CALL TO SCHEDULE
(703) 962-7900
By Angela S. on 09/26/18
We had a great experience. Tommy was very professional, prompt, and courteous. Or job was finished in a timely manner and our home was left clean. I will definitely call DB's Plumbing and Drain for all our plumbing needs.

By Matt F. on 09/25/18
Shane was great! He came out on time, looked at what we needed, gave us a price upfront and then went to work. Great experience all the way around! Thank you!

By Cindy M. on 09/21/18
Awesome, professional, even my neighbor hired for driveway repairs. Clean, prompt and did an awesome job

By Stephen A. on 09/21/18
(no comment)

By Minnie G. on 09/14/18
I found my experience working with DB's very positive. They were responsive in getting me scheduled and worked hard to meet my needs to get a backup when they were experiencing limited supply. Tommy was extremely professional during the install, answering all of my...
(View More)
I found my experience working with DB's very positive. They were responsive in getting me scheduled and worked hard to meet my needs to get a backup when they were experiencing limited supply. Tommy was extremely professional during the install, answering all of my questions and provided a detailed overview of the work that he did. Having a backup is something I needed to do for a long time, and I'm glad to have used DB's to complete the work. I will definitely use them again in the future for other plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Inge D. on 09/10/18
II had a leaking problem under the house.Shane explained to me in detail how to resolve it,without a lot of damage to my kitchen and bathrooms. we went ahead with the project,after giving me a written cost estimate.It took three days to get the new plumbing install...
(View More)
II had a leaking problem under the house.Shane explained to me in detail how to resolve it,without a lot of damage to my kitchen and bathrooms. we went ahead with the project,after giving me a written cost estimate.It took three days to get the new plumbing installed and everything is working properly.with very little damage to the drywall,excellent cleanup not much noise.I highly recommend this team .Inge Donahue
(View Less)

By Alex A. on 09/08/18
DB’S team service was very excellent, professional and neat, they answered every question I had and explained in detail my concerns. Job performance went very smoothly due to the fact that they know exactly what they were doing. Thank you all, I already recomme...
(View More)
DB’S team service was very excellent, professional and neat, they answered every question I had and explained in detail my concerns. Job performance went very smoothly due to the fact that they know exactly what they were doing. Thank you all, I already recommended you and I will call you back without a hint of a doubt if I ever need you. Alex.
(View Less)

By Serafin A. on 09/04/18
Great customer service and professional! Techs are very friendly and respectful. Knowledgeable and fair in their estimates. They always come to mind when ever I have a problem.

By Connie L. on 08/31/18
Very professional, knowledgeable, and timely! Highly recommend this company and will use for future properties. Huge thanks to our tech Shane.

By Lee M. on 08/31/18
The plumbing professionals who came to our house diagnosed the source of the problem instantly without having to tear through wall boards unnecessarily to do so. DB will henceforth be our first responders in the future! Thank you for a job well done!

By Kerri C. on 08/30/18
That was the most pleasant service call I've ever had. He was professional, did a great job, explained everything to me. I was so impressed with him. I wanted to pass that along.

By Abby B. on 08/29/18
I had a plumbing situation that needed to be addressed to complete a vanity install. DB’s was fantastic. They were prompt, upfront about pricing, and completed the job quickly and professionally. I’d definitely recommend them!

By Jim G. on 08/26/18
DB's Plumbing and Drain originally was recommended by another plumbing company in Woodbridge, when that other company was booked. We contacted DB's and they came the same day. DB's has serviced our house numerous times and now is our go-to-company for all our plumb...
(View More)
DB's Plumbing and Drain originally was recommended by another plumbing company in Woodbridge, when that other company was booked. We contacted DB's and they came the same day. DB's has serviced our house numerous times and now is our go-to-company for all our plumbing needs. The technicians are professional and courteous, and make sure you know the cost for the work. They have my highest recommendation.
(View Less)

By Francis T. on 08/24/18
Shane was able to resolve a long-standing logged drain in minutes! And Rachel was extremely courteous when I called the office for scheduling. This is a family business and I will certainly use DB's Plumbing for any future plumbing issue.

By Mercedes H. on 08/23/18
Very proficient!!!!

By Mercedes H. on 08/23/18
This company lives up to their website. Great team, service, experience and no job is ever to big or to small. We use them for everything from small residential type plumbing to large projects other companies wont take on or will waste your money with no results. H...
(View More)
This company lives up to their website. Great team, service, experience and no job is ever to big or to small. We use them for everything from small residential type plumbing to large projects other companies wont take on or will waste your money with no results. Highly recommend them as a team and Tommy for his incredible workmanship, work ethic, communication and his high level of experience/knowledge.
(View Less)

By Martin Bower- Logan T. on 08/23/18
This company lives up to their website. Great team, service, experience and no job is ever to big or to small. We use them for everything from small residential type plumbing to large projects other companies wont take on or will waste your money with no results. H...
(View More)
This company lives up to their website. Great team, service, experience and no job is ever to big or to small. We use them for everything from small residential type plumbing to large projects other companies wont take on or will waste your money with no results. Highly recommend them as a team and Tommy for his incredible workmanship, work ethic, communication and his high level of experience/knowledge.
(View Less)

By Felicia E. on 08/22/18
Tommy was super professional and extremely helpful. He found the problem and fixed the problem. Job well done!

By Valorie W. on 08/10/18
Tommy is always very professional and kind. Always on time and very courteous. He Always fixes whatever plumbing needs that are going on in my house!!!

By Joseph A. on 08/09/18
We contacted DB’s Plumbing after trying to get another company (Michael and Son’s) to do the work without them even showing up on the day that was scheduled. From the beginning we felt as if we were not just another customer, but a customer that needed a job do...
(View More)
We contacted DB’s Plumbing after trying to get another company (Michael and Son’s) to do the work without them even showing up on the day that was scheduled. From the beginning we felt as if we were not just another customer, but a customer that needed a job done correctly, in a timely manner, and with great customer service. Shane was very easy to work with and understood what we needed done and gave us a fair price and did the work to a high level. I would definitely recommend DB’s to anyone needing plumbing work and look forward to working with them again, should the need arise.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(703) 962-7900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tommy B
10 Years
Rating:
203 total reviews!
DB's Plumbing T
8 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Rachel D
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(209 total reviews)
Jackie P
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Shane D
10 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
David Z
20 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period DB's Plumbing & Drain has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(703) 962-7900

Customer service is always a top priority at DB's Plumbing & Drain. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.