CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By RENAN & YING CHEN L. on 08/22/19
No Comment

By BRIAN D. on 08/22/19
Cubby Oil & Energy is simply outstanding. The team they employ are real skilled professionals. They call you back when you contact them and they do a top quality job. We had them install 4 mini splits in our house in Watertown, MA and we were impressed with the con...
(View More)
Cubby Oil & Energy is simply outstanding. The team they employ are real skilled professionals. They call you back when you contact them and they do a top quality job. We had them install 4 mini splits in our house in Watertown, MA and we were impressed with the consult and online communications with Sean to determine the scope and details of the job. The team that worked on the AC units were punctual and kept us updated via text when they were coming. . David ,Cubby, Chris, and Brian were so nice and did a top notch job. The job site was immaculate upon completion. Honestly I would not use any one else for any HVAC needs. Mary & Brian
(View Less)

By DIANE F. on 08/22/19
I am a very happy, long-standing Cubby Oil customer and I want to express my appreciation of their excellent customer service. Everyone there is always friendly, helpful; and especially knowledgeable both on the phone and on service calls. This year I was late cal...
(View More)
I am a very happy, long-standing Cubby Oil customer and I want to express my appreciation of their excellent customer service. Everyone there is always friendly, helpful; and especially knowledgeable both on the phone and on service calls. This year I was late calling for furnace cleaning and had to take a later-than-usual appointment, but with a promise of a call if a cancellation came up. Well, they called with a appointment in August and Shawn came and did an excellent, very efficient job. I continue to be very impressed with Cubby Oil. Thank you for your excellent service.
(View Less)

By VINCENT M. on 08/21/19
Dennis and his team did a great job. They worked thru all the difficulties a custom job like this presents and not only did it all work perfectly the first time everything was turned on, it looked nice and neat too!

By ROBERT & JUDITH S. on 08/21/19
Great service. Thanks!

By RICHARD K. on 08/20/19
The Cubby Team worked professionally at our home to remove ancient equipment. What is more is that they were knowledgeable and courteous. When they left there was no evidence that they were even there! Great clean up. And what’s more is that they came when they ...
(View More)
The Cubby Team worked professionally at our home to remove ancient equipment. What is more is that they were knowledgeable and courteous. When they left there was no evidence that they were even there! Great clean up. And what’s more is that they came when they said they would. What more can you ask??
(View Less)

By Christine K. on 08/19/19
Patient kind and professional services always.

By JIM B. on 08/15/19
As always Bill from Cubby showed up right on time. He is always friendly and professional. He does a great job serving the equipment and always cleans up after himself.

By WILLIAM D. on 08/14/19
Cubby Oil is the best! They are reliable, professional, and friendly. Dennis came out to clean our burner yesterday. He is always so efficient and professional. We are so happy we have this dependable company as our oil company.

By KEVIN S. on 08/12/19
No comment

By ELAINE G. on 08/09/19
The Customer Service is excellent and the technicians are well-trained and very knowledgeable about the work they do. Extremely proud to say that we are a customer of Cubby Oil.

By ELAINE G. on 08/09/19
The Customer Service is excellent and the technicians are well-trained and very knowledgeable about the work they do. Extremely proud to say that we are a customer of Cubby Oil.

By JOSEPH C. on 07/27/19
Dennis and Jason replaced the boiler for the 2nd floor of my home. They were both courteous and on time to begin work. They said it would take two days to complete the job and they were exactly right. They left my cellar cleaner than when they started. I highly rec...
(View More)
Dennis and Jason replaced the boiler for the 2nd floor of my home. They were both courteous and on time to begin work. They said it would take two days to complete the job and they were exactly right. They left my cellar cleaner than when they started. I highly recommend Cubby Oil for all of your services. Very professional staff.
(View Less)

By JOSEPH C. on 07/27/19
Dennis and Jason replaced the boiler for the 2nd floor of my home. They were both courteous and on time to begin work. They said it would take two days to complete the job and they were exactly right. They left my cellar cleaner than when they started. I highly rec...
(View More)
Dennis and Jason replaced the boiler for the 2nd floor of my home. They were both courteous and on time to begin work. They said it would take two days to complete the job and they were exactly right. They left my cellar cleaner than when they started. I highly recommend Cubby Oil for all of your services. Very professional staff
(View Less)

By FRANCES L. on 07/26/19
Cubby was great. They came in time,our in New oil tankers, and clean up. They receive 5 stars

By FRANCES L. on 07/26/19
I have been with Cubby Oil since 1949 and I have valued your service more since Ray passed. I can’t thank you enough. Bob came out and I have been in hospital and then recovering for 5 weeks My daughter said bob said I need a new oil line in tank. I called ...
(View More)
I have been with Cubby Oil since 1949 and I have valued your service more since Ray passed. I can’t thank you enough. Bob came out and I have been in hospital and then recovering for 5 weeks My daughter said bob said I need a new oil line in tank. I called no one there but yes i will have you do it as I don’t know when I need something pleas just do it as Ray would. Have picked that up. Thank you again. I just turned 91. Yrs old and it is comforting to have a team like Cubby Oi. I willl call tues for a date Thanks again. I think I need a battery change in thermostat please check. Mrs Leccese
(View Less)

By ALBERT C. on 07/24/19
we are new to Cubby & staff we have dealt with so far have been fantastic. Bob cleaned our furnaces & he was witty, clean, and appears to have done a 5 job with the cleaning aspect. He walked my husband thru things he did and he was professional in his work ethic...
(View More)
we are new to Cubby & staff we have dealt with so far have been fantastic. Bob cleaned our furnaces & he was witty, clean, and appears to have done a 5 job with the cleaning aspect. He walked my husband thru things he did and he was professional in his work ethics and informative in how to maintain our burner to get the best efficiency. No complains, just raves with Bob. We hope to be with the Cubby family for a long time. Thank you all.
(View Less)

By MARY Y. on 07/20/19
Bill is great! Always on time and friendly. Last fall, we had our boiler replaced and Cubby made it so easy.

