CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923
By Gale L. on 05/23/16
Dobbs is an outstanding company, and Anthony lived up to the company's reputation. He was extremely courteous and thorough. Dobbs services my A/C and furnace twice a year (which I highly recommend). This is the first time I met Anthony. He is awesome. Honest. Court...
(View More)
Dobbs is an outstanding company, and Anthony lived up to the company's reputation. He was extremely courteous and thorough. Dobbs services my A/C and furnace twice a year (which I highly recommend). This is the first time I met Anthony. He is awesome. Honest. Courteous. Qualified. A fantastic combination! I would not trust any other company to service my 15-year-old heating and air conditioning system.
(View Less)

By D. H. on 05/22/16
Thank you for coming out when I need you and always being professional. A special thanks to Teresa, who's always been kind and pleasant and returns your phone call in a timely manner. No matter the time or day or holiday, Dobbs heating and air will show up!!

By Diane S. on 05/18/16
Very polite and checked everything out for spring checkup.

By brenda judy r. on 05/18/16
After call 3 other heating and air and being put off, after 6 weeks was contacted by Dobbs, ask could I be at home 2day, sure. In 1/2 hr. Brad was @ my door. Nice guy, listen 2 my problem, got right to work, checked out the problem, gave me a price up front, reall...
(View More)
After call 3 other heating and air and being put off, after 6 weeks was contacted by Dobbs, ask could I be at home 2day, sure. In 1/2 hr. Brad was @ my door. Nice guy, listen 2 my problem, got right to work, checked out the problem, gave me a price up front, really liked that. Checked everything over again. Ask if I had any questions. Could not ask for better more professional. The lady that called was very concern with my frustration with my heat and air problem. Call no one else but DOBBS Heating and Air. Thanks to Brad. God bless
(View Less)

By Brenda H. on 05/13/16
Very professional, courteous and friendly. Will contact for future HVAC service.

By B H. on 05/13/16
Anthony provided prompt, professional and courteous service. My experience was very positive.

By Karen R. on 05/13/16
Nate did an excellent job I would highly recommend Dobbs Heating and Air to my family and friends.

By Ken D. on 05/12/16
Anthony was on time. Actually called and asked if he could show early which was great. After the inspection he told me everything he did. He described what he checked and the results. Very courteous. He reset the thermostats when he finished.

By Gale L. on 05/11/16
OUTSTANDING customer service. Skilled workers who are on time and who know what they are doing. I have been a "maintenance" customer for more than a year now, and I am THRILLED with their professionalism, courtesy, and skills. HONESTY defines their business ethic. ...
(View More)
OUTSTANDING customer service. Skilled workers who are on time and who know what they are doing. I have been a "maintenance" customer for more than a year now, and I am THRILLED with their professionalism, courtesy, and skills. HONESTY defines their business ethic. Yesterday, Anthony serviced my A/C and furnace. Perfect. Last time, John did the same. I needed one replacement part last time (my unit is 15 years old), and John replaced it for a very reasonable price. Yesterday, Anthony took his time and found that everything was working just fine. Again, PERFECT. I am a very picky consumer, and I highly recommend this company for their integrity, business ethic, and skills.
(View Less)

By Danny R. on 05/10/16
I feel the company has excellent service. I'm not sure about the pricing because i didn't shop them. They didn't give me any crap about my unit being 26 years order and just fixed the problem. It works fine now. From what I hear, a lot of A/C companies DO NOT l...
(View More)
I feel the company has excellent service. I'm not sure about the pricing because i didn't shop them. They didn't give me any crap about my unit being 26 years order and just fixed the problem. It works fine now. From what I hear, a lot of A/C companies DO NOT like to work on really old units. My mom just used Dobbs to replace her unit and was very pleased also. They will defiantly be my first choice when i do replace the A/C unit.
(View Less)

By Karen R. on 05/10/16
Dobbs Heating and Air are the best! They are honest and I just could not be any happier with our service. Anthony is a wonderful tech.

By Matt R. on 05/09/16
I have been using then for almost 10 years. They are prompt, professional, and fair. My Tech Brad is very nice and informative.

By Edward B. on 05/06/16
Very friendly, informative. Did the job well. Very satisfied.

By Teri B. on 05/05/16
Very friendly, informative. Did the job well. Very satisfied.

By Brian S. on 05/02/16
Sorry for not getting back to you sooner. But the system that you put in for us at xxx Wellington xx in Dallas is AMAZING. I can't believe how much more comfortable our house is. It works much better than our builders grade equipment in our house. We really appreci...
(View More)
Sorry for not getting back to you sooner. But the system that you put in for us at xxx Wellington xx in Dallas is AMAZING. I can't believe how much more comfortable our house is. It works much better than our builders grade equipment in our house. We really appreciate your honesty up front and the great job John and Brad did. We had 3 other companies offer to replace existing equipment (without mentioning the modifications that you did) and try to tp price match your price. We are really glad that we went with your campany. Please let us know if we can serve as a reference for you.
(View Less)

By Lorett B. on 04/30/16
Anthony & Brad was outstanding workers. They were here on time & prompt. I couldn't ask for a better worker. I was referred by a co-worker, I would surely refer someone to this Company.

By Free P. on 04/20/16
John & Anthony are very good to work with. They were on time and explained what they were doing in very clear language. Even the scheduler is very helpful and attentive. Recommend Dobbs for your HVAC services.

By Bill C. on 04/19/16
We moved here about a year ago and Dobbs was EXCELLENT as the staff answered all our questions and our Tech Brad was Super. Honest and very Knowledgeable in letting us know about our system. If you are looking for Good Honest People Call Dobbs Today!!!! Thanks Brad !!!!

By Diane S. on 04/18/16
We have used Dobbs for many years. They always show up when they say they will. They do a thorough job and explain what they did on the visit. Pricing is fair and their communication is great. It is a great when a service does what they say they will do.

By Jeremy C. on 04/16/16
Dobbs handles my business and home. They are fantastic. I would not use anyone else. They go above and beyond to make sure my HVAC systems are working perfectly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period DOBBS Heating and Air, inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923

Customer service is always a top priority at DOBBS Heating and Air, inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.