CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272
By Susan R H. on 07/22/19
Anthony came to our house during a heat wave, the temperature and humidity were extremely high. He was professional, competent and personable. I appreciate his hard work under very uncomfortable circumstances. Thank you Anthony.

By Wilhelmenia B. on 07/17/19
Very pleasant

By Carolyn T. on 07/09/19
My experience with Day & Night has been nothing but a very positive one from the moment Sandra answered my call, to Johnnie Q fixing my A/C. Sandra did everything she could to get me scheduled that day and I thank her for helping me in this weather. She is a true ...
(View More)
My experience with Day & Night has been nothing but a very positive one from the moment Sandra answered my call, to Johnnie Q fixing my A/C. Sandra did everything she could to get me scheduled that day and I thank her for helping me in this weather. She is a true blessing. Johnnie, (who, I believe, has the patience of Job) was extremely helpful, professional, patient, and most of all kind. You cannot go wrong with this company if these two are a representation of them.
(View Less)

By Lorraine S. on 06/24/19
Anthony was very knowledgeable and personable during this fireplace service call.

By Linda R. on 06/21/19
Service guy was very thorough in making sure my unit was serviced properly. Enjoyed having him. He was professional and courteous and on time.

By David J W. on 06/02/19
Again, I would like to commend the technician Mr. Johnnie for excellent service he performed on my AC unit on 5-30-19. Mr. Johnnie was courteous, professional, competent and gave helpful advice. I consider Mr. Johnnie a valuable asset to your company. I would al...
(View More)
Again, I would like to commend the technician Mr. Johnnie for excellent service he performed on my AC unit on 5-30-19. Mr. Johnnie was courteous, professional, competent and gave helpful advice. I consider Mr. Johnnie a valuable asset to your company. I would also like to extend my thanks and appreciation to the office staff Marsha H. and owners of Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By vincent g. on 06/02/19
Day and Night came out the same day on one of the hottest days last week and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. Johnnie Q was extremely knowledgable, thourough, and very professional. I would use this service again and will purchase a maintenance plan with Day & Night HVAC

By patricia D G. on 05/30/19
Great job as usual. Very professional

By patricia D G. on 05/29/19
Johnnie has done it again, for several years he has done my PM. He is always professional and helpful. He explains the work before it is done which leaves no doubt of what is going on. I believe he really likes his job. See you next year Johnnie

By Garry H. on 05/24/19
The BEST Heating & Air Conditioning Company in the State of North Carolina. On time, on target.

By Pius N. on 05/19/19
We called Day & Night the first time due to an emergency. They responded quickly even if we had not been their regular customer. The technician Johnnie was very knowledgeable about the problem and quickly solved it. We have been customers for more than 5 years now....
(View More)
We called Day & Night the first time due to an emergency. They responded quickly even if we had not been their regular customer. The technician Johnnie was very knowledgeable about the problem and quickly solved it. We have been customers for more than 5 years now. We are always glad to see Johnny when he comes for regular service. He keeps us informed and never exaggerates the problem. He is very courteous and always wears shoe covers when inside the house. more
(View Less)

By William E L. on 05/15/19
They reliably call me each year to schedule service. They work friendly in scheduling and when the Technician comes they are courteous and professional. The service is great!

By William L. on 05/15/19
They reliably call me each year to schedule service. They work friendly in scheduling and when the Technician comes they are courteous and professional. The service is great!

By Penelope N. on 05/13/19
Great service. Anthony is the best.

By Ellery H. on 05/04/19
Day and Night was able to squeeze me in even though they had a busy schedule. Anthony was the tech that was sent out and he was professional, courteous, and he took the time to explain everything.

By James M. on 05/03/19
We have had only good experiences with day & night! They are always friendly and prompt! We will continue to rely on them for all of our heating and air needs!

By Robert P. on 05/02/19
I love Anthony. He is very humble, professional & kind. He went around quietly doing his work& we are so pleased with him...& Zoey loves him too!

By Jean J. on 04/30/19
This was the best experience I've had in a long time with a service oriented business. All my questions were answered on the phone, prior to the appointment and Delon was an absolute professional in his delivery of the work he was faced with. It's working like ne...
(View More)
This was the best experience I've had in a long time with a service oriented business. All my questions were answered on the phone, prior to the appointment and Delon was an absolute professional in his delivery of the work he was faced with. It's working like new at this point, and I am so grateful. I very much appreciate his kindness. skill and expertise: he was very patient with all my questions and never hesitated to answer them all. A tremendous asset to the company but most importantly to his customers. Thanks so much .
(View Less)

By Donna H. on 04/29/19
We've relied on Day & Night Heating & Air since they first responded promptly to our call for help probably more than 10 years ago. We chose them to eventually replace our old unit & have felt secure in knowing we can rely on their service. Anthony has been our te...
(View More)
We've relied on Day & Night Heating & Air since they first responded promptly to our call for help probably more than 10 years ago. We chose them to eventually replace our old unit & have felt secure in knowing we can rely on their service. Anthony has been our tech for several years now & he's always pleasant and more than happy to explain what he's doing & why. If a diagnosis of a problem is needed he explains it & offers options if appropriate. Very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Carol J. on 04/26/19
April 26, 2019, this was my first experience with Day and Night Heating and Air Conditioning, Co. I appreciated the technician's honesty, his explanation of the systems, about future expectations and considerations, and his willingness to ensure that I understood w...
(View More)
April 26, 2019, this was my first experience with Day and Night Heating and Air Conditioning, Co. I appreciated the technician's honesty, his explanation of the systems, about future expectations and considerations, and his willingness to ensure that I understood what was required to repair the unit. He was patient and respectable of my home and my interest in knowing exactly what he was doing. He did not mind me following him around (I learn but asking questions) and I appreciated that very much. Thanks D&N-AC.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Johnnie Q
34 Years
Rating:
163 total reviews!
Anthony L
Rating:
125 total reviews!
Kristy C
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(127 total reviews)
Marsha H
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Sandra S
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Delon C
13 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272

Customer service is always a top priority at Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.