CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By STEPHEN & ARIEL B. on 01/10/20
no comment

By MARIA K. on 01/09/20
Excellent service...would recommend highly!

By LOIS B. on 01/02/20
David from Cubby Oil was a true professional. He was friendly and competent. He explained the process he would use to clean the burner and tune it up. He answered my questions and gave me an estimate of the time it would take to do the job. Before he left, he told ...
(View More)
David from Cubby Oil was a true professional. He was friendly and competent. He explained the process he would use to clean the burner and tune it up. He answered my questions and gave me an estimate of the time it would take to do the job. Before he left, he told me that the burner was in good shape and asked if I had any further concerns or questions. I would highly recommend David.
(View Less)

By ROBERT & CAROLYN Z. on 12/31/19
David was a total gentleman and did a very good job and I would recommend him and cubby oil

By HONG & XIAO L. on 12/30/19
nice works!!!

By JOSEPHINE F. on 12/27/19
Great service would recommend them

By ANNE-MARIE D. on 12/24/19
I recently used Cubby Oil for an oil tank replacement. Dana I (who came to do pre-service review) and Ron (who was the field service person) were both fantastic. They were able to explain the process, review after complete and provide me with piece of mind that my ...
(View More)
I recently used Cubby Oil for an oil tank replacement. Dana I (who came to do pre-service review) and Ron (who was the field service person) were both fantastic. They were able to explain the process, review after complete and provide me with piece of mind that my new tank was installed professionally and properly. Well done.
(View Less)

By D. MICHELE D. on 12/18/19
The service tech Kyle was quite good and efficient. He was through in what needed to be done in terms annual maintenance of my furnance. Despite running into an issue in the final testing of the equipment that there was a problem with the circuit board, he was wor...
(View More)
The service tech Kyle was quite good and efficient. He was through in what needed to be done in terms annual maintenance of my furnance. Despite running into an issue in the final testing of the equipment that there was a problem with the circuit board, he was work to resolve the problem in a quick fashion. Throughout the whole process, he made a point to update me on the maintenance process and well the final problem that occurred in polite and calm demeanor. I give Kyle high marks in his customer service and repair service.
(View Less)

By LINDA R. on 12/04/19
customer service excellent

By KEVIN & ALISON R. on 12/02/19
Cubby Oil has been the best company to work with! Our oil boiler needed to be replaced and they quickly and professionally offered the best price quote for a great new system. They always responded to my questions and assured me at every step along the way. Then, o...
(View More)
Cubby Oil has been the best company to work with! Our oil boiler needed to be replaced and they quickly and professionally offered the best price quote for a great new system. They always responded to my questions and assured me at every step along the way. Then, on installation day, they arrived on time and both of the installers were super courteous. I am very happy to be a new Cubby Oil customer.
(View Less)

By JOHN MCCARTHY J. on 12/01/19
Just had our Oil Tank replaced by , Jason S. He was on time Was a professional and very capable worker. Did a complete prep for the job, explained what to expect during the day . The cleanup was excellent. We highly recommend Cubby and Jason. Cubby is lucky to ...
(View More)
Just had our Oil Tank replaced by , Jason S. He was on time Was a professional and very capable worker. Did a complete prep for the job, explained what to expect during the day . The cleanup was excellent. We highly recommend Cubby and Jason. Cubby is lucky to have him a very pleasant young man. Thank you John..
(View Less)

By RICHARD K. on 11/23/19
Scott arrived on time and as advertised! He was helpful and knowledgeable. Attacked the problem right away and cured it. What more can you ask?

By ELLEN K. on 11/21/19
Scott did a great job of figuring out the radiant heating problem. He was super nice and competent . The Cubby Oil service is A-plus.

By JOHN & RITA C. on 11/14/19
Thanks Billy, always excellent service!

By WENDY D. on 11/12/19
As always, for the last decade or more Cubby oil has been amazing. Service is prompt and courteous and I would recommend the company for the best service ever. I have to say, even the office folks are great. Thank you Cubby Oil.

By HAROLD & JANE L. on 11/06/19
Mark D service technician was excellent. He arrived a bit early and worked efficiently. He knew what needed to be done. He answered all my questions about Cubby Oil and Bio-Fuel.

