CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272
By Willie W B. on 07/13/18
Tim, Great Job installing my new air conditioning system. Keeping me informed throughout the entire process gave me a feeling of comfort the job was been done right. Keep up the good work. Thanks

By Willie W B. on 07/13/18
DJ, Great job !!! Glad you took the time to keep me updated through the entire installation/startup of our new air conditioning system. Keep up the good work.

By Garland S. on 07/12/18
Anthony provided excellent service to our equipment, was polite, explained everything in detail.

By Theodore L. on 07/11/18
As usual, Sandra and Johnnie were each fantastic in their role in the team that has always been friendly, understanding and professional.

By Cheryl S. on 07/04/18
Johnnie was amazing he came after hours during a heat wave to fix our unit! The Who,e transaction was seamless and I would highly recommend them to anyone!

By Ron O. on 07/01/18
He was very polite, knowledgeable and took his time and we could not be any happier.

By John P. on 06/29/18
Nice guy, very helpful and took great care to educate and explain what and why he was doing.

By Jessica T. on 06/26/18
Anthony was great & very professional.

By Theodore L. on 06/18/18
Anthony was fantastic. All the people in the office were wonderful.

By Jeffrey S. on 06/18/18
Excellent service. Crew went above and beyond to ensure the system worked properly and was up and running as soon as possible. I would recommend Day & Night Heating & Air above all others.

By Edithe M. on 06/17/18
I didn’t receive a telephone survey for Johnnie’s service. I do, however, want you to know that he provided awesome service. He was patient and thorough, and took time to explain my problem and the steps he took to correct it. I’ve already recommended your...
(View More)
I didn’t receive a telephone survey for Johnnie’s service. I do, however, want you to know that he provided awesome service. He was patient and thorough, and took time to explain my problem and the steps he took to correct it. I’ve already recommended your company and Johnnie to someone, and will continue to do so. He is truly an asset to Day and Night, and you should consider yourself fortunate to have him on your team. My experience with him was certainly an answer to my prayers. I would appreciate your passing this review on to someone who can make a difference for Johnnie.
(View Less)

By Karen H. on 06/06/18
Marsh and Tony Did an excellent job from start to finish in the scheduling, updates and the work on the system. While it wasn’t an urgent repair, they responded very promptly and effectively — the system was operating well within 24 hours of my initial call. To...
(View More)
Marsh and Tony Did an excellent job from start to finish in the scheduling, updates and the work on the system. While it wasn’t an urgent repair, they responded very promptly and effectively — the system was operating well within 24 hours of my initial call. Toni had been part of the initial installation team, as well. I have no reservation in recommending their services.
(View Less)

By David W. on 06/05/18
Again, I would like to take this opportunity to commend Mr. Johnnie for the excellent service he performed on my A/C unit on 5-31-2018. Mr. Johnnie was courteous, professional, competent and gave helpful advice. I also want to extend my thanks and appreciation to ...
(View More)
Again, I would like to take this opportunity to commend Mr. Johnnie for the excellent service he performed on my A/C unit on 5-31-2018. Mr. Johnnie was courteous, professional, competent and gave helpful advice. I also want to extend my thanks and appreciation to the office staff and owners of Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co. I'm a very satisfied customer.
(View Less)

By Mike P. on 06/01/18
Everyone did a super good job! Everyone here is very happy! I would recommend this company to my best friend.

By Mark P. on 06/01/18
Excellent service and customer service - thanks - you are appreciated.

By David W. on 05/31/18
Satisfied Customer. Johnnie is knowledgeable, outstanding and is dedicated to detail. He commends all employees.

By Garland S. on 05/31/18
Johnnie was on time, professional, explained what he was going to do and afterwards gave us a detailed report. We were very pleased with his work. Garland & Pat Stewart

By Roy S. on 05/29/18
Johnnie was awesome and made this a very easy going experience. He was nice enough to come out later in the night on a holiday and fixed my unit as soon as he got to work. Once pricing was discussed, there was no pressure to spend more than I wanted to, just simple...
(View More)
Johnnie was awesome and made this a very easy going experience. He was nice enough to come out later in the night on a holiday and fixed my unit as soon as he got to work. Once pricing was discussed, there was no pressure to spend more than I wanted to, just simple explanations of what each tier offered and what I was buying. I wouldn't expect AC repair to be pleasant but this time, it definitely was.
(View Less)

By Charles B. on 05/16/18
Excellent

By Elizabeth E. on 05/16/18
Great visit very informative and hopefully problem solved young man always very nice and patient. Right on time
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Johnnie Q
32 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Anthony L
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Kristy C
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(123 total reviews)
Sandra S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Marsha H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Quentin C
34 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272

Customer service is always a top priority at Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.