CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-329-0050
or book online
By Chris S. on 02/23/18
I placed a call for emergency service at 8:30 p.m. for help in a flooding situation in my Mom’s home. Justin (on call guy) called within 10 minutes, gave me an ETA and also best/worst case scenario, He called back w/updated ETA. He arrived about 10 pm, was extre...
(View More)
I placed a call for emergency service at 8:30 p.m. for help in a flooding situation in my Mom’s home. Justin (on call guy) called within 10 minutes, gave me an ETA and also best/worst case scenario, He called back w/updated ETA. He arrived about 10 pm, was extremely pleasant and professional for someone who had been on the job for over 16 hours. Diagnosed our issue, replaced sump pump, reviewed repairs with us and was out the door in about 75 minutes. Justin and Dan Wood Company far, far exceeded my expectations, from start to finish.
(View Less)

By Chris S. on 02/22/18
(no comment)

By Pat S. on 02/22/18
Dan Wood Co. Justin was a very professional competent and pleasant professional. I was very pleased with our service, new faucet, downspout and toilet. Would be happy to call them again.

By Jim F. on 02/21/18
Excellent customer service and highly competent employees with great interpersonal skills make Dan Wood Company a top notch business.

By Kristi on 02/21/18
I would ask for Chris in a heartbeat to solve any plumbing problem. He shows up on time, is very experienced, provides options and related costs, helps with decision-making, and completes a job neatly and efficiently. I have been very satisfied with his work.

By Scott P. on 02/21/18
The guys were friendly and knowledgeable. Fixed the hot water heater and didnt make a mess. Used booties to preserve the flooring. Thanks for good service.

By Jim F. on 02/17/18
C.W. and his partner (I don't remember his name but he recently lived in Atlanta) recently did plumbing work at my house. Like all good plumbers they are mechanically inclined, knowledgeable, and experienced. They assessed the situation, evaluated options, and th...
(View More)
C.W. and his partner (I don't remember his name but he recently lived in Atlanta) recently did plumbing work at my house. Like all good plumbers they are mechanically inclined, knowledgeable, and experienced. They assessed the situation, evaluated options, and then accurately determined the best course of action. What also stood out was their high quality of customer service and interpersonal skills. Both plumbers were friendly, courteous, pleasant, and showed good attitudes in their time here. They took the time to explain the nature of the plumbing issue so that I could understand the situation. I highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Sara D. on 02/15/18
Justin was very professional, knowledgeable, explained without condescension, and worked in a timely manner. Price was steep for a small part but what can a person do when their basement is flooding?! Small problem with one faucet that he tried his best to fix, did...
(View More)
Justin was very professional, knowledgeable, explained without condescension, and worked in a timely manner. Price was steep for a small part but what can a person do when their basement is flooding?! Small problem with one faucet that he tried his best to fix, did offer a couple solutions, and I did get it resolved eventually. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Anna N. on 02/14/18
(no comment)

By Susan S. on 02/10/18
Dan Wood came out in the morning to fix a plumbing issue and came out in the afternoon to address my furnace issues. I ended up buying a new furnace from them, since the last one we had was 26 years old and Dan Wood installed that one. I am very pleased with the ...
(View More)
Dan Wood came out in the morning to fix a plumbing issue and came out in the afternoon to address my furnace issues. I ended up buying a new furnace from them, since the last one we had was 26 years old and Dan Wood installed that one. I am very pleased with the service, knowledge and friendly office staff. I always use Dan Wood.
(View Less)

By John and Sherry H. on 02/09/18
Neil was exceptional in his work. We enjoyed him and his expertise. We would recommend him to anyone and if we ever need more water pipes fixed, we will be calling him. Thanks

By John and Sherry H. on 02/09/18
Neil explained every he did to repair the water line. Very polite and knowledgeable. If we ever need further work done, we request Neil. You are very lucky to have him on your team.

By Jim K. on 02/08/18
Dan Wood Co did a great job providing information as to what water heater we should purchase and Rich did a great job of installation. Clean and neat! Thanks!

By Nella V. on 02/06/18
The technicians were on time, worked well together, maintained professional behavior despite multiple unforeseen problems that arose. Great job overall!

By Andrew B. on 02/06/18
Josh and Shawn we're absolutely amazing! They were very friendly and did a great job. Will certainly request them for any plumbing jobs in the future.

By Philip B. on 02/05/18
Charles W installed our hot water heater and did a great job. 5 stars. He was professional and courteous. Did a wonderful job of installing it and cleaning up afterwards.

By Kim L. on 02/02/18
Derrell and Rick did a great job

By Maris A. on 02/02/18
Very professional and did a great job!

By Carl D. on 02/01/18
Dan S made a service call for me early this morning. He was on-time, polite, and kind. He diagnosed my low water pressure problem immediately and then fixed it in minutes. I was very pleased. Do be thankful he is on your team.

By Lindsay R. on 02/01/18
Had a problem with our home water pressure. Called Dan Wood Company just before 5pm on a Wednesday and the technician, Earl, was here the next morning right on time. He was friendly, thorough and professional. Solved the issue in the house and gave me advice for th...
(View More)
Had a problem with our home water pressure. Called Dan Wood Company just before 5pm on a Wednesday and the technician, Earl, was here the next morning right on time. He was friendly, thorough and professional. Solved the issue in the house and gave me advice for the current system we have. Would highly recommend Dan Wood Company to anyone needing the home services they offer!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-329-0050
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Dan Wood Company. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.