CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By PAULA M. on 04/16/19
I forgot the man you did the maintenance at 8 Day circle in Woburn on Monday the 15th. He was excellent, courteous and very efficient.

By Carl A. P. on 04/16/19
I forgot the man you did the maintenance at 8 Day circle in Woburn on Monday the 15th. He was excellent, courteous and very efficient

By DR. B. on 04/16/19
Bill has followed the tradition of Cubby, that is, beautiful care and attention.

By DOROTHY D. on 04/12/19
Excellent service, This is a great company. I highly recommend Cubby Oil.

By RACHEL S. on 04/12/19
Have been using Cubby Oil for 20 years and am always happy with their service.

By COLLEEN C. on 04/06/19
No comments

By CHARLES & SUE L. on 04/03/19
Bill S provided me with excellent friendly service on Wednesday more

By MIKE C. on 04/01/19
Billy was very knowledgeable about my Boilermate system with down to earth recommendations.

By LOUIS C. on 03/30/19
Best service ever

By MARCO C. on 03/27/19
As always service top notch. Communication is fantastic they send you a text ahead of time what time they are coming and who is coming. On time and fantastic job as always.

By Frank C. on 03/27/19
Bill's the best!

By ALLISON & JUAN YEE & T. on 03/26/19
Thorough, friendly, and knowledgable. Thank you!

By LAURA M. on 03/25/19
I was formerly with Knight and Harrison until they were bought out by Cubby Cubby has shown the same high standard in quality customer service and every year I am having my system service it is Bob that comes It is so nice that they remember who you are. Very fri...
(View More)
I was formerly with Knight and Harrison until they were bought out by Cubby Cubby has shown the same high standard in quality customer service and every year I am having my system service it is Bob that comes It is so nice that they remember who you are. Very friendly and respectful. Tells you exactly what is going on Their office staff is also fantastic. Prompt call backs and response time Happy to be part of their “family” Laura Moore
(View Less)

By TYLER & KIMBERLY W. on 03/22/19
Bob was super courteous, prompt, and provided great maintenance work. I've not had any issues with Cubby Oil since being a customer since 2016

By COLIN DU M. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By JOSEPH F. on 03/14/19
Bob was very knowledgeable, thorough and informative. I would highly recommend Bob.

By CHRIS L. on 03/04/19
Cubby did a great job installing our new oil furnace in the middle of winter when our old boiler cracked and died. Reasonable quote, very professional and the new system runs much better than the old one. Ron, the lead technician was very courteous, professional an...
(View More)
Cubby did a great job installing our new oil furnace in the middle of winter when our old boiler cracked and died. Reasonable quote, very professional and the new system runs much better than the old one. Ron, the lead technician was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable about
(View Less)

By ROBERT S. on 02/18/19
I've been a Cubby Oil customer for years and they have always treated me fairly. They deliver on time and you couldn't ask for better service for tune-ups and other maintenance needed on your heating system. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cubby Oil.

By VINENT T. on 02/01/19
Cubby representatives are always extremely helpful and professional. Their technicians are very experienced and prompt. Excellent service!!!

By SONIA & KEITH L. on 01/30/19
Great service and very knowledgeable !!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
113 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
John A
8 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
Scott C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
47 total reviews
I enjoy traveling with my wife and three children. Some of our favorite places we've visited include Italy, France and Albania. Solving problems and helping our customers are two aspects of my job that I enjoy most.
By ROBERT S. on 02/18/19
I've been a Cubby Oil customer for years and they have always treated me fairly. They deliver on time and you couldn't ask for better service for tune-ups and other maintenance needed on your heating system. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cubby Oil.

By FRANCIS S. on 11/21/18
(no comment)

By SONIA R. on 10/05/18
He's a nice guy, cleans up and does a good job. Very thorough. We'll surely recommend them.

By SANDRA G. on 09/06/18
Have been a customer of Cubby Oil for more than 35 years and never had a problem with them. They are most accommodating.

By ANNMARIE M. on 07/02/18
Scott was very kind and helpful in getting my air conditioning system tuned up for the summer. He arrived at the appointed time and took care of things in a courteous and professional manner.

By WILLIAM M. on 05/22/18
Scott serviced our a/c yesterday. He arrived on time wa

By WILLIAM M. on 05/22/18
We have been with Cubby oil for several years and are absolutely thrilled with their customer support and professionalism. Bob from Cubby serviced our burner yesterday. He gave us a full description of work performed and advice on caring for our burner. We recei...
(View More)
We have been with Cubby oil for several years and are absolutely thrilled with their customer support and professionalism. Bob from Cubby serviced our burner yesterday. He gave us a full description of work performed and advice on caring for our burner. We received a call from Cubby reminding us of the visit and a picture on e mail of who would be coming to service our burner. We also asked him for advice on having our A/c system serviced and set up a time for the inspection. The billing statement is concise and informative . The owners and employees are very courteous and informative. We highly recommend Cubby for all your energy needs
(View Less)

By DANIEL B. on 05/12/18
Cubby Oil continues to do a superb job. From estimate to completion Charlie and his men don’t disappoint. They are reliable, efficient, and have a great deal of patience when it comes to explaining new systems and how they work. Highly recommend!

By CHAD & KELSEY E. on 04/25/18
These guys don’t mess around. Professional, efficient, and friendly. They replaced my entire heating system in the worst weather imaginable. They put me in the schedule right away - no hassle no waiting for days, I recommend Cubby to anyone seeking help with their oil system.

By CHAD H. on 01/25/18
Once again very happy with the service from Cubby Oil. Scott was pleasant and helpful in solving our issue and went out of his way to explain what was going on. It was much appreciated and keep up the great work.

By YANXIA H. on 11/02/17
Scott from Cubby Oil came on time. He cleaned up my oil burner, installed the tiger loop, and fixed the water leak. Scott did a great job and explained the repairs he performed. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I'm glad I chose Cubby Oil.

By GEORGE T. on 10/07/17
Scott the serviceman was on time, polite, knowledgable and completely thourogh. My only regret is I didn't use Cubby years ago. Truly Cubby is a company that puts its customers first

By BETH R. on 08/08/17
Scott was prompt, personable and tidy. Great!

By ROBERT F. on 07/28/17
Arrived exactly on time. Took the expected amount of time as well.

By PAUL Z. on 05/17/17
Scott tuned up my ac system very efficiently. Spent a lot of time a it.

By JOSEPH & SUSAN S. on 05/15/17
Cubby Oil & Scott were very professional with our yearly Air Conditioner servicing.

By JOHN & CHRIS B. on 05/14/17
Another great service call with Cubby~~

By SHAH H. on 04/27/17
FANTASTIC WORK!!! I am very impressed with the service that Cubby Provides!

By John A. on 04/12/17
GREAT SERVICE.

By PEDRO L. on 04/06/17
Scot did a fantastic installation. No mess no fuss. He is a skilled professional and also a very pleasant person. We have had very good experiences with Cubby Oil and recommend them highly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.