CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272
By Jeffrey S. on 09/18/18
Very fast, friendly service. Day & Night has always been quick to respond and to address any issue with fast, friendly service and fix that issue accordingly.

By Kisha A. on 09/10/18
Had a wonderful experience with Lisa & Johnnie. They were both helpful & informative. A great pleasure.

By Kisha A. on 09/08/18
Office staff Lisa was a pleasure & very informative. As she promised, Johnnie called a little after 9am & got my upstairs unit cooling again. He was a pleasure & very informative as well.

By Margarete R. on 09/06/18
Very nice able to answer any question and good at his job quick and confident would recommend to all my friends

By William H. on 09/04/18
DJ was fantastic. He listened to me gripe and answered all of my questions. I hope he will be my technician going forward!

By William K. on 09/01/18
Professional as always. Day and Night is the best!

By Erin W. on 08/28/18
Johnnie Q arrived at my house at appx. 12:30-45pm. After working for 3hrs to replace an evaporator coil, he realized the replacement was bad. He hated to tell me he may have to come tomorrow to complete the job. My house was hot - like 100 degrees. Fortunately, Joh...
(View More)
Johnnie Q arrived at my house at appx. 12:30-45pm. After working for 3hrs to replace an evaporator coil, he realized the replacement was bad. He hated to tell me he may have to come tomorrow to complete the job. My house was hot - like 100 degrees. Fortunately, Johnnie came back inside and said they are bringing him another one. Johnnie left my home at about 8:30pm. He was at my home nearly 8hrs. I greatly appreciate the service and professionalism demonstrated by Johnnie. Like I mentioned, it was HOT, and Johnnie maintained professional decorum from beginning to end. I can say that my home was cooling down before he left and we were elated. I’ve been using Day and Night for a few years and this level of customer service and professionalism is the reason why I will continue using their services. ~Ms. White
(View Less)

By Martin S. on 08/23/18
Day & Night did an excellent job for us. The arrived on time, advised us of the actions they were taking, cleaned up the work area and finished within the estimated time period. I would highly recommend them.

By Jeffrey S. on 08/21/18
Always on time and provides excellent service.

By Mary Kay H. on 08/17/18
Dear Day and Night, DJ gave absolutely fantastic service -- quick and fast, yet took the time to explain everything without any hint of impatience that there other appointments he had to meet. Very Knowledgeable and Helpful. Did a very good job and explained it wel...
(View More)
Dear Day and Night, DJ gave absolutely fantastic service -- quick and fast, yet took the time to explain everything without any hint of impatience that there other appointments he had to meet. Very Knowledgeable and Helpful. Did a very good job and explained it well, to include what things we might have to watch for in the future, and what we could do to minimize any possible future damage or detriment to the system. Keep him, give him a raise. :) Thank you very much, Mary Kay and Tom Hennessey
(View Less)

By Wilhelmenia B. on 08/17/18
Great service person.

By Mary O. on 08/17/18
Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co. are professional, friendly, and good at what they do: keeping us comfortable in our home. We feel like Anthony L. is a friend stopping by, when he is there to do our yearly maintenance-always nice to see him. Thank you!

By Mark P. on 08/13/18
Outstanding service...............

By Willie B. on 08/13/18
Excellent service. DJ & Tim completed some follow up services in a timely manner. Explained in detail what they worked on and completed. Answered all questions and assured I was satisfied before departure. Thanks.

By Elizabeth H. on 08/12/18
Day and Night Heating and Air has always been professional and efficient. Anthony is an outstanding technician. I highly recommend them.

By Martin S. on 08/06/18
The team does an excellent job coordinating the service performing the work and advising us on our system. Thanks.

By Douglas D. on 07/30/18
I have been a customer of Day & Night heating and air conditioning Company for more than 20 years. In all that time I've been very happy with their products, with their work, and with their work ethic.. One month ago was no exception. They came to perform service ...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Day & Night heating and air conditioning Company for more than 20 years. In all that time I've been very happy with their products, with their work, and with their work ethic.. One month ago was no exception. They came to perform service and to help me pick out the system that would be good for my health and medical condition in my home. As always, Anthony proves to be a very good technician and individual. As does his boss, Quintin. It always seems like a family visit when those two come over. Thank you Anthony and Quintin for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Lowell C. on 07/24/18
Technician arrived within the stated window. He was polite and went right to work. Completed his work quickly and efficiently.

By john s. on 07/20/18
excellent service, very professional.

By Cortez P. on 07/20/18
Thanks for the professional service you provided. You explained what was going on with the current system that we have in our house, and what was needed. You made the whole experience better on some of the hottest days we had this summer.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Johnnie Q
32 Years
Rating:
117 total reviews!
Anthony L
Rating:
116 total reviews!
Kristy C
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Sandra S
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Marsha H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
DJ C
11 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272

Customer service is always a top priority at Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.