CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By MICHAEL & NANCY P. on 05/16/19
Bill is professional, knowledgeable and a major reason why we use Cubby Oil!

By TIMOTHY T. on 05/15/19
My family has been with Cubby Oil for over 25 years. Always professional , helpful and courteous. Bob arrived on time, was very efficient, thorough , knowledgeable and friendly.

By RICHARD & HELENA M. on 05/12/19
The service is fabulous and they send out reminders for annual cleanings which is very appreciated. I like that I'm able to make payments online and I like that they have budget payment plans. Each time I needed to call the office, I've been always greeted by a fri...
(View More)
The service is fabulous and they send out reminders for annual cleanings which is very appreciated. I like that I'm able to make payments online and I like that they have budget payment plans. Each time I needed to call the office, I've been always greeted by a friendly person. Great family company
(View Less)

By DIANE & CHRISTOPHER J. on 05/09/19
The technician was very courteous and knowledgeable. I enjoy having him in my home to service and clean my burner. What a great employee.

By KEVIN I. on 05/05/19
Very professional & friendly. Came out on time And worked proficiently.

By LEONARD & JUDY K. on 05/04/19
I received a call that the serviceman would be coming earlier as there was a cancelation. I was delighted. Scott arrived, put down a drop cloth so he would not dirty the carpeting. Charlie had been here the week before and had told Scott the problems that we had....
(View More)
I received a call that the serviceman would be coming earlier as there was a cancelation. I was delighted. Scott arrived, put down a drop cloth so he would not dirty the carpeting. Charlie had been here the week before and had told Scott the problems that we had. Scott explained everything that he had done as we had a soot problem. He was very thorough and professional. We have been doing business with Cubby Oil for over 30 years. They are reliable, honest and sincere.
(View Less)

By KIM & JIM FAY V. on 05/03/19
We had our furnace, etc., scheduled for an annual maintenance service visit, as we do every year, and our technician, Bob, arrived right on time. He did a great job in keeping our heating equipment in top condition, and he was very careful to keep everything in th...
(View More)
We had our furnace, etc., scheduled for an annual maintenance service visit, as we do every year, and our technician, Bob, arrived right on time. He did a great job in keeping our heating equipment in top condition, and he was very careful to keep everything in the vicinity of the furnace safe, protected and clean, which is important to us, as we do have a lot of stuff in that general area! Bob is a great guy: prompt, skilled, efficient, thorough, and friendly. When everything was completed, before he headed out, we even got a chance to exchange favorite TV series and recommendations with him! The whole visit was a pleasure. This is just another example of what a great company Cubby Oil & Energy is. They've been our fuel provider for years, and we've had only excellent experiences with them across the board.
(View Less)

By DOROTHY D. on 05/02/19
Excellent service, This is a great company. I highly recommend Cubby Oil.

By JOHN A. on 05/01/19
no comment

By CHI-IOU L. on 04/27/19
Scott is professional. He came earlier as we expected and did excellent job. We are glad we have Cubby to take care of our heating system.

By FRANK C. on 04/26/19
The technician was on time and work was one as expected. A good company to deal with

By PAULA M. on 04/16/19
I forgot the man you did the maintenance at 8 Day circle in Woburn on Monday the 15th. He was excellent, courteous and very efficient.

By Carl A. P. on 04/16/19
I forgot the man you did the maintenance at 8 Day circle in Woburn on Monday the 15th. He was excellent, courteous and very efficient

By DR. B. on 04/16/19
Bill has followed the tradition of Cubby, that is, beautiful care and attention.

By DOROTHY D. on 04/12/19
Excellent service, This is a great company. I highly recommend Cubby Oil.

By RACHEL S. on 04/12/19
Have been using Cubby Oil for 20 years and am always happy with their service.

By COLLEEN C. on 04/06/19
No comments

By CHARLES & SUE L. on 04/03/19
Bill S provided me with excellent friendly service on Wednesday more

By MIKE C. on 04/01/19
Billy was very knowledgeable about my Boilermate system with down to earth recommendations.

By LOUIS C. on 03/30/19
Best service ever
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
155 total reviews!
Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
116 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
John A
8 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
John A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
43 total reviews
I enjoy spending time with my family.
By BERNADETTE M. on 11/20/18
Great company-----reliable service---- pleasant people. They leave the work area clean as it was when they arrived. GREAT! John was very efficient. There was great communication from the company about technician and arrival time.

By LAWRENCE & EMMA M. on 08/03/18
Although the news of my air conditioning system wasn't good, need a new one, I trust David, John and Paul, who all came to my home and told me that my 30 year old system was on it's last leg. The three all tried their best, but, no luck. I have been using Cubby Oil...
(View More)
Although the news of my air conditioning system wasn't good, need a new one, I trust David, John and Paul, who all came to my home and told me that my 30 year old system was on it's last leg. The three all tried their best, but, no luck. I have been using Cubby Oil for my heating needs since the 1950's and trust them 100%
(View Less)

By ANNA F. on 08/02/18
job done quickly and well these two man really take pried in a job well done "winter bring it on" I'm now ready

By NANCY E. on 07/25/18
John arrived on time and as usual he did a great job!!

By JOSEPH H. on 07/15/18
I have been with Cubby Oil for a long time. They are very professional and they are all friendly. If something goes wrong a phone call to them is quickly answered and they come to the house. John was very friendly and did a great job cleaning the furnace.

By DEBORAH Z. on 06/29/18
Cubby Oil installed air conditioners at my home just in time for the hear wave and they were superb! They were courteous, on-time, efficient, and very neat.

By DANIEL B. on 05/12/18
Cubby Oil continues to do a superb job. From estimate to completion Charlie and his men don’t disappoint. They are reliable, efficient, and have a great deal of patience when it comes to explaining new systems and how they work. Highly recommend!

By CHAD & KELSEY E. on 04/25/18
These guys don’t mess around. Professional, efficient, and friendly. They replaced my entire heating system in the worst weather imaginable. They put me in the schedule right away - no hassle no waiting for days, I recommend Cubby to anyone seeking help with their oil system.

By MATTHEW Q. on 11/30/17
John A. who cleaned our burner was very professional. John was on courteous, punctual and knowledgeable with his job. I would recommend John A. and Cubby Oil to anyone as John A. and Dana have been great to work with.

By FAITH P. on 11/25/17
(no comment)

By WILLIAM & PATRICIA D. on 11/16/17
55 years a Cubby Oil customer and always satisfied!!!!

By PATRICIA G. on 11/12/17
(no comment)

By KRISHNA M. on 11/09/17
Mr John is very nice knowledgeable about his work , arrived on time. However I would be happier if he do work little more detail like changing water in the filter. Thank you

By BILL C. on 11/08/17
John did an excellent job..arrived on time...went to work...finished in 45 minutes..left everything neat and clean..

By MARGUERITE A. on 11/02/17
This is the second year I am with Cubby and they have been wonderful. Dependable! Thank you

By KENNETH K. on 10/30/17
Been with Cubby for many years. Prompt, excellent service by John today. Thanks Much!

By SHARON M. on 10/26/17
starting our 2nd year with Cubby for both service and home heating oil. John came on Tuesday--on time, covered everything with my husband, found a couple of small tweaks needed--and left the area as clean as when he arrived. So very glad we changed companies--could not be happier.

By ALICE S. on 10/26/17
Cubby oil is professional in every way and I would highly recommend them for installation and service!!!

By PHILIP & LISA S. on 10/25/17
John was super friendly and a pleasure to deal with

By ARMANDO A. on 09/23/17
Have had Cubby Service since Somerville and then coming to Wilmington in 1963. Would not have anyone else!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.