CALL TO SCHEDULE
9726339343
By Ray V. on 06/27/18
(No Comment)

By Ian S. on 06/23/18
Zee quickly diagnosed took care of my A/C problem. Charge was very reasonable.

By Bob J. on 06/18/18
Zee from DT Air Conditioning has come to my home twice in the past two years. He has been fantastic. Both times, he took care of the problem effectively. This last time, my wife called another company. The person who came told us that our A/C unit could not be fixe...
(View More)
Zee from DT Air Conditioning has come to my home twice in the past two years. He has been fantastic. Both times, he took care of the problem effectively. This last time, my wife called another company. The person who came told us that our A/C unit could not be fixed and we needed a new compressor. Zee not only diagnosed the issue, but let us know that it was something that was under warranty from the prior year's visit and we were not charged anything. The company is honest, punctual, and Zee was very polite and easy to work with. They have a fan and customer for life.
(View Less)

By Valerie R. on 06/13/18
From original quote, installation, follow-up and now service for years, DT Air has been consistently trustworthy, reliable and they go out of their way to provide excellent customer service, we couldn't be happier. Looking forward to doing business for many more y...
(View More)
From original quote, installation, follow-up and now service for years, DT Air has been consistently trustworthy, reliable and they go out of their way to provide excellent customer service, we couldn't be happier. Looking forward to doing business for many more years .. of course only 2x year preventative maintenance
(View Less)

By Barry H. on 06/08/18
Zee was very thorough as he worked through myriad challenges of my A/C systems. He managed each roadblock with a sense of urgency to return my A/C units back into service.

By rick C. on 05/31/18
Great service. Zee is excellent.

By Lisa W. on 05/28/18
DT Air Conditioning and Heating provides high quality, reliable service at competitive prices. Whenever I have an air conditioning or heating issue, I call this team of professionals first and it's the only call I need to make. Integrity and honesty separate Dana T...
(View More)
DT Air Conditioning and Heating provides high quality, reliable service at competitive prices. Whenever I have an air conditioning or heating issue, I call this team of professionals first and it's the only call I need to make. Integrity and honesty separate Dana Tovi and his team from other contractors. They perform thorough diagnostics, always seeking to identify the root cause of the problem. They explain the issues and options in laymen's terms and provide fair and transparent pricing. Recently I compared diagnostic results and pricing from another company with that of DT Air Conditioning and I found that the other contractor recommended a complete system replacement. DT Air Conditioning assessed the root cause of the problem and replaced one part, saving me thousands of dollars. DT Air Conditioning provides the best overall customer experience by far. I trust Dana and his team implicitly and recommend them for all of your AC and heating needs.
(View Less)

By myrna h. on 05/28/18
Zee arrived exactly on time, completed the spring A/C work efficiently, and helped me understand the thermostat settings.

By Steve N. on 05/25/18
Very professional service, they responded quickly, Zee the technician, checked everything thoroughly, and explained my choices. Very impressed.

By OnDat T. on 05/25/18
Fast response, great work, reasonable pricing.

By myrna h. on 05/23/18
Excellent installation, fair pricing and great follow through on a Carrier A/C/Heating unit that has substantially lowered our electricity costs. We have no hesitation in recommending D-T Air Conditioning and Heating.

By Alex on 05/18/18
DT Air and its techs are great!

By Alex on 05/12/18
I have used DT Air five times. Very professional, rates are very fair, and never try the up sell. On a scorching Fourth of July weekend, they were here in 30 minutes when my A/C went out and quickly replaced the spent capacitor. When it failed less than a year late...
(View More)
I have used DT Air five times. Very professional, rates are very fair, and never try the up sell. On a scorching Fourth of July weekend, they were here in 30 minutes when my A/C went out and quickly replaced the spent capacitor. When it failed less than a year later, they replaced the part under warranty and did not charge me for labor. That impressed me. Their bi-annual service calls are lower than most and they actually take the time to inspect the system. They found neglected issues with my two in-attic humidifiers that other techs had either ignored or didn’t understand. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Nahid f. on 05/12/18
Excellent service, they are honest ,friendly and reasonable, they are always there when I need them, I highly recommend them.

By Linda C. on 05/07/18
Absolutely and HIGHLY recommend!!! Zee has always been the tech to service my HVAC and extremely nice and knowledgeable! GREAT work!

By Cheryl J. on 05/04/18
Great service for years. There always here when I need them. Honest and dependable so I’ve recommended to neighbors.

By Dale S. on 05/03/18
Have used DT air conditioning & heating for ~ 4 years to service hvac units - service has been very professional and thorough. Have been provided with several options on how to proceed with any required maintenance. I feel that they are honest and that I can trust ...
(View More)
Have used DT air conditioning & heating for ~ 4 years to service hvac units - service has been very professional and thorough. Have been provided with several options on how to proceed with any required maintenance. I feel that they are honest and that I can trust their recommendations. Have had 1 condenser coil replaced 2 yrs ago and another is being replaced this year for 2nd unit. They work with the OEM on warranty coverage and on documentation for registering new hardware. They arrive for appointments on-time; final costs are in-line with estimates.
(View Less)

By Wayne S. on 05/01/18
Got good advice and recommendations

By Wayne S. on 05/01/18
The price of the service is a little high, based on TV ads I've seen, but the service was outstanding. Thanks!

By Katherine w. on 04/25/18
Zee is terrific. Professional, courteous, prompt!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9726339343

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period DT Air Conditioning & Heating Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9726339343

Customer service is always a top priority at DT Air Conditioning & Heating Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.