CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online
By Michaela S. on 12/11/18
The service is always prompt and professional. The work quality is superior. The service contract has many benefits for the home owner, it offers a peace of mind concerning home plumbing and HVAC services. I enjoy doing business with David Leroy Plumbing, Inc.

By Charlotte B. on 12/08/18
Greg, Ed, JD, Andy, and Caleb are my favorite people....thinking about inviting them over for drinks and some bbq to reward their awesomeness!

By Gregg R. on 12/08/18
Got everything done quickly and efficiently!

By Courtney C. on 12/07/18
It was a Saturday when we made the call they we're slow on getting out set up. The service was very good.

By Ahren W. on 12/06/18
6000 dollar quote. Fixed it with just a capacitor replacement.

By Kim B. on 12/05/18
Nick was very professional, courteous and explained how to clean the filters and the work he did for the cleaning service. Thank you!

By Steve K. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Glen H. on 12/04/18
Highly recommended.

By Saundra M. on 12/02/18
Thanks for the excellent customer service and a job well done; the staff is efficient, responsive, professional, prompt. I am very please with the new furnace installation, dismantling & removal of the old one as well as clean up. The heating specialists did an ex...
(View More)
Thanks for the excellent customer service and a job well done; the staff is efficient, responsive, professional, prompt. I am very please with the new furnace installation, dismantling & removal of the old one as well as clean up. The heating specialists did an excellent job. I highly recommend the DavidLeroy company.
(View Less)

By Chris S. on 12/01/18
I had 2 technician's come to my house to troubleshoot my furnace from David Leroy Plumbing. David M. and Ed S. both fixed my furnace which was 28 years old and I knew I'd want to replace it sooner rather than later. David even replaced four elbows in my piping and ...
(View More)
I had 2 technician's come to my house to troubleshoot my furnace from David Leroy Plumbing. David M. and Ed S. both fixed my furnace which was 28 years old and I knew I'd want to replace it sooner rather than later. David even replaced four elbows in my piping and fixed the plate that attaches to the wall at the chimney. I started talking about a new furnace to them, and they recommended one to me. Then they called David D. who came over shortly to tell me more about it. I said I want that furnace, and when can you do the job, he said in two days. Well, I got my new furnace now, and i am very happy with it. Daniel S. did the installation and his helper Greg both did a great job, even fixed some things that were not in the package price, on top of that David M. said he isn't going to charge me for fixing my old furnace, and replacing the elbows and the plate to my chimney since I ordered a new furnace. I think all of these guys are very knowledgeable about their job, and went beyond their job, and I will definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By Horace B. on 11/30/18
I've done business with David Leroy plumbing for many years. Have there been rough spots? Absolutely. However, I continue to trust what they do and like 99% of the results!

By Andrew H. on 11/30/18
I called the office about my backed up kitchen sink and talked with Charnelle at 8:15 Friday morning. By 11:30, Kurt was at my house, and by 12:30, the line was cleared. Both Charnelle and Kurt were courteous and helpful.

By Theresa D. on 11/29/18
The technician was courteous and patient with me when I asked him to clarify things again and again for me. He did not pull any punches...he told me like it is and I put a very high value on that. He clarified my options and now I need to pray on it. I did not ha...
(View More)
The technician was courteous and patient with me when I asked him to clarify things again and again for me. He did not pull any punches...he told me like it is and I put a very high value on that. He clarified my options and now I need to pray on it. I did not have any heat. I was using an Eden pure space heater in the bedroom of my mobile home. I called on a Tuesday and the service was set up for Wednesday. I have some hard decisions to make regarding how much of a repair I can handle financially. I trust this company to help me make the best decision for my needs. Sincerely, Theresa Dever-Gorka
(View Less)

By Arlene M. on 11/28/18
Thanks, well pleased with the young man who was here

By Karen F. on 11/24/18
I had to call in Nov to schedule maintenance felt the girl scheduling was not very apologetic and said 'we've been busy'. I pay for a service and would have appreciated a call in early oct.

By Renee B. on 11/23/18
Excellent service as always!

By Ryan W. on 11/22/18
Great job!

By Lee B. on 11/21/18
Referred you to a coworker.

By Marty R. on 11/21/18
Plumbing prices are ridiculously high... I was in the wrong business

By Kevin G. on 11/21/18
Outstanding Customer service from the first call and after. The technicians were very professional and knowledgeable. They were able to recommend a hot water solution that both meets our monthly budget plans and will permanently solve our issue! Would definitely us...
(View More)
Outstanding Customer service from the first call and after. The technicians were very professional and knowledgeable. They were able to recommend a hot water solution that both meets our monthly budget plans and will permanently solve our issue! Would definitely use them again for other issues. Great job.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at David LeRoy Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.