CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By RENEE & ROBERT B. on 01/07/19
Very professional, great job, great company all the way through

By CHI-IOU L. on 01/04/19
Excellent service !!

By Sarah P. on 01/03/19
Dave was very friendly and helpful, and explained everything to me!

By CELIA T. on 12/20/18
Cubby Oil has consistently provided excellent service and feedback. David D recently came and did a superb professional job. I appreciated his summary. I am thankful we have such a reputable company that provides the best customer service.

By JASON K. on 12/20/18
Cubby provided professional, courteous, and knowledgeable service. If my boiler broke again, I would choose them to fix it.

By BARBARA & ROBERT P. on 12/14/18
David D. delivered great service!! He was polite and informative and serviced my burner with expertise. Highly recommend Cubby Oil!!!

By CELINE D. on 12/12/18
David D. Arrived between the designated time frame. He was very cordial and respectful. He asked if we were having any difficulties with our system and then got right to work. He swiftly completed the tune-up. Also, he left the basement, just as he found it. Very p...
(View More)
David D. Arrived between the designated time frame. He was very cordial and respectful. He asked if we were having any difficulties with our system and then got right to work. He swiftly completed the tune-up. Also, he left the basement, just as he found it. Very pleased with this service call.
(View Less)

By Young-Jin C. on 12/04/18
I met Bill today and his sincere service and kind explanation were really delightful. I would like to thank him again by leaving my review.

By IVANA M. on 11/29/18
They're the most reliable oil company I've ever dealt with. Very happy w them

By KATIE G. on 11/21/18
I switched to Cubby just over a year ago and have been very happy with them. They have great service, friendly and reliable people and have been easy to communicate with. They show up on time and even send you a text when they are on the way and an email with a pho...
(View More)
I switched to Cubby just over a year ago and have been very happy with them. They have great service, friendly and reliable people and have been easy to communicate with. They show up on time and even send you a text when they are on the way and an email with a photo of who is coming. I would highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By FRANCIS S. on 11/21/18
(no comment)

By BERNADETTE M. on 11/20/18
Great company-----reliable service---- pleasant people. They leave the work area clean as it was when they arrived. GREAT! John was very efficient. There was great communication from the company about technician and arrival time.

By STEVE & JOY B. on 11/20/18
Excellent! Bob was punctual, courteous, and professional.

By COLLEEN C. on 11/06/18
We couldn't be happier with the service and professionalism with Cubby Oil! I would highly recommend! Our technician Bob was outstanding - knowledgeable, courteous, prompt and friendly!

By BOB D. on 11/06/18
Bill S. From Cubby Oil is both pleasant and professional. We have absolute confidence in his work and are always very pleased that he is the one that will be doing the work on our furnace. We recommend him highly to one and all. *** *** ******

By MICHAEL S. on 11/05/18
Dave did an excellent job he took the time to explain things to me I am thoroughly cleaned and evaluated my heating system

By TERESA M. on 11/02/18
Cubby was able to fit me in quickly to install the new furnace. They were timely, professional and kept me informed along the way.

By JOANNE G. on 11/02/18
Excellent service

By PEDRO G. on 10/26/18
Arrived right on time, very pleasant and finished the job quite timely. He wins the 5 stars.

By MARLA C. on 10/25/18
Cubby has most professional attention and wonderful service for any requirement - We Love 'em!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Charlie U
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Donna K
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steve D
35 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Vinny F
40 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Paul F
29 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Shawn A
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.