CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online
By Joe K. on 06/11/18
Very polite and knowledgeable

By Patty R. on 06/09/18
Your team was very knowledgeable and explained everything as they were installing the heat pump unit and answered my questions. I am very satisfied with the work that was done.

By David H. on 06/09/18
The gentlemen were on time and very professional

By Sherry R. on 06/08/18
very pleased with the work and the team doing the work.

By Jimmy H. on 06/06/18
He made time for me and is very busy schedule to take care of my problem he was here when he said he was going to be.

By Steven R. on 06/02/18
Very quick, very professional, and very responsive. I would recommend David Leroy to anyone.

By Weston K. on 06/01/18
I had a crappy situation and needed to get my sump pump replaced. David Leroy Plumbing was on it immediately and came out to assess the situation. Greg was more than fantastic, professional, and got to the bottom of the situation. He took care of scheduling the tan...
(View More)
I had a crappy situation and needed to get my sump pump replaced. David Leroy Plumbing was on it immediately and came out to assess the situation. Greg was more than fantastic, professional, and got to the bottom of the situation. He took care of scheduling the tank pumping and got us all set up. Even after our high water alert blew, Greg came back out and scheduled Paul to take care of it in a professional and accommodating way. As with many trades, you get what you pay for. David Leroy may be a bit more expensive than others, but you know you are getting top notch technicians, service, parts, and an easy experience. If you are looking for a great company who bends over backwards for their customers. provides professional service, and treats you like family, then check out David Leroy.
(View Less)

By Joe & Rebecca P. on 06/01/18
Will use again. Saw truck on Erford Roaf

By Allen C. on 06/01/18
Greg was a great representative for the company, he knew his business , was very polite,. He explained the problem and what he had to go to fix it. We were very happy with him and the DAVID LEROY CO.

By Ken J. on 05/30/18
Had a problem with my AC on a holiday weekend made a phone call there was no problem with the serviceman coming out 45 minutes later AC was fixed. Serviceman was very nice and polite if I ever have any problems again I will give them a call highly recommend them

By Barry B. on 05/30/18
I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND WORKMANSHIP OF THE JOB --- BUT SINCE I'M A SENIOR CITIZEN ON A FIXED INCOME I FEEL THAT YOUR WEEKEND RATES ARE ON THE HIGH SIDE --- AND I DO APPRECIATE THE SENIOR DISCOUNT THAT YOU GAVE ME --- THANK YOU --- HAVE...
(View More)
I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND WORKMANSHIP OF THE JOB --- BUT SINCE I'M A SENIOR CITIZEN ON A FIXED INCOME I FEEL THAT YOUR WEEKEND RATES ARE ON THE HIGH SIDE --- AND I DO APPRECIATE THE SENIOR DISCOUNT THAT YOU GAVE ME --- THANK YOU --- HAVE A GOOD DAY --- BARRY B.
(View Less)

By Tyler S. on 05/27/18
(no comment)

By Sean C. on 05/27/18
I enjoyed Matt as my tech. I am not familiar with Heat pumps and when I had questions he was able to provide me answers so I better understood how it works. He also gave some suggestions on two items that needed to be dealt with.

By Donald D. on 05/27/18
Needed service on our air conditioner and checked out reviews on Home advisor, Facebook and David Leroy Plumbing who got wonderful reviews everywhere, so this is who I called. Received a quick call back by from them, a very friendly call and they came out the next ...
(View More)
Needed service on our air conditioner and checked out reviews on Home advisor, Facebook and David Leroy Plumbing who got wonderful reviews everywhere, so this is who I called. Received a quick call back by from them, a very friendly call and they came out the next day. Our service call was with Dj, an informative guy who knew his job. Very happy with their work and I will definitely use them again. A service!
(View Less)

By Clayton T. on 05/25/18
While my response is all favorable as usual, the outcome of the repair could not be complete. The outside coils had a leak and the Tech advised it should be replaced. After the estimate later was given of $3085.00, I have decided not to have this repaired. I ...
(View More)
While my response is all favorable as usual, the outcome of the repair could not be complete. The outside coils had a leak and the Tech advised it should be replaced. After the estimate later was given of $3085.00, I have decided not to have this repaired. I have a window AC that can be used if needed.
(View Less)

By Ted L. on 05/23/18
Always a great expirience over 5 years of dealing with David Leroy Plumbing. Always my go to company for anything plumbing, heating, and a/c..

By Tom B. on 05/22/18
Very satisfied with the professionalism and value of this service call.

By Sylvia S. on 05/22/18
Matt was very professional and courteous. At the conclusion of the service, he asked if I had any questions. He answered and was very knowledgeable and informative. As usual, great service!

By Karl E. on 05/20/18
Great service as always!

By Randy L. on 05/20/18
As always, I received great service and all my questions were answered.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at David LeRoy Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.