CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923
By Matt S. on 04/07/17
When I scheduled my appointment the lady said they would be at my home between 11am and 1pm. I explained that I had another company coming to give an estimate and I work night shift so 11 to 1 would not work she assured me that their guy would be there at 11am SHAR...
(View More)
When I scheduled my appointment the lady said they would be at my home between 11am and 1pm. I explained that I had another company coming to give an estimate and I work night shift so 11 to 1 would not work she assured me that their guy would be there at 11am SHARP well he strolled up at 12:1pm and said "We'll we gave you a window to what time we would be here" What your company fails to realize is that this is a job interview I couldn't show up an hour and a half late for a position I was applying for nor do I believe you would tell your employees to start their work any time they wanted so long as they were there within 2 hrs of their start time. That's why we did not pick your company because you don't pay me to stay at my house and wait for you to show up but good luck in the future with your business endeavors
(View Less)

By carl p. on 04/06/17
I had my upstairs and basement systems replaced. I chose Dobbs Heat and Air largely because they gave me the best price of the 4 companies that provided estimates, but I would use them again because every aspect of their performance was 5 Star. I would definitely r...
(View More)
I had my upstairs and basement systems replaced. I chose Dobbs Heat and Air largely because they gave me the best price of the 4 companies that provided estimates, but I would use them again because every aspect of their performance was 5 Star. I would definitely recommend them to friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By John P. on 03/16/17
Customer called and stated that he is very professional and went above and beyond to get the job done.

By Larry B. on 03/15/17
thx for giving us such quick service. Its going to be a cold night to do without heat. Brad was a top notch service tech.Knew what was wrong right away and made a quick fix to my furnace.

By Gladys H. on 03/14/17
I have used Dobb's Heating & Air for years and they have always done a fantastic job. They have come on weekends when needed and gone the extra mile to help make sure my rental home that is 23 years old is up to code. Safety first is one of their primary concerns.

By Bob H. on 03/01/17
Very professional, answered questions, advised on future maintenance, and provided knowledgeable service options. Dobbs has provided superb service to my home for over 8 years.

By Brownlow N. on 02/02/17
Brad is fantastic! Great guy, very knowledgeable, helpful and easy to work with. DOBBs definitely left a great first impression. Highly recommend. - Nick

By Kim G. on 02/01/17
Great Service

By Tom L. on 12/21/16
Excellent service. John was on time and thourgh. We've had him on several preventive maintenance calls. Dobbs service and support personnel are polite and well trained. Great group!

By Bob H. on 12/17/16
Very professional, answered questions, and advised on future maintenance.

By Dustin T. on 12/06/16
i would like to thank Brad for coming out today and getting our heat on.He was very professional and knowledgeable about his work. I would definitely recommend DOBBS Heating and Air,inc.to anyone.

By Tom M. on 11/22/16
Just had John out for our fall service visit. We have used Dobbs for our main residence as well as 2 rental houses for years. They are professional, efficient, and competitive. They replaced both of our systems at our main residence last year, and we were very plea...
(View More)
Just had John out for our fall service visit. We have used Dobbs for our main residence as well as 2 rental houses for years. They are professional, efficient, and competitive. They replaced both of our systems at our main residence last year, and we were very pleased with the quality and the price.
(View Less)

By Linda B. on 11/17/16
On time, professional and honest.

By Patricia N. on 11/11/16
I am very pleased with my new Air/Heat Trane...Dobbs has been wonderful. They handled everything very efficiently with the installation and service...I would definitely recommend them.

By Nunzia P. on 11/08/16
(no comment)

By Mike A. on 11/04/16
I have been working with Dobbs heating and air since 2009. It started with our Air conditioning going out in August. They resolved that for a weekend party we were having and we have not called anyone else since. They have been wonderful to work with, easy to ge...
(View More)
I have been working with Dobbs heating and air since 2009. It started with our Air conditioning going out in August. They resolved that for a weekend party we were having and we have not called anyone else since. They have been wonderful to work with, easy to get a hold of, speak to and have always been timely. They have done 2 major installations on a heating and air conditioner and tankless water heater. Both were done quickly and with plenty of information given. We also use them for yearly services. I highly recommend them. Mike Alvord
(View Less)

By Jessica P. on 10/19/16
We called Dobbs when our downstairs furnace wouldn't turn on. We'd just had the unit replaced earlier this year by them and were confused as to why it didn't work. We were due for an inspection anyway, so Dobbs set up an visit for us within the week. It was a simpl...
(View More)
We called Dobbs when our downstairs furnace wouldn't turn on. We'd just had the unit replaced earlier this year by them and were confused as to why it didn't work. We were due for an inspection anyway, so Dobbs set up an visit for us within the week. It was a simple fix, just a valve that wasn't turned on during installation, and they replaced our air filters while they were here, too. My only complaint is we didn't receive a call when they were on the way over. Otherwise, this was another great interaction with Dobbs. Definitely glad we chose to use their business.
(View Less)

By Kelly H. on 08/17/16
To the Office of Dobbs Heating and Air, Inc. Thanks you so much for your compassionate and dedicated service in Installing the new Air COnditioning unit. I am enclosing six $20 gift cards to Chick-fil-a Restaurant. Hoping you enjoy lunch/dinner on me. Thank uou again, Kelly Holcomb

By Kathy R. on 08/16/16
The service was wonderful from the first person I talked with on the phone. I received immediate assistance. John called to advise he could come earlier than expected. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with the service.

By Debbie B. on 07/16/16
Awesome, friendly, competent and timely service! Definitely would recommend Dobbs to anyone needing fair and honest HVAC work done
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period DOBBS Heating and Air, inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923

Customer service is always a top priority at DOBBS Heating and Air, inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.