By Troy E. on 11/05/19
Just signed a fixed rate seasonal that was much better than my previous provider. Cubby Oil has made me feel like they value our business so far. Look forward to reflecting back at the end of the heating season with a positive experience.

By Estela D. on 11/05/19
I Have been a customer for years, never had any problem. A great company.

By Estela D. on 11/05/19
I Have been a customer for years, never had any problem. A great company.

By BOBBY & MARIANNE K. on 11/05/19
Yes absolutely the tech Billy S was great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Dennis D
30 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
Scott C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
60 total reviews
I enjoy traveling with my wife and three children. Some of our favorite places we've visited include Italy, France and Albania. Solving problems and helping our customers are two aspects of my job that I enjoy most.
By RICHARD K. on 11/23/19
Scott arrived on time and as advertised! He was helpful and knowledgeable. Attacked the problem right away and cured it. What more can you ask?

By ELLEN K. on 11/21/19
Scott did a great job of figuring out the radiant heating problem. He was super nice and competent . The Cubby Oil service is A-plus.

By CARLO & JILL P. on 10/25/19
Scott C., Jason S., Denny

By PAUL B. on 10/25/19
Scott always does a great job explaining any questions I may have. He is very thorough, polite and cleans everything after completion of tasks. I always ask for him when I need service for burners for good reason.

By DANIEL R. on 10/04/19
no comment

By RICHARD K. on 08/20/19
The Cubby Team worked professionally at our home to remove ancient equipment. What is more is that they were knowledgeable and courteous. When they left there was no evidence that they were even there! Great clean up. And what’s more is that they came when they ...
(View More)
The Cubby Team worked professionally at our home to remove ancient equipment. What is more is that they were knowledgeable and courteous. When they left there was no evidence that they were even there! Great clean up. And what’s more is that they came when they said they would. What more can you ask??
(View Less)

By ELAINE G. on 08/09/19
The Customer Service is excellent and the technicians are well-trained and very knowledgeable about the work they do. Extremely proud to say that we are a customer of Cubby Oil.

By ELAINE G. on 08/09/19
The Customer Service is excellent and the technicians are well-trained and very knowledgeable about the work they do. Extremely proud to say that we are a customer of Cubby Oil.

By AARON D. on 06/06/19
No comments

By KEVIN I. on 05/05/19
Very professional & friendly. Came out on time And worked proficiently.

By KAREN C. on 05/04/19
Scott was very courteous, professional, and friendly.{nice} He did a great job installing new pipes and circulator. Very pleased!!!

By DOROTHY D. on 05/02/19
Excellent service, This is a great company. I highly recommend Cubby Oil.

By CHI-IOU L. on 04/27/19
Scott is professional. He came earlier as we expected and did excellent job. We are glad we have Cubby to take care of our heating system.

By ROBERT S. on 02/18/19
I've been a Cubby Oil customer for years and they have always treated me fairly. They deliver on time and you couldn't ask for better service for tune-ups and other maintenance needed on your heating system. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cubby Oil.

By FRANCIS S. on 11/21/18
(no comment)

By SONIA R. on 10/05/18
He's a nice guy, cleans up and does a good job. Very thorough. We'll surely recommend them.

By SANDRA G. on 09/06/18
Have been a customer of Cubby Oil for more than 35 years and never had a problem with them. They are most accommodating.

By ANNMARIE M. on 07/02/18
Scott was very kind and helpful in getting my air conditioning system tuned up for the summer. He arrived at the appointed time and took care of things in a courteous and professional manner.

By WILLIAM M. on 05/22/18
Scott serviced our a/c yesterday. He arrived on time wa

By WILLIAM M. on 05/22/18
We have been with Cubby oil for several years and are absolutely thrilled with their customer support and professionalism. Bob from Cubby serviced our burner yesterday. He gave us a full description of work performed and advice on caring for our burner. We recei...
(View More)
We have been with Cubby oil for several years and are absolutely thrilled with their customer support and professionalism. Bob from Cubby serviced our burner yesterday. He gave us a full description of work performed and advice on caring for our burner. We received a call from Cubby reminding us of the visit and a picture on e mail of who would be coming to service our burner. We also asked him for advice on having our A/c system serviced and set up a time for the inspection. The billing statement is concise and informative . The owners and employees are very courteous and informative. We highly recommend Cubby for all your energy needs
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.