CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923
By George M. on 11/16/17
I have known Dobbs Heating & Air for over 10 years and never a complaint. Top notch, reliable service on both my furnace and AC system. The technicians are always on time, entirely professional and answer any questions I may have.

By Lori L. on 11/15/17
The whole experience has been great. Everyone in the entire company from the owner to the installers have been extremely professional. 10 out of 10. Believe me I looked around AL0T. You will not be disappointed if you use Dobbs.

By Susan W. on 11/13/17
Chris was very professional and courteous. He quickly assessed the issue and provided alternatives for the resolution. Based on my needs, we determined the best path and the issue was resolved today. I will definitely go back to Dobbs for future service.

By Steve A. on 11/11/17
Always friendly and courteous with my entire family. The owner gave me sound advice and saved me from unnecessary costs!

By Shannon C. on 11/10/17
Overall great experience from the customer care over the phone, and from the technician Chris that came out to service our furnace.

By Jonathan S. on 11/08/17
Team was focused and professional!

By Barbara O. on 11/07/17
I was very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of the technician who came out today. His name is Chris and he was a delight to work with. Thank You

By Kirk B. on 11/02/17
The guys were extremely professional and took care of business to a standard that I would hold myself to.

By Rick B. on 10/31/17
My whole experience with Dobbs Heating and Air was enjoyable from start to finish. Brittany, Tracey and technician Brad were friendly and professional. Excellent service. Awesome experience. Thumbs up. Dobbs has my business from now on

By Gregory d. on 10/31/17
Great product,quick installation, and good service

By Robin F. on 10/23/17
After calling several companies to get a quote on replacing my evaporator coils, I finally was recommended to Dobbs Heating & Air. Chris came out (and was early) and spent time going over all possible options for what the problem was. He didn’t rush and he m...
(View More)
After calling several companies to get a quote on replacing my evaporator coils, I finally was recommended to Dobbs Heating & Air. Chris came out (and was early) and spent time going over all possible options for what the problem was. He didn’t rush and he made sure to prioritize my unit as well as make me feel comfortable with his recommendations. I didn’t feel taken advantage due to being a woman and having no idea what was going on with my air. I am now a member of their club and feel comfortable with any recommendations Chris makes. If you are looking for a trustworthy company, Dobbs Heating & Air is the company to go with.
(View Less)

By Jack C. on 10/20/17

By Terri I. on 10/09/17
Professional! Identified problems with our existing system that our previous HVAC providor did not identify! New system works GREAT and our monthly bill is lower because the system works mord efficiently. Thank you Dobbs!

By Gheas A. on 10/06/17
Extremely pleasant experience having worked with Dobbs. Right from first contact, I started developing confidence and it was absolutely certified by the work contracted between us. I will recommend this setup to all to try them when any help is needed in their spec...
(View More)
Extremely pleasant experience having worked with Dobbs. Right from first contact, I started developing confidence and it was absolutely certified by the work contracted between us. I will recommend this setup to all to try them when any help is needed in their specialty, very knowledgeable, presentable and reassuring that good, straightforward technicians are out there if you are looking for one.
(View Less)

By Ryan D. on 10/04/17
The Dobbs team are top notch. Keith (the owner) came out to provide an estimate, and we built a custom system to suit my needs. Their prices are fair, and the team members were all very professional. I'd recommend them for anyone looking to get real solid service, at a good price.

By Monique C. on 09/26/17
Chris B. Is a wonderful tech. Very knowledgeable. We appreciate his his wealth of knowledge

By Laura M. on 09/23/17
Dobbs scheduling folks went above and beyond in helping me to schedule and reschedule the job that needed to get done. It was so nice to call Dobbs and get a real person to talk to each time I phoned. They were so helpful. I had a difficult situation that required ...
(View More)
Dobbs scheduling folks went above and beyond in helping me to schedule and reschedule the job that needed to get done. It was so nice to call Dobbs and get a real person to talk to each time I phoned. They were so helpful. I had a difficult situation that required changes in apt times and extended understanding of the problems at hand. My realtor recommended Dobbs to have my home inspected. The young man was so pleasant and explained things so well that I decided to get service plan. I later needed Dobbs to remove water heater and furnace and then replace them which was a long job. These service techs were also personable and got the job done. There was a leak from water heater heater over a few days which made a bit of a mess. I had wished that they didn't leave the unit leaking for a few days, but that was probably more of a plumbing issue than an hvac issue. When they went to dump the water that had collected, it made a mess on the hard wood floors in basement. I feel that they should have mopped this up, but they didn't have any towels in truck to do the job. I had nothing in my house to clean it up as my house is empty getting ready to sell. I literally had to use some clothes in my car to mop up quite a large spillage. I would recommend that they have towels and mops in case this were to happen again. All in all...a five star job with five star employees across the board. Thank you Dobbs!!!
(View Less)

By Robert D. on 08/24/17
He seems like a real nice guy

By Crystal and John H. on 08/22/17
We've always had a great experience with Dobbs. Chris was a new technician for us during our most recent service inspection. He was friendly, personable, and efficient. Thanks to the entire Dobbs team for keeping our units running so smoothly.

By Cathy J. on 08/19/17
Chris was very efficient with taking care of the unit problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott S
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period DOBBS Heating and Air, inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923

Customer service is always a top priority at DOBBS Heating and Air, inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.