CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online
By Christine P. on 11/09/19
The service rep, was very thorough. Very pleasant All the techs or plumbers have been very pleasant ,good customer service He wore his booties when was in my home , that was so appreciated too

By Dan A. on 11/04/19
Quick to respond to my problem

By Renee B. on 10/31/19
I have used this business 3 times, and they are wonderful!! They go above and beyond. They moved my appointment up when there was a cancellation and my hot water heater was down. They always get back to me right away. I would not call anyone else!!!

By David B. on 10/29/19
Always efficient and expert service

By John D. on 10/23/19
We are more than satisfied with the services from David Leroy Plumbing. It has always been easy to schedule their visits and they are here when they say they’ll be. Matt was here today to clean the air conditioning/heating unit. He did a great job! It’s nev...
(View More)
We are more than satisfied with the services from David Leroy Plumbing. It has always been easy to schedule their visits and they are here when they say they’ll be. Matt was here today to clean the air conditioning/heating unit. He did a great job! It’s never been so clean! He was here on time, friendly, polite and, most of all, very neat! Thanks Matt!
(View Less)

By Mary Jo T. on 10/23/19
Matt S. was very professional, courteous, and helpful with answering my questions and made me feel very confident that everything was being taken care of and running properly. I would highly recommend their services.

By Dennis C. on 10/22/19
Good guys. Knowledgeable and courteous.

By Kevin G. on 10/08/19
Excellent Customer Service and Prompt response!

By Karen H. on 10/03/19
fixed my problem the same day. they were helpful, courteous, and did a nice job, cleaned up afterwards.

By Karen H. on 09/27/19
same day service, professional, courteous

By Sharon S. on 09/26/19
David LeRoy honored their warranty and replaced a furnace part at no charge.

By Maureen F. on 09/23/19
Matt and Mitchel were another of David Leroy's dynamic duo teams. Courteous, professional, effecient, thorough and gladly answered ALL of my questions. Both Matt and Mitchel explained everything step by step for me. As a new home owner I want to fully understand my...
(View More)
Matt and Mitchel were another of David Leroy's dynamic duo teams. Courteous, professional, effecient, thorough and gladly answered ALL of my questions. Both Matt and Mitchel explained everything step by step for me. As a new home owner I want to fully understand my homes systems. So when the professionals are there to service or inspect it is my desire to learn everything I can about what they are doing, what the different parts and pieces do and how it all works as a whole and how I can be proactive in taking the best care of them. These gentleman did an A+ job of not only answering all of my questions but taking the extra step of explaining the what and why thru the whole inspection of my furnace. They are patient and make you feel as though you are the only customer on their schedule. Great job fellas!!
(View Less)

By Christopher K. on 09/17/19
Told me need new chimney liner going to get second opinion because don't think they even went on roof to check it and funny how everytime your guys here they find something else

By Mickey C. on 09/06/19
Very pricey.

By Walter M. on 09/06/19
Hi, a great job as always. Aside from the fact that we got 2 defective water heaters -- which was not your problem or fault -- the speed and efficiency of getting the replacement up and running was a terrific job. One day after I called in the problem, the replacem...
(View More)
Hi, a great job as always. Aside from the fact that we got 2 defective water heaters -- which was not your problem or fault -- the speed and efficiency of getting the replacement up and running was a terrific job. One day after I called in the problem, the replacement was up and riunning. Again, a great job to all.
(View Less)

By Melinda M. on 09/06/19
no extra comments

By Robert D. on 09/05/19
I thought it was a little expensive for what was done, but i needed confirmation on the problem .

By Angel P. on 09/05/19
Always friendly & courteous!

By Elgin S. on 09/03/19
David Leroy Plumbing provided excellent prompt courteous heat pump service with potential concerns about ductwork explained very clearly. Also, I am very happy with recent plumbing service which was scheduled promptly and completed very efficiently.

By Maureen F. on 08/31/19
The previous comments regarding the David Leroy company have said: honest, professional, prompt, knowledgeable, well-trained, willing to share tips and advise on improving and maintaining home heating/cooling/plumbing, courteous scheduler, very reputable company, g...
(View More)
The previous comments regarding the David Leroy company have said: honest, professional, prompt, knowledgeable, well-trained, willing to share tips and advise on improving and maintaining home heating/cooling/plumbing, courteous scheduler, very reputable company, go above and beyond our expectations... After using this company for my plumbing needs I can back up these reviews 100%. They stand head and shoulders above others. I am a first time home owner and 5 weeks in the home I had some troublesome plumbing issues. I didn't know what to expect that the outcome would be so I was a bit nervous. Kurt and his apprentice Joey were beyond great. He patiently answered all of my questions and concerns and never made me feel I needed to rush thru them so that he could get busy working on my plumbing issues. Kurt could sense the nervousness I felt anticipating the final outcome. He carefully and professionally diagnosed and formed a plan to remedy. Kurt has a calm demeanor and he was the right guy for this job! They didn't mind that I observed everything from beginning to end while asking questions all throughout. Usually technicians don't like that and you can sense when they are annoyed. Not these guys! He answered and explained everything throughout the process. I was put at ease and learned more about the plumbing system in my home. PERFECT all the way thru right down to the written diagnosis on the final bill! If you have to submit this to an insurance company or somewhere else for reimbursment, their professionalism is so evident even here. They are equipt to give accurate estimates on the job site which is so helpful when you are facing repairs on the major systems of your home. He had to come back a second day as there were added duties to the work order that had not been previously scheduled in. When I needed to sort out the my priorities as to what I really needed to get done, Kurt walked me thru with information that felt more like a family member advising me than a technician. That advice saved me over $800.00! You can't go wrong with this company!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at David LeRoy Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.