CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272
By Diana V. on 11/11/18
Fast, courteous, always staying in contact. Between the office and Tech very please with everything.

By Jesse D. on 11/10/18
Johnnie came by the house after calling with a warranty issue. He was extremely knowledgable and got me up and running in no time. If you need service to your Trane unit or any other AC unit... give Day and Night a call!! A++++++++ Thanks Guys!! Jesse

By Demetrice Drain (DEE D. on 11/02/18
Johnny was very professional and knowledgable. He made me feel comfortable with the process of his inspection.I am Prior Military(Veteran) I tend to be very observant . He answered all my questions....Excellent

By Willie L. on 10/19/18
Did an amazing job, kept me informed and worked around my schedule. DJ was amazing, respectful, professional, on time, worked hard to get the job done right and in the time frame I was quoted!!! Great job and keep up the good work and work!!!!!

By Angie M. on 10/19/18
Awesome company! After having no heat or AC for 8 weeks and a horrible experience with a local company here in town. Johnnie went out of his way to find out if the parts were under warranty and they were. He was able to save me a lot of money on getting it fix. Joh...
(View More)
Awesome company! After having no heat or AC for 8 weeks and a horrible experience with a local company here in town. Johnnie went out of his way to find out if the parts were under warranty and they were. He was able to save me a lot of money on getting it fix. Johnnie was very patient and made sure I was totally satisfied with the job. Thanks so much!
(View Less)

By cindy h. on 10/16/18
Marsha was super helpful with scheduling my service. I work nights so she was able to do everything via email so she didn't disturb my sleeping. Wonderful customer service.

By MIGUEL R. on 10/09/18
This regarding the installation of my Trane XL15c unit. From beginning to end it was a smooth operation. I was contacted ahead of time of when the unit will be installed and who will be the technicians. I was contacted by the crew team leader as to what time they w...
(View More)
This regarding the installation of my Trane XL15c unit. From beginning to end it was a smooth operation. I was contacted ahead of time of when the unit will be installed and who will be the technicians. I was contacted by the crew team leader as to what time they will be arriving at my residence. They came precisely on time and with all the equipment/tools required for the job. Team was friendly and provided me the basic information as what they will be doing. Throughout the process I saw their professionalism and how sure they were of their task. At the end of the process, I was given additional technical information about the unit and the proper operation of it, to include the new thermostat unit. The site was left free of garbage or debris. Personally, I recommend Day and Night to be your AC maintenance 100%. Kudos to Delon Collins and Timothy Walker for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Virginia R S. on 10/07/18
Day and Night is an excellent family company to do business with. DJ and Tim installed a Mini split unit in my garage/she cave. They were very professional in every respect. I Felt very comfortable leaving them in my home while I took care of my appointments. I lik...
(View More)
Day and Night is an excellent family company to do business with. DJ and Tim installed a Mini split unit in my garage/she cave. They were very professional in every respect. I Felt very comfortable leaving them in my home while I took care of my appointments. I like the way they explained everything to me step by step. I highly recommend this company for all of your heating and air needs. *****
(View Less)

By Jerry W. on 10/05/18
I wish to say Thank You to everyone at Day&Night Heating and Air for their kindness and professional conduct and expertise they displayed while repairing my A/C unit in late Sept 2018 and on 5 Oct 2018. I needed help for my health condition (Lung Cancer) and very m...
(View More)
I wish to say Thank You to everyone at Day&Night Heating and Air for their kindness and professional conduct and expertise they displayed while repairing my A/C unit in late Sept 2018 and on 5 Oct 2018. I needed help for my health condition (Lung Cancer) and very much need to have conditioned air to breathe> Special thanks to MR Quinton, DJ, and Johnnie Q. Also Marsha for her kindness. God Bless You.
(View Less)

By James W. on 10/04/18
and air conditions.

By Beverly M. on 10/02/18
very professional; I believed Johnnie was very trustworthy; good communication skills; answered all my questions; took time to explain his work task and my warranty.. I was also impressed with his work ethic

By Elizabeth H. on 09/29/18
Quentin did an excellent job of answering all my questions about a whole house generator (after Florence!) and as always Day and Night was on time, professional and informative. I give them high praise in this day and age of routinely poor customer service.

By Kisha P. on 09/26/18
Professional

By Virginia S. on 09/24/18
Quentin came to my home and did an excellent presentation. I was very impressed with the family owned business. I was so impressed that I decided to let his company come in and take on the job of installing an conditioning unit in my garage.

By Carolyn F. on 09/22/18
EXCELLENT and prompt service. Johnny was awesome. Every time he has come out he has been very thorough. Extremely polite and very helpful. Recommend for sure!

By Miguel R. on 09/21/18
The professionalism of the technician was super.

By Jeffrey S. on 09/18/18
Very fast, friendly service. Day & Night has always been quick to respond and to address any issue with fast, friendly service and fix that issue accordingly.

By Kisha A. on 09/10/18
Had a wonderful experience with Lisa & Johnnie. They were both helpful & informative. A great pleasure.

By Kisha A. on 09/08/18
Office staff Lisa was a pleasure & very informative. As she promised, Johnnie called a little after 9am & got my upstairs unit cooling again. He was a pleasure & very informative as well.

By Margarete R. on 09/06/18
Very nice able to answer any question and good at his job quick and confident would recommend to all my friends
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Johnnie Q
32 Years
Rating:
126 total reviews!
DJ C
11 Years
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Kristy C
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(125 total reviews)
Marsha H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Sandra S
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Quentin C
34 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272

Customer service is always a top priority at Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.