CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272
By Eric Le G. on 04/16/18
Johnnie was courteous, professional, and early for his appointment time. He did an excellent job and explained everything thoroughly to me. Excellent company.

By Crystal J. on 04/12/18
Estimate was 3x’s that of other companies that seemed to all run in the same range.

By Laura F. on 04/09/18
At first, I was unable to enter my review; however, these folks have taken good care of my hearing and air conditioning need for many years. I depend on them. They have never let me down. They are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, experienced and very skillfu...
(View More)
At first, I was unable to enter my review; however, these folks have taken good care of my hearing and air conditioning need for many years. I depend on them. They have never let me down. They are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, experienced and very skillful in all aspects of their work.
(View Less)

By Fred P. on 04/04/18
The entire team was friendly and professional from beginning to end. The job was thoroughly explained, carried out with care, and the clean up was meticulous. I will recommend Day & Night to my friends & family.

By Raymond B. on 04/04/18
Excellent service . DAY& NIGHT .if you wont best.

By John D. on 04/02/18
Day & Night did a great job for me yesterday! The technicians were all very expedient and polite!

By Jo L. on 04/02/18
Johnnie Q. was very prompt and polite!

By Emmett F. on 03/27/18
Great company. Very responsive and always punctual. Have been doing business with them for years.

By Ronald W. on 03/16/18
We are always happy to have Anthony do our regular maintenance and he always makes sure that everything is working properly before he leaves

By William F. on 03/09/18
Great service.

By Curtis T. on 03/09/18
Excellent Service with an incredible staff

By JaniceBenoit on 03/08/18
Johnnie was prompt and very polite. He did a thorough and expert inspection and maintenance review with us. I also appreciated the call from the office saying he was on the way. Everyone that we have dealt with at Day & Night have always been very curtious and respectful!!

By Glenn H. on 03/08/18
Greatest service team ever.

By darrlyn o. on 02/28/18
I wish I could give them a 10 star rate but it would only let me pick 5 star. They were so knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. They went way beyond what they were supposed to do. If anybody needs heating and air work done call Day & Night heatin...
(View More)
I wish I could give them a 10 star rate but it would only let me pick 5 star. They were so knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. They went way beyond what they were supposed to do. If anybody needs heating and air work done call Day & Night heating and air conditioning co. that's the way to go.
(View Less)

By darrlyn o. on 02/28/18
You would never think buying a air condition would bleed a pleasurable experience but day and night made it a wonderful experience if anybody needs any work done I I recommend them highly

By Keith n. on 02/23/18
Anthony was amazing and got my unit fixed fast

By William F. on 02/22/18
Day & Night has been my HVAC provider for years. Today's service by Johnnie was really great. He was extremely thorough in performing the service on my gas pack.

By Ira W. on 02/22/18
As a long time home owner with multiple experiences with salesmen, I can say unequivocal the salesman (Quentin C). from Day & Night Heating and Air Conditioning Co. was by far the most professional and knowledgeable salesman that has been in our home. Quentin went...
(View More)
As a long time home owner with multiple experiences with salesmen, I can say unequivocal the salesman (Quentin C). from Day & Night Heating and Air Conditioning Co. was by far the most professional and knowledgeable salesman that has been in our home. Quentin went above and beyond in explaining the needs and solutions for heating and cooling our home in an energy efficient and cost effective manner. Most impressive was that Quentin was very personable with strong communication skills, and not frustrated by the many questions that we had. Everything was explained in an easy to understand manner without using any pressure to purchase tactics. Both my wife and I greatly appreciated our experience with the Day and Night Heating & Air Conditioning salesman.
(View Less)

By Ulrike H. on 02/21/18
Very helpful and professional, prompt arrival, and very knowledgeable about all aspects of the job!!!!

By Jackie G. H. on 02/21/18
(No Comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Johnnie Q
32 Years
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Anthony L
Rating:
97 total reviews!
Kristy C
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
Sandra S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Marsha H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Quentin C
34 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272

Customer service is always a top priority at Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.