CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923
By Alex on 01/03/18

By Cathy V. on 12/29/17
I was out of town on vacation and we ended up needing work done back home and they took great care of us and kept in touch with us throughout the process. This isnt our 1st time using them. They are a great trust worthy company with excellant staff memebers and service.

By Gale L. on 12/26/17
Last summer, Dobbs installed a new A/C unit and furnace in my house. Today, Brad came to inspect my furnace (regular maintenance), and he said everything looked great. He did not rush through the service (I could tell he was very thorough). He was extremely persona...
(View More)
Last summer, Dobbs installed a new A/C unit and furnace in my house. Today, Brad came to inspect my furnace (regular maintenance), and he said everything looked great. He did not rush through the service (I could tell he was very thorough). He was extremely personable and knowledgeable. I wholeheartedly recommend this company for their honesty and courteous service, always.
(View Less)

By Brenda D. on 12/21/17
Renier did a Great job on a new HVAC system install. Dobbs was the best price quote. Thanks!

By Donna T. on 12/11/17
Keith Dobbs of Dobbs Heating and Air, Inc. impressed me with his thorough examination of the job and detailed plan for replacing my heat pump. He included many things, I feel are important to the system, that none of the other companies, that came out to give me a ...
(View More)
Keith Dobbs of Dobbs Heating and Air, Inc. impressed me with his thorough examination of the job and detailed plan for replacing my heat pump. He included many things, I feel are important to the system, that none of the other companies, that came out to give me a quote, even mentioned. They are going to install it next week and I'll let you know how it went.
(View Less)

By Sara M. on 12/04/17
Chris B is incredibly nice and helpful. It's always easy and painless when Dobbs Heating and Air stops by.

By Christina V. on 12/02/17
Dobbs Heating and Air continue to impress us. We just had our 6 month service and the tech, Chris was very personable and professional. He loves dogs so that was a plus as our golden loved him. He also had nothing but great things to say about his employer and thei...
(View More)
Dobbs Heating and Air continue to impress us. We just had our 6 month service and the tech, Chris was very personable and professional. He loves dogs so that was a plus as our golden loved him. He also had nothing but great things to say about his employer and their use of train products and why he now stands behind them.
(View Less)

By Jacklyn H. on 11/28/17
I have been so impressed by Dobbs’ professionalism and service! Thank you for keeping us cool in the summer and warm in the winter! My light bill for November is $52!!!

By Louanne H. on 11/28/17
Great staff. Called this morning, they were here right away and found the problem. Fixed it right up and got our heat running again. Keep up the good work.

By Danny M. on 11/25/17
(no comment)

By Juanito R. on 11/22/17
From the time our heat stopped working until the time of the repair the entire staff of Dobbs Heating and Air were completely supportive. They walked us through our options and even scheduled our installation around our personal schedules. Renier made sure the new ...
(View More)
From the time our heat stopped working until the time of the repair the entire staff of Dobbs Heating and Air were completely supportive. They walked us through our options and even scheduled our installation around our personal schedules. Renier made sure the new system functioned properly and cleaned his work area thoroughly before he left. An excellent experience from start to finish.
(View Less)

By George M. on 11/16/17
I have known Dobbs Heating & Air for over 10 years and never a complaint. Top notch, reliable service on both my furnace and AC system. The technicians are always on time, entirely professional and answer any questions I may have.

By Lori L. on 11/15/17
The whole experience has been great. Everyone in the entire company from the owner to the installers have been extremely professional. 10 out of 10. Believe me I looked around AL0T. You will not be disappointed if you use Dobbs.

By Susan W. on 11/13/17
Chris was very professional and courteous. He quickly assessed the issue and provided alternatives for the resolution. Based on my needs, we determined the best path and the issue was resolved today. I will definitely go back to Dobbs for future service.

By Steve A. on 11/11/17
Always friendly and courteous with my entire family. The owner gave me sound advice and saved me from unnecessary costs!

By Shannon C. on 11/10/17
Overall great experience from the customer care over the phone, and from the technician Chris that came out to service our furnace.

By Jonathan S. on 11/08/17
Team was focused and professional!

By Barbara O. on 11/07/17
I was very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of the technician who came out today. His name is Chris and he was a delight to work with. Thank You

By Kirk B. on 11/02/17
The guys were extremely professional and took care of business to a standard that I would hold myself to.

By Rick B. on 10/31/17
My whole experience with Dobbs Heating and Air was enjoyable from start to finish. Brittany, Tracey and technician Brad were friendly and professional. Excellent service. Awesome experience. Thumbs up. Dobbs has my business from now on
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period DOBBS Heating and Air, inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923

Customer service is always a top priority at DOBBS Heating and Air, inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.