CALL TO SCHEDULE
9726339343
By Karen L. on 11/12/18
Zee was very knowledgeable and helped me understand some problems with my ducts and other misc. problems. Superb work, professional and on time. Great appointment times and service overall! Would definitely recommend.

By Debbie K. on 10/19/18
Twice a year we hire DT Air to come to our home to inspect our HVAC units. Zee is always thorough, professional, friendly--and patient, while he explains how to use the electronic thermostat.

By alvin la g. on 10/09/18
These folks know their stuff. Diagnostic was quick and precise. Did not take long to fix because the technician had the part on his service truck.

By alvin la g. on 10/08/18
We have been using this company for the last 17 years and they have allways Done excellent work! Friendly service also. You can’t go wrong with them.

By Kate A. on 10/08/18
So glad I found this great company for my heat and air needs. They are the best! Reasonable pricing, great service and very knowledgeable! Will continue using them for my home for as long as I live here.

By Pat K. on 10/04/18
Dana and Zee are both friendly and patiently answer all my questions. They do a thorough job. I've used them for many years and trust them.

By Tom S. on 09/17/18
Zee did an excellent job. He identified the problem immediately (bad motherboard in outside A/C unit). He was able to get a replacement and swap it out the same day.

By Kathy m. on 09/02/18
This company's service is the best we have used. In fact, the first time we used them, they found the problem after other companies could not. Since then we have used no other. They are prompt, courteous, and reasonable priced.

By Brad B. on 08/08/18
Our A/C broke on a Sunday and I had to fight with the home warranty people to "process" my claim to get someone out there to look at it. Had gotten DT's number from a friend who had referred them. They were awesome! They set me up with an appointment within an hou...
(View More)
Our A/C broke on a Sunday and I had to fight with the home warranty people to "process" my claim to get someone out there to look at it. Had gotten DT's number from a friend who had referred them. They were awesome! They set me up with an appointment within an hour of my call. Zee came out and diagnosed the problem. He lined out the options and told me what it would be up front. He even gave me a time frame it would take to do the work. Super professional, polite, and he knows his stuff!! He even checked my freon levels and other wires to make sure I was in good shape! I will be referring them to anyone I know that has AC problems!
(View Less)

By Brad B. on 08/08/18
Our A/C broke on a Sunday and I had to fight with the home warranty people to "process" my claim to get someone out there to look at it. Had gotten DT's number from a friend who had referred them. They were awesome! They set me up with an appointment within an hou...
(View More)
Our A/C broke on a Sunday and I had to fight with the home warranty people to "process" my claim to get someone out there to look at it. Had gotten DT's number from a friend who had referred them. They were awesome! They set me up with an appointment within an hour of my call. Zee came out and diagnosed the problem. He lined out the options and told me what it would be up front. He even gave me a time frame it would take to do the work. Super professional, polite, and he knows his stuff!! He even checked my freon levels and other wires to make sure I was in good shape! I will be referring them to anyone I know that has AC problems!
(View Less)

By Harry D. on 08/01/18
Everyone at DT has been courteous and professional. Their explanations allow me to be knowledgeable and better understand how I can help keep my systems running well.

By Mahir on 07/27/18
Excellent customer service. Came out in a very timely manner and did a great job in getting my A/C fixed. Thank You

By bob e. on 07/26/18
I have been using Zee for years and totally trust him. He has never tried to sell me something I don't need or overcharge me for something I do need. He is also an excellent technician and well grounded.

By Terry S. on 07/21/18
Very personable!!! Great service.

By Harry D. on 07/20/18
I have used DT several times and they have always been honest, skilled and reasonably priced. I highly recommend DT for your HVAC needs.

By Claude M. on 07/20/18
Great job, reasonable cost.

By Kathe C. on 07/19/18
Did a great job!

By Robby N. on 07/19/18
They have installed 2 new units for me over the last 9 months. The install was done well and I am very pleased with the equipment. Had a problem with new unit and they were responsive in getting it repaired quickly.

By Claude M. on 07/19/18
I scheduled a routine maintenance check on my unit in anticipation of the extremely high temperatures predicted for the next week. Zee arrived exactly on time and immediately began his inspection. He found that a couple of electronic parts were weak but told me th...
(View More)
I scheduled a routine maintenance check on my unit in anticipation of the extremely high temperatures predicted for the next week. Zee arrived exactly on time and immediately began his inspection. He found that a couple of electronic parts were weak but told me that they might last for a couple more years, giving me the choice as to whether I wanted him to replace them now or wait until they went out. He didn't pressure me one way or the other. He also tested the Freon level and found that it was low. Zee then discussed the total cost estimate with me and I decided to go ahead and take care of everything right now. When he finished the work, it was $100.00 less than the estimate. The job was not cheap, but it was done very well and the cost was reasonable and fair. Zee has done A/C work for me several times in the past and I can tell you he is a credit to the company and to the Air Condition business in general. I will use the company again.
(View Less)

By Rob M. on 07/18/18
Called at 7am this morning and Zee was there by 9am to diagnose and resolve the problem with our A/C unit. With temperatures holding above 100 degrees, the quick response was much appreciated!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9726339343

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zee A
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Dana T
Rating:
9 total reviews!
DT Air Conditioning Heating Inc. Team
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period DT Air Conditioning & Heating Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9726339343

Customer service is always a top priority at DT Air Conditioning & Heating Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.