CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272
By Penelope N. on 05/13/19
Great service. Anthony is the best.

By Ellery H. on 05/04/19
Day and Night was able to squeeze me in even though they had a busy schedule. Anthony was the tech that was sent out and he was professional, courteous, and he took the time to explain everything.

By James M. on 05/03/19
We have had only good experiences with day & night! They are always friendly and prompt! We will continue to rely on them for all of our heating and air needs!

By Robert P. on 05/02/19
I love Anthony. He is very humble, professional & kind. He went around quietly doing his work& we are so pleased with him...& Zoey loves him too!

By Jean J. on 04/30/19
This was the best experience I've had in a long time with a service oriented business. All my questions were answered on the phone, prior to the appointment and Delon was an absolute professional in his delivery of the work he was faced with. It's working like ne...
(View More)
This was the best experience I've had in a long time with a service oriented business. All my questions were answered on the phone, prior to the appointment and Delon was an absolute professional in his delivery of the work he was faced with. It's working like new at this point, and I am so grateful. I very much appreciate his kindness. skill and expertise: he was very patient with all my questions and never hesitated to answer them all. A tremendous asset to the company but most importantly to his customers. Thanks so much .
(View Less)

By Donna H. on 04/29/19
We've relied on Day & Night Heating & Air since they first responded promptly to our call for help probably more than 10 years ago. We chose them to eventually replace our old unit & have felt secure in knowing we can rely on their service. Anthony has been our te...
(View More)
We've relied on Day & Night Heating & Air since they first responded promptly to our call for help probably more than 10 years ago. We chose them to eventually replace our old unit & have felt secure in knowing we can rely on their service. Anthony has been our tech for several years now & he's always pleasant and more than happy to explain what he's doing & why. If a diagnosis of a problem is needed he explains it & offers options if appropriate. Very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Carol J. on 04/26/19
April 26, 2019, this was my first experience with Day and Night Heating and Air Conditioning, Co. I appreciated the technician's honesty, his explanation of the systems, about future expectations and considerations, and his willingness to ensure that I understood w...
(View More)
April 26, 2019, this was my first experience with Day and Night Heating and Air Conditioning, Co. I appreciated the technician's honesty, his explanation of the systems, about future expectations and considerations, and his willingness to ensure that I understood what was required to repair the unit. He was patient and respectable of my home and my interest in knowing exactly what he was doing. He did not mind me following him around (I learn but asking questions) and I appreciated that very much. Thanks D&N-AC.
(View Less)

By Carol J. on 04/26/19
Day and Night was able to squeeze me in even though they had a busy schedule. Anthony was the tech that was sent out and he was professional, courteous, and he took the time to explain everything.

By Marsha H. on 04/25/19
DJ was so polite, knowledgeable and efficient. My A/C went out and the very next day the office had me scheduled for a repair. Sandra kept me up to date on what was happening. They are THE BEST from the office to the technicians. I am a customer for life! You don't...
(View More)
DJ was so polite, knowledgeable and efficient. My A/C went out and the very next day the office had me scheduled for a repair. Sandra kept me up to date on what was happening. They are THE BEST from the office to the technicians. I am a customer for life! You don't find this kind of service anymore. I suggest you call them with all your heating and A/C needs!
(View Less)

By Marsha H. on 04/25/19
Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co. Is THE best company as far as professionalism, knowledge of product and service and so kind and courteous! I recommend them to everyone for any of your heating or air needs. Anthony is the best!

By James B. on 04/24/19
The tech was very informative and knew exactly what he was doing, excellent service exceptional communication And professionalism would Highly recommend this company to everyone they are truly the best bar none.

By Michael H. on 04/23/19
Delon C. from Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Company recently provided service to my home unit. His expertise and work ethic was extremely professional. Delon was very informative while performing the required preventive maintenance on our air conditio...
(View More)
Delon C. from Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Company recently provided service to my home unit. His expertise and work ethic was extremely professional. Delon was very informative while performing the required preventive maintenance on our air conditioning unit. He was diligent and displayed an attention to detail. His demeanor was always courteous and respectful. As a result of experiencing Delon’s work, I have the utmost confidence in his technical abilities and will ask for his services when needed in the future. Michael A. Hawley 1717 Bixley Drive Fayetteville, NC 28303
(View Less)

By James DavidsonJames D. on 04/19/19
Excellent and courteous service!

By Sandra J. on 04/17/19
Johhnie is such a nice guy and was so t horough. Day & Night has been taking care of me for years and I won't let anyone else work on my units. Marsha is so polite and kept me up to date on the scheduling.

By Anna H. on 04/15/19
I am ALWAYS happy with Day & Night Heating & A/C and they go out of their way to do all they can for me every time!

By Kent S. on 04/15/19
Great customer service, even called before they showed up for the servicing appointment. Their technician Johnnie was professional and very helpful. He was the same service rep that did my maintenance last year and remembered the specific issues with my A/C unit.

By Gertrude P. on 04/15/19
good service

By Pat K. on 04/14/19
Clean, professional service members. Answered questions & explained things well.

By Pat K. on 04/12/19
Delon is very informative.He answered all of my questions and taught me so much about my heating and air. He arrived on time. He wore booties every time he walked into my home. He is extremely pleasant and nice. Thank you Day & Night Heating & Air AND Delon for tak...
(View More)
Delon is very informative.He answered all of my questions and taught me so much about my heating and air. He arrived on time. He wore booties every time he walked into my home. He is extremely pleasant and nice. Thank you Day & Night Heating & Air AND Delon for taking great care of me!
(View Less)

By Garry H. on 04/11/19
Very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Johnnie Q
34 Years
Rating:
156 total reviews!
Anthony L
Rating:
122 total reviews!
Kristy C
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(127 total reviews)
Marsha H
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Sandra S
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Delon C
13 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272

Customer service is always a top priority at Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.