CALL TO SCHEDULE
(703) 962-7900
By John O. on 04/12/19
Chris was early for our appointment and took care of the drain cleaning for our kitchen sink in a quick and professional manner

By Leonard C. on 04/04/19
As always extremely good service and quality workmanship, along with care. Rarely ever post reviews, but this is the 6th service visit I've had with DB's Plumbing. There is a reason I only call them!

By Laurence S. on 03/27/19
Company was very responsive to a drainage emergency - I was really impressed that their office coordinator responded to my emails late at night. Tommy attended to our business and was excellent. Thoroughly professional, communicated clearly, and explained carefull...
(View More)
Company was very responsive to a drainage emergency - I was really impressed that their office coordinator responded to my emails late at night. Tommy attended to our business and was excellent. Thoroughly professional, communicated clearly, and explained carefully the options and the reasons for his recommendations. A pleasure to work with.
(View Less)

By Rich B. on 03/22/19
Able to come same day and take care of my drain issue. Good communication

By Luis R. on 03/20/19
I won't recommend this company.

By Tyler E. on 03/20/19
Shane was great. He was on time, very respectful of keeping things clean and drywall removal to the minimum necessary, and fixed our burst pipe perfectly. He was knowledgeable, skilled, and an all around good, friendly guy. Would definitely recommend to anyone who ...
(View More)
Shane was great. He was on time, very respectful of keeping things clean and drywall removal to the minimum necessary, and fixed our burst pipe perfectly. He was knowledgeable, skilled, and an all around good, friendly guy. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs plumbing services!
(View Less)

By Greg S. on 03/20/19
(no comment)

By Jim M. on 03/14/19
Fast, professional and reliable family business, DB’s Plumbing & Drain took care of my plumbing quickly. I definitely recommend them without question.

By Norma N. on 03/13/19
(no comment)

By Elizabeth S. on 03/13/19
Excellent Shane the plumber was so nice that I requested him for my second job on Monday. He is a great plumber and knows his job. Cleans up after and explained every detail before starting. I will ask for him again! 10 stars

By Joyce C. on 03/10/19
It was a breeze from first call to office to set appointment through completion of the work.

By Denise J. on 03/09/19
Chris was extremely professional and did a great job.

By Gabrielle H. on 03/08/19
No comment

By Catherine W. on 03/06/19
Quick responsiveness, professional and courteous service, and excellent followup are all reasons I would highly recommend Chris G. and DB's Plumbing & Drain. I will definitely use them again for any plumbing needs.

By Al S. on 03/05/19
Excellent visit. The whole process, from appt to job finish very professional.

By Alyssa L. on 02/25/19
DB’s Plumbing was highly recommended by numerous members of my community and now I understand why. When I called to set up an estimate the office staff was friendly and efficient. I really appreciated the text message before the tech arrived to let me know he was...
(View More)
DB’s Plumbing was highly recommended by numerous members of my community and now I understand why. When I called to set up an estimate the office staff was friendly and efficient. I really appreciated the text message before the tech arrived to let me know he was on his way along with a picture so I knew who to allow into my home. Tommy was friendly, personable, did great explaining what needed to be done, honest, and explained why my husbands idea of a tankless heater was not great. The modification needed and the new hot water heater were decently priced compared to other companies and Tommy was able to do it all today. This is was fastest and most efficient service I’ve ever had! Thank you DB Plumbing & Drain and Tommy!
(View Less)

By Lauren R. on 02/18/19
Great service! Our technician was great, very friendly, professional and honest. We definitely didn’t get the run around and he didn’t do any unnecessary work. I think we all know what that’s like. I would definitely recommend DB’s Plumbing to anyone.

By Amanda C. on 02/17/19
Fast, courteous, and professional! Great customer service! The technician, Tommy, gave me a few options/scenarios to help me make an informed decision. Never pressure to do something right then and there. Even gave me some other water line tips.

By Lisa C. on 02/14/19
Jennifer was so friendly and pleasant which was so nice given what my situation was. Tommy came over and was equally as pleasant. He was even sweet to my two rambunctious pit bulls. He went over best and worst case scenarios and went right to work. He actually fixe...
(View More)
Jennifer was so friendly and pleasant which was so nice given what my situation was. Tommy came over and was equally as pleasant. He was even sweet to my two rambunctious pit bulls. He went over best and worst case scenarios and went right to work. He actually fixed the problem without most of the work he thought he might have to. These guys are great and they are not here to rip you off. Reasonably priced and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them. Thank you DB’s!
(View Less)

By Heather B. on 02/12/19
I’ve used them several times now and can’t say enough! When I call, I am always greeted by friendly and helpful team memebers. They are always able to come out very quickly (they always seem to be availble the very next day, or even sooner). This time, Rachel ...
(View More)
I’ve used them several times now and can’t say enough! When I call, I am always greeted by friendly and helpful team memebers. They are always able to come out very quickly (they always seem to be availble the very next day, or even sooner). This time, Rachel at the office was very sweet and helpful. Chris showed up exactly on time, let me know he was on the way, was super-courteous (my dog was being horrible and jumping on him — sorry, Chris! — but he just laughed and petted him), very quick with the repair, and was so tidy, that I would never known he was there except everything works now :-) A to all of this team!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(703) 962-7900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tommy B
10 Years
Rating:
237 total reviews!
Shane D
10 Years
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Rachel D
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(237 total reviews)
Jennifer B
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
DB's Plumbing T
8 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
David Z
20 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period DB's Plumbing & Drain has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(703) 962-7900

Customer service is always a top priority at DB's Plumbing & Drain. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.