CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Rhonda N. on 05/24/19
John Hill was great, professional and on time

By Vickie B. on 05/24/19
Chris was awesome!!!

By Stephanie B. W. on 05/23/19
They came within the time frame they said, and Tim was very professional and understanding about the problem. He was nice and answered all my question professional.

By Pete on 05/22/19
Jerry was great to work with. He was very thorough with his inspection and diagnosis of the plumbing issue. He provided a clear explanation of the problem as well as the solution. The repair was completed within the time frame he laid out and I am happy with the results.

By Brian M. on 05/21/19
Jerry quickly figured out what was causing the severe waterhammering and fixed it quickly and with no mess.

By Michelle B. on 05/21/19
Cristian worked all day to replace my pipes under the house. He explained each step and showed me the problems he encountered and the remedy. A+ work.

By Erika o. on 05/21/19
Very nice service!!!

By scott j. on 05/21/19
Nathan Just was very courteous and professional

By Katie E. on 05/20/19
Excellent service! Very nice, explained everything !

By Katie e. on 05/17/19
The service workers was very nice in explaining how the estimate is established on performing the task once the job was decided.he carried out the task in a timely manner. more

By Berry E. B. on 05/17/19
Facebook was not available. Robert was very professional and did the job very fast. We were very pleased.

By Clint S. on 05/15/19
Excellent service, Scott is very professional, he's quick, knowledgeable and friendly. Give that guy a raise ! I also appreciate how fast they were able to get here, within an hour !! Thanks

By Mica J. on 05/15/19
Great service

By Emmett B. on 05/15/19
Scott with Delta Plumbing provide excellence service. I called the 24 hr. customer service number and was given and eta on what time I would be expecting a call from the provider. Scott called in less than 15 minutes and gave us a time for his arrival. Sco...
(View More)
Scott with Delta Plumbing provide excellence service. I called the 24 hr. customer service number and was given and eta on what time I would be expecting a call from the provider. Scott called in less than 15 minutes and gave us a time for his arrival. Scott was very professional and explain in detail what was needed for the repair and provided and quote before tarting the repair. I was pleased with the overall experience / service and would recommend Delta to all my friends in the future. Job well done !!! Thanks Scott!!!
(View Less)

By Michelle B. on 05/15/19
Very knowledgeable and explained everything he needed to do and what he did. Very nice and respectful.

By Carolyn B. on 05/14/19
I called Delta plumbing to fix a dripping outside faucet. Tim was the plumber that came to my house. He checked out my problem and gave me the price it would cost. He was very professional and completed the job in the time stated. If I have anymore plumbing problem...
(View More)
I called Delta plumbing to fix a dripping outside faucet. Tim was the plumber that came to my house. He checked out my problem and gave me the price it would cost. He was very professional and completed the job in the time stated. If I have anymore plumbing problems I will call Delta Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Tim T. on 05/14/19
Robert is a GREAT guy! He was knowledgeable, professional, approachable and funny. Augering out backed up toilets is not a glamorous job, but Robert brought quite a bit of grace to the process and I highly recommend him.

By Russell B. on 05/13/19
Gave great advise

By Christine S. on 05/13/19
No Comment

By Christian P. on 05/12/19
Josh Engel was super friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Todd S
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.