CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Dawn T. on 11/20/20
Anthony was wonderful. He came to my home expecting to do one job, but found out there was other issues. He took his time to fix each issue. I greatly appreciate his pleasant attitude and patience. I am so glad that he was able to identify what the problem was. Th...
(View More)
Anthony was wonderful. He came to my home expecting to do one job, but found out there was other issues. He took his time to fix each issue. I greatly appreciate his pleasant attitude and patience. I am so glad that he was able to identify what the problem was. Thank you Anthony. Grateful Customer, Dawn Thompson
(View Less)

By LaTasha J. on 11/20/20
Mason is excellent. He is kind and courteous. This young man cares about his work

By A.S on 11/18/20
Anthony with Delta plumbing has been my serviceman for each service and always takes his time to get the job done.

By Sherrie L K. on 11/18/20
Jerry B fixed my leak last week and headed up his team to replace all piping under the house!! He is very patient, smart, informative and professional. I recommend him !!! Thanks again Jerry B!!

By Timothy B. on 11/18/20
I was impressed at Joe's thoroughness with completing the job and appreciated his explanations and recommendations. We would use him (and Delta) again.

By Justin C. on 11/17/20
They did excellent work! They finished a full re pipe within a day and eliminated a leak we have dealt with for a year! Definitely recommend!

By Ron L. on 11/17/20
Robert did a great job repairing a 2” main water line. They came out within hours of the leak and repaired it so we could keep the job moving.

By Gerald P. on 11/17/20
Zachary and team were very detail oriented. They did an AWESOME job repairing/maintenance on my septic tank.

By Patricia L R. on 11/17/20
Very pleasant worker and did a very thorough job.

By Konica G. on 11/17/20
He was informed, talked to me about everything going on! He was nice, professionally, clean, friendly and very knowledgeable!

By Sam Benton J. on 11/16/20
Great experience. I would definitely call for other projects when needed.

By John V. on 11/16/20
$325 to replace a hose bib in 10 minutes 325x6 = $1,950 per hour to replace a hose bib. Good service but seriously over priced - you'll pay for the truck, travel to and from job site for work and quote as well as overhead. Think twice before using Delta for your repairs.

By Michael on 11/16/20
I had the opportunity to get scott several times. He is good,always have the right tool,give you and appraisal before starting job. PLUS had on all his protected PPE equipment. Thank you Delta plumbing

By Gail G. on 11/15/20
Anthony did not wear a mask when he came into my home. And I felt like the services were extremely overpriced. Will probably try to find another plumber next time. He did however, complete the job in a timely manner

By Darilyn M G. on 11/14/20
no comment

By Donald T. on 11/12/20
Great job by Joe M. He was quick and the work was done superbly.

By Sharon W. on 11/09/20
Anthony is truly a God send. He was able to work with me on the payment amount and he was very professional. Great job! Will definitely use again.

By Melvin A. on 11/06/20
My Technician, Trace, was very professional and gave me a step-by-step analysis of the issue and what needed to be done to fix it. Very honest company.

By Amphone P. on 11/06/20
no comment

By Shannon Z. on 11/05/20
Zachary and the guys arrived the same day, evaluated the problem, and did not leave until the repairs were made and everything was cleaned up. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They are my new, go-to plumbing company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
145 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
114 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Robert B
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Jason B
20 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.