Cytech Heating Cooling LLC
CALL TO SCHEDULE
956-630-6645
By wintertexan82@yahoo.com on 10/09/18
Leo was our contact person. The installers were polite and did a good job of cleaning up after themselves. The installation was done in one day as we were told and they did a good job installing the A/C. We have already recommended them to a neighbor and would...
(View More)
Leo was our contact person. The installers were polite and did a good job of cleaning up after themselves. The installation was done in one day as we were told and they did a good job installing the A/C. We have already recommended them to a neighbor and would highly recommend them. They all spoke English which is helpful. Their estimate was higher than the other one I received but they came highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Marlou L. on 08/07/18
As a customer of Cytech for so many years, I can testify of their great customer service and their professionalism in dealing with our A/C situations.

By Rick T. on 07/23/18
Crew was exceptionally knowledgeable and very courteous. The foreman explained every step of installation only fall back is the promised follow up and I thin a few days which has not happened

By Noe G. on 05/21/18
great experience with Cytech in a time of need.....AC

By john k. on 01/10/18
Leo directed the installation of a new Lenox heating and air conditioning system and new duct work. He did an excellent job from start to finish. We are very pleased. We have been customers of Cytech for over 20 years and have found the service excellent.

By Oscar S. on 08/25/17
Good service. Techs did a great job despite the ridiculous heat. Hats off.

By Michelle E. on 08/09/17
Everyone we dealt with was awesome and professional

By Mrdod on 02/16/17
Prompt, professional business. Truly 24/7 operation. Excellent communication from first call to job completion.

By Eneri85 on 02/14/17
I am very satisfied with the Lennox Air Conditioner we just purchased. It works great and one would hardly know it is on, for it doesn't make any noise. And the people who installed it did a great job. Very nice people!

By Gramma58 on 01/30/17
For personal reasons we had to give them a short deadline and they met it to our total satisfaction. They were pleasant to deal with, answered all questions and explained everything to our thoroughly.

By Cytech on 12/13/16
Technician was knowledgeable and on time. Product was top notch.

By William W. on 12/13/16
I used Cytech Edinburg about a month ago and have no complaints.If you are in a need for a central air,you can relax look no more Lennox and Cytech .Lennox quality products and Cytech great service ...Did my home work . Came to my conclusion ..Talking to various ...
(View More)
I used Cytech Edinburg about a month ago and have no complaints.If you are in a need for a central air,you can relax look no more Lennox and Cytech .Lennox quality products and Cytech great service ...Did my home work . Came to my conclusion ..Talking to various techs on brand a/c ., And customers of mine in Oilfield Industries for the service .,Cytech was the winner . With some recommended upgrade by Cytech techs I can already see a substantial difference in my light bill. The unit is actually paying for itself .Their were not just techs at my house but the supervisors were checking in as well. Wow awesome ,And Take advantage of the 0% Lennox financing when available . Its a win win situation you cant go wrong ., Very happy with the end results .,Good Job.,Thanks
(View Less)

By John S. on 12/06/16
I had two lennox units installed and I would highly recommend them to all by friends! They were alway very profession. Thank you! I am so glad I choose Cytech and Lennox!!!!!!

By Lenw on 11/19/16
Cytech provided quick and efficient service when our a/c broke down. A temporary 'fix' was installed until a new Lennox system could be installed. All Cytech staff were polite, efficient and very professional. A problem over a missed opportunity to earn a Costco ...
(View More)
Cytech provided quick and efficient service when our a/c broke down. A temporary 'fix' was installed until a new Lennox system could be installed. All Cytech staff were polite, efficient and very professional. A problem over a missed opportunity to earn a Costco credit for th e Lennox purchase was dealt with very professionally by the Cytech managers/owners. Very impressed by the overall way that Cytech conducts their business.
(View Less)

By Kathy26 on 11/15/16
We do not live in the area full time. We were in our home for only a few days and they came immediately, to work around our schedule. They were efficient, polite and very professional.

By Saundra on 10/18/16
Just had new unit installed and we could not be happier. Cytech is awesome. In addition to installation they also made suggestions to improve the efficiency in our 30 year old home. they also serviced our old unit twice until we got back from out of town and could ...
(View More)
Just had new unit installed and we could not be happier. Cytech is awesome. In addition to installation they also made suggestions to improve the efficiency in our 30 year old home. they also serviced our old unit twice until we got back from out of town and could get the new unit. Lennox is fortunate to have Cytech as a dealer
(View Less)

By Jean S. on 10/12/16
10/11/2016 I am a widow and had no idea who to turn to for help when my air conditioner failed on a hot day with 100 temp. I called Cytech Heating and cooling. That same morning they sent a rep.out to give me a price. They provided cooling for me until my new u...
(View More)
10/11/2016 I am a widow and had no idea who to turn to for help when my air conditioner failed on a hot day with 100 temp. I called Cytech Heating and cooling. That same morning they sent a rep.out to give me a price. They provided cooling for me until my new unit was installed two days later. They were very considerate and explained everything to me. I have never had service from any company as good as Cytech Heating and Cooling in McAllen Texas.
(View Less)

By BeLinda on 06/23/16
Every time we have an issue we call them and they send someone right away.

By MrFixIt on 06/23/16
We have been using CyTech Heating and A/C for over 7 years, and Lennox products for over 9 years. We have been completely satisfied with the Lennox products and CyTech's service.

By ed263 on 06/04/16
We worked with CyTech (Leo Cantu) for a couple of weeks hammering out the scope and details for the AC replacement. They were extremely professional and easy to work with. They answered all our questions and went the extra step to ensure that we could use the upda...
(View More)
We worked with CyTech (Leo Cantu) for a couple of weeks hammering out the scope and details for the AC replacement. They were extremely professional and easy to work with. They answered all our questions and went the extra step to ensure that we could use the updated electrical system by having the owner personally come to our house and look at the configuration. The crew worked into the evening of the second day to ensure that a minimally operational AC unit was available to provide cooled, dehumidified air, delivered through a few selected vents including the bedrooms. That was real commitment by CyTech to ensure we wouldn't have to go through another hot humid night.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
956-630-6645

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cytech Heating Cooling LLC Team
Rating:
49 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cytech Heating Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
956-630-6645

Customer service is always a top priority at Cytech Heating Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.