CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By RICHARD K. on 08/20/19
The Cubby Team worked professionally at our home to remove ancient equipment. What is more is that they were knowledgeable and courteous. When they left there was no evidence that they were even there! Great clean up. And what’s more is that they came when they ...
(View More)
The Cubby Team worked professionally at our home to remove ancient equipment. What is more is that they were knowledgeable and courteous. When they left there was no evidence that they were even there! Great clean up. And what’s more is that they came when they said they would. What more can you ask??
(View Less)

By Christine K. on 08/19/19
Patient kind and professional services always.

By JIM B. on 08/15/19
As always Bill from Cubby showed up right on time. He is always friendly and professional. He does a great job serving the equipment and always cleans up after himself.

By WILLIAM D. on 08/14/19
Cubby Oil is the best! They are reliable, professional, and friendly. Dennis came out to clean our burner yesterday. He is always so efficient and professional. We are so happy we have this dependable company as our oil company.

By KEVIN S. on 08/12/19
No comment

By ELAINE G. on 08/09/19
The Customer Service is excellent and the technicians are well-trained and very knowledgeable about the work they do. Extremely proud to say that we are a customer of Cubby Oil.

By ELAINE G. on 08/09/19
The Customer Service is excellent and the technicians are well-trained and very knowledgeable about the work they do. Extremely proud to say that we are a customer of Cubby Oil.

By JOSEPH C. on 07/27/19
Dennis and Jason replaced the boiler for the 2nd floor of my home. They were both courteous and on time to begin work. They said it would take two days to complete the job and they were exactly right. They left my cellar cleaner than when they started. I highly rec...
(View More)
Dennis and Jason replaced the boiler for the 2nd floor of my home. They were both courteous and on time to begin work. They said it would take two days to complete the job and they were exactly right. They left my cellar cleaner than when they started. I highly recommend Cubby Oil for all of your services. Very professional staff.
(View Less)

By JOSEPH C. on 07/27/19
Dennis and Jason replaced the boiler for the 2nd floor of my home. They were both courteous and on time to begin work. They said it would take two days to complete the job and they were exactly right. They left my cellar cleaner than when they started. I highly rec...
(View More)
Dennis and Jason replaced the boiler for the 2nd floor of my home. They were both courteous and on time to begin work. They said it would take two days to complete the job and they were exactly right. They left my cellar cleaner than when they started. I highly recommend Cubby Oil for all of your services. Very professional staff
(View Less)

By FRANCES L. on 07/26/19
I have been with Cubby Oil since 1949 and I have valued your service more since Ray passed. I can’t thank you enough. Bob came out and I have been in hospital and then recovering for 5 weeks My daughter said bob said I need a new oil line in tank. I called ...
(View More)
I have been with Cubby Oil since 1949 and I have valued your service more since Ray passed. I can’t thank you enough. Bob came out and I have been in hospital and then recovering for 5 weeks My daughter said bob said I need a new oil line in tank. I called no one there but yes i will have you do it as I don’t know when I need something pleas just do it as Ray would. Have picked that up. Thank you again. I just turned 91. Yrs old and it is comforting to have a team like Cubby Oi. I willl call tues for a date Thanks again. I think I need a battery change in thermostat please check. Mrs Leccese
(View Less)

By ALBERT C. on 07/24/19
we are new to Cubby & staff we have dealt with so far have been fantastic. Bob cleaned our furnaces & he was witty, clean, and appears to have done a 5 job with the cleaning aspect. He walked my husband thru things he did and he was professional in his work ethic...
(View More)
we are new to Cubby & staff we have dealt with so far have been fantastic. Bob cleaned our furnaces & he was witty, clean, and appears to have done a 5 job with the cleaning aspect. He walked my husband thru things he did and he was professional in his work ethics and informative in how to maintain our burner to get the best efficiency. No complains, just raves with Bob. We hope to be with the Cubby family for a long time. Thank you all.
(View Less)

By MARY Y. on 07/20/19
Bill is great! Always on time and friendly. Last fall, we had our boiler replaced and Cubby made it so easy.

By BRIAN & ALLISON L. on 07/17/19
No comment

By MARILYN J. on 07/17/19
Billy .is friendly and competent. What more can I say? A-number-one!

By NANCY L. on 07/17/19
customer service is the best around! technicians are all trained well and knowledgeable about the work. Bob C.just did my yearly service and checked my heater and gave me some good advice on the maintenance. He left the cellar cleaner than he found it, I am sure! ...
(View More)
customer service is the best around! technicians are all trained well and knowledgeable about the work. Bob C.just did my yearly service and checked my heater and gave me some good advice on the maintenance. He left the cellar cleaner than he found it, I am sure! Great experience as usual! Thanks to all!
(View Less)

By DAVE P. on 07/16/19
Arrived on time. Job finished quickly and very professional. Outstanding customer service!!!!

By BOB V. on 07/16/19
Very pleased

By RONALD C. on 07/09/19
Bill is great! He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Cubby's communication was excellent, as to status of visit, etc. Highly Recommended!

By THOMAS & CATHY M. on 07/03/19
Excellent service! Always professional,prompt,and knowledgeable !

By PAUL Z. on 06/27/19
Dennis from Cubby came on time;installed three thermostats; personable and worked very efficiently. Because of Cubby's work with my a/c units I have elected to go with them for all my oil heating needs. **** ** Saugus
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
130 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
John A
8 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
Donna K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
3 total reviews
My husband and I have two children and six grandchildren. We enjoy entertaining and cooking for all of them. Las Vegas is one of our favorite spots to visit.
By Deborah L. on 01/21/18
Cubby Oil has provided me with exceptional service for almost 20 years. This includes oil, maintenance and installation of furnaces, hot water heaters, oil tanks and a heated driveway. This company is a model of professionalism, competence and integrity.

By Theresa C. on 08/30/17
Appreciate the great customer service from Donna and account staff at Cubby Oil, they all made it so easy to manage oil service (heat/hot water) for my son's off-campus housing. Worked with us on a budget plan, always answered our questions and followed through on...
(View More)
Appreciate the great customer service from Donna and account staff at Cubby Oil, they all made it so easy to manage oil service (heat/hot water) for my son's off-campus housing. Worked with us on a budget plan, always answered our questions and followed through on every issue. Wish all utilities were like Cubby Oil - thank you!
(View Less)

By Heidi :. on 08/24/17
awesome as always !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.