of the answer. i will only use Delta in the future and will ask for Josh, Regards, Steve Lindler

By Gary A. on 03/28/20
Jerry was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He arrived very quickly for an emergency water line repair and had it fixed in no time. We will not hesitate to call Delta next time we need a plumber.

By Randall E. on 03/26/20
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating...
(View More)
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating on them as well. He checked the water pressure and replaced the pressure reducing valve hopefully putting other problems at bay.
(View Less)

By David S. on 03/25/20
Great service.

By susan w. on 03/24/20
Joe Morgan was respectful, informed, and worked quickly.. I give him 5 stars!

By Angie B. on 03/23/20
Delta Plumbing was very professional and they were able to fix our sink quickly. We will use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mason W
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Joe M
1 Year
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Zachary I
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Robert B
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Jimmy J
5 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Jacob I
10 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.