CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By Phillip L. on 09/11/18
Had oil burner tune up yesterday. Bill S. arrived promptly and performed quality work, even replaced sight glass for water which had been difficult to see previously. Thank you.

By SANDRA G. on 09/06/18
Have been a customer of Cubby Oil for more than 35 years and never had a problem with them. They are most accommodating.

By PAUL & KATHERINE C. on 08/29/18
Terrific experience, as always, from Cubby Oil Co. team. We think they provide tremendous service at reasonable pricing. Their team arrived when scheduled, and completed the work as promised.

By RONALD M. on 08/28/18
(no comment)

By STEPHEN & LEE W. on 08/11/18
Excellent! Dennis and his colleague were punctual, efficient and seemed to know exactly what they were doing. The area was clean after they had left. My wife and I are very pleased.

By ELLEN & JERROLD B. on 08/09/18
Cleaning/servicing by Bob C. continues over 30 years of outstanding service from Cubby and its employees. Explained everything he was doing. Incredibly clean, especially given the messy stuff he's dealing with.

By ANN M. on 08/07/18
We have had Cubby Heating service for over 25 years and they have been totally reliable. Than you c

By JOHN F. on 08/05/18
Great service,on time,clean,neat, and very satisfied!

By MR. E. on 08/03/18
Just had a new Mitsubishi mini-split heat pump installed - David D. and Frank made the whole installation process painless - quick, clean, professional. The price was good too. We have been customers for many years and have only praise for this great family business.

By LAWRENCE & EMMA M. on 08/03/18
David was great, tried as hard as he could to get the air conditioning unit to work properly.

By LAWRENCE & EMMA M. on 08/03/18
Although the news of my air conditioning system wasn't good, need a new one, I trust David, John and Paul, who all came to my home and told me that my 30 year old system was on it's last leg. The three all tried their best, but, no luck. I have been using Cubby Oil...
(View More)
Although the news of my air conditioning system wasn't good, need a new one, I trust David, John and Paul, who all came to my home and told me that my 30 year old system was on it's last leg. The three all tried their best, but, no luck. I have been using Cubby Oil for my heating needs since the 1950's and trust them 100%
(View Less)

By ANNA F. on 08/02/18
job done quickly and well these two man really take pried in a job well done "winter bring it on" I'm now ready

By DAVID G. on 08/02/18
(no comment)

By DR. JOSEPH A. on 07/30/18
excellent, professional, thourough

By ANTHONY L. on 07/30/18
My new boiler installation with Cubby Oil & Energy organized by Terry K***** went smoothly from beginning to end. Rob B. & Dennis D. were excellent. Rob B. answered all of my questions; he takes great pride in his work. The project was completed on time as promised...
(View More)
My new boiler installation with Cubby Oil & Energy organized by Terry K***** went smoothly from beginning to end. Rob B. & Dennis D. were excellent. Rob B. answered all of my questions; he takes great pride in his work. The project was completed on time as promised in an efficient and professional manner. The premises were left cleaner than before the job was started! I will let Cubby handle all of my heating and air conditioning needs...they live up to their reputation.
(View Less)

By Anthony L. on 07/28/18
Rob B. & Dennis D. installed a new boiler on July 26 & 27, 2018. Excellent service! Rob B. answered all of my questions; he is knowledgeable, efficient & a professional. Thanks to Terry Knight who orchestrated this project & in making it go so smoothly. I will use ...
(View More)
Rob B. & Dennis D. installed a new boiler on July 26 & 27, 2018. Excellent service! Rob B. answered all of my questions; he is knowledgeable, efficient & a professional. Thanks to Terry Knight who orchestrated this project & in making it go so smoothly. I will use Cubby Oil for all of my heating service needs,
(View Less)

By DR. BARRY S. on 07/27/18
Great company. Technician, Bob, was on time, courteous and knowledgeable.

By STEVE & SIMONNE A. on 07/26/18
(no comment)

By JOHN & GLORIA V. on 07/26/18
We have been customers of Cubby Oil for many years and they were the oil carrier for the previous owners. Additionally for the last several years they have serviced our air conditioning system when our then HVAC company, with whom we had a service contract, failed ...
(View More)
We have been customers of Cubby Oil for many years and they were the oil carrier for the previous owners. Additionally for the last several years they have serviced our air conditioning system when our then HVAC company, with whom we had a service contract, failed us in an emergency situation. There aren’t enough superlatives to describe Cubby Oil, to us they represent a perfect example of a successful business model. They are honest, trustworthy, thorough, professional, and responsive - just some of the descriptions that come to mind. Collectively they work together as a team, providing excellent customer service.
(View Less)

By GLORIA C. on 07/26/18
Bob C. was on time, very polite and informative and to the best of my knowledge did a good cleaning and adjustment.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Charlie U
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Donna K
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steve D
35 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Vinny F
40 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Paul F
29 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Eric M
10 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.