CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By ELLEN P. on 02/25/20
David was terrific , on time he asked if any problems , when finished he explain what was done and if I had any questions . He is a pleasant young man and a great technician.

By RICK C. on 02/22/20
Lost my hot water heater on a Sunday night. Called Vin on Monday morning, and had hot water on Thursday as agreed since we were away on Tuesday and Wednesday. Quick service, neat job, and friendly people. Thank you Cubby!

By MARTIN Z. on 02/20/20
Excellent service and professional install from the team at Cubby. Thank you Ron, Pat, and Frank for your work replacing my furnace and hot water booster.

By BRENDA & TANYA COLE Z. on 02/18/20
This is a great company! If you want to be sure you have reliable oil delivery, top notch routine service and service during a crisis CUBBY OIL COMPANY is the company to call.

By ROSEMARY L. on 02/17/20
The Cubby Team kept in touch days before service, the day before arrival, morning of arrival & when the Tech was on his way. Communication was clear & considerate. The work was completed by an experienced, efficient & knowledgeable technician. Having a family run ...
(View More)
The Cubby Team kept in touch days before service, the day before arrival, morning of arrival & when the Tech was on his way. Communication was clear & considerate. The work was completed by an experienced, efficient & knowledgeable technician. Having a family run business take care of your home’s heating/cooling needs is comforting. Cubby gives you their best, always.
(View Less)

By Dana B. on 02/14/20
Kyle was great! A real asset to Cubby O! Prompt, friendly, we hardly knew he was here... System running like a fine clock, thank you Kyle, and thank you for Kyle!

By ALESSANDRO D. on 02/13/20
Great service. Billy S. was awesome!

By JOSEPH B. on 02/13/20
Bill S did a great job on my annual tune up. He arrived on time and was thorough, professional and friendly.

By JOSEPH D. on 02/13/20
no comment

By DAWN C. on 02/11/20
The team is the VERY BEST!

By GAIL M. on 02/08/20
Terry, Shawn, Maria and the entire Cubby team have been helpful and courteous. Fast, reliable service. I would recommend this business.

By SAL S. on 02/05/20
David from Cubby Oil was awesome - Showed up on time - Asked how the furnace was working and got right to it. My furnace was cleaned work area was kept neat and all is working great. Thank You David!!

By SUSAN P. on 02/04/20
I had my first oil tank and boiler service done today - the first in that I never had oil heat until purchasing this condo 18 months ago. The tank and boiler are of varying ages. Anyway, I was sent reminders about the visit a day prior...super helpful for me. The t...
(View More)
I had my first oil tank and boiler service done today - the first in that I never had oil heat until purchasing this condo 18 months ago. The tank and boiler are of varying ages. Anyway, I was sent reminders about the visit a day prior...super helpful for me. The technician Kyle arrived at the start of the 2 hr window (I think I was the first appt of the day). In addition to being courteous and professional, he willingly took time to answer my questions about the boiler and tank. Kyle also helped me understand how to keep the system running efficiently and issues to look for in the future in case something doesn't work. I had to leave the house before he was done. When I returned home everything was locked up and he left tickets behind indicating what was done and how the system was working. I couldn't have asked for a better service. Thank you!
(View Less)

By DR. FRANK B. on 02/03/20
Great service and very nice people! I have used Cubby for many years now and am so glad to have them.

By BOB R. on 02/02/20
no comment

By GEORGE K. on 01/30/20
David was a Cubby team member at our installation of this burner in 2018. Still friendly, personable and competent., Thanks from the Kenricks

By HEIDI I. on 01/27/20
Great job putting a much needed water heater... nice and clean and beyond happy

By BARBARA & ROBERT P. on 01/25/20
Great company and David is a great technician who was on time and totally professional as he was the last time he was at my home to service our burner.

By STEPHEN & ARIEL B. on 01/10/20
no comment

By MARIA K. on 01/09/20
Excellent service...would recommend highly!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony U
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.