CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By P J. on 07/08/20
Anthony B was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He asked questions and gave various solutions.

By Monica Davis R. on 07/07/20
"no comment"

By Deborah W. on 07/07/20
Scott arrived at our home to offer us a free estimate for some plumbing work. He was very professional and fully answered our many questions. We would highly recommend him for any plumbing services!

By Geraldine S. on 07/06/20
"no comment"

By Dacia R. on 07/02/20
Nathan was helpful in helping us figure out solutions to our potential problem.

By Jimmie W. on 07/02/20
"no comment"

By Roger S J. on 07/01/20
Excellent. Have used Steven Jackson numerous times. Has always done outstanding work.

By Josephus Y. on 07/01/20
William was very professional and honest and we appreciate that. Not everyone will be honest about the work that needs to be done.

By A.B.P. c. on 07/01/20
Excellence Customer Service from start to finish. A great job by the tech, Mr. Steve "Robert" Taylor.

By Megan W. on 06/30/20
Robert and his two apprentices were very professional and quick with repairs we needed.

By Michelle S. on 06/29/20
Both Josh and Kalb were very professional and they gave us all the information we really needed to know about our septic tank and the issues we were having. We will recommend them and use them again thank you for giving such good customer service.

By Monique L. on 06/26/20
"no comment"

By Samuel K. on 06/26/20
I had the opportunity to get scott several times. He is good,always have the right tool,give you and appraisal before starting job. PLUS had on all his protected PPE equipment. Thank you Delta plumbing

By Josephus Y. on 06/26/20
William was very professional and honest and we appreciate that. Not everyone will be honest about the work that needs to be done.

By Samuel K. on 06/25/20
I had the opportunity to get scott several times. He is good,always have the right tool,give you and appraisal before starting job. PLUS had on all his protected PPE equipment. Thank you Delta plumbing

By Kamesha R. on 06/23/20
This is the second time I used Delta the educated plumber. The first was for a water pipe to the home that burst in the yard and second time for a burst condensation pipe in the wall/ceiling. They were fast. You can get things fixed same day no real waiting. Very c...
(View More)
This is the second time I used Delta the educated plumber. The first was for a water pipe to the home that burst in the yard and second time for a burst condensation pipe in the wall/ceiling. They were fast. You can get things fixed same day no real waiting. Very courteous, and all was explained in detail. I was able to see touch what I needed to understand and received the estimates which were clear and to the point. The costs were appropriate. I don’t have anything to complain about. Would use again and will refer.
(View Less)

By Donald T. on 06/19/20
Good service, friendly and hardworking tech.

By Patricia C. on 06/18/20
William Jefferson provided excellent service, he explained in detail all that had to be done and completed the job with my family being very satisfied. We highly recommend him

By Dan T. on 06/18/20
Technician came out and was knowledgeable, and the job quote came back quickly. Steven was great put our units in with no problem and we were up and running by the end of the day. Second job they did for us and everything went smooth as silk. Thanks guys for everything. DT

By Heather N. on 06/18/20
I've used Delta Plumbing and Nathan J specifically for multiple service calls and always receive the best service. Highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Robert B
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.