CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923
By Alexis A. on 02/26/16
This company is fantastic-- They have saved the day many times. They have worked for my company and have worked in my home.

By Alexis A. on 02/26/16
This company is fantastic-- They have saved the day many times. They have worked for my company and have worked in my home.

By Jeff S. on 02/18/16
Dobb's Heating and Air does a professional job at a resonable price and they keep their word. You can TRUST these people. I have used them for my personal residence and refered them to clients.

By Andrena A. on 12/05/15
I don't remember how I found Dobbs, but I will never have to find another company. They are on time, professional, clean and caring. They take time to explain everything and provide great customer service. They work around my work schedule.

By Tom M. on 11/14/15
Sara and I thoughtJohn did a great job on the installation, and he was very patient with educating us on the new themostat

By Tom M. on 11/14/15
Brad did a good job on the recent service visit

By Clark H. on 10/18/15
"

By Bob F. on 08/19/15
Very Prompt - Great Service! I was very pleased with the service I received. The technician was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable and worked very hard to repair my system at a minimum of cost. Great small company that provides great customer service that y...
(View More)
Very Prompt - Great Service! I was very pleased with the service I received. The technician was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable and worked very hard to repair my system at a minimum of cost. Great small company that provides great customer service that you would hope for from small company - you are not just a "number" like you would be with those big, high advertising, high overhead companies. Will definitely use again!
(View Less)

By Jerry W. on 08/02/15
Shout out to Dobbs, our air wasn't working right, they sent John there tech was real professional. My sister just had surgery and they came out and got it going. Thanks

By Brian H. on 07/31/15
Thank you Dobbs for the quality work on my new AC unit.

By Jason K. on 07/07/15
AC went out at my home. It was 85 degrees inside. Called the fine folks from Dobbs and had a technician at my home at 8:30AM the next morning. The Tech was very friendly and polite and explained everything he was doing and what had gone wrong. I was back up and run...
(View More)
AC went out at my home. It was 85 degrees inside. Called the fine folks from Dobbs and had a technician at my home at 8:30AM the next morning. The Tech was very friendly and polite and explained everything he was doing and what had gone wrong. I was back up and running within the hour. Thanks Dobb's for another job well done. Anyone needing HVAC work needs to call these guys the are top notch.
(View Less)

By Jason W. on 04/10/15
Outstanding Company – Dobbs replaced both HVAC systems in my older Cumming home this past December. The entire transaction was excellent! Pricing was great, with no last minute add-ons or additional charges. The expertise and patience in answering all my que...
(View More)
Outstanding Company – Dobbs replaced both HVAC systems in my older Cumming home this past December. The entire transaction was excellent! Pricing was great, with no last minute add-ons or additional charges. The expertise and patience in answering all my questions was very much appreciated! Their punctuality was perfect and the job was completed on schedule. Lastly, the quality of work, attention to detail, and cleanliness was unlike anything I have witnessed in the contractor world! Thanks Keith!
(View Less)

By Nathan W. on 03/12/15
This is a great group to work with! We've had a service contract with Dobbs for several years, and we've always been pleased with their service. In particular, I like that they take the time to explain how the system works and what's not working. They answer all ou...
(View More)
This is a great group to work with! We've had a service contract with Dobbs for several years, and we've always been pleased with their service. In particular, I like that they take the time to explain how the system works and what's not working. They answer all our questions. ***** and several different techs have come out, and they have all been great to work with. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family. Highly Recommend.
(View Less)

By Derek P. on 06/11/14
I was very pleased with my experience with Dobbs. I got same day service with a qualified technician that walked me through all of my hvac problems. He has all the parts to replace and fix leaving me with a complete solution to my problem. I highly recommend you use this company.

By Faye M. on 04/30/14
DOBBS Heating and Air took care of our heating and air problem.They are very professional and punctual.Kept me informed .We are 100% satisfied with their products and workmanship.We highly recommend them for your heating and air.

By Kanika B. on 02/16/14
Dobbs Heating and Air, Inc. assisted me and my family with our heating issues in an efficient and affordable way. They are very knowledgeable about heating and air and gave a great advice. We'll definitely use them again! Thanks!

By Thomas S. on 01/03/14
They serviced my furnace. It went really well. Pricing was reasonable.

By Tehwan T. on 01/02/14
They left a great impression on me. During the sever winter they fixed my HVAC.They were punctual and very responsive. They requested that I replaced a heating coil that was under warranty. They then sent in that old one for me for the new replacement and then came...
(View More)
They left a great impression on me. During the sever winter they fixed my HVAC.They were punctual and very responsive. They requested that I replaced a heating coil that was under warranty. They then sent in that old one for me for the new replacement and then came back to replace that.
(View Less)

By Richard B. on 12/17/13
Dobbs Heating and Air Conditioning is a very dependable company. They are very helpful as they guide you through the process of getting an estimate and the selection of products. My wife and I are totally satisfied with the system they installed. The installat...
(View More)
Dobbs Heating and Air Conditioning is a very dependable company. They are very helpful as they guide you through the process of getting an estimate and the selection of products. My wife and I are totally satisfied with the system they installed. The installation and service that has followed has been exceptional. A great company to have working for you: professional, dependable and reliable!
(View Less)

By Matt R. on 12/08/13
Awesome service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period DOBBS Heating and Air, inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923

Customer service is always a top priority at DOBBS Heating and Air, inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.