CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By VINENT T. on 02/01/19
Cubby representatives are always extremely helpful and professional. Their technicians are very experienced and prompt. Excellent service!!!

By SONIA & KEITH L. on 01/30/19
Great service and very knowledgeable !!

By RICH C. on 01/28/19
Can't say enough about the technician, Bill, who came to the house on Friday, the 25th. Friendly, clearly expert in his knowledge and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Very pleased with the service.

By ANNE G. on 01/23/19
Cubby has been our oil and energy company for many years. We are continually impressed by the excellence of their services, small and large. Their staff and work crew are uniformly courteous, helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Thank you Cubby! **** **

By JOSEPHINE F. on 01/20/19
I have been a customer since 1984!! 35 years and always happy with Cubby Oil. Always dependable, friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a great company to deal with.

By MARCO C. on 01/18/19
Ron and Patrick did a fantastic job with our furnace upgrade. Very professional and nice guys to talk to communicating and explaining everything in what needed to be done. I would recommend them to anyone.

By MARY ANN M. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By DAVID F. on 01/09/19
I cannot say enough good things about David D. from Cubby Oil. I knew almost nothing about steam heat before his visit and Dave took the time to answer every question I could think of. He is super knowledgeable and an overall great guy. Our boiler clearly hadn’t ...
(View More)
I cannot say enough good things about David D. from Cubby Oil. I knew almost nothing about steam heat before his visit and Dave took the time to answer every question I could think of. He is super knowledgeable and an overall great guy. Our boiler clearly hadn’t been serviced in ages, so it was a messy job, but Dave left our basement much cleaner than how he found it. Excellent service! Thanks!
(View Less)

By BRENDA C. on 01/08/19
Solid company, well managed, knowledgeable employees! Always there in any emergency and in New England, we need companies like Cubby Oil!

By VILMAR W. on 01/08/19
Excellent service............

By RENEE & ROBERT B. on 01/07/19
Very professional, great job, great company all the way through

By CHI-IOU L. on 01/04/19
Excellent service !!

By Sarah P. on 01/03/19
Dave was very friendly and helpful, and explained everything to me!

By CELIA T. on 12/20/18
Cubby Oil has consistently provided excellent service and feedback. David D recently came and did a superb professional job. I appreciated his summary. I am thankful we have such a reputable company that provides the best customer service.

By JASON K. on 12/20/18
Cubby provided professional, courteous, and knowledgeable service. If my boiler broke again, I would choose them to fix it.

By BARBARA & ROBERT P. on 12/14/18
David D. delivered great service!! He was polite and informative and serviced my burner with expertise. Highly recommend Cubby Oil!!!

By CELINE D. on 12/12/18
David D. Arrived between the designated time frame. He was very cordial and respectful. He asked if we were having any difficulties with our system and then got right to work. He swiftly completed the tune-up. Also, he left the basement, just as he found it. Very p...
(View More)
David D. Arrived between the designated time frame. He was very cordial and respectful. He asked if we were having any difficulties with our system and then got right to work. He swiftly completed the tune-up. Also, he left the basement, just as he found it. Very pleased with this service call.
(View Less)

By Young-Jin C. on 12/04/18
I met Bill today and his sincere service and kind explanation were really delightful. I would like to thank him again by leaving my review.

By IVANA M. on 11/29/18
They're the most reliable oil company I've ever dealt with. Very happy w them

By KATIE G. on 11/21/18
I switched to Cubby just over a year ago and have been very happy with them. They have great service, friendly and reliable people and have been easy to communicate with. They show up on time and even send you a text when they are on the way and an email with a pho...
(View More)
I switched to Cubby just over a year ago and have been very happy with them. They have great service, friendly and reliable people and have been easy to communicate with. They show up on time and even send you a text when they are on the way and an email with a photo of who is coming. I would highly recommend them!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
John A
8 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
Scott C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
46 total reviews
I enjoy traveling with my wife and three children. Some of our favorite places we've visited include Italy, France and Albania. Solving problems and helping our customers are two aspects of my job that I enjoy most.
By FRANCIS S. on 11/21/18
(no comment)

By SONIA R. on 10/05/18
He's a nice guy, cleans up and does a good job. Very thorough. We'll surely recommend them.

By SANDRA G. on 09/06/18
Have been a customer of Cubby Oil for more than 35 years and never had a problem with them. They are most accommodating.

By ANNMARIE M. on 07/02/18
Scott was very kind and helpful in getting my air conditioning system tuned up for the summer. He arrived at the appointed time and took care of things in a courteous and professional manner.

By WILLIAM M. on 05/22/18
Scott serviced our a/c yesterday. He arrived on time wa

By WILLIAM M. on 05/22/18
We have been with Cubby oil for several years and are absolutely thrilled with their customer support and professionalism. Bob from Cubby serviced our burner yesterday. He gave us a full description of work performed and advice on caring for our burner. We recei...
(View More)
We have been with Cubby oil for several years and are absolutely thrilled with their customer support and professionalism. Bob from Cubby serviced our burner yesterday. He gave us a full description of work performed and advice on caring for our burner. We received a call from Cubby reminding us of the visit and a picture on e mail of who would be coming to service our burner. We also asked him for advice on having our A/c system serviced and set up a time for the inspection. The billing statement is concise and informative . The owners and employees are very courteous and informative. We highly recommend Cubby for all your energy needs
(View Less)

By DANIEL B. on 05/12/18
Cubby Oil continues to do a superb job. From estimate to completion Charlie and his men don’t disappoint. They are reliable, efficient, and have a great deal of patience when it comes to explaining new systems and how they work. Highly recommend!

By CHAD & KELSEY E. on 04/25/18
These guys don’t mess around. Professional, efficient, and friendly. They replaced my entire heating system in the worst weather imaginable. They put me in the schedule right away - no hassle no waiting for days, I recommend Cubby to anyone seeking help with their oil system.

By CHAD H. on 01/25/18
Once again very happy with the service from Cubby Oil. Scott was pleasant and helpful in solving our issue and went out of his way to explain what was going on. It was much appreciated and keep up the great work.

By YANXIA H. on 11/02/17
Scott from Cubby Oil came on time. He cleaned up my oil burner, installed the tiger loop, and fixed the water leak. Scott did a great job and explained the repairs he performed. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I'm glad I chose Cubby Oil.

By GEORGE T. on 10/07/17
Scott the serviceman was on time, polite, knowledgable and completely thourogh. My only regret is I didn't use Cubby years ago. Truly Cubby is a company that puts its customers first

By BETH R. on 08/08/17
Scott was prompt, personable and tidy. Great!

By ROBERT F. on 07/28/17
Arrived exactly on time. Took the expected amount of time as well.

By PAUL Z. on 05/17/17
Scott tuned up my ac system very efficiently. Spent a lot of time a it.

By JOSEPH & SUSAN S. on 05/15/17
Cubby Oil & Scott were very professional with our yearly Air Conditioner servicing.

By JOHN & CHRIS B. on 05/14/17
Another great service call with Cubby~~

By SHAH H. on 04/27/17
FANTASTIC WORK!!! I am very impressed with the service that Cubby Provides!

By John A. on 04/12/17
GREAT SERVICE.

By PEDRO L. on 04/06/17
Scot did a fantastic installation. No mess no fuss. He is a skilled professional and also a very pleasant person. We have had very good experiences with Cubby Oil and recommend them highly.

By Donna K. on 03/27/17
I would recommend them to my family and friends they were on time courteous and cleaned up after
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.