CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online
By Rob S. on 08/30/19
Andrew was outstanding. Early, courteous and all business. Great experience.

By Brad K. on 08/30/19
Technician was prompt and very courteous.

By Michael L. on 08/15/19
Very professional all around.

By Dawn C. on 08/13/19
It was nice to have a tech come in and evaluate the situation and assure me it wasn't as bad as I thought it was. He diagnosed and fixed the problem and was out the door within an hour. Highly recommend!

By Silvan M. on 08/08/19
Matt does great work. Got here on time and got everything done right away. Always good service.

By Wilson F. on 08/01/19
Alarm and bulb needed replaced in attic not sure if it lasted a year prior to replacing it but pleased that it was taken car of so quickly. Thank you.

By Gladys G. on 07/12/19
Will not recommend your service to family, friends, & neighbors ever again. The charge for installing a replacement faucet in bathroom with faucet provided by homeowner $366.00. UNBELIEVABLE!!!!! This needs to be brought to the attention of the news media to pre...
(View More)
Will not recommend your service to family, friends, & neighbors ever again. The charge for installing a replacement faucet in bathroom with faucet provided by homeowner $366.00. UNBELIEVABLE!!!!! This needs to be brought to the attention of the news media to prevent this from happening to another customer. By all means use this on your promotional materials.
(View Less)

By Karen F. on 07/03/19
Very efficient as always

By Kathy J. on 06/26/19
People at your company have been very friendly. I do have some questions about my air filters.

By Vincent P. on 06/24/19
Andy was friendly, courteous and professional. He diagnosed our problems and explained what needed to be done and how much it would cost. We are confident that your team will do the work needed and do it right.

By Yuri P. on 06/23/19
It took a while to get an appointment that worked due to my work schedule, but service was very good!

By Kathie H. on 06/19/19
Matt was courteous and friendly, as always (he's been here before!) Linda was helpful and concerned on the phone.

By Vince L. on 06/18/19
Arrived on time. Very courteous and professional.

By Carol H. on 06/17/19
Call was answered promptly and technician came the next day and on time. Caleb was very pleasant and job was done professionally. Will request him for any future jobs.

By Eric W. on 06/13/19
extremely high professional!!!

By Marilyn b. on 06/09/19
Installation of replacement central air unit, both inside and outside, went smoothly and quickly. These guys really know what they are doing!

By Matthew M. on 05/20/19
David M. did a great job at servicing our air conditioning unit. he explained everything he did and was very knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommend.

By Thomas V. on 05/04/19
mike fink was extremely thorough, courteous and pleasant. in my new home i have purchased a new central a/c and furnace mixer and had maintenance and every manager and technician was top-rate

By Thomas V. on 05/04/19
competent courteous capable technicians. show up when promised. finish their jobs.

By Eugene & Heidi C. on 05/03/19
Excellent service in every respect. I refer you to my submission to Angie's list for all the details.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at David LeRoy Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.