CALL TO SCHEDULE
9726339343
By Paul H. on 04/03/19
See was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Highly recommend DT Air. Thank you Zee and Dana.

By Patrick K. on 03/31/19
Dana and Zee are both friendly and patiently answer all my questions. They do a thorough job. I've used them for many years and trust them.

By Kenneth F. on 03/27/19
He truly is one polite young man and always so kind to my wife and I. I enjoy him being here working on our A/C equipment. Ken

By Kenneth F. on 03/27/19
Your serviceman always does an excellent job and is always so polite. You are fortunate to have him on your staff. Ken

By janerudis on 03/22/19
very knowledgeble and thorough. I have a quote which I will accept and hopefully you can get some coverge from Choice Home Waranty. Zee spoke to them about everything. Thanks.

By Pennie M. on 03/20/19
He was polite and quick. We appreciate his suggestions and help.

By Claude J M. on 03/19/19
Excellent work, reasonable price.

By Pennie M. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Claude J M. on 03/17/19
This is the fifth time I've called on DT to service my heating and cooling system. As in the past four times, Zee arrived at the promised time ready to trouble shoot the problem of a non-working thermostat. To my embarrassment, he found it in a second - corrosi...
(View More)
This is the fifth time I've called on DT to service my heating and cooling system. As in the past four times, Zee arrived at the promised time ready to trouble shoot the problem of a non-working thermostat. To my embarrassment, he found it in a second - corrosion on one of the battery terminals. (I had already replaced the batteries but failed to look at the terminals). Since he was already at my house and would have to charge me for a service call, he suggested that I let him check out the A/C before summer started. Zee found that the Freon was slightly low and put in a half pound. He could have told me I needed a new thermostat and I wouldn't have known the difference. These people are both honest and efficient. They never try to talk you into things you don't want or need and their prices are reasonable. I recommend them without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Julie E. on 03/14/19
No Comment

By Tim M. on 02/18/19
After researching companies on Angie's List, I purchased new downstairs and upstairs HVAC systems from DT Air Conditioning in 2018. Several months after the installation, I had some issues with the systems connecting to the outside units due to rodents chewing on o...
(View More)
After researching companies on Angie's List, I purchased new downstairs and upstairs HVAC systems from DT Air Conditioning in 2018. Several months after the installation, I had some issues with the systems connecting to the outside units due to rodents chewing on old wiring that predated the installation. Zee come to the house and was able to resolve the issue using other existing wires that were still in tact. The connectivity problem happened two more times, and each time Zee again came out and fixed the connectivity without having to rewire the house. Zee arrived within hours of my call in each case, and I was not charged for any of the fixes. He did a great job explaining how he used the good wires that were still connecting, and what will need to be done if we have to install new wiring. I really appreciate that Dana would send Zee out out repeatedly and make every effort to resolve the connectivity issue without rewiring. I've been very happy with DT Air Conditioning and have recommended them to several friends.
(View Less)

By Marsha L. on 02/01/19
Zee was very nice

By Kathleen S. on 12/19/18
Zee arrived within my 2 hr. assigned time window. I received a courtesy call 15 min. prior to his arrival. The service needed was simply an annual “tune-up/check up” for a 2 yr. old variable speed unit. It was installed by DT Air Conditioning & Heating in 2016...
(View More)
Zee arrived within my 2 hr. assigned time window. I received a courtesy call 15 min. prior to his arrival. The service needed was simply an annual “tune-up/check up” for a 2 yr. old variable speed unit. It was installed by DT Air Conditioning & Heating in 2016. I am pleased with the Trane unit...really quiet & efficient. Zee is very good at explaining features of my unit, as I still am learning about the wireless thermostat. He is very pleasant & I was pleased with the service he provided.
(View Less)

By Karen L. on 11/12/18
Zee was very knowledgeable and helped me understand some problems with my ducts and other misc. problems. Superb work, professional and on time. Great appointment times and service overall! Would definitely recommend.

By Neeta D. on 10/23/18
We only call D&T for the last 5 years as I trust them. Was very easy to call and co-ordinate and showed up on time. Zee was very professional and explained the fix properly.

By Debbie K. on 10/19/18
Twice a year we hire DT Air to come to our home to inspect our HVAC units. Zee is always thorough, professional, friendly--and patient, while he explains how to use the electronic thermostat.

By Steven C. on 10/17/18
Zee from DT Air has done our semi-annual maintenance for several years. Plus a repair a couple of years ago. Straight forward, honest and only does what is needed. They do not try to upsale, which gives me confidence when Zee states we need or do not need something done.

By alvin la g. on 10/09/18
These folks know their stuff. Diagnostic was quick and precise. Did not take long to fix because the technician had the part on his service truck.

By alvin la g. on 10/08/18
We have been using this company for the last 17 years and they have allways Done excellent work! Friendly service also. You can’t go wrong with them.

By Kate A. on 10/08/18
So glad I found this great company for my heat and air needs. They are the best! Reasonable pricing, great service and very knowledgeable! Will continue using them for my home for as long as I live here.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9726339343

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zee A
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Dana T
Rating:
9 total reviews!
DT Air Conditioning Heating Inc. Team
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period DT Air Conditioning & Heating Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9726339343

Customer service is always a top priority at DT Air Conditioning & Heating Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9726339343
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.