CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online
By Danielle M. on 05/29/20
I was very satisfied with the work that was done to fix my plumbing leak. I called the emergency number and received a call back the next morning with a scheduled time for service. Caleb was very professional and did excellent work, including answering all of my ...
(View More)
I was very satisfied with the work that was done to fix my plumbing leak. I called the emergency number and received a call back the next morning with a scheduled time for service. Caleb was very professional and did excellent work, including answering all of my plumbing related questions. I would recommend them to friends who have plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Scott E. on 05/21/20
Professional staff quality company

By John C. P. on 05/15/20
Caleb ride on time and perform the services that were required and was very prompt and very courteous

By Ron M. on 03/31/20
Quickly diagnosed and resolved the problem.

By Cheryl L. on 02/06/20
Caleb was very respectful. He explained everything in terms I could understand. He even turned the new water htank so that I did not need to dodge around a gas hose to access my shelving unit. Yippee!!

By Mike P. on 02/06/20
Matthew Is Awesome

By Rich S. on 01/31/20
Matt was a complete professional. I have never had a bad experience with your company.

By Deanna M. on 01/31/20
Great service!

By Maryanne L. on 01/27/20
We have used David Leroy Plumbing for all of our plumbing needs from leaking to total install of new plumbing. We have been very pleased with the work every Service Pro has done at our house, especially Caleb, who today went above and beyond!! We are extremely gr...
(View More)
We have used David Leroy Plumbing for all of our plumbing needs from leaking to total install of new plumbing. We have been very pleased with the work every Service Pro has done at our house, especially Caleb, who today went above and beyond!! We are extremely grateful!! Based on their business practices and the services pros we will continue to use their service and recommend to anyone who asks. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Frederick B. on 01/26/20
Very satisfied

By Pricilla Y. on 01/24/20
I trust the workers who have come to my home. They explain everything and are nice to deal with

By Dorothea M. on 01/20/20
Very pleased with everyone that we were in contact with. They were very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

By Tom K. on 01/18/20
Always courteous and prompt. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Peter R. on 01/15/20
David one of your best techs. Very knowledgeable and thorough.

By Kirsten C. on 01/09/20
We had to use for an after-hours service, and from the time I called to the time he showed up, it was an hour - amazing! Kurt was really great and quickly diagnosed and fixed the issue, with a quote ahead of time. Would recommend, and would use again!

By Kevin G. on 01/02/20
Dave who is a supervisor took the time to come out to immediately discuss our replacement options for a rather unexpected equipment failure. Matt our technician was very professional and knowledgable. He was able to catch an equipment issue before it broke down. S...
(View More)
Dave who is a supervisor took the time to come out to immediately discuss our replacement options for a rather unexpected equipment failure. Matt our technician was very professional and knowledgable. He was able to catch an equipment issue before it broke down. Shelly was our customer service rep was both friendly, professional and able to work around our schedule.
(View Less)

By Linda R. on 12/31/19
We were with out water and they came right away found the problem and fix it quickly.

By Katie L. on 11/25/19
I bought my house in 2015 and have been using Dave Leroy services-they are honest and do an incredible job-they are not trying to sell something when it is not needed they explain everything to you-I am always impressed!

By Christine P. on 11/09/19
The service rep, was very thorough. Very pleasant All the techs or plumbers have been very pleasant ,good customer service He wore his booties when was in my home , that was so appreciated too

By Dan A. on 11/04/19
Quick to respond to my problem
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at David LeRoy Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.