By BRIAN & ALLISON L. on 07/17/19
No comment

By MARILYN J. on 07/17/19
Billy .is friendly and competent. What more can I say? A-number-one!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
168 total reviews!
Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
John A
8 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
Scott C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
55 total reviews
I enjoy traveling with my wife and three children. Some of our favorite places we've visited include Italy, France and Albania. Solving problems and helping our customers are two aspects of my job that I enjoy most.
By RICHARD K. on 08/20/19
The Cubby Team worked professionally at our home to remove ancient equipment. What is more is that they were knowledgeable and courteous. When they left there was no evidence that they were even there! Great clean up. And what’s more is that they came when they ...
(View More)
The Cubby Team worked professionally at our home to remove ancient equipment. What is more is that they were knowledgeable and courteous. When they left there was no evidence that they were even there! Great clean up. And what’s more is that they came when they said they would. What more can you ask??
(View Less)

By ELAINE G. on 08/09/19
The Customer Service is excellent and the technicians are well-trained and very knowledgeable about the work they do. Extremely proud to say that we are a customer of Cubby Oil.

By ELAINE G. on 08/09/19
The Customer Service is excellent and the technicians are well-trained and very knowledgeable about the work they do. Extremely proud to say that we are a customer of Cubby Oil.

By AARON D. on 06/06/19
No comments

By KEVIN I. on 05/05/19
Very professional & friendly. Came out on time And worked proficiently.

By KAREN C. on 05/04/19
Scott was very courteous, professional, and friendly.{nice} He did a great job installing new pipes and circulator. Very pleased!!!

By DOROTHY D. on 05/02/19
Excellent service, This is a great company. I highly recommend Cubby Oil.

By CHI-IOU L. on 04/27/19
Scott is professional. He came earlier as we expected and did excellent job. We are glad we have Cubby to take care of our heating system.

By ROBERT S. on 02/18/19
I've been a Cubby Oil customer for years and they have always treated me fairly. They deliver on time and you couldn't ask for better service for tune-ups and other maintenance needed on your heating system. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cubby Oil.

By FRANCIS S. on 11/21/18
(no comment)

By SONIA R. on 10/05/18
He's a nice guy, cleans up and does a good job. Very thorough. We'll surely recommend them.

By SANDRA G. on 09/06/18
Have been a customer of Cubby Oil for more than 35 years and never had a problem with them. They are most accommodating.

By ANNMARIE M. on 07/02/18
Scott was very kind and helpful in getting my air conditioning system tuned up for the summer. He arrived at the appointed time and took care of things in a courteous and professional manner.

By WILLIAM M. on 05/22/18
Scott serviced our a/c yesterday. He arrived on time wa

By WILLIAM M. on 05/22/18
We have been with Cubby oil for several years and are absolutely thrilled with their customer support and professionalism. Bob from Cubby serviced our burner yesterday. He gave us a full description of work performed and advice on caring for our burner. We recei...
(View More)
We have been with Cubby oil for several years and are absolutely thrilled with their customer support and professionalism. Bob from Cubby serviced our burner yesterday. He gave us a full description of work performed and advice on caring for our burner. We received a call from Cubby reminding us of the visit and a picture on e mail of who would be coming to service our burner. We also asked him for advice on having our A/c system serviced and set up a time for the inspection. The billing statement is concise and informative . The owners and employees are very courteous and informative. We highly recommend Cubby for all your energy needs
(View Less)

By DANIEL B. on 05/12/18
Cubby Oil continues to do a superb job. From estimate to completion Charlie and his men don’t disappoint. They are reliable, efficient, and have a great deal of patience when it comes to explaining new systems and how they work. Highly recommend!

By CHAD & KELSEY E. on 04/25/18
These guys don’t mess around. Professional, efficient, and friendly. They replaced my entire heating system in the worst weather imaginable. They put me in the schedule right away - no hassle no waiting for days, I recommend Cubby to anyone seeking help with their oil system.

By CHAD H. on 01/25/18
Once again very happy with the service from Cubby Oil. Scott was pleasant and helpful in solving our issue and went out of his way to explain what was going on. It was much appreciated and keep up the great work.

By YANXIA H. on 11/02/17
Scott from Cubby Oil came on time. He cleaned up my oil burner, installed the tiger loop, and fixed the water leak. Scott did a great job and explained the repairs he performed. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I'm glad I chose Cubby Oil.

By GEORGE T. on 10/07/17
Scott the serviceman was on time, polite, knowledgable and completely thourogh. My only regret is I didn't use Cubby years ago. Truly Cubby is a company that puts its customers first
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.