CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By FRANCIS S. on 11/21/18
(no comment)

By BERNADETTE M. on 11/20/18
Great company-----reliable service---- pleasant people. They leave the work area clean as it was when they arrived. GREAT! John was very efficient. There was great communication from the company about technician and arrival time.

By STEVE & JOY B. on 11/20/18
Excellent! Bob was punctual, courteous, and professional.

By COLLEEN C. on 11/06/18
We couldn't be happier with the service and professionalism with Cubby Oil! I would highly recommend! Our technician Bob was outstanding - knowledgeable, courteous, prompt and friendly!

By BOB D. on 11/06/18
Bill S. From Cubby Oil is both pleasant and professional. We have absolute confidence in his work and are always very pleased that he is the one that will be doing the work on our furnace. We recommend him highly to one and all. *** *** ******

By MICHAEL S. on 11/05/18
Dave did an excellent job he took the time to explain things to me I am thoroughly cleaned and evaluated my heating system

By TERESA M. on 11/02/18
Cubby was able to fit me in quickly to install the new furnace. They were timely, professional and kept me informed along the way.

By JOANNE G. on 11/02/18
Excellent service

By PEDRO G. on 10/26/18
Arrived right on time, very pleasant and finished the job quite timely. He wins the 5 stars.

By MARLA C. on 10/25/18
Cubby has most professional attention and wonderful service for any requirement - We Love 'em!

By eric t. on 10/22/18
(no comment)

By JOHN & DEB WINKLER J. on 10/18/18
too much stuff

By JOSEPHINE F. on 10/15/18
Great oil company

By MOSHE L. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By BETH R. on 10/11/18
I love Cubby! The service could not be better. People are professional, competent, efficient and personable. A wonderful company. Bill came at the appointed time, and promptly fixed the problem, locked up and left. Perfect.

By THERESA G. on 10/07/18
I’m a new customer at Cubby, and last week I had a new heating system installed, and at the same time a new air condenser installed! David D, Rob B, and Dennis D were all amazing from start to finish. They were knowledgeable, efficient and cleaned up too! I am a ...
(View More)
I’m a new customer at Cubby, and last week I had a new heating system installed, and at the same time a new air condenser installed! David D, Rob B, and Dennis D were all amazing from start to finish. They were knowledgeable, efficient and cleaned up too! I am a very happy new customer!
(View Less)

By FRANCES L. on 10/07/18
I have been with Cubby Oil since 1949 and I have valued your service more since Ray passed. I can’t thank you enough. Bob came out and I have been in hospital and then recovering for 5 weeks My daughter said bob said I need a new oil line in tank. I called ...
(View More)
I have been with Cubby Oil since 1949 and I have valued your service more since Ray passed. I can’t thank you enough. Bob came out and I have been in hospital and then recovering for 5 weeks My daughter said bob said I need a new oil line in tank. I called no one there but yes i will have you do it as I don’t know when I need something pleas just do it as Ray would. Have picked that up. Thank you again. I just turned 91. Yrs old and it is comforting to have a team like Cubby Oi. I willl call tues for a date Thanks again. I think I need a battery change in thermostat please check. Mrs Leccese
(View Less)

By SONIA R. on 10/05/18
He's a nice guy, cleans up and does a good job. Very thorough. We'll surely recommend them.

By JOHN B. on 10/03/18
I had my boiler replaced by Cubby about 4 or 5 years ago and couldn't be happier.The guys that installed it were very professional and did an awesome job! Growing up in Somerville I already knew of them, but until I actually saw their work I had no idea. I will an...
(View More)
I had my boiler replaced by Cubby about 4 or 5 years ago and couldn't be happier.The guys that installed it were very professional and did an awesome job! Growing up in Somerville I already knew of them, but until I actually saw their work I had no idea. I will and already have told friends about them. Also, Rob did my service call last year, and turns out I grew up with him.
(View Less)

By ROBERT & JUDITH S. on 09/13/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dennis D
30 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Rob B
20 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
David D
1 Year
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
CubbyOilTeam
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Patrick C
4 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Terry K
30 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.