CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online
By Marilyn B. on 03/25/19
Very expeditious in diagnosing and repairing my problem. Also very courteous and professional.

By Meredith R. on 03/23/19
Very happy with the service and products offered! Very prompt and took the time to answer all of our questions. Did a very through job!

By Mai N. on 03/22/19
Fast efficient. Just costly

By Dave S. on 03/21/19
I have used your company for many issues, including a new heat pump installation. Always a good experience.

By Amy B. on 03/20/19
Paul Y. did a great job repairing our bathtub faucet. They were able to come the same day I called. Very knowledgeable and completed the work quickly. Will definitely use them again.

By Amy B. on 03/20/19
We went down to check on our sump pump this Sunday morning and it was not working. We called David LeRoy plumbing because they had 24/7 service. Greg was at our house within 30 minutes and replaced the pump. It was a life saver since we are to get 3-5 inches today....
(View More)
We went down to check on our sump pump this Sunday morning and it was not working. We called David LeRoy plumbing because they had 24/7 service. Greg was at our house within 30 minutes and replaced the pump. It was a life saver since we are to get 3-5 inches today. As soon as he hooked it up, the water started racing out of the basement. He used a much higher end sump pump than the plastic one that our builder used. We will definitely use this plumbing service again.
(View Less)

By Brian W. on 03/20/19
Outstanding customer service from start to finish. The HVAC Tech, David was very professional, friendly to talk to, and knowledgeable as he completed the service update of the furnace and AC unit. He explained every thing in detail and also provided tips for throug...
(View More)
Outstanding customer service from start to finish. The HVAC Tech, David was very professional, friendly to talk to, and knowledgeable as he completed the service update of the furnace and AC unit. He explained every thing in detail and also provided tips for throughout the year upkeep. I will be sure to keep the service plan to cover me not only for yearly free tune-ups, but discounts on service if I may need it, which I already have when they replaced my hot water heater in February. Very professional company and knowledgeable of the work they are doing!
(View Less)

By Tara S. on 03/20/19
They are prompt and keep you updated prior to the appointment taking place. David, the technician, was wonderful and clearly very knowledgeable. He made it a point to explain everything he was doing and how it affects my HVAC system. I really appreciated his though...
(View More)
They are prompt and keep you updated prior to the appointment taking place. David, the technician, was wonderful and clearly very knowledgeable. He made it a point to explain everything he was doing and how it affects my HVAC system. I really appreciated his thoughtfulness in taking the time to do that. I will definitely be using David Leroy Plumbing again!
(View Less)

By Joanna W. on 03/15/19
I Wrote a comment and it would not let me post it.

By Michaela S. on 03/15/19
David Leroy Plumbing is a very good business, highly skilled professionals, and wonderful customer service. We have a service contract with David Leroy Plumbing, this makes us a preferred customer with many benefits and a discount on work. We bought a new home tha...
(View More)
David Leroy Plumbing is a very good business, highly skilled professionals, and wonderful customer service. We have a service contract with David Leroy Plumbing, this makes us a preferred customer with many benefits and a discount on work. We bought a new home that needed some work done, and David Leroy Plumbing took care of things at a competitive price. My family highly recommends David Leroy Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Carly R. on 03/15/19
The team was on top of the problem and showed a sense of urgency to help me out. They were very friendly and explained everything thoroughly.

By Susan S. on 03/14/19
I did not appreciate scheduling my appointment ahead of time only to be called back and told her they had to come a couple hours earlier. I would appreciate having my appointment times kept.

By Samuel J. on 03/13/19
(no comment)

By Ann N. on 03/11/19
Repair was done very quickly. Paul was polite and left things in order.

By Mary B. on 03/09/19
(no comment)

By Horace B. on 03/07/19
What's great about David Leroy Plumbing is that their techs will search a problem until it can be solved. That's exactly what DJ had to do today. He is tenacious at problem solving! Great job! Thank you!!!!!

By Joshua D. on 03/07/19
Satisfied with great results from great service

By Glenn S. on 03/06/19
Great job, unlike Home Dept, who did not. Glenn S*********

By Handon P. on 03/01/19
David_Leroy has always provided timely, honest work. The technicians are always helpful and patient

By Gina H. on 02/27/19
Y'all are the best ever. Thanks for all you did for my mother.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at David LeRoy Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.