CALL TO SCHEDULE
9726339343
By Kathleen S. on 12/19/18
Zee arrived within my 2 hr. assigned time window. I received a courtesy call 15 min. prior to his arrival. The service needed was simply an annual “tune-up/check up” for a 2 yr. old variable speed unit. It was installed by DT Air Conditioning & Heating in 2016...
(View More)
Zee arrived within my 2 hr. assigned time window. I received a courtesy call 15 min. prior to his arrival. The service needed was simply an annual “tune-up/check up” for a 2 yr. old variable speed unit. It was installed by DT Air Conditioning & Heating in 2016. I am pleased with the Trane unit...really quiet & efficient. Zee is very good at explaining features of my unit, as I still am learning about the wireless thermostat. He is very pleasant & I was pleased with the service he provided.
(View Less)

By Karen L. on 11/12/18
Zee was very knowledgeable and helped me understand some problems with my ducts and other misc. problems. Superb work, professional and on time. Great appointment times and service overall! Would definitely recommend.

By Neeta D. on 10/23/18
We only call D&T for the last 5 years as I trust them. Was very easy to call and co-ordinate and showed up on time. Zee was very professional and explained the fix properly.

By Debbie K. on 10/19/18
Twice a year we hire DT Air to come to our home to inspect our HVAC units. Zee is always thorough, professional, friendly--and patient, while he explains how to use the electronic thermostat.

By Steven C. on 10/17/18
Zee from DT Air has done our semi-annual maintenance for several years. Plus a repair a couple of years ago. Straight forward, honest and only does what is needed. They do not try to upsale, which gives me confidence when Zee states we need or do not need something done.

By alvin la g. on 10/09/18
These folks know their stuff. Diagnostic was quick and precise. Did not take long to fix because the technician had the part on his service truck.

By alvin la g. on 10/08/18
We have been using this company for the last 17 years and they have allways Done excellent work! Friendly service also. You can’t go wrong with them.

By Kate A. on 10/08/18
So glad I found this great company for my heat and air needs. They are the best! Reasonable pricing, great service and very knowledgeable! Will continue using them for my home for as long as I live here.

By Pat K. on 10/04/18
Dana and Zee are both friendly and patiently answer all my questions. They do a thorough job. I've used them for many years and trust them.

By Tom S. on 09/17/18
Zee did an excellent job. He identified the problem immediately (bad motherboard in outside A/C unit). He was able to get a replacement and swap it out the same day.

By Kathy m. on 09/02/18
This company's service is the best we have used. In fact, the first time we used them, they found the problem after other companies could not. Since then we have used no other. They are prompt, courteous, and reasonable priced.

By Brad B. on 08/08/18
Our A/C broke on a Sunday and I had to fight with the home warranty people to "process" my claim to get someone out there to look at it. Had gotten DT's number from a friend who had referred them. They were awesome! They set me up with an appointment within an hou...
(View More)
Our A/C broke on a Sunday and I had to fight with the home warranty people to "process" my claim to get someone out there to look at it. Had gotten DT's number from a friend who had referred them. They were awesome! They set me up with an appointment within an hour of my call. Zee came out and diagnosed the problem. He lined out the options and told me what it would be up front. He even gave me a time frame it would take to do the work. Super professional, polite, and he knows his stuff!! He even checked my freon levels and other wires to make sure I was in good shape! I will be referring them to anyone I know that has AC problems!
(View Less)

By Brad B. on 08/08/18
Our A/C broke on a Sunday and I had to fight with the home warranty people to "process" my claim to get someone out there to look at it. Had gotten DT's number from a friend who had referred them. They were awesome! They set me up with an appointment within an hou...
(View More)
Our A/C broke on a Sunday and I had to fight with the home warranty people to "process" my claim to get someone out there to look at it. Had gotten DT's number from a friend who had referred them. They were awesome! They set me up with an appointment within an hour of my call. Zee came out and diagnosed the problem. He lined out the options and told me what it would be up front. He even gave me a time frame it would take to do the work. Super professional, polite, and he knows his stuff!! He even checked my freon levels and other wires to make sure I was in good shape! I will be referring them to anyone I know that has AC problems!
(View Less)

By Harry D. on 08/01/18
Everyone at DT has been courteous and professional. Their explanations allow me to be knowledgeable and better understand how I can help keep my systems running well.

By Mahir on 07/27/18
Excellent customer service. Came out in a very timely manner and did a great job in getting my A/C fixed. Thank You

By bob e. on 07/26/18
I have been using Zee for years and totally trust him. He has never tried to sell me something I don't need or overcharge me for something I do need. He is also an excellent technician and well grounded.

By Terry S. on 07/21/18
Very personable!!! Great service.

By Harry D. on 07/20/18
I have used DT several times and they have always been honest, skilled and reasonably priced. I highly recommend DT for your HVAC needs.

By Claude M. on 07/20/18
Great job, reasonable cost.

By Kathe C. on 07/19/18
Did a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9726339343

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zee A
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Dana T
Rating:
9 total reviews!
DT Air Conditioning Heating Inc. Team
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period DT Air Conditioning & Heating Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9726339343

Customer service is always a top priority at DT Air Conditioning & Heating Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.