CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online
By Vincent P. on 06/24/19
Andy was friendly, courteous and professional. He diagnosed our problems and explained what needed to be done and how much it would cost. We are confident that your team will do the work needed and do it right.

By Yuri P. on 06/23/19
It took a while to get an appointment that worked due to my work schedule, but service was very good!

By Kathie H. on 06/19/19
Matt was courteous and friendly, as always (he's been here before!) Linda was helpful and concerned on the phone.

By Vince L. on 06/18/19
Arrived on time. Very courteous and professional.

By Eric W. on 06/13/19
extremely high professional!!!

By Marilyn b. on 06/09/19
Installation of replacement central air unit, both inside and outside, went smoothly and quickly. These guys really know what they are doing!

By Matthew M. on 05/20/19
David M. did a great job at servicing our air conditioning unit. he explained everything he did and was very knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommend.

By Thomas V. on 05/04/19
mike fink was extremely thorough, courteous and pleasant. in my new home i have purchased a new central a/c and furnace mixer and had maintenance and every manager and technician was top-rate

By Thomas V. on 05/04/19
competent courteous capable technicians. show up when promised. finish their jobs.

By Eugene & Heidi C. on 05/03/19
Excellent service in every respect. I refer you to my submission to Angie's list for all the details.

By Thomas V. on 05/02/19
competent courteous capable technicians. show up when promised. finish their jobs.

By Sendy W. on 05/02/19
have always been satisfied with their service!!!

By Stanley J. on 05/01/19
good

By Christine J. on 04/30/19
Two outside faucets were leaking, one was unusable and the other a wet wall disaster. The technician, Paul, repaired both with in 3 hours. The charge was reasonable and we are very happy. If you need any plumbing services, do not hesitate to call David Leroy Plumbing.

By George P. on 04/27/19
From the initial call in for service to the end of the job this is an A1 team. Greg and Paul came out to assess what needed to be done. We decided to do a complete re-plumb as we have been getting too many leaks. Paul and Caleb did the job. They were polite, pr...
(View More)
From the initial call in for service to the end of the job this is an A1 team. Greg and Paul came out to assess what needed to be done. We decided to do a complete re-plumb as we have been getting too many leaks. Paul and Caleb did the job. They were polite, professional and efficient. David also assisted. The girls in the office taking calls are polite, friendly and helpful. I had a small issue and called in about it. Greg was here the next day and all was resolved. Great customer service from beginning to end. Thank you to all of you. I would recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Sandra P. on 04/27/19
Excellent service, very courteous, respectful, fast, and reliable. Will use again.

By Christopher K. on 04/27/19
Was very professional

By John W. on 04/25/19
Today marks another time that David Leroy Plumbing came through for us again. Special shout out to Greg T and Andrew E for meeting our needs during a very stressful failure of our well tank. With out of state family arriving to our home in just days for our daughte...
(View More)
Today marks another time that David Leroy Plumbing came through for us again. Special shout out to Greg T and Andrew E for meeting our needs during a very stressful failure of our well tank. With out of state family arriving to our home in just days for our daughters wedding, your swift service has put us back on track and allowing us to re-focus on the wedding. Thanks again guys!!
(View Less)

By Nicholas P. on 04/24/19
$200 for the work completed is outlandish. Far from a temporary fix, the leak is now worse than before. If the leak could not be fixed without a replacement then the technician should have said so. I understand the $69 service fee, but we will be looking elsewhere ...
(View More)
$200 for the work completed is outlandish. Far from a temporary fix, the leak is now worse than before. If the leak could not be fixed without a replacement then the technician should have said so. I understand the $69 service fee, but we will be looking elsewhere for a plumber if we do not get a refund for the work performed.
(View Less)

By Richard & Marilyn B. on 04/23/19
They were prompt and courteous. Gave me the answer and fixed the problem in a timely manner. Will definitely use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at David LeRoy Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.