CALL TO SCHEDULE
804-379-1515
By William M. on 11/05/18
Always pleasant to call and schedule. Painless. Like family to me.

By William M. on 11/05/18
Mr
Ken arrived on time and ready to start my year number 36 with Daniels Heating. Always on time and getting the job done. Using new technologies to keep my furnace running perfect. These guys are my family.

By Nella T. on 10/24/18
Great company. Always reliable!

By Charlie T. on 10/16/18
Troy performed our system’s fall maintenance. He was on time, thorough, courteous and professional, as usual.

By Charlie T. on 10/16/18
Troy review
This was just a maintenance visit, but Troy was quick, thorough and professional - as usual!

By Bob B. on 10/12/18
Excellent service. Daniel's installed a new AC system to replace the aging 1990s unit. It was a big job but they did it in a day and the new AC made a huge difference. Also go the AprilAire filter system which was worth it! Highly recommend Daniel's Heating and Refrigeration.

By Gyom on 09/14/18
Stellar job!
I can't give enough praise to this company! They are knowledgeable, Job was priced right, they are professional and honest! Re-routed 3 AC units' line sets around the house to get rid of wall vibrations and unbearable low rumble in the room adjacent to the un...
(View More)
I can't give enough praise to this company! They are knowledgeable, Job was priced right, they are professional and honest! Re-routed 3 AC units' line sets around the house to get rid of wall vibrations and unbearable low rumble in the room adjacent to the units. Stellar Job and the Studio is now super quiet! A++ and highly recommended. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By James D. on 07/11/18
Troy
Troy is always very thorough, informative, courteous, considerate and neat. We always are pleased when he is our service man.

By Elizabeth R. on 07/11/18
Ken F. Field Service
Ken is personable and an efficient tech. He is always willing to answer questions and explain anything I want to know about. Very accommodating.!! I have full confidence that everything is in order when he is finished!!

By Terri B. on 07/02/18
Jeff B was great! From the first call till finished work! I was pleased and thankful! Keep doing it right!

By Terri B. on 07/02/18
Daniel’s Heating
They called me right back! Had someone call me and come out the same day! Polite and got the work done! Thankful for the cool air:) I would recommend them to anyone! Keep doing the good work!

By Mark L. on 06/20/18
We have have thge pleasure of being a Daniel's customer for about 20 years. They are concerned with how they install ductwork and equipment. They take every precaution to ensure the home's structure. They are honest , good moral people.

By Cuyler G. on 06/20/18
homeowner
Jake was great. Always on time and did what he said he would do. Rare quality with sub-contractors.

By Mark L. on 06/19/18
About 20 years ago after my mom passed away, my dad wanted to have central heating and cooling in his brick and cinder block Cape Cod home. We selected Daniels for multiple reasons and some we didn't know about untill last night about 10pm.. My wife discovered a wa...
(View More)
About 20 years ago after my mom passed away, my dad wanted to have central heating and cooling in his brick and cinder block Cape Cod home. We selected Daniels for multiple reasons and some we didn't know about untill last night about 10pm.. My wife discovered a water drip coming from the back outside sofit. Turns out this was a back up emergency drain line for the upstairs air handler unit. The main drip line was clogged and the back up emergency drain line did what it was supposed to do , keep our house from being ruined by water that would have overflowed had it not been for the very forward thinking Mr. Daniel did when he installed it. I called to thank Mrs.D and she said he started doing this in the early 90s. Great company run by Mrs Daniels and company.
(View Less)

By Susan k. on 06/06/18
Ken, service engineer is always friendly and efficient. I have found Daniels to be responsive, very pleased and recommend them to friends and neighbors.

By Ralph S. on 05/22/18
YOUR technician, Chris, was professional, courteous and gave good details on work he performed. He is a great representative for Daniel.

By Ralph S. on 05/16/18
(No Comment)

By Kenneth R. on 05/14/18
I've used Daniel's for the past 12-13 years and have been very satisfied with their service. Kenny has been my go to service tech and he does an outstanding job every time. Ellie in the office needs to be a little nicer to long time customers sometimes she can co...
(View More)
I've used Daniel's for the past 12-13 years and have been very satisfied with their service. Kenny has been my go to service tech and he does an outstanding job every time. Ellie in the office needs to be a little nicer to long time customers sometimes she can come over as someone who doesn't care as much about the customer as they did in the past.
(View Less)

By Randy C. on 05/14/18
Awesome job
Jake and the install crew were great! I can't say enough good things about them. They were polite, neat, conscious of my home, and got me up and running in no time.

By Kim J. on 04/27/18
Everyone from the office staff to the installation crew went above and beyond to get me heat. The new system is great!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
804-379-1515

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ken F
17 Years
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Daniel's Heating Refrigeration Corp Team
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Jeff B
6 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
David D
30 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Chris B
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Troy H
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Daniel's Heating & Refrigeration Corp has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
804-379-1515

Customer service is always a top priority at Daniel's Heating & Refrigeration Corp. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.