CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272
By Martin S. on 08/06/18
The team does an excellent job coordinating the service performing the work and advising us on our system. Thanks.

By Douglas D. on 07/30/18
I have been a customer of Day & Night heating and air conditioning Company for more than 20 years. In all that time I've been very happy with their products, with their work, and with their work ethic.. One month ago was no exception. They came to perform service ...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Day & Night heating and air conditioning Company for more than 20 years. In all that time I've been very happy with their products, with their work, and with their work ethic.. One month ago was no exception. They came to perform service and to help me pick out the system that would be good for my health and medical condition in my home. As always, Anthony proves to be a very good technician and individual. As does his boss, Quintin. It always seems like a family visit when those two come over. Thank you Anthony and Quintin for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Lowell C. on 07/24/18
Technician arrived within the stated window. He was polite and went right to work. Completed his work quickly and efficiently.

By john s. on 07/20/18
excellent service, very professional.

By Cortez P. on 07/20/18
Thanks for the professional service you provided. You explained what was going on with the current system that we have in our house, and what was needed. You made the whole experience better on some of the hottest days we had this summer.

By Patricia G. on 07/19/18
I have been with this company for 10 plus years. I always ask for Johnny. He is very professional and thorough . If he is not available I will reschedule and wait for him

By Ted L. on 07/19/18
Superb care in all aspects, as always.

By Dave S. on 07/19/18
Everytime I try to go to Facebook through your wed site is locks up and doesn't show me the page to post review.

By Dave S. on 07/19/18
Great service and a wonderful crew. Always kept us informed with the process and repeatedly asked is we had any questions. Highly recommend Day and Night and their wonderful staff.

By Dave S. on 07/18/18
Excellent crew and company. Great service, always kept us informed.

By Dave S. on 07/18/18
Great service and a wonderful crew. Always kept us informed with the process and repeatedly asked is we had any questions. Highly recommend Day and Night and their wonderful staff.

By Willie W B. on 07/13/18
Tim, Great Job installing my new air conditioning system. Keeping me informed throughout the entire process gave me a feeling of comfort the job was been done right. Keep up the good work. Thanks

By Willie W B. on 07/13/18
Great Job, DJ & Tim kept me informed throughout the installation process replacing our air conditioning system. Very professional personnel working for Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co. After installation/startup DJ took time insuring I was comfortable wo...
(View More)
Great Job, DJ & Tim kept me informed throughout the installation process replacing our air conditioning system. Very professional personnel working for Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co. After installation/startup DJ took time insuring I was comfortable working the new system and answered all my questions. Day & Night worked with us when we had to interrupt initial installation schedule. I highly recommend the services of Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Company.
(View Less)

By Willie W B. on 07/13/18
DJ, Great job !!! Glad you took the time to keep me updated through the entire installation/startup of our new air conditioning system. Keep up the good work.

By Garland S. on 07/12/18
Anthony provided excellent service to our equipment, was polite, explained everything in detail.

By Theodore L. on 07/11/18
As usual, Sandra and Johnnie were each fantastic in their role in the team that has always been friendly, understanding and professional.

By Cheryl S. on 07/04/18
Johnnie was amazing he came after hours during a heat wave to fix our unit! The Who,e transaction was seamless and I would highly recommend them to anyone!

By Ron O. on 07/01/18
He was very polite, knowledgeable and took his time and we could not be any happier.

By John P. on 06/29/18
Nice guy, very helpful and took great care to educate and explain what and why he was doing.

By Jessica T. on 06/26/18
Anthony was great & very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272

Customer service is always a top priority at Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.