CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Micah on 09/30/20
Great work. Professional and personable

By John & Rusenar A. on 09/30/20
Scott was very pleasant, attentive . Responded to our questions and comments with very helpful detailed information the increased our understanding of our hot water appliance. We hope to have him come to assist us each time service is needed.

By Debra D. on 09/30/20
It said that something went wrong. Not sure what.

By Darnell O. on 09/30/20
Scott installed a gas line for me for my new Weber gas BBQ Grill....and he did an excellent job....He as very cordial, made good suggestions and performed the job in a timely manner....AND after the grill arrived he came back to connect the grill to the gas line an...
(View More)
Scott installed a gas line for me for my new Weber gas BBQ Grill....and he did an excellent job....He as very cordial, made good suggestions and performed the job in a timely manner....AND after the grill arrived he came back to connect the grill to the gas line and install the correct knob that wasn't included....
(View Less)

By David C. on 09/29/20
Thomas did a great job finding the most-likely solution to the problem, and handled it the same day. Provided us options. Great to work with.

By Odell Barnwell I. on 09/28/20
Excellent customer service and very satisfied w/ the repairs

By Darn O. on 09/28/20
Excellent customer service and very satisfied w/ the repairs

By Cynthia K. on 09/28/20
Need another visit will write 1 review when all services are complete.

By Lenny M. on 09/28/20
no comment

By Kurt P. on 09/28/20
no comment

By Markeya W. on 09/28/20
no comment

By Deborah E. on 09/28/20
Quick and competent service. Fair price. No hidden fees.

By Diane on 09/26/20
no comment

By MARK M. on 09/25/20
no comment

By Laura M. on 09/25/20
Jerry, Master Plumber, was very knowledgeable, took the time to explain everything clearly in regards to my main water line leak. He was polite and patient with my questions.

By Tori C. on 09/22/20
no comment

By Gregory N F. on 09/22/20
Your workers did a really good job thanks

By Jeffery B. on 09/21/20
Robert and J.J show a very high level of professionalism during their visit to my house. Robert was very detailed in his explanation of what the install of the new water heater would require. After the install they ensured that I check the work to see if it met my ...
(View More)
Robert and J.J show a very high level of professionalism during their visit to my house. Robert was very detailed in his explanation of what the install of the new water heater would require. After the install they ensured that I check the work to see if it met my approval. They conducted a thorough clean up and asked me to call if any issues were noted. Excellent job gentlemen!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Cathy s. on 09/21/20
Jimmy was friendly, prompt, & efficient! He was very respectful and I would not hesitate to do business with Delta in the future!

By Chantal W. on 09/21/20
Scott did an excellent job installing my new water heater. He provided prompt and friendly service. Very knowledgeable and he was also training someone at the same time. I would definitely recommend Delta plumbing for all your plumbing needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Robert B
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Jason B
20 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.