CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Robert V. on 01/08/20
Jacob was fantastic. Explained everything including what had happened (so I could understand) and what our options were. He has a great sense of humor which helps when the customer is not happy about the situation. I want him back for any work we may need in the future.

By Andrew b. on 01/07/20
no comment

By Elizabeth M. on 01/07/20
no comment

By hASSAN r. on 01/06/20
Very professional and reasonable...

By Joseph F. on 01/06/20
Love this gentleman! Scott has done two different projects for us. Satisfaction with a 100% guarantee was delivered both times.

By Clayton P. on 01/06/20
Mason was great to work with. Very happy with the service.

By Marilyn on 01/06/20
He came out and did an excellent job. He was very friendly and professional .

By Jarvis W. on 01/05/20
no comment

By Michael L M. on 01/04/20
Excellent service very professional.

By Mark M. on 01/03/20
Chris Smallwood was very courteous and professional. He completed our repair within 1.5 hours of arrival at my home.

By srtouchstone@gmail.com on 01/02/20
No one likes a surprise Plumbing repair during the Holidays. But they do happen. Chris was excellent. Thoughtful & knowlegeable. No doubt I will rely on him again.

By James R. on 01/02/20
Very satisfied with Jerry and his work. Explained well what and why he was doing work. Easy to talk to.

By Mike C. on 01/02/20
Guys were professional and friendly, very satisfied

By Amos J. on 01/01/20
Delta Plumbing’s cost for service seems way overpriced for the work that they perform. To repair a toilet at our church with new parts, the estimate was almost $800. To replace the toilet, the estimate was over $600. Seems way overpriced. We approved for them to ...
(View More)
Delta Plumbing’s cost for service seems way overpriced for the work that they perform. To repair a toilet at our church with new parts, the estimate was almost $800. To replace the toilet, the estimate was over $600. Seems way overpriced. We approved for them to unclog two toilets with a snake, $450. That also seemed a little high as well. I’m certain we will not be using them again.
(View Less)

By Art H. on 12/30/19
Travis is extremely professional and efficient.

By M. L. on 12/28/19
Jimmy was very polite, prompt and attended to the task.

By Mark M. on 12/28/19
Chris Smallwood was very courteous and professional. He completed our repair within 1.5 hours of arrival at my home.

By Devon C. on 12/27/19
no comment

By Jo Anne D. on 12/24/19
We were very pleased with our service from Delta Plumbing and Scott; from our order being taken and answering my questions, to calling to advise us when to expect Scott to arrive, to the quality work plus going over every aspect of the work being done and as well a...
(View More)
We were very pleased with our service from Delta Plumbing and Scott; from our order being taken and answering my questions, to calling to advise us when to expect Scott to arrive, to the quality work plus going over every aspect of the work being done and as well as answering questions. We were very happy with the work and the customer service provided by Delta Plumbing and Scott. We've used them since early 2000 and will continue to call them with our plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Robert C B. on 12/24/19
Jerry ***** and his partner were very professional. I really do appreciate the hard work that they did with it being cold and raining. The well house pump that he replaced is working great. I would strongly recommend Delta Pluming and Jerry to family and friends. A...
(View More)
Jerry ***** and his partner were very professional. I really do appreciate the hard work that they did with it being cold and raining. The well house pump that he replaced is working great. I would strongly recommend Delta Pluming and Jerry to family and friends. Again, I would like to thank Jerry for everything he did. ****** *****
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.