CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Christopher R. on 11/30/21
Dylan was very informative, super professional, timely and efficient. Highly recommend this company and this Tech!

By Tyrone J. on 11/30/21
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I unders...
(View More)
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I understand and appreciate the value of education and sincerely believe that an educated consumer is a business's best customer. As you know repeat business and word of mouth are essential for a business to thrive and be successful. Sooner or later your business will be needed again. Guess who we are going to call first.
(View Less)

By Guy D S. on 11/29/21
Very nice and polite. Very capable and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and neighbors. Five stars.

By Guy D S. on 11/29/21
Very nice and polite. Very capable and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and neighbors. Five stars.

By Millicent H. on 11/29/21
Chris and team did an amazing job assessing and resolving the issue with our relic septic tank. Kept us informed of progress along the way. Don't let his baby face fool you - Chris, (and the entire team), is knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend to anyone.

By Michael C. on 11/27/21
Redo the main line from the meter to the water heater

By Marcia B. on 11/26/21
no comment

By Mark M. on 11/26/21
Both were knowledgeable and good at explaining my problem so I understood what was going on.

By terance a j. on 11/26/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly

By Madeline T. on 11/23/21
Connor Thomas was so professional. We had a repipe done that went horribly (don't use ZPlumberz under any circumstances) and he came in, pointed out all the areas that needed fixing, taught us why and how, and gave us a great price. He also explained things that we...
(View More)
Connor Thomas was so professional. We had a repipe done that went horribly (don't use ZPlumberz under any circumstances) and he came in, pointed out all the areas that needed fixing, taught us why and how, and gave us a great price. He also explained things that weren't the best but that would be fine (so he wasn't trying to upsell). He was knowledgeable, explained every step, and so kind. Very professional.
(View Less)

By Bryan S. on 11/22/21
no comment

By Carol P. on 11/22/21
no comment

By DEBRA M. on 11/20/21
Excellent, Educated and Professional services. Provided options and Chris was detailed oriented. DEFINITELY would recommend Chris & Delta Plumbing!

By Tony MD B. on 11/18/21
no comment

By Robert L S. on 11/18/21
I had a water heater installed. It was easy to schedule the service and the service was professional and quick.

By Anthony n. on 11/17/21
no comment

By Tyrone on 11/16/21
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I unders...
(View More)
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I understand and appreciate the value of education and sincerely believe that an educated consumer is a business's best customer. As you know repeat business and word of mouth are essential for a business to thrive and be successful. Sooner or later your business will be needed again. Guess who we are going to call first.
(View Less)

By Annie S. on 11/12/21
no comment

By Brian P. on 11/11/21
Professional and up front about all repairs and diagnostics. Gave a thorough run down of the issue and possible solutions to the problem. Never forced the issue on pricing or services. Highly recommend.

By Keri S. on 11/11/21
Mason was on time, knowledgeable and professional! I would use Delta Plumbing again in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.