CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By SCOTT T. on 11/25/20
no comment

By CHARLES H. on 11/17/20
Excellent service from Cubby installing a water heater. We have had great service from them for many years but they truly excelled themselves with careful installation of our new water heater, including good positioning of pipes and overall quality of service. I ca...
(View More)
Excellent service from Cubby installing a water heater. We have had great service from them for many years but they truly excelled themselves with careful installation of our new water heater, including good positioning of pipes and overall quality of service. I can’t recommend them enough.
(View Less)

By JOANNE & JOANNE GREG L. on 11/14/20
Thank you for always making our annual maintenance a pleasant experience. Bill provided knowledgeable, friendly superior service. Thanks Cubby Oil for all that you do ... keeping us warm, happy and healthy throughout the year.

By DANNY A. on 11/12/20
David was awesome. Came in and address all my issues quickly and efficiently! He even installed my nest thermostat with ease. 100% recommend!

By LILYA G. on 11/12/20
Cubby provides exceptional service - friendly and professional. Bill answered every question we had about the system, performed the maintanance, talked us through what needed to be done, and cleaned everything after. Thank you!!

By JoAnn P. on 11/05/20
5 Stars

By VITO S. on 10/26/20
Excellent service

By LUDOVICA & ALESSANDRO JAMES L. on 10/22/20
Mark was very professional and kind

By STEVE C. on 10/19/20
Fantastic work and even better people.

By MOHAMMAD & ANNA TAMDGIDI B. on 10/17/20
Mark D., service technician from Cubby Oil provided our annual tune-up for heating yesterday. He was pleasant, professional, punctual, and very friendly to work with. This is the second year of our joining Cubby Oil and we are very satisfied with their work for bot...
(View More)
Mark D., service technician from Cubby Oil provided our annual tune-up for heating yesterday. He was pleasant, professional, punctual, and very friendly to work with. This is the second year of our joining Cubby Oil and we are very satisfied with their work for both our heating and cooling service needs, and oil delivery. They fixed urgently needed problems efficiently, in a timely way and at reasonable cost. We highly recommend Mark D. and Cubby Oil & Energy.
(View Less)

By ELAINE & NICHOLAS S. on 10/14/20
Excellent job/nice guy

By MICHAEL P. on 10/12/20
no comment

By SUSAN V. on 10/10/20
I’ve been a Cubby customer for a year now and I am VERY happy with everything! The customer service, delivery process & budget plans are terrific. I was looking to update my 37 year old boiler/hot water heater and had Terry K. assess. He spent over an hour evalua...
(View More)
I’ve been a Cubby customer for a year now and I am VERY happy with everything! The customer service, delivery process & budget plans are terrific. I was looking to update my 37 year old boiler/hot water heater and had Terry K. assess. He spent over an hour evaluating my home needs and provided me with a superior proposal, so easy to read/understand. I just had the new system installed last week. Ron M. & Jason S. were the team at my house for almost 3 days. Ron provided thorough education on my new system and answered all my many questions. They worked so independently & efficiently I barely knew they were here. I am extremely happy with the finished product. It’s like trading up to a Ferrari after driving a beat up Pinto. Thanks so much Cubby, especially to Terry, Ron and Jason
(View Less)

By FRANK C. on 10/09/20
Mark D was great!!

By PATRICIA & MARY B. on 10/09/20
David was the field tech sent to my home. He quickly isolated the issue, resolved it, and did a thorough investigation of the entire heating system. He was polite and efficient!

By MICHAEL M. on 10/08/20
Mark , as all Cubby Oil, Co. employees, was very professional and very prompt. I asked him a question about the hot water heater that he answered expertly. Thanks Mark!

By PAUL A. on 10/07/20
Excellent service

By ABHIJIT R. on 10/05/20
no comment

By ALICYN C. on 09/30/20
On time service and Bill explained everything. I didn't need to worry about covid either. Love cubby

By VICTORIA C. on 09/30/20
Cubby Oil has been providing us with heating oil and servicing our furnaces for over 15 years. They are professional, reliable, and good people. They are an integral part of the team that help us maintain our home and investment.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
179 total reviews!
Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
David D
1 Year
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
Maria B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
1 total review
I enjoy cooking and spending time with my family. I count Disneyland as my favorite vacation destination.
By Heidi :. on 08/24/17
awesome as always !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.