CALL TO SCHEDULE
(215) 638-1800
By Robert S. on 10/15/18
Joe did a great job and was very helpful.

By Bob N. on 10/11/18
Carlos to tec who was great wasn't Supplied with the proper filter so I had to supply my own hopefully in the future the tec will come with the proper filter all the money we pay it supposed to be included other than that everything was great

By Bob N. on 10/11/18
Carlos did a great job very nice clean and neat didn't have a proper filter I Supply the proper filter all the money we pay we're supposed to get the proper filter not Carlos is full he did great

By Joe H. on 09/14/18
The technician was on time, efficient, and cleaned up after himself. Great job.

By Joe H. on 09/13/18
Kevin showed up on time, worked efficiently, did a great job and cleaned up after the job was done. Great Job!

By Eric C. on 08/31/18
I would highly recommend these guys. They really do good work and were clean, were fast and got our A/C running quickly

By Eric C. on 08/31/18
I would highly recommend these guys. They really do good work and were clean, were fast and got our A/C running quickly

By Jane F. on 08/30/18
test test test

By June S. on 08/30/18
Joseph was very very professional and knowledgeable he answered all my questions, and did his job in a timely manner also cleaned up behind himself.

By Jane F. on 08/30/18
test test test

By Rainer A. on 08/23/18
Thomas and Tony are very professional they did an excellent job as far as installing also removing the old unit and are quite friendly and you can tell they know what they're doing

By Frank M. on 08/18/18
good workers real nice guys

By Jody A. on 08/16/18
great team... clean, efficient, pleasant, and very professional. I can't recommend Cuastom Aire highly enough.

By Stephanie on 08/07/18
James did a phenomenal job and we will always recommend him as well as custom aire.

By Stephanie on 08/07/18
I can't say enough about James. He got to my house long after he probably should have been home for the night. He stayed until I had air. He was so knowledgeable about what was going on with my unit. If anybody needs a reliable and dependable person ask for James. ...
(View More)
I can't say enough about James. He got to my house long after he probably should have been home for the night. He stayed until I had air. He was so knowledgeable about what was going on with my unit. If anybody needs a reliable and dependable person ask for James. I certainly will should I need his service again.
(View Less)

By James K. on 08/06/18
Great Installers! On time, cleaned-up after themselves, and made sure everything was "Right" before they left.

By Naomi T. on 08/05/18
We will not allow anyone else to service our furnace or air conditioning unit. Custom Aire is the best as far as we are concerned. Dependable and safe service for us is the way we know, and Custom Aire is the only way to go!

By Paul M. on 08/03/18
We've had a maintenance contract with Custom Aire for 15 years, and I'm convinced that's the reason why our system always works, our energy bills are low, and overall costs are low and predictable for central air and heating.

By Dan G. on 07/31/18
Service techs are always good. The service contract has more than paid for itself over the years.

By Dan G. on 07/31/18
Service tech Joe was friendly and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(215) 638-1800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin C
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Joseph W
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Jon K
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
James C
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Custom Aire Team
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Thomas M
14 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Custom Aire has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(215) 638-1800

Customer service is always a top priority at Custom Aire. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.