CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online
By Linda S. on 08/15/18
The guys were great. They knew what the problem was or figured what the problem was went right to it. I was very pleased. Will call them again if the need arises.

By Scott S. on 08/12/18
Big part of job comes later. Ask me then.

By Tammy S. on 08/12/18
I though the job would be small, but it ended up being much worse. They explained everything and gave me options for the work and financing.

By Anna B. on 08/10/18
Second time I have use the service and I am pleased.

By Robert H. on 08/10/18
We have always had great service. They always do an excellent job.

By Tom K. on 08/10/18
Always reliable and professional.

By Ken M. on 08/09/18
Service man was very polite and explained what he would be doing. It was very hot in our attic where he was replacing the coil unit which took hours to fix. We really appreciate getting our central air fixed.

By Linda M. on 08/09/18
My husband and I would highly recommend David Leroy Plumbing Services. Plumbing Supervisor Greg Timothy was awesome! He was on top of our problems caused by a faulty sump pump which caused lots of water in our basement--and on a weekend, of all things! Greg and Ku...
(View More)
My husband and I would highly recommend David Leroy Plumbing Services. Plumbing Supervisor Greg Timothy was awesome! He was on top of our problems caused by a faulty sump pump which caused lots of water in our basement--and on a weekend, of all things! Greg and Kurt A demonstrated concern for our anxiety and promptly worked to alleviate our problems. Very professional, thorough, friendly, and competent! Can't say enough good things. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Jennifer T. on 08/08/18
I have a been a customer of David Leroy Plumbing since we moved to central PA 7 years ago. David installed our HVAC and pretty much every other plumbing/HVAC related system in our home (water heater, well tank, toilets, etc). We have always received excellent ser...
(View More)
I have a been a customer of David Leroy Plumbing since we moved to central PA 7 years ago. David installed our HVAC and pretty much every other plumbing/HVAC related system in our home (water heater, well tank, toilets, etc). We have always received excellent service and would highly recommend David Leroy plumbing to anyone.
(View Less)

By Joe A. on 08/08/18
I tried to send a comment ,but it wouldn't go through. The costumer service and the repair man were both very courteous,informative, polite and very helpful. If the need arises I will certainly call you again and will happily refer you to friends and neighbors. T...
(View More)
I tried to send a comment ,but it wouldn't go through. The costumer service and the repair man were both very courteous,informative, polite and very helpful. If the need arises I will certainly call you again and will happily refer you to friends and neighbors. Thank you to everyone.
(View Less)

By Sam L. on 08/02/18
Quick response. Good job with no problems.

By Brian W. on 08/02/18
David came to the house, was very professional and had the issue resolved quickly. I highly recommend David Leroy Plumbing.

By Tom B. on 08/01/18
did a good job . needs more work will be back when parts come in.

By Barbara C. on 07/31/18
They were very prompt to help us during the rain when the sump pump in our septic system went out. Paul and Caleb were very thorough and did and excellent job. I would recommend David LeRoy Plumbing to anyone having problems with their plumbing.

By Dave S. on 07/31/18
As usual, very good service, quality workmanship and fast response time. The employees we have dealt with are all pleasant and knowledgable!

By Lydia S. on 07/30/18
I’ve been so impressed with the customer service and knowledge!

By Rosemarie F. on 07/30/18
Did not know to complete check in basement on geo thermal and after I asked realiz d he needed to do more work in basement

By Brad K. on 07/29/18
Technicians are always courteous and friendly.

By Bryan N. on 07/29/18
The quote we received stated a price to remove and replace 5-10 feet of pipe. But there was only 1.5 feet removed and replaced with no change to the charge. I’m just wondering why less work than figured was done but the price stayed the same?

By Beth B. on 07/28/18
Nick is a very pleasant, courteous and respectful young man. He explained the results of the examination and testing of the air conditioning unit in a professional and understandable manner. He's a valuable asset to the David Leroy company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at David LeRoy Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.