CALL TO SCHEDULE
(215) 638-1800
By Jack P. on 01/16/20
no comment

By Brent G. on 01/16/20
The service tech, Ian, was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to be thorough with his work and seemed to care that the job was done right.

By Dorene R. on 01/13/20
From John to the whole team at Custom Aire, they were great, friendly, and provide great service in the installation of my new Furnace. They made what can be a very stressful event seamless.

By Tony S. on 01/10/20
Joe was polite and helpful. On time and thorough.

By Agnes A. on 01/09/20
Joe was a great help in getting our new device installed. He was polite and did the job well and answered our questions. Always glad to use Custom Aire for our HVAC needs

By Paul DeMuro S. on 01/06/20
Jim did a great job in locating the issue and then solved it

By Rebecca C. on 12/30/19
I had the pleasure of speaking with Don, who is the manager of installation, he was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering any questions I had. I am moving forward with my new heater and am excited to be working with people who truly care. Also, when I called ...
(View More)
I had the pleasure of speaking with Don, who is the manager of installation, he was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering any questions I had. I am moving forward with my new heater and am excited to be working with people who truly care. Also, when I called in the ladies who answered the phone were magnificent!
(View Less)

By Dolores C. on 12/27/19
I wanted to commend Iam for doing a good job, and being pleasant and helpful.

By Mike D. on 12/22/19
Technician was friendly, courteous and efficient. Could not ask for anything more.

By Arlene J. on 12/19/19
no comment

By Carla H. on 12/06/19
Eric Cake was extremely knowledgeable about information to improve the air quality in my home. He was friendly and patient with all of my questions. In no time I received an email with everything we discussed and pricing information. It was so refreshing to speak w...
(View More)
Eric Cake was extremely knowledgeable about information to improve the air quality in my home. He was friendly and patient with all of my questions. In no time I received an email with everything we discussed and pricing information. It was so refreshing to speak with someone at a business whose concern was sincere.
(View Less)

By Pat J. on 10/10/19
Using again on my 4th property. I called and spoke with Jessica S regarding new house and pricing for AC/Heater maintenance contract. Jessica was great to speak with. Once complete, Jessica followed up with proposal in less than 2 hrs. As mentioned, I used them on...
(View More)
Using again on my 4th property. I called and spoke with Jessica S regarding new house and pricing for AC/Heater maintenance contract. Jessica was great to speak with. Once complete, Jessica followed up with proposal in less than 2 hrs. As mentioned, I used them on other properties. Scott Schneider and team have replaced heating systems, repaired and tuned up AC units and more. If I didn't have faith in Custom Aire, I would not have called again. Very happy customer.
(View Less)

By Daniel D B. on 10/01/19
No Comment

By samuel a. on 10/01/19
Jon K. This young man is an extremely efficient and friendly technician. When he gets to work I can see that he really knows what he is doing. I would like him to provide future service calls. Thank you, Samuel Andrews

By Linda S K. on 09/24/19
Jon Keppol was the service tech who did the pre season service of my heating system. He was thorough and professional-explaining what he did and why. I hope I can have him back for future needs.

By Mitchell B. on 09/24/19
Scheduling was quick and easy. The service itself went well. My questions were answered. I have a part that MAY need replacement at some future time. I opted not to replace it now. It may last several more years and the system is currently functioning well.

By Mitchell B. on 09/24/19
Jessica took the time to explain what would be done during the heater maintenance service. She explained the advantages of having a maintenance plan and how that could save me money if I need to replace parts or if I need an emergency repair, which seems like a po...
(View More)
Jessica took the time to explain what would be done during the heater maintenance service. She explained the advantages of having a maintenance plan and how that could save me money if I need to replace parts or if I need an emergency repair, which seems like a possibility on my old system. She was both knowledgeable and personable and provided me with all the information I needed.
(View Less)

By William L. on 09/21/19
The service call was very appreciated.

By William L. on 09/21/19
I am very pleased with your service. Your tech was very helpful in explaining what he was doing to make my unit efficient. Thank you for your service.

By James C. on 09/19/19
We've been a customer since 1993 and Custom Aire has installed 2 heaters in our home. That, in itself, tells our satisfaction with your company. Need we say more.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(215) 638-1800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin C
Rating:
36 total reviews!
James C
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Joseph W
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Jon K
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Ian W
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Joe B
13 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Custom Aire has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(215) 638-1800

Customer service is always a top priority at Custom Aire. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.