CALL TO SCHEDULE
804-379-1515
By Bill C. on 03/11/19
Daniel's Heating serviced our old 22 year-old HVAC system, as recommended by our real estate broker, after we moved to the area in 2017. We were so impressed with their knowledgeable service and efficiency that we asked President Ronnie L***** for an estimate on a ...
(View More)
Daniel's Heating serviced our old 22 year-old HVAC system, as recommended by our real estate broker, after we moved to the area in 2017. We were so impressed with their knowledgeable service and efficiency that we asked President Ronnie L***** for an estimate on a new system. Knowing that the quality of the installer is as important than the manufacturer, we hired Daniel's to install a new system (as well as a needed return to the upper level) in November, four months ago. We noticed an immediate difference in the comfort level of our home. We expect that the cooling season will be the same comfort. The installation crew was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous, including David, Jake, and all the others. The installation was accomplished in one day. A note about President Ronnie L***** and Owner Judith D******: They are quality people who offer quality products and services in a quality business. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Lisa on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Stephanie O. on 01/17/19
First time using Daniel's
We tried Daniel's for the first time today for a problem with the HVAC at our rental house after seeing an ad for the company and reading mostly very positive reviews about it online. We were not at all disappointed: Ellie was professional and very helpful when I ...
(View More)
We tried Daniel's for the first time today for a problem with the HVAC at our rental house after seeing an ad for the company and reading mostly very positive reviews about it online. We were not at all disappointed: Ellie was professional and very helpful when I called the office to inquire about the possibility of getting service today. It was around 10 when I called; there was a tech (Troy) at the house by 12:00. Troy called and let me know what was going on with the system as soon as he had finished his work there; he was courteous and patient with my questions. Daniel's Heating and Refrigeration was professional, honest and effective today - it was a pleasure to do business with them.
(View Less)

By Jack P. on 01/09/19
recommend
excellent service, fast, and personal follow up

By William C. on 12/17/18
Knowledgeable, quietly efficient
The entire crew at Daniel's Heating came early, stayed late to finish the entire installation in one day. They are capably led by president Ronnie Lester, who is fair and trustworthy. As a long-established family business, we recommend Daniel's to anyone.

By Virgil D. on 12/15/18
Good Job !

By Virgil D. on 12/14/18
Great job - came early - worked late - first class team !!

By Dora M. on 11/14/18
I have used Daniels for almost 32 years and they are wonderful folks to work with. Chris did maintenance last week and was very professional, courteous and friendly. Thanks, to you all.

By William M. on 11/05/18
Always pleasant to call and schedule. Painless. Like family to me.

By William M. on 11/05/18
Mr
Ken arrived on time and ready to start my year number 36 with Daniels Heating. Always on time and getting the job done. Using new technologies to keep my furnace running perfect. These guys are my family.

By Nella T. on 10/24/18
Great company. Always reliable!

By Charlie T. on 10/16/18
Troy performed our system’s fall maintenance. He was on time, thorough, courteous and professional, as usual.

By Charlie T. on 10/16/18
Troy review
This was just a maintenance visit, but Troy was quick, thorough and professional - as usual!

By Bob B. on 10/12/18
Excellent service. Daniel's installed a new AC system to replace the aging 1990s unit. It was a big job but they did it in a day and the new AC made a huge difference. Also go the AprilAire filter system which was worth it! Highly recommend Daniel's Heating and Refrigeration.

By Gyom on 09/14/18
Stellar job!
I can't give enough praise to this company! They are knowledgeable, Job was priced right, they are professional and honest! Re-routed 3 AC units' line sets around the house to get rid of wall vibrations and unbearable low rumble in the room adjacent to the un...
(View More)
I can't give enough praise to this company! They are knowledgeable, Job was priced right, they are professional and honest! Re-routed 3 AC units' line sets around the house to get rid of wall vibrations and unbearable low rumble in the room adjacent to the units. Stellar Job and the Studio is now super quiet! A++ and highly recommended. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By James D. on 07/11/18
Troy
Troy is always very thorough, informative, courteous, considerate and neat. We always are pleased when he is our service man.

By Elizabeth R. on 07/11/18
Ken F. Field Service
Ken is personable and an efficient tech. He is always willing to answer questions and explain anything I want to know about. Very accommodating.!! I have full confidence that everything is in order when he is finished!!

By Terri B. on 07/02/18
Jeff B was great! From the first call till finished work! I was pleased and thankful! Keep doing it right!

By Terri B. on 07/02/18
Daniel’s Heating
They called me right back! Had someone call me and come out the same day! Polite and got the work done! Thankful for the cool air:) I would recommend them to anyone! Keep doing the good work!

By Mark L. on 06/20/18
We have have thge pleasure of being a Daniel's customer for about 20 years. They are concerned with how they install ductwork and equipment. They take every precaution to ensure the home's structure. They are honest , good moral people.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
804-379-1515

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ken F
17 Years
Rating:
10 total reviews!
David D
30 Years
Rating:
8 total reviews!
Troy H
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Daniel's Heating Refrigeration Corp Team
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Chris B
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jeff B
6 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Daniel's Heating & Refrigeration Corp has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
804-379-1515

Customer service is always a top priority at Daniel's Heating & Refrigeration Corp. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.