CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By COLIN DU M. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By JOSEPH F. on 03/14/19
Bob was very knowledgeable, thorough and informative. I would highly recommend Bob.

By VINENT T. on 02/01/19
Cubby representatives are always extremely helpful and professional. Their technicians are very experienced and prompt. Excellent service!!!

By SONIA & KEITH L. on 01/30/19
Great service and very knowledgeable !!

By RICH C. on 01/28/19
Can't say enough about the technician, Bill, who came to the house on Friday, the 25th. Friendly, clearly expert in his knowledge and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Very pleased with the service.

By ANNE G. on 01/23/19
Cubby has been our oil and energy company for many years. We are continually impressed by the excellence of their services, small and large. Their staff and work crew are uniformly courteous, helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Thank you Cubby! **** **

By JOSEPHINE F. on 01/20/19
I have been a customer since 1984!! 35 years and always happy with Cubby Oil. Always dependable, friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a great company to deal with.

By MARCO C. on 01/18/19
Ron and Patrick did a fantastic job with our furnace upgrade. Very professional and nice guys to talk to communicating and explaining everything in what needed to be done. I would recommend them to anyone.

By MARY ANN M. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By DAVID F. on 01/09/19
I cannot say enough good things about David D. from Cubby Oil. I knew almost nothing about steam heat before his visit and Dave took the time to answer every question I could think of. He is super knowledgeable and an overall great guy. Our boiler clearly hadn’t ...
(View More)
I cannot say enough good things about David D. from Cubby Oil. I knew almost nothing about steam heat before his visit and Dave took the time to answer every question I could think of. He is super knowledgeable and an overall great guy. Our boiler clearly hadn’t been serviced in ages, so it was a messy job, but Dave left our basement much cleaner than how he found it. Excellent service! Thanks!
(View Less)

By BRENDA C. on 01/08/19
Solid company, well managed, knowledgeable employees! Always there in any emergency and in New England, we need companies like Cubby Oil!

By VILMAR W. on 01/08/19
Excellent service............

By RENEE & ROBERT B. on 01/07/19
Very professional, great job, great company all the way through

By CHI-IOU L. on 01/04/19
Excellent service !!

By Sarah P. on 01/03/19
Dave was very friendly and helpful, and explained everything to me!

By CELIA T. on 12/20/18
Cubby Oil has consistently provided excellent service and feedback. David D recently came and did a superb professional job. I appreciated his summary. I am thankful we have such a reputable company that provides the best customer service.

By JASON K. on 12/20/18
Cubby provided professional, courteous, and knowledgeable service. If my boiler broke again, I would choose them to fix it.

By BARBARA & ROBERT P. on 12/14/18
David D. delivered great service!! He was polite and informative and serviced my burner with expertise. Highly recommend Cubby Oil!!!

By CELINE D. on 12/12/18
David D. Arrived between the designated time frame. He was very cordial and respectful. He asked if we were having any difficulties with our system and then got right to work. He swiftly completed the tune-up. Also, he left the basement, just as he found it. Very p...
(View More)
David D. Arrived between the designated time frame. He was very cordial and respectful. He asked if we were having any difficulties with our system and then got right to work. He swiftly completed the tune-up. Also, he left the basement, just as he found it. Very pleased with this service call.
(View Less)

By Young-Jin C. on 12/04/18
I met Bill today and his sincere service and kind explanation were really delightful. I would like to thank him again by leaving my review.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
John A
8 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
John A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
43 total reviews
I enjoy spending time with my family.
By BERNADETTE M. on 11/20/18
Great company-----reliable service---- pleasant people. They leave the work area clean as it was when they arrived. GREAT! John was very efficient. There was great communication from the company about technician and arrival time.

By LAWRENCE & EMMA M. on 08/03/18
Although the news of my air conditioning system wasn't good, need a new one, I trust David, John and Paul, who all came to my home and told me that my 30 year old system was on it's last leg. The three all tried their best, but, no luck. I have been using Cubby Oil...
(View More)
Although the news of my air conditioning system wasn't good, need a new one, I trust David, John and Paul, who all came to my home and told me that my 30 year old system was on it's last leg. The three all tried their best, but, no luck. I have been using Cubby Oil for my heating needs since the 1950's and trust them 100%
(View Less)

By ANNA F. on 08/02/18
job done quickly and well these two man really take pried in a job well done "winter bring it on" I'm now ready

By NANCY E. on 07/25/18
John arrived on time and as usual he did a great job!!

By JOSEPH H. on 07/15/18
I have been with Cubby Oil for a long time. They are very professional and they are all friendly. If something goes wrong a phone call to them is quickly answered and they come to the house. John was very friendly and did a great job cleaning the furnace.

By DEBORAH Z. on 06/29/18
Cubby Oil installed air conditioners at my home just in time for the hear wave and they were superb! They were courteous, on-time, efficient, and very neat.

By DANIEL B. on 05/12/18
Cubby Oil continues to do a superb job. From estimate to completion Charlie and his men don’t disappoint. They are reliable, efficient, and have a great deal of patience when it comes to explaining new systems and how they work. Highly recommend!

By CHAD & KELSEY E. on 04/25/18
These guys don’t mess around. Professional, efficient, and friendly. They replaced my entire heating system in the worst weather imaginable. They put me in the schedule right away - no hassle no waiting for days, I recommend Cubby to anyone seeking help with their oil system.

By MATTHEW Q. on 11/30/17
John A. who cleaned our burner was very professional. John was on courteous, punctual and knowledgeable with his job. I would recommend John A. and Cubby Oil to anyone as John A. and Dana have been great to work with.

By FAITH P. on 11/25/17
(no comment)

By WILLIAM & PATRICIA D. on 11/16/17
55 years a Cubby Oil customer and always satisfied!!!!

By PATRICIA G. on 11/12/17
(no comment)

By KRISHNA M. on 11/09/17
Mr John is very nice knowledgeable about his work , arrived on time. However I would be happier if he do work little more detail like changing water in the filter. Thank you

By BILL C. on 11/08/17
John did an excellent job..arrived on time...went to work...finished in 45 minutes..left everything neat and clean..

By MARGUERITE A. on 11/02/17
This is the second year I am with Cubby and they have been wonderful. Dependable! Thank you

By KENNETH K. on 10/30/17
Been with Cubby for many years. Prompt, excellent service by John today. Thanks Much!

By SHARON M. on 10/26/17
starting our 2nd year with Cubby for both service and home heating oil. John came on Tuesday--on time, covered everything with my husband, found a couple of small tweaks needed--and left the area as clean as when he arrived. So very glad we changed companies--could not be happier.

By ALICE S. on 10/26/17
Cubby oil is professional in every way and I would highly recommend them for installation and service!!!

By PHILIP & LISA S. on 10/25/17
John was super friendly and a pleasure to deal with

By ARMANDO A. on 09/23/17
Have had Cubby Service since Somerville and then coming to Wilmington in 1963. Would not have anyone else!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.