CALL TO SCHEDULE
(215) 638-1800
By Brown and B. on 04/16/18
Hi Scott and Robert, I just wanted to send a quick note to you both expressing how great it is to be working with Christine. She is organized, smart and talented and her strong work ethic has made our job here at Brown & Brown so much easier. Christine is extreme...
(View More)
Hi Scott and Robert, I just wanted to send a quick note to you both expressing how great it is to be working with Christine. She is organized, smart and talented and her strong work ethic has made our job here at Brown & Brown so much easier. Christine is extremely responsive and that alone has made everything so much smoother when handling your benefits needs. I’m sure you already know how fantastic she is, but whenever I can send a nice email about someone it makes me happy. It is so hard to find great people!
(View Less)

By Natalie K. L. on 04/12/18
..we have been customers of Custom Aire for over 40 years..their service is excellent..especially their response time when a service call is needed either routine..or.. urgently..their team is always there to meet your scheduling needs..Rob S. one of the owners..is...
(View More)
..we have been customers of Custom Aire for over 40 years..their service is excellent..especially their response time when a service call is needed either routine..or.. urgently..their team is always there to meet your scheduling needs..Rob S. one of the owners..is accessible..& Hollie in the front office..is both efficient & courteous..
(View Less)

By Dolores S. on 04/11/18
I just wanted to thank Kevin and Custom Aire for the professional and fast service they provided me with. Heating unit is running better then ever. I am one happy customer!

By Kelley on 04/11/18
Awesome and professional work

By Mary w. on 04/11/18
Jim Crossley is a great technician. He answered all of my questions and had my heater up and running in no time.

By Don R. on 04/10/18
Fast service, quality products, knowledgeable staff and low pressure. These are the only people to call.... PERIOD.

By Mike W. on 04/10/18
I'm a GC who occasionally calls upon subs for residential new HVAC installations. Scott and his crew's attention to detail on install jobs is second to none. Highly recommend for custom full system installs.

By Lois B. on 04/10/18
I am so happy that Scott and The CustomAire Family came to my rescue after my parts and labor plan with PGW did not live up to the contractual pledges within their warranty. Scott came out personality and properly diagnosed the issue I was having with my outside u...
(View More)
I am so happy that Scott and The CustomAire Family came to my rescue after my parts and labor plan with PGW did not live up to the contractual pledges within their warranty. Scott came out personality and properly diagnosed the issue I was having with my outside unit during an unsettling situation with my rental property. My tenants are four elderly women with health issues that required immediate attention due to the outside temperature. The Schneider Family legacy in the HVAC industry is one that is of quality expert service, high integrity, honesty and transparency. When it comes to customers, competitive pricing, respect and attention to detail are a priority when the use any service provider and The Custom Aire Team met as well as exceeded my highest standards.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(215) 638-1800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Custom Aire Team
Rating:
6 total reviews!
Kevin C
Rating:
1 total review!
Hollie P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
James C
Rating:
(1 total review)
Daniel M
Rating:Just Launched
Joseph W
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Custom Aire has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(215) 638-1800

Customer service is always a top priority at Custom Aire. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.