CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923
By Rick N. on 04/14/16
They have always been very professional and the owner is very knowledgeable in his craft

By Amy D. on 04/12/16
We have been a customer of Dobbs Heating and Air for a few years now. They are honest and pretty reasonable. We have very old units that they give a lot of TLC to which we are grateful for. Whenever an issue comes up all the available options are given with no pres...
(View More)
We have been a customer of Dobbs Heating and Air for a few years now. They are honest and pretty reasonable. We have very old units that they give a lot of TLC to which we are grateful for. Whenever an issue comes up all the available options are given with no pressure to do the more expensive one. John is a nice guy that has done good work for us. Whenever I've had to call with an emergency like no air conditioning in the middle of July, they have always worked us in without too much wait. Overall they have great customer service.
(View Less)

By David G. on 04/10/16
The most professional and caring company I have ever used! Thanks Dobbs!

By Free P. on 04/08/16
Great service. Restarted my Heating system and waited to make sure I was happy. No pressure to replace the starter even though it is 38 years old!

By Tim S. on 04/08/16
John did a great job on the semiannual service. He took the time at the end to explain the results. Thanks,

By Claude C. on 04/08/16
Great job job thank you

By Free P. on 04/08/16
I shopped around and was glad I did. My last service company had the largest ad but I don't think they were in town. They also were much more expensive and that was a concern for me. I am glad I called Dobbs because I had an excellent experience. From the dispatche...
(View More)
I shopped around and was glad I did. My last service company had the largest ad but I don't think they were in town. They also were much more expensive and that was a concern for me. I am glad I called Dobbs because I had an excellent experience. From the dispatcher to the servicemen; (John, Tony and Brad) all were very helpful and courteous. I was able to sleep on a decision to replace an "iffy" starter and had no pressure from John or Tony to make a quick decision. The next day, Brad came and replaced that part and our heater is working like new. Highly recommend Bobbs to you.
(View Less)

By Thomas S. on 04/06/16
John is and has and continues to be an excellent serviceman, I'm well pleased. Jessica is always on spot in communicating with me, making me feel that she has my best interests at heart.

By Thomas S. on 03/23/16
(no comment)

By dave m. on 03/20/16
Brad did an excellent job No one touches my Hvac but Dobbs

By Dave W. on 03/16/16
I have used Dobb's Heating & Air for years and received nothing but exceptional service. The technicians are knowledgeable and courteous! I highly recommend them. Give them a call!

By Richard B. on 03/15/16
Excellent service follow up on initial installation. Couldn't be happier with both!

By Richard B. on 03/15/16
Excellent service follow up on initial installation. Couldn't be happier with both!

By Dave W. on 03/14/16
I have used Dobb's Heating & Air for years and they have always done a fantastic job. They have come on weekends when needed and gone the extra mile to help make sure my rental home that is 23 years old is up to code. Safety first is one of their primary concerns.

By Jeremy C. on 03/02/16
John was great. I use DOBBS for both my business and home and would not trust anyone else with my HVAC needs.

By Alexis A. on 02/26/16
This company is fantastic-- They have saved the day many times. They have worked for my company and have worked in my home.

By Alexis A. on 02/26/16
This company is fantastic-- They have saved the day many times. They have worked for my company and have worked in my home.

By Jeff S. on 02/18/16
Dobb's Heating and Air does a professional job at a resonable price and they keep their word. You can TRUST these people. I have used them for my personal residence and refered them to clients.

By Andrena A. on 12/05/15
I don't remember how I found Dobbs, but I will never have to find another company. They are on time, professional, clean and caring. They take time to explain everything and provide great customer service. They work around my work schedule.

By Tom M. on 11/14/15
Brad did a good job on the recent service visit
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period DOBBS Heating and Air, inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923

Customer service is always a top priority at DOBBS Heating and Air, inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.