CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
By Shelby S. on 01/19/19
Polite, quick and extremely informative.

By Eddie P. on 01/18/19
I recently had Delta Plumbing out to assess a water main leak. They quoted $2,250 for the job. I continued to shop around and found a company through the home advisor website, I informed them of scope of work and they quoted $1,500. When Delta followed up, I exp...
(View More)
I recently had Delta Plumbing out to assess a water main leak. They quoted $2,250 for the job. I continued to shop around and found a company through the home advisor website, I informed them of scope of work and they quoted $1,500. When Delta followed up, I explained the other quote, at this point they were then able to offer the same work for $1,400, so overnight they were able to offer me an $850 discount. Needless to say I stayed with the company that quoted $1,500 from the beginning. Delta Plumbing has unethical business practices and for this reason I would suggest that you steer clear from “The educated plumber”, they are educated on how to take advantage of their customers, they should adopt and practice “The ETHICAL plumber” as their motto, instead.
(View Less)

By Ashley A. on 01/18/19
Trace was knowledgeable and professional!

By Jason B. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Robin W. on 01/18/19
Mr. Square was very polite in conducting the business at hand. He was also abundantly informative in the care of my Septic system which I as a home owner greatly appreciate. Therefore, if all of Delta's technician teams display the same professionalism such as Mr. ...
(View More)
Mr. Square was very polite in conducting the business at hand. He was also abundantly informative in the care of my Septic system which I as a home owner greatly appreciate. Therefore, if all of Delta's technician teams display the same professionalism such as Mr. Square has, then I would definitely recommend Delta Plumbing/Septic system to my friends and follow neighbors.
(View Less)

By Stacy F. on 01/18/19
very helpful and hard working! Appreciate everything

By Melody on 01/17/19
Very informative!

By Tracy G. on 01/17/19
(no comment)

By Jenna P. on 01/17/19
Great work turned a bad situation good!!

By Efrain C. on 01/16/19
General jarmon was really professional and did a great job in our restaurant, thanks a lot we appreciate it.

By Steve S. on 01/16/19
Great job today! I appreciate you guys busting it out and making the location of the water heater work. Cheers!!!!!

By Ashlee H. on 01/16/19
I needed a plumber for the doctors office that I work in. The customer service was great. They took less than an hour to come to my location. Dylan did a great job explaining the issue and fixing it. If needed, I will definitely call them again.

By Carolyn M. N. on 01/16/19
Both gentlemen was very professional and everything was explained to me in which I could understand. I will use your company again in 3 years. I have already referred your name to 2 people. My son and daughter do not need service at their home right now but have yo...
(View More)
Both gentlemen was very professional and everything was explained to me in which I could understand. I will use your company again in 3 years. I have already referred your name to 2 people. My son and daughter do not need service at their home right now but have your information. Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By Ron P. on 01/15/19
Scott Ingram within minutes identified the plumbing problem and showed me how to correct the problem thus teaching me and fixing the leak. Very professional.

By Rosalyn H. on 01/15/19
Very professional and helpful

By Joe B. on 01/14/19
Great service

By Sheryl on 01/14/19
(no comment)

By R. H. on 01/12/19
Service Pro. Anthony Day was very professional and knowledgeable about the service. Great job!

By Juanita V. on 01/11/19
Experienced, timely and professional, this company has excellent service! They explained every step of the way, gave me a quote and my price was less than that. They could have charged me whatever because all I knew is I had a leak and I needed it fixed. My water ...
(View More)
Experienced, timely and professional, this company has excellent service! They explained every step of the way, gave me a quote and my price was less than that. They could have charged me whatever because all I knew is I had a leak and I needed it fixed. My water bill had been going up for 4 months and when I contacted them online they came out the same day. Two days later I am good to go. Jimmy was so professional and courteous and explained everything they had done. Don’t waste your time going to anyone else. Thank u Delta for making making my problem easy to get rid of!
(View Less)

By Bermina B. on 01/10/19
Mr. General Jarmon was very professional and knew exactly the diagnosis.Respect his opinion and moving forward with the job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Brian J
1 Year
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Anthony D
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Jason B
20 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.