CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Sandra M. on 07/19/19
Jimmy J did a wonderful job for me. I needed a snake for my toilet and he was great

By Shanda W. on 07/19/19
Travis did an excellent job! Swift service, very professional & personable!

By Bill M. on 07/19/19
Excellent service!

By Jim g. on 07/19/19
No problem with Jimmy and Robert changing out my hot water heater and installing an accumulator and shut off valve. Both men were knowledgeable and courteous. I would use Delta plumbing again.

By Gregory W. on 07/19/19
Outstanding, very knowledgeable " Mr. Todd and his team is the right men for the job hands down.

By Jackie H. on 07/18/19
Robert was on time, professional and knowledgeable. He made the repairs to stop leaks by repairing two toilets. He also made me aware that I could reach out to Cobb County to request a credit against the $850 water bill I had received for the past two months. I d...
(View More)
Robert was on time, professional and knowledgeable. He made the repairs to stop leaks by repairing two toilets. He also made me aware that I could reach out to Cobb County to request a credit against the $850 water bill I had received for the past two months. I do feel the cost of the service was a bit high but if it fixes the problem as it seems to have, I am happy.
(View Less)

By Scott R. on 07/18/19
Professional service with fair prices. I am a Delta Plumbing happy customer, thanks to Service Pro, Anthony Day!! Thanks Guys!!

By Princess O. on 07/18/19
Great work!

By Elizabeth A B. on 07/15/19
Quick, reliable service. Didn't try to sell me on more than I needed. Issue was just a leaking cold water washer machine spigot but he checked & adjusted the hot water one too,

By Derek w. on 07/15/19
Great service and really fast William was really great

By David B. on 07/15/19
Jason was terrific, provided lots of options and provided Pro's and Con's on each options

By David S. H. on 07/14/19
William came to my residence in good time after I called Delta, he was Very knowledgeable about his work and he concentrated on getting the task done. He had some problems with my faucets, and my water supply, but he continued his work and he finished in no time. ...
(View More)
William came to my residence in good time after I called Delta, he was Very knowledgeable about his work and he concentrated on getting the task done. He had some problems with my faucets, and my water supply, but he continued his work and he finished in no time. This is not the first time I have called Delta to work for me. I’ve had Delta work at my daughters home. I would recommend your establishment any time.
(View Less)

By William W. on 07/13/19
Great company! Anthony did a great job and nice to boot.

By Kenneth F. on 07/13/19
Excellent service, very hard working, very knowledgeable. Also Jerry was very friendly and easy to work with.

By Kristen E. on 07/12/19
Jason was awesome! So kind and helpful. Did a great job and explained everything really well. I would definitely use him again.

By Gary L. on 07/10/19
Delta was advised that the job was a simple snake job to clear a sink. Delta would not quote a price. The employee was at the home about 30 min. sink was cleared, Thank you. Delta charged $350.00 to complete the 30 min job. $350.00 for 30 min!! The 97 year old hom...
(View More)
Delta was advised that the job was a simple snake job to clear a sink. Delta would not quote a price. The employee was at the home about 30 min. sink was cleared, Thank you. Delta charged $350.00 to complete the 30 min job. $350.00 for 30 min!! The 97 year old home owner had no choice but to pay. Delta took advantage of a WW2 senior citizen because they said "we have such a large overhead". Delta will not have my business and I will not be recommending them to anyone I know.
(View Less)

By Doug M. on 07/10/19
Joel Parrot was not on the list who helped on this last service call. The service desk and field techs were all great and new their business. I have been using Delta for a number of years both personally and commercially and have yet to have any complaints.

By Ron l. on 07/09/19
Delta plumbing is and has been our goto plumber for over 20 years.expert service, up front pricing, very reliable, honest, & professional.

By Vershion F. on 07/09/19
Nathan was very thorough and pleasant during his inspection visit. My 6yr old son interviewed him about his job :) and was quite intrigued while I completed the online application. I look forward to doing business with Delta Plumbing!

By Leeann H. on 07/09/19
Josh explained everything they were going to do, quoted me a price that were agreed on and they got it done. Thank you Josh.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Todd S
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.