CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By MARY ANN O. on 07/06/18
These people are the most responsive service providers I've ever experienced. They are extremely professional always provide exceptional service.

By ANNMARIE M. on 07/02/18
Scott was very kind and helpful in getting my air conditioning system tuned up for the summer. He arrived at the appointed time and took care of things in a courteous and professional manner.

By PATRICIA V. on 07/02/18
Cubby Oil has always provided excellent service for my oil delivery and furnace needs. Just recently Rob was the technician who replaced my oil tank. He was on-time, pleasant, answered any questions I had, completed the replacement and cleaned up everything. He did a great job.

By AMBARISH R. on 06/29/18
They actually care and listen. It is not about the money but the comfort of the customer, and they follow that. I am glad I got introduced to them. A classic company.

By BETH R. on 06/29/18
Cubby is the best - no question. My boiler failed three times last winter, and Cubby was there for me. This week, Rob and Dennis replaced my boiler and it could not have been smoother. They were prompt, knowledgeable and really pleasant. I'm grateful for Rob, Dennis, and Cubby!

By DEBORAH Z. on 06/29/18
Cubby Oil installed air conditioners at my home just in time for the hear wave and they were superb! They were courteous, on-time, efficient, and very neat.

By BETH R. on 06/28/18
Cubby is the best - no question. My boiler failed three times last winter, and Cubby was there for me. This week, Rob and Dennis replaced my boiler and it could not have been smoother. They were prompt, knowledgeable and really pleasant. I'm grateful for Rob, Dennis, and Cubby!

By NANCY J. on 06/27/18
Bob was very efficient and helpful. It was a pleasure having him perform the service.

By MICHELE C. on 06/27/18
Bob was very efficient and helpful. It was a pleasure having him perform the service.

By GEORGE K. on 06/27/18
Bob was very efficient and helpful. It was a pleasure having him perform the service.

By HELEN M. on 06/26/18
Cubby Oil can be likened to the old-time family doctor who comes in the middle of the night to help you. Their customer service is outstanding. You are not simply a customer, but “a valued member of their family,” and they treat you with integrity and respect...
(View More)
Cubby Oil can be likened to the old-time family doctor who comes in the middle of the night to help you. Their customer service is outstanding. You are not simply a customer, but “a valued member of their family,” and they treat you with integrity and respect—from top management (like Eric) to sales (like Terry) to technicians (like Bill and Bob) who clean and test your burner. You can trust them completely. They are true professionals who love their work, and they also love helping people. Now that’s an unbeatable combination!
(View Less)

By CHARLES & ELEANOR C. on 06/26/18
I've been a home-owner with Heating and cooling systems since 1972, and a Cubby customer for five years. Without doubt, Cubby is the best oil-heat company I've ever had. Without doubt, Cubby is the best air-conditioning company I've ever had.

By WILLIAM O. on 06/24/18
As always, Bill arrived on time (actually a bit early) and smiling. He performed the annual checkup quickly and provided a good explanation of a repair that was needed. The job was done quickly, quietly, and cleanly, which is par for the course for Cubby and all of...
(View More)
As always, Bill arrived on time (actually a bit early) and smiling. He performed the annual checkup quickly and provided a good explanation of a repair that was needed. The job was done quickly, quietly, and cleanly, which is par for the course for Cubby and all of its service providers. Cubby Oil is consistently a pleasure to work with.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM O. on 06/24/18
As always, Bill arrived on time (actually a bit early) and smiling. He performed the annual checkup quickly and provided a good explanation of a repair that was needed. The job was done quickly, quietly, and cleanly, which is par for the course for Cubby and all of...
(View More)
As always, Bill arrived on time (actually a bit early) and smiling. He performed the annual checkup quickly and provided a good explanation of a repair that was needed. The job was done quickly, quietly, and cleanly, which is par for the course for Cubby and all of its service providers. Cubby Oil is consistently a pleasure to work with.
(View Less)

By FRANK & LINDA P. on 06/20/18
Bill did an excellent job. Always prompt, and professional. Bill has serviced my furnace for years and always does a great job.

By MUSHENG& HONGBO BAO L. on 06/18/18
Bob did an excellent work to clean my old oil furnace!

By DANIEL & RUTH E. on 06/16/18
I am unwilling to post anywhere however we were extremely satisfied with the service provided!

By JEFF & JULIE B. on 06/14/18
Whether it is a call in the middle of the night or a large project with new equipment these guys do exactly what we all want when that nervous feeling sets in when looking for a reliable contractor. They come in on time, on budget, and the scope is perfect. The per...
(View More)
Whether it is a call in the middle of the night or a large project with new equipment these guys do exactly what we all want when that nervous feeling sets in when looking for a reliable contractor. They come in on time, on budget, and the scope is perfect. The personnel across the board is great and the owner is very involved. On my 4 day project he came by 3 days to check-in. You can't go wrong with Cubby.
(View Less)

By ROY & SERENA C. on 06/14/18
Always prompt, cheerful, and professional.

By SHARON M. on 06/05/18
On time, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly...what we have come to learn is the baseline for doing business with Cubby. Can't imagine any company for better service..both heating and cooling.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Maria B
21 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Robert D
Rating:Just Launched
Tony U
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.