CALL TO SCHEDULE
(215) 638-1800
By John L. on 12/13/18
It was a great pleasure to meet Kevin Cocuzzi, even though I had been expecting someone else. He was a gentleman, friendly, polite and did a great job. All best wishes, John Lane.

By jerome w. on 12/12/18
seemed like we would never have our heater fixed, but James, John and Brandon stuck with it, and gave us emergency late night service when we needed it. Thanks again Guys!!

By Kay M. on 12/12/18
Joe was on time, he worked efficiently He was courteous clean and highly talented I highly recommend Custom Aire

By Joanne R. on 12/04/18
Brandan is a good service person. And thank you Custom Aire again for taking care of my heater and air needs. I know of someone who is going to need a new system and will recommend you again.

By Mary B. on 12/03/18
My Mom has used Custom Aire for over 30 years. She was always very pleased with their service and commitment to their customers. She recently passed away and we had to contact Scott to see what kind of service plan she had so we could winterize her air conditioner....
(View More)
My Mom has used Custom Aire for over 30 years. She was always very pleased with their service and commitment to their customers. She recently passed away and we had to contact Scott to see what kind of service plan she had so we could winterize her air conditioner. As usual, Scott went out of his way to help us navigate at this very sad time in our lives. I was not at the house when the service man came to take care of it and I am not sure who it was, however, my sister said he was wonderful and explained everything to her in detail. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants the old fashioned idea of customer service. These people are the best in the business. We are forever grateful. Mary Becker and Sally unger
(View Less)

By Susan S. on 12/03/18
The tech explained the problem with the humidifier and did the winter checkup on the heater. Always a good experience with Custom Aire.

By Mike R. on 11/27/18
The service tech was very polite and professional. He did a great job, and I trust his knowledge.

By Roy G. on 11/24/18
I have a mixed review for Custom Aire. My first grade is ZERO stars!!! I made an appointment at the end of October for Monday 11/12 for between 10:30 -11:30 . I ran errands early to insure that I would be home by the appt. At 12:00 they still hadn't arrived so I c...
(View More)
I have a mixed review for Custom Aire. My first grade is ZERO stars!!! I made an appointment at the end of October for Monday 11/12 for between 10:30 -11:30 . I ran errands early to insure that I would be home by the appt. At 12:00 they still hadn't arrived so I called. Their customer service agent said the technician was completing up a job and that I was the next stop. At 1:30 I get a call from their service dept saying that they needed to cancel the appt. Needless to say I furious since I had wasted a whole day for this service appt. They rescheduled for that Thursday and completed the service work. The technician did a fine job and I would give him 4 stars. He arrived promptly, informed me what he was doing and completed the work. In summary, I was disappointed in the way Custom Aire handled the appt issue and believe they weren't being truthful to me when they had to cancel the appt. I believe they could have been handled it better so I didn't have to waste a whole day.
(View Less)

By Eric J. on 11/20/18
For the past 3 years we've had a maintenance contract with Custom Aire. They've always done an excellent job. Brandon was the most recent Tech that evaluated our system. He was extremely thorough in his evaluation. Explained everything to us in depth. We would high...
(View More)
For the past 3 years we've had a maintenance contract with Custom Aire. They've always done an excellent job. Brandon was the most recent Tech that evaluated our system. He was extremely thorough in his evaluation. Explained everything to us in depth. We would highly recommend him and Custom Aire!
(View Less)

By Robert s. on 11/19/18
Always satisfied with your technicians for over 20 years

By Pam H. on 11/12/18
Our service was very good. Kevin was efficient, professional, and most polite.

By Linda L. on 11/10/18
Both technicians were very nice and professional

By arthur r g. on 11/07/18
The igniter was successfully fixed. The last igniter was installed last winter and was not the correct part because the technician did not have the correct part . So the gerryrigged part lasted one season. I was due for a scheduled maintenance but gave up the a...
(View More)
The igniter was successfully fixed. The last igniter was installed last winter and was not the correct part because the technician did not have the correct part . So the gerryrigged part lasted one season. I was due for a scheduled maintenance but gave up the appointment for someone who had no heat . I had to stay at a motel , at my cost , because the part which would have been fixed on the scheduled maintainance was not repaired. A fan motor was needed and ordered and came in but I had to wait another week for it to be installed . Superior service would have put the motor with a runner and had a technician here to install it . The initial installation of heater and air conditioner was impeccable but by putting off installing new parts because of other clients and by putting off scheduled maintenance to take care of no heat calls this 15 year customer was put in a position of having a worn out part fail. I understand businesses have to make profits . ART
(View Less)

By Robert M. on 11/07/18
Kevin was very polite and efficient. He was also on time, and it was a good service experience!

By Devon M. on 10/25/18
They were friendly and knowledgeable

By Robert S. on 10/15/18
Joe did a great job and was very helpful.

By Bob N. on 10/11/18
Carlos to tec who was great wasn't Supplied with the proper filter so I had to supply my own hopefully in the future the tec will come with the proper filter all the money we pay it supposed to be included other than that everything was great

By Bob N. on 10/11/18
Carlos did a great job very nice clean and neat didn't have a proper filter I Supply the proper filter all the money we pay we're supposed to get the proper filter not Carlos is full he did great

By John P. on 10/11/18
My service was on time, and seemless. The technician was very professional.

By Joe H. on 09/14/18
The technician was on time, efficient, and cleaned up after himself. Great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(215) 638-1800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin C
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Joseph W
Rating:
17 total reviews!
James C
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Jon K
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Joe B
13 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Thomas M
14 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Custom Aire has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(215) 638-1800

Customer service is always a top priority at Custom Aire. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.