CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By LOUIS C. on 03/30/19
Best service ever

By MARCO C. on 03/27/19
As always service top notch. Communication is fantastic they send you a text ahead of time what time they are coming and who is coming. On time and fantastic job as always.

By Frank C. on 03/27/19
Bill's the best!

By ALLISON & JUAN YEE & T. on 03/26/19
Thorough, friendly, and knowledgable. Thank you!

By LAURA M. on 03/25/19
I was formerly with Knight and Harrison until they were bought out by Cubby Cubby has shown the same high standard in quality customer service and every year I am having my system service it is Bob that comes It is so nice that they remember who you are. Very fri...
(View More)
I was formerly with Knight and Harrison until they were bought out by Cubby Cubby has shown the same high standard in quality customer service and every year I am having my system service it is Bob that comes It is so nice that they remember who you are. Very friendly and respectful. Tells you exactly what is going on Their office staff is also fantastic. Prompt call backs and response time Happy to be part of their “family” Laura Moore
(View Less)

By TYLER & KIMBERLY W. on 03/22/19
Bob was super courteous, prompt, and provided great maintenance work. I've not had any issues with Cubby Oil since being a customer since 2016

By COLIN DU M. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By JOSEPH F. on 03/14/19
Bob was very knowledgeable, thorough and informative. I would highly recommend Bob.

By CHRIS L. on 03/04/19
Cubby did a great job installing our new oil furnace in the middle of winter when our old boiler cracked and died. Reasonable quote, very professional and the new system runs much better than the old one. Ron, the lead technician was very courteous, professional an...
(View More)
Cubby did a great job installing our new oil furnace in the middle of winter when our old boiler cracked and died. Reasonable quote, very professional and the new system runs much better than the old one. Ron, the lead technician was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable about
(View Less)

By ROBERT S. on 02/18/19
I've been a Cubby Oil customer for years and they have always treated me fairly. They deliver on time and you couldn't ask for better service for tune-ups and other maintenance needed on your heating system. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cubby Oil.

By VINENT T. on 02/01/19
Cubby representatives are always extremely helpful and professional. Their technicians are very experienced and prompt. Excellent service!!!

By SONIA & KEITH L. on 01/30/19
Great service and very knowledgeable !!

By RICH C. on 01/28/19
Can't say enough about the technician, Bill, who came to the house on Friday, the 25th. Friendly, clearly expert in his knowledge and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Very pleased with the service.

By ANNE G. on 01/23/19
Cubby has been our oil and energy company for many years. We are continually impressed by the excellence of their services, small and large. Their staff and work crew are uniformly courteous, helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Thank you Cubby! **** **

By JOSEPHINE F. on 01/20/19
I have been a customer since 1984!! 35 years and always happy with Cubby Oil. Always dependable, friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a great company to deal with.

By MARCO C. on 01/18/19
Ron and Patrick did a fantastic job with our furnace upgrade. Very professional and nice guys to talk to communicating and explaining everything in what needed to be done. I would recommend them to anyone.

By MARY ANN M. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By DAVID F. on 01/09/19
I cannot say enough good things about David D. from Cubby Oil. I knew almost nothing about steam heat before his visit and Dave took the time to answer every question I could think of. He is super knowledgeable and an overall great guy. Our boiler clearly hadn’t ...
(View More)
I cannot say enough good things about David D. from Cubby Oil. I knew almost nothing about steam heat before his visit and Dave took the time to answer every question I could think of. He is super knowledgeable and an overall great guy. Our boiler clearly hadn’t been serviced in ages, so it was a messy job, but Dave left our basement much cleaner than how he found it. Excellent service! Thanks!
(View Less)

By BRENDA C. on 01/08/19
Solid company, well managed, knowledgeable employees! Always there in any emergency and in New England, we need companies like Cubby Oil!

By VILMAR W. on 01/08/19
Excellent service............
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dennis D
30 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Rob B
20 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
David D
1 Year
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
CubbyOilTeam
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Patrick C
4 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Terry K
30 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.