CALL TO SCHEDULE
(215) 638-1800
By Pat J. on 10/10/19
Using again on my 4th property. I called and spoke with Jessica S regarding new house and pricing for AC/Heater maintenance contract. Jessica was great to speak with. Once complete, Jessica followed up with proposal in less than 2 hrs. As mentioned, I used them on...
(View More)
Using again on my 4th property. I called and spoke with Jessica S regarding new house and pricing for AC/Heater maintenance contract. Jessica was great to speak with. Once complete, Jessica followed up with proposal in less than 2 hrs. As mentioned, I used them on other properties. Scott Schneider and team have replaced heating systems, repaired and tuned up AC units and more. If I didn't have faith in Custom Aire, I would not have called again. Very happy customer.
(View Less)

By Daniel D B. on 10/01/19
No Comment

By samuel a. on 10/01/19
Jon K. This young man is an extremely efficient and friendly technician. When he gets to work I can see that he really knows what he is doing. I would like him to provide future service calls. Thank you, Samuel Andrews

By Linda S K. on 09/24/19
Jon Keppol was the service tech who did the pre season service of my heating system. He was thorough and professional-explaining what he did and why. I hope I can have him back for future needs.

By Mitchell B. on 09/24/19
Scheduling was quick and easy. The service itself went well. My questions were answered. I have a part that MAY need replacement at some future time. I opted not to replace it now. It may last several more years and the system is currently functioning well.

By Mitchell B. on 09/24/19
Jessica took the time to explain what would be done during the heater maintenance service. She explained the advantages of having a maintenance plan and how that could save me money if I need to replace parts or if I need an emergency repair, which seems like a po...
(View More)
Jessica took the time to explain what would be done during the heater maintenance service. She explained the advantages of having a maintenance plan and how that could save me money if I need to replace parts or if I need an emergency repair, which seems like a possibility on my old system. She was both knowledgeable and personable and provided me with all the information I needed.
(View Less)

By William L. on 09/21/19
The service call was very appreciated.

By William L. on 09/21/19
I am very pleased with your service. Your tech was very helpful in explaining what he was doing to make my unit efficient. Thank you for your service.

By James C. on 09/19/19
We've been a customer since 1993 and Custom Aire has installed 2 heaters in our home. That, in itself, tells our satisfaction with your company. Need we say more.

By James C. on 09/18/19
James Crossley has been to our home many times for yearly maintenance and repair. He is very friendly, helpful and always is ready to answer our questions. He gets the job done and is extremely courteous. We have 2 favorite service men from Custom Aire and he is one of them.

By Noel H. on 09/05/19
James Crossley is a Great employee. Very professional.

By Noel H. on 09/04/19
No Comment

By MARION V L. on 09/04/19
We have used Custom for years. The service has been excellent. They are always on time, very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

By Marie N. on 08/30/19
Tech was courteous and very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. Very professional.

By Linda B. on 08/16/19
Thank you for your staff always being courteous and kind. Joe W was so knowledgeable and sweet. Thank you for having him on your staff.

By Roseann K. on 08/14/19
Professional, courteous, thorough.

By Roseann K. on 08/14/19
Both Tyler & Ian provided thorough and professional service. They answered any questions I had completely and clearly. Tyler & another technician cleaned the ducts in my home. Ian did work on the central air compressor and related parts - he spent a good bit of ...
(View More)
Both Tyler & Ian provided thorough and professional service. They answered any questions I had completely and clearly. Tyler & another technician cleaned the ducts in my home. Ian did work on the central air compressor and related parts - he spent a good bit of time doing the work & ensuring all was in tip top shape when he finished. I appreciated that all three techs put on booties upon entering the house and didn’t track in any outside dirt on my floors. They were also careful to cover the floor areas where they were working and cleaned up when done. I do recommend Custom Aire for their good work.
(View Less)

By Ronald B. on 08/13/19
My leak was fixed with a new condensation pump and PVC tubing. Excellent work by Brandon.

By Ronald B. on 08/13/19
We had a water leak caused by the clogged condensation pump. Brandon went to their supplier and got a new pump. He replaced the PVC piping that was also clogged some. His work was excellent and the leak is gone.

By Linda B. on 08/12/19
Custom Aire personnel are terrific. Joe W was the last technician to come out and was kind, friendly and knew what he was talking about. We had a minor issue and he knew just what to do to fix it. Thank you Joe W.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(215) 638-1800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin C
Rating:
36 total reviews!
James C
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Jon K
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Joseph W
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Joe B
13 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Thomas M
14 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Custom Aire has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(215) 638-1800

Customer service is always a top priority at Custom Aire. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.