CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Tommy W. on 11/10/21
no comment

By Steven p. on 11/10/21
no comment

By Sarah O. on 11/10/21
The service was to actually install a hose bib in the rear of the house. I had them come out to give me a quote, their quote was less than 3 others, I asked if they had the time right then, they said yes and did the work. Very friendly, very courteous, explained what they were doing.

By Konica G. on 11/10/21
He corrected an error from a previous technician. He apologized and fixed it immediately!! He cleaned up the error and even scrapped the old parts. Friendly and knowledgeable!!

By Taxico Fin S. on 11/09/21
Brandon was professional, polite, and straight forward. Addressed the issue, clean up after was neat.

By Valerie S. on 11/07/21
no comment

By Celeste K. on 11/05/21
Mason was an excellent service provider! He was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely courteous! He thoroughly explained the entire process in detail and very detailed with his work product. I will definitely recommend him for anyone I know that needs plumbing s...
(View More)
Mason was an excellent service provider! He was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely courteous! He thoroughly explained the entire process in detail and very detailed with his work product. I will definitely recommend him for anyone I know that needs plumbing services. If I could rate him a 10 star rating, here it is! :)
(View Less)

By Wayne O. on 11/05/21
Very knowledgably, No job too big. They gave us options during the service. Valve added to the facility.

By Cheryl C. on 11/04/21
Scott came in and got right to work! He was very informative and attentive to our concerns. There’s not much more to say.

By Cheryl C. on 11/04/21
Scott came in and got right to work! He was very informative and attentive to our concerns. There’s not much more to say.

By Karol M. on 11/04/21
no comment

By helen L c. on 11/02/21
A little to expensive, if i could have afford this company i would have use them.

By Suzanne H. on 11/02/21
Monthly water bill quadrupled in two months time. Delta Plumbing sent Jacob. He knew just what to do. Found there was a problem with the pipes from the meter to the house. Recommended replacing over just repairing. Jacob was very professional and friendly. Looking ...
(View More)
Monthly water bill quadrupled in two months time. Delta Plumbing sent Jacob. He knew just what to do. Found there was a problem with the pipes from the meter to the house. Recommended replacing over just repairing. Jacob was very professional and friendly. Looking forward to returning to normal water usage. Thanks,
(View Less)

By Vincent V. on 11/02/21
Excellent job!! Provided helpful information to deter problems later with my septic system. Friendly and punctual. Will use them again without hesitation.

By Joyce C. on 10/29/21
Technician was great, problem was I called waited a week, called again, then was scheduled for appt. tech showed, accessed, then scheduled for another day on that day he canceled. Showed a few days later at closing time having my guys wait till complete after closing. Not cool!

By Wilson R. on 10/26/21
Courteous and professional. Work was performed well.

By Vivian B. on 10/26/21
Had a leak in my garage under the slab, did not know if it was coming from the hot water heater, *****, the tech suggested to get a leak detection company out to find the leak, he set this up and the company came out the same day. He handled this very quickly and we were satisfied

By Vivian B. on 10/26/21
Had a leak in my garage under the slab, did not know if it was coming from the hot water heater, *****, the tech suggested to get a leak detection company out to find the leak, he set this up and the company came out the same day. He handled this very quickly and we were satisfied

By Darnell O. on 10/23/21
****** was very professional, informative and efficient, he told me all that he was doing before he did it....He did a GREAT job....

By Wilfredo R. on 10/23/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.