CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online
By Ed F. on 02/20/18
This is the company you want when it counts. Cost are reasonable. Hard working guys.

By Audrey C. on 02/13/18
The team arrived a little after the two hour slot I was given. Given that other calls may take longer than expected I was not too bothered by it. They did a thorough investigation and gave me options and peicing when they were done. I will be sticking with this com...
(View More)
The team arrived a little after the two hour slot I was given. Given that other calls may take longer than expected I was not too bothered by it. They did a thorough investigation and gave me options and peicing when they were done. I will be sticking with this company to complete the work and any future jobs.
(View Less)

By Sharen B. on 02/12/18
all the guys were great...did what they needed to do but I can not afford to replace my unit and don't know what to do

By Jamie A. on 02/10/18
I am disappointed. I was offered an $800 + solution to my problem and after a little research I fixed it for $20 on my own.

By Alicia C. on 02/07/18
This company is awesome! I found myself the unfortunate situation of no heat! I called the 24 hr emergency service and within 10-15 minutes Matt called me and was in the way! Mind you I live in York and they were coming from Nee Cumberland area at like 1130 pm. My...
(View More)
This company is awesome! I found myself the unfortunate situation of no heat! I called the 24 hr emergency service and within 10-15 minutes Matt called me and was in the way! Mind you I live in York and they were coming from Nee Cumberland area at like 1130 pm. My boiler is old and actually not safe to repair so they were able to get me temp heat and then came back early next morning with the owner of The company David! They both worked to see if the could repair the heater and it was unsafe to do fo due to the condition. They worked together along with their team from the office to quote me the price for the new boiler! My new boiler will be installed on Friday! The professionalism and truly caring for my family safety was awesome! I cannot day enough wonderful things about these two men!! They came from such a distance when no one local showed up!! I would recommend this company to all!!
(View Less)

By Julie H. on 02/01/18
Thank you for being there!

By Caroline W. on 02/01/18
reliable. responsive. thorough.

By Elizabeth T. on 02/01/18
David Leroy ROCKS!!

By Bob/Julie L. on 01/31/18
They came out to the house as soon as I called, assessed the situation, gave me a quote, and within minutes were taking out the old water heater and bringing a new one to be installed immediately. Paul Y was professional and a very fast worker. I appreciated him ma...
(View More)
They came out to the house as soon as I called, assessed the situation, gave me a quote, and within minutes were taking out the old water heater and bringing a new one to be installed immediately. Paul Y was professional and a very fast worker. I appreciated him making the time to explain everything to me before, during, and after the installation. I would hire them again.
(View Less)

By Michael F. on 01/25/18
1/2 hour early, good explanations, friendly service, good company have always used them

By Richard C. on 01/23/18
My plumbing leak problem was found and fixed to my satisfaction.

By Erica H. on 01/22/18
My only concern is the very loud constant popping noises coming from the humidifier. It is so bad that guests make comments about it. Other than that, I'm very happy with your service men. They are polite and always patiently answer my questions.

By Joe B. on 01/18/18
I try and utilize localized persons as much as possible and I think we are fortunate to have your services conveniently located here in Fairview Twnship.

By Alieu N. on 01/18/18
Paul was very professional and respectful, The company pricing is really not right, they wanted 570 dollars to install a garbage disposal I already provide , and it would have cost about 730 dollars had they provided the unit

By Benno H. on 01/17/18
Matt was the most thorough technician we ever had. He took his time and explained any question we had in detail. Highly recommend Leroy Plumbing, and Matt!

By Harold H. on 01/16/18
As alwaus GREAT SERVICE

By Ken L. on 01/16/18
Charnelle was very courteous and helpful when setting up the appointment and Paul was very professional and knowledge when fixing the water heater. Will definitely call them back for any future problems.

By Randy L. on 01/12/18
Once again David LeRoy Plumbing came through when I needed service! And once again they provided me with exceptional Customer Service throughout the entire process. My Hot Water Tank went bad and I was able to get the Tecnichians there promptly. Greg and Caleb were...
(View More)
Once again David LeRoy Plumbing came through when I needed service! And once again they provided me with exceptional Customer Service throughout the entire process. My Hot Water Tank went bad and I was able to get the Tecnichians there promptly. Greg and Caleb were very professional,polite, and courteous. They explained the issues and offered several options for replacement of the Tank and completed the work in a very reasonable time frame. I would not hesitate to call on them again!
(View Less)

By Therese R. on 01/12/18
Excellent, prompt service! Greg was also pleasant to work with and pragmatic in his advice. A wonderful service company!

By Wanda G. on 01/10/18
I was very pleased with the service I received, Andrew even arrived early. The work was done quickly and the upfront pricing made me aware of all charges before the work began. It is great to know where to call when I need help. Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at David LeRoy Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.