CALL TO SCHEDULE
515-669-3418
By Gary H. on 04/16/18
I am very satisfied and pleased by the electrical work Custom Electrical Services recently completed at my residence. The electrician John S. and his associate, who performed the electrical work at my place did so in a very timely and professional matter. If I shou...
(View More)
I am very satisfied and pleased by the electrical work Custom Electrical Services recently completed at my residence. The electrician John S. and his associate, who performed the electrical work at my place did so in a very timely and professional matter. If I should require any further electrical work around my home in the future I will definitely contact Custom Electrical Services. I will also not hesitate to recommend them to any friends I have who might be needing home electrical work done.
(View Less)

By Gary H. on 04/16/18
I am very satisfied and pleased by the electrical work Custom Electrical Services recently completed at my residence. The electrician John S. and his associate, who performed the electrical work at my place did so in a very timely and professional matter. If I shou...
(View More)
I am very satisfied and pleased by the electrical work Custom Electrical Services recently completed at my residence. The electrician John S. and his associate, who performed the electrical work at my place did so in a very timely and professional matter. If I should require any further electrical work around my home in the future I will definitely contact Custom Electrical Services. I will also not hesitate to recommend them to any friends I have who might be needing home electrical work done.
(View Less)

By Scott C. on 04/02/18
Custom Electrical Services employees were very professional and competent. They explained what needed to be done and answered all of my questions.

By Cathy T. on 03/30/18
John came to install some pendant lighting in my kitchen. He talked to me about the new can lights that are available now and explained their brightness and other features. Talked me into using them instead of the pendant lights I had. And I couldn't be happier ...
(View More)
John came to install some pendant lighting in my kitchen. He talked to me about the new can lights that are available now and explained their brightness and other features. Talked me into using them instead of the pendant lights I had. And I couldn't be happier with them. It's like a whole new kitchen. I can see so much better in the kitchen now. It's a cleaner look, way more open without 5 things hanging down. I'm so happy John took the time to explain and show me the differences. While here he also replace my porch lights with the same lights. Not only are they a better light but much more cost efficient. John also took time to walk thru my house with me and explain my hardwired smoke/carbon monoxide detectors and other light fixtures and how we can change them for more lighting but also more cost efficiency. He also made sure to clean up after himself. And, the best part, Custom Electrical was very reasonably priced! We are extremely happy with everything about Custom Electrical, from the initial call on the phone for service, to John, to their products, and especially their pricing! If you are looking for electrical work done, don't look any further then Custom Electrical. I guarantee you won't be disappointed. They will be the only ones we use from now on!
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 02/10/18
John and his associate were here on time and called before to make sure they would have everything they needed. They answered all of our questions and offered options for what I was looking and checked over and adjusted the work done by Custom when they were the...
(View More)
John and his associate were here on time and called before to make sure they would have everything they needed. They answered all of our questions and offered options for what I was looking and checked over and adjusted the work done by Custom when they were the electricians for the house when it was being built. They did everything well and cleaned up without a trace. They were both friendly and I felt very comfortable having them around doing the work.
(View Less)

By Jeanna E. on 01/31/18
Knowledgeable and friendly

By Ed and Vicki H. on 01/31/18
Kevin was pleasant, timely and thorough.

By Matthew A. on 01/29/18
Fast and professional electrical solution provided at a reasonable rate by friendly people. Would definitely use again.

By Chris H. on 12/06/17
Way way way over priced to turn one light back on. Ridiculous what benefit I received from spending $360

By Al T. on 12/05/17
The reason for the low rating was not due to quality of work. The low rating comes from ridiculous high prices and hesitation to reveal pricing before work began

By Janet C. on 12/05/17
Absolutely professional and super productive! If we need further electrical service, they will be our first call.

By Amit M. on 12/05/17
They showed up as scheduled, the tech was polite and friendly, he asked me if I wanted shoe covers on inside the house. He identified the bad three way switch promptly and replaced it.

By Kevin S. on 12/05/17
Did a great job!!! Re-done my garage outlets and switches... Kind of expensive so not sure I would use again...

By Terry W. on 09/16/17
Showed up on time. Polite and professional. Did a good job.

By Doug M. on 09/14/17
I needed a new outlet put in, a new kitchen light and a basement light installed. Kevin arrived and I told him what I needed and he gave me the cost of my projects. I said ok do it. He did a very good job and I am very happy with the work!

By Joshua B. on 09/14/17
(No Comment)

By Aaron D. on 08/15/17
Went well. Work was done as promised and was explained and shown to me afterwards. Technician has apprentice with him and did a great job with instructions and explanations of how to do certain tasks.

By Lydia and Grant C. on 08/10/17
Top notch service from Kevin. Hes was friendly, listened to our concerns and was able to update and install electrical equipment the same day. Highly recommend using Custom Electrical and requesting Kevin.

By Lauran B. on 08/08/17
Great, knowledgeable service. Very helpful and good at explaining the issues and multiple solutions. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good electrician.

By Ty G. on 08/02/17
Great friendly professional service! Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
515-669-3418

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John S
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Mike S
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Ron M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Kimberly K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
David M
1 Year
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Erin K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Custom Electrical Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
515-669-3418

Customer service is always a top priority at Custom Electrical Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.