CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By BENJAMIN C. on 05/31/19
bobc wasexcellentin his service call

By ROBERT S. on 05/31/19
Bill is great! He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Cubby's communication was excellent, as to status of visit, etc. Highly Recommended!

By Leslie C. on 05/30/19
Bill was great and as he knows the history of our heating system. He is always friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! We never have to worry about our system with the excellent service from Cubby. Thank you Bill!

By FREDERICK C. on 05/29/19
We have been Cubby’s customers for over 30 years for both heating and cooling and have always had top results!

By FREDERICK C. on 05/29/19
We have been Cubby’s customers for over 30 years for both heating and cooling and have always had top results!

By Blake B. on 05/20/19
Total professionals.

By RICHARD & LETITIA Z. on 05/16/19
Bob was very professional, knowledgeable, informative and personable. Another good Cubby experience.

By MICHAEL & NANCY P. on 05/16/19
Bill is professional, knowledgeable and a major reason why we use Cubby Oil!

By TIMOTHY T. on 05/15/19
My family has been with Cubby Oil for over 25 years. Always professional , helpful and courteous. Bob arrived on time, was very efficient, thorough , knowledgeable and friendly.

By TIMOTHY T. on 05/15/19
My family has been with Cubby Oil for over 25 years. Always professional , helpful and courteous. Bob arrived on time, was very efficient, thorough , knowledgeable and friendly.

By RICHARD & HELENA M. on 05/13/19
The service is fabulous and they send out reminders for annual cleanings which is very appreciated. I like that I'm able to make payments online and I like that they have budget payment plans. Each time I needed to call the office, I've been always greeted by a fri...
(View More)
The service is fabulous and they send out reminders for annual cleanings which is very appreciated. I like that I'm able to make payments online and I like that they have budget payment plans. Each time I needed to call the office, I've been always greeted by a friendly person. Great family company.
(View Less)

By RICHARD & HELENA M. on 05/12/19
The service is fabulous and they send out reminders for annual cleanings which is very appreciated. I like that I'm able to make payments online and I like that they have budget payment plans. Each time I needed to call the office, I've been always greeted by a fri...
(View More)
The service is fabulous and they send out reminders for annual cleanings which is very appreciated. I like that I'm able to make payments online and I like that they have budget payment plans. Each time I needed to call the office, I've been always greeted by a friendly person. Great family company
(View Less)

By DIANE & CHRISTOPHER J. on 05/09/19
The technician was very courteous and knowledgeable. I enjoy having him in my home to service and clean my burner. What a great employee.

By KEVIN I. on 05/05/19
Very professional & friendly. Came out on time And worked proficiently.

By LEONARD & JUDY K. on 05/04/19
I received a call that the serviceman would be coming earlier as there was a cancelation. I was delighted. Scott arrived, put down a drop cloth so he would not dirty the carpeting. Charlie had been here the week before and had told Scott the problems that we had....
(View More)
I received a call that the serviceman would be coming earlier as there was a cancelation. I was delighted. Scott arrived, put down a drop cloth so he would not dirty the carpeting. Charlie had been here the week before and had told Scott the problems that we had. Scott explained everything that he had done as we had a soot problem. He was very thorough and professional. We have been doing business with Cubby Oil for over 30 years. They are reliable, honest and sincere.
(View Less)

By KAREN C. on 05/04/19
Scott was very courteous, professional, and friendly.{nice} He did a great job installing new pipes and circulator. Very pleased!!!

By KIM & JIM FAY V. on 05/03/19
We had our furnace, etc., scheduled for an annual maintenance service visit, as we do every year, and our technician, Bob, arrived right on time. He did a great job in keeping our heating equipment in top condition, and he was very careful to keep everything in th...
(View More)
We had our furnace, etc., scheduled for an annual maintenance service visit, as we do every year, and our technician, Bob, arrived right on time. He did a great job in keeping our heating equipment in top condition, and he was very careful to keep everything in the vicinity of the furnace safe, protected and clean, which is important to us, as we do have a lot of stuff in that general area! Bob is a great guy: prompt, skilled, efficient, thorough, and friendly. When everything was completed, before he headed out, we even got a chance to exchange favorite TV series and recommendations with him! The whole visit was a pleasure. This is just another example of what a great company Cubby Oil & Energy is. They've been our fuel provider for years, and we've had only excellent experiences with them across the board.
(View Less)

By DOROTHY D. on 05/02/19
Excellent service, This is a great company. I highly recommend Cubby Oil.

By JOHN A. on 05/01/19
no comment

By CHI-IOU L. on 04/27/19
Scott is professional. He came earlier as we expected and did excellent job. We are glad we have Cubby to take care of our heating system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dennis D
30 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Rob B
20 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
David D
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
CubbyOilTeam
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Patrick C
4 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Shawn A
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.